We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
wipes
Written By: gcyrus, monroe va 5/15/2017
works great , good prices and fast shipping

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Makes for a better seal
Written By: David, Mountain West 11/5/2016
Yes, would recommend. Better seal between components AND better seal against my nose.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Citrus II
Written By: Don, Petersburg 5/11/2016
The wipes seem OK,but they were crushed up inside of the dispenser container and do not pull out very well.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Mask wipes
Written By: trish F, Carmel, CA 11/3/2015
I like the wipes and use them every day.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wipes
Written By: Jerry B, St Pete Fl 9/12/2015
Cleans well. Smells good.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nice Product!
Written By: M. Bixler, East Coast 11/18/2014
I enjoy this wipes. They do not leave a residue or scent on my equipment, plus it's fast and convenient. I would have given 5 stars, but had issues with opening/getting/dispensing wipes out of the container.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Citrus 2 Cpap cleaning wipes
Written By: Ryan S , Lafayette, La 10/7/2014
This is a great product, have been using it for sometime now, saves time, no disassembling the mask and washing it everyday. Simply take one wipe per day, wipe off the seal and your mask is ready to use!! Gentle cleaner, no odor, but strong enough to clean your mask without deteriorating the seal..

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP wipes
Written By: DINO, BARRE, VT 7/30/2014
Excellent service, better than my local medical store. I will recommend others as well keep you as my supplier.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent and Easy to Use!
Written By: Vertical Fitness, Lake Tahoe 4/8/2014
I use these to clean our equipment (Pilates Reformers) in our fitness studio. They smell good, work great and don't break down any of the materials on the reformer.:)

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Citrus II CPAP Mask & Tube Cleaning Wipes
Written By: Mimi, FL 2/22/2014
I was extremely disappointed with these wipes. They worked really well, but they turned moldy inside the container. I don't know why, but it was a shame to have to throw them away. :(

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great product
Written By: JEKYLL, Flordia 10/24/2013
Great product for people on the run. Works great between comply cleanings

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0