We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great service
Written By: Stuart, Tennessee 8/24/2016
Masks arrived quickly. Excellent website easy to use. Thank you

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Highly Satisfied
Written By: Boontriem, Panama City, FL 4/12/2016
The fit and comfort are very satisfying. The mask was shipped in a very timely manner. I feel was due to a very caring, customer oriented and professional individual who took my order. Thank you DirectHome Medical.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect Mask
Written By: Satisfied Customer, Arlington, TX 4/4/2016
This mask is perfect for me. In fact, I've ordered replacements several times. It's very easy to adjust, and fits my face perfectly. Direct Home Medical has always had the best price, and their service is super fast. I will continue to be a repeat customer.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Not happy with it at all.
Written By: Sue S. , Washington State 3/27/2016
Sadly I wanted to go back to the over the nose mask. But I found that it had to be very tight on my head to get a good fit. It gave me a headache, and I realized I needed to stick with the nasal pillow masks. I did order another nasal mask, and was helped by one of your online people. She was very helpful, and I was pleased with out quickly things were taken care of.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
ProfileLite Gel Nasal CPAP Mask
Written By: Raymond, Texas 2/22/2016
I ordered the subject mask and received it on time. It's everything I hoped for. I appreciate the feedback and support I received from DHM's customer service staff; they are extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mr
Written By: Rob, Freeport fl. 1/10/2016
Great mask

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP mask
Written By: CPAP user, Winfield 1/3/2016
Directhomemedical.com had the product that I was looking for and I was happy with the price and timely delivery. I will return to to Directhomemedical.com again when I need CPAP supplies.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
lack of support to customer
Written By: Jim K, Fl 12/8/2015
This device requires a fitting to determine the correct size...simple directions are given then size will supposedly be a fit. I thought it strange my size determined was a small/medium, but trusted the site to be right. as it worked out the size was very small.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Comfortable
Written By: Val, Oregon 11/28/2015
I love this product. The gel keeps the mask from irritating my skin. I love the comfort. Worth the price.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy Custumer
Written By: Raul N, Whittier CA. 10/14/2015
As a new custumer i am very happy with Your service

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Probably a Great Mask for Everyone Else
Written By: Darrell, Austin, TX 9/3/2015
I had such high hopes for this mask as it was able to be adapted to your face but for the two nights I tried to use this nasal mask, it didn't work out at all for me. I would say it was way too big. I had measured using the paper templates and had the size but when I went to order, there was not listing for that size. I chatted with the folks there and they thought the large mask would be the appropriate one and which I would have assumed they would have been correct. Well, the mask was I think way too big. I just bunched up on my upper nose and brow. I tried it without molding it and with molding it but all I got was a big sore between the eyebrows. It is just now, 2 weeks later that it is healing up. Don't think I was allergic to it since I didn't break out anywhere else, just think too bunched up there and rubbed the sore. And this was not from the part that went on my forehead. The reviews are mostly good for everyone and I have tried enough masks to know some work for you and some don't and this one for me was a don't work.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
profile lite gel mask
Written By: fritzie, indiana 7/31/2015
Love it. Have used this type of mask for cpap since 1998. Love the gel!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great product
Written By: Brian, Shelby,NC 7/19/2015
This mask was the same as I was using and the health care wanted over 200 dollars for. I will order here again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Didn't Have To Look Far
Written By: Sirak S, Chatsworth, California 6/22/2015
My regular supplier for my CPAP said that the PROFILELITE GEL NASAL MASK had been discontinued. They recommended a new mask that was similar. It was as similar as a VW Bug and a Cadillac Escalade. After the 2nd night I had a cut on the bridge of my nose. I quickly found the PROFILELITE at Direct Home MEDICAL. They said to have plenty in stock. I have been using this mask for some 30 years.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just what I needed
Written By: Jon, Auburn, NY 6/22/2015
I got the order quickly and without any problems

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Profile Lite Gel Mask
Written By: Yvonne, Indiana 6/3/2015
I have been using this mask for over 10 years. I have not found any other that gives the seal it gives and it's the most comfortable one out there as far as I'm concerned.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Don't Buy
Written By: Guillermo N, Miramar Florida 5/11/2015
Did not work from day one. Huge air leakage problem.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Uncomfortable Sleeping device
Written By: Bernard, White Plains 4/9/2015
For a few minutes, i was ok. The tip of the mask was hurting my skin, and caused an irritation. The problem is that the mask has to be tight, or the machine start beeping for air lost. Every time I use the nose device it hurts the top of my nose. Maybe I am allergic to the material it is made of. The full mask does not hurt me, because it is tight with my forehead.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
I could not use product.
Written By: Roger, PA 3/16/2015
I could not use product.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Straps not Detachable
Written By: Jack, San Francisco 1/5/2015
I appreciate the softer, thicker, more comfortable gel which makes for a snug fit but I wish the straps detached like on other masks. As they don't, it's hard to get them to fit snugly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Profile Gel CPAC Mask
Written By: Ken, MS 11/18/2014
Mask is much more comfortable than mask that came with CPAC Machine.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
PROFILELITE GEL NASAL CPAP MASK
Written By: JCool, Chicago 11/9/2014
Good product and easy to use.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great product
Written By: John B, Pacifica, CA 10/27/2014
It's the same cpap mask I've used for years, just as effective for me, my face, my health. Not looking for any 'advances' or 'upgrades' in this product, since from my perspective it could hardly work better for me.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Would like a different way to use straps.
Written By: Mary, MS 10/26/2014
I do not like the elastic straps. They must be loosened to allow going over the head and the velcro will eventually get worn out.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
profilelite gle nasal cpap mask
Written By: dls, kemah 8/11/2014
I like the mask but it doesn't seal well. It also leaves a mark on the top of my nose for hours

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great product for the right price
Written By: Jim, West Chester, PA 8/1/2014
Great pricing for the product, quick delivery and excellent packaging. Will go here in the future for my CPAP needs.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best mask
Written By: Dale D, Brazoria 7/10/2014
This is the best mask on the market. I have been using CPAC mask for over ten years, and this mask beats the rest hands down, for comfort and easy to use.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Product
Written By: Wayne E, Las Vegas, NV 6/25/2014
Excellent product. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Noisy air vent
Written By: Mike, Newcastle WA 6/11/2014
The air vent where the 90 angle plastic connects to the transition piece makes way too much noise - a high pitched hissing sound. I set it aside as a spare and will use it only as a last resort. I've had previous masks just like this one with no problems. Too much hassle to return.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Bruise
Written By: Carlos F, Wake Forest, NC 5/21/2014
This mask leaves a bruise on the bridge on my nose and it hurts in the morning. I do not like the mask at all and will be changing it once I can get a better mask.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Cheap price, cheap equipment
Written By: Elizabeth, Union grove WI 3/20/2014
Really not happy with this, digs into the bridge of my nose and can't pull the jell portion off to put into old head gear, air escapes from every side of the mask, can't not put on tight enough to not leak and not dig into my face.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not an advancement
Written By: paul, socal 2/19/2014
It places quite a bit of pressure on the bridge of my nose. There is no articulation like the older model. It is also harder to clean than the unit that can be broken down.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Just Bad
Written By: John, Maineville Ohio 2/18/2014
I order this and I do not like the way it fits. It has no flex to it. The mask just poorly made.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Precisely What I Needed
Written By: Bob S, Florida 1/25/2014
ProfileLite Gel Nasal CPAP Mask Pack with Headgear fits well, seal well, and feels very comfortable. With it I get a good night's sleep.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Head hurting
Written By: D Cook, Clover,SC 1/22/2014
This seemed like a good idea but the blue gel piece that goes against your for-head rubbed a blister on my for-head. I would not buy this item again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mask
Written By: Robert McMullan, Clinton,MS 11/15/2013
Very pleased

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
good service
Written By: M Hardin, mississippi 10/21/2013
excellent service and good price

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Mask
Written By: Dan S. , Littleton, CO 10/8/2013
I've had this same mask for many years. When they are new, they work great! Got a great price at this website. No hassles and no BS.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Mask is comfortable
Written By: Michelle Q, Castro Valley , Ca 9/5/2013
I've used the ProfileLite Gel Mask for approximately 5 yrs and have had no problems as long as they are replaced every 3 to 6 months .The mask is comfortable and I received my order within a few days

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
C-Pap replacement products
Written By: Mary, 7/24/2013
The quality and price are excellent, the prices are the most reasonable, and I received the order fast. I will order again when the products need to be replaced.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Happy
Written By: Allison, Davie, Florida 7/1/2013
I have needed a new mask for quite a long time and was very happy that I was able to purchase this for such a great price. It is the same one I have been using for a few years and the most comfortable one I have had.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great product and service
Written By: Bob, Olathe 6/24/2013
Great product Nd service. Got the product quickly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Profile lite CPAP mask
Written By: Tom H., Arab, Alabama 5/20/2013
This item provides ample space around the nose area without pinching (get the large size) and does a fine job for its purpose. The new inclusion of velcro straps to secure the mask is a vast improvement from the ball-in-a-notch fasteners. Highly recommend.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
mask runs small!
Written By: marlene, 5/20/2013
My medium in my old mask was a bit large so I ordered a small in this one; unfortunately it is TOO small. Now I know to order a larger one. I like the way it is made and the narrower headgear.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
C-Pap Nasal Mask
Written By: Lee, Arizona 3/23/2013
Went back to original mask. Loving it. Thx

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Very good product
Written By: Louisa, OH 2/11/2013
My resprionics blue gel mask came with in five days of ordering it. It was packaged nicely and included excellent instructions. I did notice that the straps of the head gear were more narrow than the straps on my old one which I found to be uncomfortable. I just continue to use the old straps. I hope they fix that soon.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very good Mask and Service
Written By: Bart, Montana 2/3/2013
I ordered my mask and got it quickly. The mask itself is comfortable, with included headgear, makes it easy to wear. The new headgear is slightly elastic, so once it's set, you don't need to change the fit, just slides over you head. Very nice!

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
New mask
Written By: Dale H, Saint Petersburg, Fl. 1/17/2013
I had used this mask before. But this one is very uncomfortable. I have used it one night and in the middle of the night I had to go back to my old one.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Cpac mask
Written By: Paul, Oxford 11/16/2012
Mask was a little smaller than I had expected. Other than that I am happy with the mask

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
No leaks, but very irritating
Written By: Spencer, Aurora, CO 11/4/2012
This is the best mask I've used in terms of dealing with air leaking up into my eyes, but I haven't figured out how to adjust it to keep it from making the bridge of my nose super-red and irritated.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP gel nasal mask
Written By: dh, WY 10/11/2012
I am very pleased to get this mask again. The fit and comfort is very good...no leaks. And the price is great!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tried & True Mask
Written By: KeepinNTouch, Atlanta, GA 10/1/2012
I have used this particular mask for about 5 years now .... I would not use any other! The gel creats for a fit and comfort I have not been able to find in other masks. The quality & durability have been very good .... I end up using mine for 6-9 months before I switch out for a new one.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exquisite Company
Written By: Doug K., Angola, Indiana 9/9/2012
Direct Home Medical (D.H.M.) was superior with communications and delivery. They know that when an item is ordered there may be a a sense of urgency by the customer. I feel D.H.M.takes this into consideration and delivers the item quickly and descreetly. Thank you so much D.H.M.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
C-pap mask and head gear
Written By: Tony, Ohio 9/9/2012
The mask and head gear is top notch. Very nice and works great! The price was Fantastic. Wish we had know of this company years ago!! Thanks!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
ProfileLite Gel Nasal CPAP Mask with Headgear
Written By: S. Abbey, Texas 9/6/2012
The product is very comfortable and easy to adjust to wearing; however, drawback is that it only lasts about 9-12 months before needing to be replaced. It develops leaks and it makes it much harder to sleep with when the mask is leaking air.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cpap mask profile lite
Written By: Dexter Blue, 7/14/2012
delivery was quick and the items arrived in great shape. will order again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Profile Lite Gel CPAP Mask
Written By: B Holbrook, Oviedo 7/7/2012
This was my first purchase with Direct Home Medical and I am delighted with the results. The mask fits perfectly and was a great deal. It arrived much quicker than I expected and my entire experience with the purchase process and the product was great. I will definitely buy my masks and other equipment from Direct Home Medical.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Correct and speedy delivery service!
Written By: Bonnie, Holly, MI 6/23/2012
I had found this company online that sold my c-pap mack and I called them instead of ordering online. It was on sale which they never are at the store and even the shipping through usps was half off and it actually came the very next day on a Saturday! The mask was correct and everything came as it should in the package. I am very impressed with this company and getting it here as fast as it did! I will order from them again when the time comes for a new mask.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
ProfileLite Gel Nasal CPAP Mask Review
Written By: Cindy M. Douglas, Crystal City 6/21/2012
Functionality - 5 Order Process - 5 Delivery - 5 Convenience - 5

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nasal cpap mask
Written By: Dave Bancroft, Corapeake 5/2/2012
I have received my nasal mask & head gear no problems with your product. I would and am going to procure an extra forehead pc,& another head gear assembely.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
cpap mask
Written By: rick, west carrollton 4/14/2012
great

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
cpap prolife gel nasal
Written By: Michael Bloom, Aurora 4/9/2012
The product worked well for about two months, however the part that sets on the foreheard came loose regularly and eventually broke and I had to glue it to make it functional. I then purchased another one through your company, hoping that it will not be a continual issue.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
top gel piece already seeping
Written By: Michele Gannon, Dayton OH 4/4/2012
Have used the mask for 4 nites, the top gel piece has already started seeping gel goo. So it no longer pads the area. Very diasappointed.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0