We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Breath Easier
Written By: Lisa, St. Louis 6/27/2016
Very easy to use... time of treatment is anywhere from several min to bout 15 min and it has the holder on machine for the mouth piece to pour the medicine in which is great.. Have had the machine for 1 month and can not ask for a better product for the price

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Review of InnoSpire Nebulizer
Written By: Happy , Texas 4/13/2016
This is exactly what I expected. I did change the vile for dispensing medication to my preference.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nebulizer
Written By: Tom H, Tacoma, Wa 2/15/2016
Order arrived timely and in excellent condition. Nebulizer works great

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent
Written By: pandalyn53, Iowa 2/3/2016
My dad thinks the product is great

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Unbelievable
Written By: A Daughter, Flemington, NJ 1/15/2016
This nebulizer was a replacement for one that had stopped working. I had purchased it elsewhere for my Dad. I paid $80 for it. I received the new one a coupe of weeks ago. It is a much better machine with more power and it was less than half the cost and on top of that Direct Home Medical took care of obtaining the prescription from the doctor. What more could I ask for. Thank you.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works great!
Written By: Chris, Athens, Ga 12/29/2015
I'm very pleased with the nebulizer.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Does what I need it to too
Written By: Julia, Mansfield 12/28/2015
It works sufficiently and does a good job of administering medication. My only complaint is that it is a bit noisy.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nice compressor
Written By: Roy, Texas 12/11/2015
A very nice small footprint machines which is relatively quiet compated to some machines I've used.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
best so far
Written By: steve, america 12/9/2015
using a nebulizer for over 20 years...this is by far the best one yet for home use.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The little machine that could
Written By: Patye F, Douglasville, Georgia 12/2/2015
This machine is an absolute joy to use.....it delivers in a big way....not complicated and easy to clean the tubing....I received it 2 days after ordering it.....it arrived in perfect condition....I was able to use it right away.....I recommend this company and their product as the place to get your medical needs met...

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Superrrrrrrrrrrrrr excellent product
Written By: lilliana s, joliet 11/26/2015
Thanks for fast and excellent condition of my nebulizer. Im so happy with this product and the affordable price. Thanks and happy holidays ♡♡♡♡

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Really good!
Written By: Mary F, Austin, TX 11/8/2015
It works really great and it is small and portable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Innospire Essence Compressor Machine Kit
Written By: James C, Aumsville, Oregon 8/29/2015
Nice machine, slightly quieter than Pacifica machine it was bought to back up. At this time I am still using the old machine after repairing the old one. Feel I need a backup as the other machine isn't totally dependable. Beyond trying the new one out, I haven't used it. I feel much more secure, having a backup.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Outstanding Value
Written By: tgould, Adrian, MI 8/26/2015
Purchased this machine for breathing treatments; it is of simple design, and function. The quality of the product is excellent, and dollar for dollar value is outstanding. I use it daily and have never had any problem with it what so ever. I am impressed with the level of service Direct Home Medical provides.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Company & Great Service
Written By: Ruth C, Texas 8/1/2015
Order after order is shipped correctly and expeditiously. Great Company to do business with, as long as they have the products we need, would not think of ordering any where else.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Innospire essance compressor
Written By: Joel, Framingham 6/16/2015
This device works great. I placed my order 2 days later at my door step. Excellent customer service I would recommend this nebulizer and company to any one in need. Thank you direct home medical.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great service and product
Written By: Mary S., Estill Springs, TN 5/1/2015
I was very pleased with the prompt handling of my order. The new nebulizer I ordered was received in perfect condition and works well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
quality
Written By: Mary, King County 4/16/2015
This nebulizer is great! Great purchase, quick delivery.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: K. Tate, Virginia 3/7/2015
I was so pleased with the ordering process, and the quick delivery, even though I didn't check "overnight." My machine was easy to set up and use, and it's quieter than others I've used in the past.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Nebulizer
Written By: Susan S, Nevada 3/2/2015
This nebulizer is small on size but big on delivery! As a former Respiratory Therapist, I can tell you this is a excellent product and value. I would put it up against any expensive nebulizer!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nebulizer
Written By: Karen, Illinois 1/14/2015
Very satisfied with product, and service in obtaining. Product is portable and easy to use, and reasonably priced.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nebulizer
Written By: Kathy D, Huchinson, KS 10/15/2014
Works great. Fast delivery. Very good machine.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
NEBULIZER BUY!
Written By: Pat, Texas 10/12/2014
Very nice nebulizer. Price very good... fast service no waiting, in the mail and here in no time. Buy from DirectHomeMedical I am sure you will be happy

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
NEBULIZER/COMPRESSOR
Written By: RT, Tulsa OK 8/23/2014
High Quality Merchandise. I would definately purchase from this company again as well as inform my friends and family, especially those like me who suffer with respiratory issues. The Nebulizer/Compressor I ordered was exactly the high quality product the company claimed it was. Plus I was very impressed with the high speed in which it arrived. Very well packaged with no issues of damage at all. I love it. It's efficient & durable. And a nice looking machine compared to the previous one I had. Thank you for your great product and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future for any health care needs I may have.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Stacy T, Boca Raton 5/1/2014
Great product, awesome customer service and quick shipping!!!!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A true jem!
Written By: Gman, Shelbyville, TN 4/29/2014
This little powerhouse works great and is easy to use. I use it at night just before bed. It has improved my sleep so dramatically! No more struggling to stay awake during the day. It's nice to be able to breath properly when you are trying to rest after a hard day.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very helpful little machine
Written By: Ursula, Hollis, NH 4/26/2014
I have used the Nebulizer for about a week and a half and it is really good. I use it whenever I have problems breathing and am congested. It helps in short order. A little noisy and scares our dogs. But they are slowly getting used to it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect
Written By: RHONDA H, DALLAS 4/23/2014
I love the machine. It was shipped very quickly

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It works very well
Written By: Jim, NoVa 4/6/2014
I use it for therapy works very well my asthma is getting better without harsh drugs.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
VERY PLEASED!!
Written By: LINDA, NEW LEX 2/2/2014
MY PRODUCT CAME QUICKLY, IN GOOD SHAPE. I WAS VERY SATISFIED.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for
Written By: Gene, Ozark AL 1/9/2014
My 90 year old father had a breathing treatment done to ease cold symptoms. The treatment was done at an outpatient facility using this exact nebulizer. The results of the treatment were amazing. The free shipping was a great bonus. I have already purchased replacement supplies for the nebulizer. I will always check here first in the future. Thanks

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great little nebulizer
Written By: pdarlingnm, NM 12/17/2013
Was very happy with the first one, and bought a second one for a backup. Great service from DirectHome. Thanks!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Value
Written By: JM, Houston, TX 11/13/2013
I really like this product. The only complaint I have is that it is a bit loud.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Pleased Customer
Written By: Steve, Michigan 10/22/2013
I received my order very fast but part of my order was not there, I emailed them to report the problem thinking oh boy here we go, but they responded right back and I had the rest of my order the next day. I am impressed We are all human and make mistakes but these people went all out to make sure I was taken care of. In this hi-tech world it is nice to see that a company takes the time to make sure that customer service is still a top priority. I will defiantly do business with them again!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
just what I expected
Written By: Neita, Casa Grande, AZ 9/9/2013
the nebulizer is just what I expected I bought it as a back up to the one I now have and it works fine I would recommend it to anyone who needs an inexpensive nebulizer works as well as my expensive one!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fantastic!
Written By: JC, San Francisco 4/11/2013
Fantastic service! Product is very good and very fast shipping!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
InnoSpire Nebulizer
Written By: Josie, 3/25/2013
Very easy to use; smaller than my old one so it takes up less counter space which is always a good thing. Your delivery time was wonderful. thank you for your promptness.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0