We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
not good
Written By: Antonio B, Houston 6/23/2016
It leaked and did not fit well. I returned the item

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Best
Written By: Sarah, PA 6/9/2016
This is the BEST pillow ever! Who ever designed this knew what they were doing! Must try it if you haven't already!!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I was ready to give up till I found this product..
Written By: Bill S, Jasper, N.Y. 5/1/2016
I, as all of you, have tried so many masks and none did the job. The Pilairo Q does it all no air leaks, no noise and I can sleep all night with no adjustments. Thanks so much F&P.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
ingenious
Written By: Allexx 46, Oregon 4/22/2016
This is an exceptional design. It incorporates the nasal pillow and an inflatable balloon technology that expands and fill any gap left around the nasal pillow. No more leaky mask. It also uses an exhaust system that minimizes noise and blowing air so your partner is hardly bothered. I do have to say I am very tired after wearing it for a week and I will need to look at my cpap record to see if I am getting any sleep.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
One Word Review
Written By: LOA, San Juan, Puerto Rico 4/20/2016
Perfect.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best mask for me
Written By: Marie, Oregon 2/9/2016
I have tried 4 different mask and this is the best one, thank you.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Dissapointed
Written By: B, 1/15/2016
Started out as a really good fit, easily adjustable, ended up being a really loud headgear. After a couple of nights and many elbows in the ribs later, it went back. Would be great to get a super headgear with a quiet nose assembly.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Falls off face easily
Written By: PB, 1/12/2016
Although this is less invasive overall as far as the head gear the mask has to be up into your nasal passages and that is not comfortable to me. The head gear kept falling off because the clips to the mask never held. It did not do well especially when I would move my head around against the pillow. I don't know it that was a defect but it was enough for me to stop using it and go back to my bigger mask.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great mask
Written By: Tom W, Minnesota 1/3/2016
Best mask Ive ever used. Lightweight quiet I don't work for the company. Ive recommended to friends.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Comfortable
Written By: Linda M, Jsmestown 12/21/2015
I really like this nose piece but it does irritate my nostrils a bit.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
I don t get enough air through the mask
Written By: Carl, home 12/11/2015
It is a very bad mask

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not for me
Written By: L Larkman, Arizona, USA 12/2/2015
I have used nasal pillows since the Adam System days. I got the Pilairo Q in hopes it would relieve some of the pressure of the pillows. While it did do that, to a certain extent, I found the whole mask structure to be too heavy and cumbersome to be comfortable. The short attached hose was also quite awkward. After 10 days, I chose to use your 30 day satisfaction guarantee and return the unit. Thanks for allowing me to try it...wish it could have worked out!

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Bad Design
Written By: Lynn, Oak Ridge 11/25/2015
Bad Design

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I love this mask.
Written By: Rebecca, SW VA 10/29/2015
I have used a CPAP for 20 years and this is the first mask of any style that I have had that does not leak. It is light and comfortable. I just am so happy with it. You may not believe the masks that I have struggled to sleep using in the past 20 years. This mask is such a valuable find.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best fit I've ever had!
Written By: Jack, Ohio 10/9/2015
I've been using nasal masks for years and decided to try the nasal pillow mask this time. I'll never go back! This mask is so light and allows the freest movement I've ever had. I highly recommend it!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best product that I've ever used
Written By: WalterE, Phoenix, AZ 10/6/2015
After using various ResMed products for over 6 years my medical doctor indicated that it was time for a CPAP upgrade from my older ResMed S8 with its proprietary memory chip to a newer more modern unit with standard SD memory format as well as a transition from a fixed pressure unit to a auto one. In order to qualify for the upgrade for insurance purposes, a new sleep study was ordered and while there the clinician recommended I try the Pilairo, let me tell you what a positive experience over the dozens of CPAP Nasal Masks that I've used over the years. It's light weight, unobtrusive, quiet, completly positive sealing and best of all the way it fits on my face leaves no dents or dimples the next morning, the Pilairo Fisher Paykel CPAP Mask Pillows is the best product that I've ever used. Thanks!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mask
Written By: Kristi, Asheville, NC 8/28/2015
I love this mask. I was never able to get used to a full nasal mask and the pillows mask I had been using tended to move around too much during the night. This mask is almost a hybrid between those two. Seals like a full mask, but comfortable like the pillows mask. Very Happy!!

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
hose too short , pillows won't seal
Written By: Randy, Dawsonville 7/7/2015
I have a big head so this headgear didn't work for me

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
No cigar
Written By: Wicked, 6/21/2015
Thought this mask was well made,but not for me. Bigger than I expected for nasal pillows (an issue for me) and uncomfortable under nose. Doesn't mean it's bad, just not for me.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Pilaro Q Mask
Written By: Rosemarie, Northeast, Ohio 5/23/2015
I was surprised on how nice this mask is. It is well made. The nasal pillows are soft and the area that inflates over the nose is a nice comfort feature. The fact that is came with two different headgear is a plus. It is very quite and the air diffuser with a filter makes it very quiet. The only thing I didn't like is that the mask hose could be a little longer.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great mask
Written By: Patricia, Melvindale, MI 5/1/2015
I have been using the F&P Pilairo Q Nasal Pillows CPAP Mask for more than a year now. Once you get used to something in your nose, it is awesome. I don't ever want to use anything else. It is very comfortable. I don't even feel or notice the headgear like I did with others. Even if I just want to take a nap the headgear does not mess up my hair. Love it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Extremely comfy
Written By: S. Smith, Tampa Bay 4/12/2015
Over the past 20 years, I have used all types of masks. This one is Great. I don't have to have something stuck inside of my nostrils, with the "pillow" creates a nice seal with the edges of my nose. Best I have ever used.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quiet - Highly Effective - GREAT!
Written By: John B, West Hartford, CT 3/17/2015
I agonized over which new mask to get. I had not had a new mask in too long. the DirectHomeMedical rep really helped me. I did quite a bit of "due diligence" myself. Given the dollars involved, I wanted to make sure I got the best solution for me. I have had this for a couple weeks - and it is fantastic. I had a little trouble figuring out how to fit the mask - and now it is smooth and great. The best thing for and my wife - QUIET. She doesn't get interrupted at night - and I don't try and go to sleep with the anxiety that she might be. A truly great product and tremendous service to go along with it.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Nice & Soft but won't seal
Written By: Mark C., Chicago, IL 3/13/2015
The rubber on this one is nice and soft but unfortunately it just wont seal properly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best one yet!
Written By: Jim C., Florida 2/2/2015
Only took 3 nights to adjust to the new nasal pillow. And the self adjusting head band is the best!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
CPAP Mask
Written By: G.W. Davis, Richmond, KY 11/12/2014
I really like the cpap mask I ordered. It suits me better than any of the others that I have used. It is the F&P Piliairo Q Mask Pack. Don't know if I could ever find a better one.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
does not stay on
Written By: Lansdale, PA 10/26/2014
Unfortunately, it appears to be a perfect solution for some, but for me, it did not stay in place during the night.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Even better now!
Written By: MarkH, Houston Texas 10/19/2014
My first encounter with this mask was with the single strap stretchwise headgear. It worked well, but sometimes slipped just a little when I turned on my pillow. With the extra strap that goes over the top of my head, I can move my head around on the pillow at night without the mask leaking air. This mask is so much better then all those heavy plastic masks that look like air pilot oxygen masks. Best in class!

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Hoping for a good fit
Written By: Rogerkoger, Pensacola fl 10/4/2014
It looked like a winner. No matter what I did, I could not get a seal

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good mask
Written By: Saundra, Poland, Ohio 9/5/2014
I received this mask with my new machine. It's one of the few masks that I didn't want to rip off of my face and throw against the wall. You all know what I mean, they tell you to try a mask and you'll like it, but most masks are horrible! Well, this one isn't. It stays on well and I love the single strap that you can attach. It's very light and comfortable and is easy to clean. Now if they would only make a lighter hose to match it.....I did buy one on line which is a little lighter than the regular gray hose.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great upgrade
Written By: Steve, Tampa Bay 8/27/2014
I have been using the Nasal Aire, and then the Nasal Aire II for ten years. I'm glad I finally changed. This is the softest, most comfortable and it is easy to put on.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
satisfaction
Written By: drd, atlanta 8/21/2014
comfortable once you get used to looser strap adjustment than with other masks i have used - follow the instructions in this regard. arrived on time and exceeded my expecttions

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Review of purchase
Written By: P. Kirkley, 8/21/2014
Liked the headgear, but had a problem with the nasal pillows. They did not fit right and I had a slight reaction to the material they are made out of. I will be returning what I purchased

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love it
Written By: rr, ms 8/11/2014
I love this mask. It is so light weight. I like this newer version because it has a tighter head strap. It also came with an additional style band.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
I really wanted to like this mask...
Written By: Donna H, Grasham, OR 8/6/2014
The mask is very comfortable and easy to wear. I really want this mask to work for me because at this time I am using 2 different masks each night; one for back-sleeping and another for side-sleeping. Fitting and testing the Pilaro during the day worked well. Wearing it at night was another matter. I love the idea of inflating the mask around the nose to stop leaks. That part worked beautifully! No leaks while on my back or side. Yes! I thought I'd found the answer. Then I began to notice that one nostril was getting very little air. I have a deviated septum which causes one side to have a smaller opening. I felt like I was getting way less ventilation and therefore not quality benefit of my CPAP. When I looked in a mirror while the mask was inflated I realized that the part that inflated was actually wrapping around my nose and squeezing the nostril closed. Since this is a one-size-fits-all mask, there was no option of a smaller mask. I don't know if a smaller mask would compromise the seal or not but I would have liked the option to try at least. I liked this mask well enough to try it again if they ever offer different sized masks but as it is, I had to send it back.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
F&P Pilaro Q Nasal Pillows
Written By: Lenny K, Little Rock Arkansas 7/31/2014
I had to retuned it because I couldn't keep a good seal and it would slip off my face at night

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Problem keeping nose piece in head gear
Written By: PG Carver, Iowa 7/8/2014
We purchased two of these -- one for myself and one for my wife. Mine works well. Hers does not. It comes out of the head gear several times during the night. We have both reinstalled it to make certain it is properly seated, but it still comes out during the night.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I can breath!
Written By: James, White Bluff, TN 7/7/2014
I am pleased with my new head gear. It takes a little to get used to putting it on, you have to make sure the nose pillows are properly in place before you apply the straps. It takes less tension to hold the nose piece in place, but with the higher pressure that I have to use with my Bipap, I use the two strap head gear. The one strap method works, but the nose piece moves up and down when I breath so I have to have a more stable way to hold it in place. Seals well around my nose, and I don't wake up with marks on my face where the straps go.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pilaro stretch headband
Written By: Virginia, Tucson 6/26/2014
I don't like headgear on my head and am unable to wear the pillows with ear bands so the Pilaro stretch headband works great. Also the nosepiece keeps the pillows in place without leaking.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Major Improvement for Pilairo
Written By: Shawn, Colorado 6/20/2014
I tried to use the Pilairo mask when it first came out, but the one strap headgear was problematic in keeping the nasal mask in place and I'd wake up in the middle of the night to air leaking out. It became so frustrating I just put it away in a drawer. Then I saw the new Pilairo Q headgear and decided to try again because I liked the nasal mask itself. Problem solved! I am loving my Pilairo with the new headgear. I've tried so many other masks and this is the only one that rarely leaks air, rubs my nostrils raw, rubs the place right below my nose, and doesn't feel like cold air is coming at me. I recommend giving it a try!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sleep at last!
Written By: Marleane, Tampa Bay 6/9/2014
I have struggled with full face masks, nasal masks and nasal pillow masks and let me tell you...this nasal pillow mask is the best of any other type of CPAP and/or BIBAP masks out there. I have been on CPAP since 1995, almost 20 years, and this is the first time I have truly slept and rested through the night. I wake up refreshed and ready to start my day.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
F&P Pilairo Q nasal pillows mask
Written By: George L., NH 4/19/2014
A pleasure to deal with DHM company. Personnel are friendly and curteous. If one takes the time to fit the mask according to the instructions it works. I tried changing from a nasal type to a nasal pillows and became somewhat frustrated with the hose and pillows. The hose connecter didn't rotate very easy when changing positions and consequently pulled on the mask which was an annoyance(woke me up). The pillows irritated my nostrils so they were sore in the morning even though I loosened the straps to the point of almost developing a leak. Consequently I returned the mask and accessories to DHMco. I can't say enough good things and comments about the people at DHMco and will order products from them as the future warrants.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pilario
Written By: Mary, Texas 4/11/2014
have not used yet.but seems nice..like the defusion idea

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
For those with nostril irritation probls
Written By: Blaine C, Missouri 4/2/2014
I had that same issue until I started putting a small amount of petroleum jelly right there at the nostril openings.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
sleep
Written By: debra, Georgia 2/24/2014
I love I can sleep longer with my nasal pillow. Very soft and feels good. Its the first one I can truly sleep with.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Irritation
Written By: Byron G, Pensacola 1/12/2014
I have been using the single strap Pilairo for 2 years. It worked well for me except my left nasal passage would constantly be irritated and sore. Never my right side. I finally decided that the pillow was rubbing my nasal passage and trimmed a small amount of length of the nasal pillow on the left side and it worked! I no longer have a problem and love the Pilairo.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
It is Quieter
Written By: Bob, North Carolina 1/11/2014
Same basic product but quieter due to a redesign of the vent port and incorporation of a filter in it. The larger adjustable headgear is OK but not near as convenient as the single band (also supplied). If the single band had clips that did not break and also a band that did not loose it's elasticity so fast I would have no use for the adjustable headgear. I hope next redesign includes a superior single band headgear strap that will last more than a few months (max).

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
the Q upgrade
Written By: Phil W, MI 1/6/2014
I started with the F & P Pilairo c pap mask with the stretch strap. I found the strap to be either to long or not enough stretch to it. When I heard the Q model had a head gear I was in. This is an improvment and I can now keep my mask on and in place all night long. This is the best sealing nasal pillow mask on the market to me.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
F&P Pilairo Q
Written By: Kathy, 1/3/2014
I have now tried this product out for 5 days. The first couple of days it gave me some soreness in the nasal area. Since that time, it is becoming more and more comfortable. It is quite quiet. I have tried both types of headgear and find that the simple stretch band works quite well and I don't wake up with helmet head. Previously, I seem to go back and forth with the Philips Respironics Wisp, and the Devilbiss Aloha and the ResMed Swift FX for her. The F&P Pilairo Q seems to be a nice combination with all these!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So comfortable
Written By: Jeanette P, Dublin 12/25/2013
I have a graveyard of masks in my closet. For the past year I have been using the resmed nose pillow. The nose pillow came in three sizes. I used medium. The first week the nose pillow would actually cut my nostrils. Then the next week the silicone softened and feel okay. The next week, the silicone softened to the point where it totally lost shape and felt like it was suffocating me. It was then time to start the process over again. The pilaro Q right from the start was comfortable. The design is genius-- one size fits all and no air leaks with the feathered edges. It is easy to clean, it's been two weeks and it still is functioning well. Thank you for creating such a wonderful mask.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love this mask!
Written By: Darrell T, Northern California 12/10/2013
This is the most comfortable mask I have had. I have been using CPAP for 15 years now most recently with the breeze mask. Just got this and it is wonderful!

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Pilario
Written By: silveradojoe, San Jose, Calif 12/10/2013
The mask is comfortable. It seems to come off in the middle of the night. I have not had a good nights sleep after 5 days of use. Last night I had to exchange masks and go back to my older standby.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Customer Serive is KEY !
Written By: Charles P.S., TEXAS 12/10/2013
Your products are great however your customer service is quite lacking.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Polairo Q Nasal Pillow
Written By: Mark B, Denver CO 12/10/2013
Crazy as this sounds, I love the device but it gave me a sore in my nostril where the pillow inflates into the nostril. If not for this issue, the device worked as promised.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Does not work as advertised .
Written By: BJ, Florida 12/5/2013
Having trouble with this nasal mask leaking . Does not seem like the infatable nasal seal(boot) is inflating or staying inflated. Cannot seem to get the tension right on the staps . The single strap attachment keeps sliding off my head and the double strap attachment won't stay in place . It is lightweight and comfortable but very hard to keep on and keep from leaking.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Improvement
Written By: Santiago, San Antonio, TX 11/15/2013
This was a good improvement for the pilairo it makes it easier to wear. The stretchable got a little loose after a couple of months. This new adjustable lets you adjust the mask as needed but a new stretchable is just as good.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
F&P Pilairo Q Nasal Mask
Written By: Gina, Florida 11/10/2013
The pillow mask arrived so quick, I was not really sure what to expect. The very first night I fell in love with this mask. It fits perfectly, no noise, even when I move or waking up at night to refit, like my old mask. In the future, I would purchase again.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
did not fit me
Written By: Dimsumdoll, New England 11/1/2013
This mask's one-size-fits-all pillows did not fit me although my Swift mask is a simple medium so one would think... The single strap band is also o-s-f-a and not adjustable. It was way too big. I tried tying knots in it to shorten the band but it was uncomfortable. The below the nose shield is hard plastic and was quite long, so it cut into my upper lip. The pillows were appealingly soft but did not/would not/could not inflate adequately using moderate air flow, so the mask leaked. If you have the right face and head size, this is probably a very comfortable mask, but it did not work for this totally medium female user.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The best mask I have tried and I have tried alot!!
Written By: Will, SLC, UT 10/31/2013
By far this is the most comfortable mask ever made in my opinion. I have tried so many masks (including full face, hybrid, nasal, nasal pillow, and total face). This mask is so unique in how it creates a seal with the inflatable pillow. It really reduces leaking and I am free to move in my sleep. It is extremely comfortable and light weight. BUY THE PILAIRO Q AND NOT THE REGUALR PILAIRO. When you buy the Pilairo Q you get both head gear straps. I am not a fan of the single band around the head. Mainly becuase the mask is so unstable and because there is one band, it has to hold on tighter to keep the mask on. If that all made sense... Also the pilairo Q has a cover over the exhaust vent that really makes the mask quiet and it does't bother my bed partner with a blast of air. The weird part is that when I have that exhaust cover on, I can reduce the humidity level on my machine. I think having that on retains some of the humidity and it makes my therapy more comfortable. Overall an incredible mask and its worth giving it a shot.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The most amazing CPAP mask EVER!!!
Written By: Diane R., Riverside CA 10/29/2013
I have tried so many CPAP masks over the past few years that I believe I am qualified to say that the F&P Pilairo Q Nasal Pillows CPAP Mask is truly the best one out there. Finally someone figured out how to make a mask that seals beautifully but feels like you're not even wearing a mask. I can change positions all I want and I have never had a leak. My pressure setting is 15 cmH2O and I normally have to wear my headgear tight to keep it from blowing off my face but I can use the simple, single strap on this mask with no issues whatsoever. I have slept for as much as eight hours without waking up!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best and most comfortable, secure seal ever
Written By: Rebecca S, Georgia 10/27/2013
The new halo headgear makes all the difference. The one-piece (which also came in the package) was too tight and I could not get comfortable. The halo headgear keeps the mask in place, resting on my upper lip, and let me rotate the nasal opening away from the sides of my nasal passages to avoid the discomfort another user experienced with the mask while being more loosely fastened. Most comfortable mask I have yet experienced.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love Pilairo Q mask
Written By: Jean, Fort Wayne, IN 10/26/2013
I ordered this mask on my personal credit card, because I was having difficulty getting my regular supplier to fill my order. This is an EXCELENT mask. It is just as comfortable as my original Pilairo (not Q), and I can use the regular strap. However, for those who need an adjustable strap, that is also included. Pilairo is by far the best CPAP mask i have ever used--most comfortable, most quiet, least annoying.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Sleeping
Written By: Daryl, Oregon 10/26/2013
I like the way it stays on my nose well. I had the other minimal mask where goes in nose and bite stent for mouth. The nose pillows kept falling out and I would wake up a lot. Also not a lot of mask on face which I have had trouble with before.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
FINALLY, A COMFORTABLE CPAP MASK.
Written By: jrfsr, Atlanta 10/11/2013
I have been cursed with wearing a cpap mask for over 20 years and have thrown away lots of masks while searching for one that I could wear all night without it leaking air or being uncomfortable to the extent that it woke me up. The one that I used before discovering the Pilairo wore a bald stripe across the top of my head. I finally discovered the only mask that I find to be comfortable and solves the many problems that all of the others have. I recommend the Pilairo with no exceptions. Thank you whoever designed this excellent device.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A mask that works!
Written By: chasf, new hampshire 8/17/2013
This mask is the best (only) working unit I have used. I have a box full of every flavor of cpap masks that; leak, are uncomfortable, irritate my face and generally s***. this unit is great.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0