We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent value
Written By: George, Appleton, WI 10/7/2016
arrived quickly. Works great. Very happy

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
masks
Written By: joanne, 9/14/2016
had tried several different masks, and this design was the most comfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Flexifit nasal Cpap mask
Written By: Ann, TX 7/23/2016
This is great! The extra "line" holds the mask in place even with all my tossing and turning at night. Already ordered another one.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
All good
Written By: CHRISTOPHER S, OVERLAND PARK 6/29/2016
All good

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
flexfit mask
Written By: Bill, Clermont 3/21/2016
rubber where it sits on face is not very pliable and leaks

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Also bothered by condensation & mask hurting
Written By: Daniel L, CLARINDA 12/24/2015
I agree with the fellow who described how the 407 hurts (leaving marks on my fore head) & has a condensation problem. Very bothersome. Also noisy for my wife. I am going to try the 405 with a quieter diffuser.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
cpap nasal mask
Written By: Kenneth Graber, Brooklyn, NY 10/21/2015
perfect!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best mask I have tried.
Written By: Eene, Washington state 10/15/2015
I have tried four different models and this one is the only one that fits and doesn't fail me.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great for High Pressure
Written By: Carl, WI 9/26/2015
My pressure is set very high. So far this is the only mask that isn't blown off my face in the middle of the night!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good nasal mask
Written By: John , USA 9/22/2015
This is my default mask which means it is the best I've found. I've tried several other masks, and I hope to find a better one, but I haven't yet.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mask
Written By: Chris , 3/15/2015
I hadn't bought a new mask for a while and when I got it, it was exactly what I needed. Works great

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
FlexiFit 407
Written By: Pat , Boston 2/17/2015
It is uncomfortable and the wire slides when sleeping. I was looking for one that does not have the wire..just hooks on with a small connector that has a small ball bearing like shape ..not the set up you sent me

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
407 headgear
Written By: scott m, rock hill,sc 11/15/2014
works very well. fits good and is comfortable

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fast delivery
Written By: Mark M., Mohawk, ny 11/12/2014
I placed my order at 7:30 am useing the free standard delivery offered. I received an email confirming shipment with my tracking number by 1:30 the same day. And who can argue with the price $250 less then my previous supplier. It's a win / win for me

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Condentation + Too tight
Written By: ARG, Chicago 8/27/2014
I don't know why this item works less well than previous one. There's continual condensation build-up within mask that forces me to take it off in the middle of night...the air flow is impeded. Plus, no matter how I adjust the elastic bands, the mask is way too tight on my face and I wake up hurting. Have tried every possible different way to balance need for tight seal for mask without it being too tight, and have failed. Condensation is a real problem...it gives me sensation of suffocating.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Only mask I have found
Written By: tammy, orlando 7/22/2014
I have tried several masks now and this is the only one that fits well and doesn't leak air. My only beef with it at all it he forehead pads sometimes get uncomfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Repeat business for FlexiFit 407
Written By: Walter H, Brooklyn NY 6/11/2014
I used my original 407 daily for 3-4 years until the bottom strap holder snapped and the straps lost their elasticity. Medicare supplied a different mask from another maker; poor fit and quality. I decided to pay for my new 407 out of my own pocket and Direct Home Medical supplied it at a fair price. Works great and I'm very happy.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP Mask
Written By: Rich, Texas 4/14/2014
Everything went great. Mask what I expected, price was good and delivery was on time. All good.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not Happy
Written By: G Dickey, Graham 4/8/2014
First off let me say Your company did an outstanding job of getting me the product I ordered..."got here quick"..However the mask I purchased "for the 1st time", is terrible...It rubbed a raw spot on the top of my nose and could not be adjusted to fit comfortably...I did go to the local Med supply store and purchase a rubber cushion but to no avail...Again, it's not your fault. I made a bad purchase.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Outstanding Value
Written By: Carolyn, Oxon Hill, MD 4/5/2014
I appreciate the cost-savings I received; packaging and delivery of the product more than met my expectations. Thank you.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works great! Great price.
Written By: MB, SoCal 3/26/2014
I recently found this site and ordered. I was very pleased with the quality, price, and shipping was really fast! Will order again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replacement mask
Written By: Vicky, Surrey 3/25/2014
Great price, great service provided by Directhome medical This mask is a replacement for the same style of mask that I've been using for years. Nice to have a new mask that fits properly, no leaks, no noise. Much cheaper dealing with Directhome medical than local suppliers.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
excellent price and delivery
Written By: anananagram, New England 3/18/2014
I was surprised with the reasonable price and super fast delivery.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect and great price
Written By: Jill, Reno 3/4/2014
Love this mask, very comfy and durable. Very prompt on shipping and price could not be beat

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Win, Win
Written By: Dave C, Rhode Island 2/24/2014
What a plesure to business with a company such as yours. From every detail was handled by the utmost profesinal, being my order or a phone call I made after placing my order. Quick run down on what happen to me needing a new cpap mask. The company I was issued my machine by wanted $100.00 for a new one. And they did not want to work with me or help me in anyway. So I went on line and found your company. I am so happy I did. See ya again for sure. P.S. I only paid half of what my supplier wanted.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fantastic!
Written By: Rodger K, Portland OR 2/6/2014
Mask was perfect, fit well and comfortable. No more whistling or readjusting the mask after I was asleep. Cost much less than other suppliers and arrived quickly.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nice fit
Written By: Ahmad, Midwest 1/20/2014
Purchased this for my husband to replace his old mask. Only really needed the nose piece but the price difference between the two, it was very much worth getting the whole mask. It is one of the few that fit him. My only con with the mask is the fact that the air expelled comes out the top and freezes me. Small problem for a great benefit

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
cpap mask
Written By: judgepilot, S. Texas 1/11/2014
My mask needed replacing, so I searched online and this company had the best price. I ordered one. It arrived timely and was exactly what I was looking for. I have used it nightly for about week now and am completely happy with it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Favorite Mask!
Written By: Charlie, Ormond Beach, Fl 1/10/2014
After 8-10 years of trying different masks this is the one I've settled on. It's light, comfortable and unobtrusive. You can't go wrong with this one.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
good product at a good price
Written By: Adrien M, Boston 1/3/2014
I was paying a lot more for this mask from another company and am so glad I discovered Direct Home Medical. Thank you!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Flexifit 407
Written By: Karl, Hawaii 12/2/2013
Fast service & shipping, product as described.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
DR
Written By: David, Anderson, SC 11/27/2013
great product. Wish there was a way to get my Medicare to pay for it. All they will pay for are the cheap ones and then charge 4x the online price

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
407 mask
Written By: John, USA 9/27/2013
Still looking for a better mask. Have not found it yet

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
excellent service
Written By: Sandy, Overland Park 9/23/2013
good price, quick delivery, described very well on the website.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love the 407 Cpap Mask
Written By: Pat , Tennessee 9/16/2013
I have the 407 Cpap mask and love it, but the silicone seals with cushions have to be replaced every month and a half or so in order to be the most effective. My insurance pays for them only about every six months. To purchase locally is very expensive, but have found that I can get them from Direct Home Medical so much cheaper. Service is great and many times shipping is free.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
not comfortable
Written By: s21378b, colorado 9/16/2013
the flexifit 407 does not fit as well as the flexifit 405. it is not very comfortable when compared to the 405.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
apnea mask
Written By: Dave, Buffalo, NY 8/17/2013
it was great to be able to order the entire headgear/mask for a reasonable price and to have it shipped in a timely manner. I have tried to purchase the same product from a walk-in store but the price was outrageous. About 4x your price. thanks for thinking of the patient.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Well made mask..
Written By: S.A.Pinar, Winona MN 7/25/2013
FlexiFit 407 fits comfortably, providing me with uninterrupted hours of sleep. Thank you for delivering it quickly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love it
Written By: Polobbie, Austin, TX 7/20/2013
I've had a ResMed nasal mask for years but never wanted to spend the money to replace it. The FlexFit was half the cost and had great reviews so I took a risk and tried it. It has been great. I really have nothing negative to say about it. It is more comfortable, appears to be of a better quality, and simply works great. Best of all, it cost far less than what I had before.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
FlexiFit 407 Nasal CPAP Mask Pack with Headgear
Written By: Roger, Auburntown 7/19/2013
Good price and service

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sleep Mask review
Written By: Nancy, Missouri 7/6/2013
Ordering was easy. Delivery was timely by US Postal Service. Received in promised delivery time. Replacement mask works great. Packaged well. No problems. E-mailed on order status. Will be buying more supplies from Direct Home Medical in the future.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
one size doesn't fit all
Written By: GRB, Las Cruces 5/14/2013
I have a relatively large nose...when I say relatively I mean I'm sure people don't say look at the honker on that guy! Anyway, the mask is not big enough.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good mask
Written By: E. F. S., Fitchburg, MA. 4/22/2013
I recently changed over to this mask. I find it very good and less bulky than my previous mask. However, when I turn on my side I find that it tends to leak a little, unless you have it really tight. I would recommend this mask to my friends.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Fisher & Paykel FlexiFit Cushion and Seal
Written By: cpapuser001, 2/27/2013
I have only tried 3-4 masks, but prefer a nasal masks with a chin-strap to full-face masks. I am a fan of the Fisher & Paykel HC 407 mask. I try to replace the cushion and seal approximately every 2-3 months and the mask about every 4-6 months, (do some shopping, but it is typically cheaper to replace the mask when the cushion, seal and head-gear wear out rather than buy replacement head-gear). Per above, replacement a replacement cushion and seal prolongs the mask life. The mask is well-built and affordable.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Written By: Eric, 2/19/2013
The forehead pads caused two bruises on my forehead, and the mask caused a sore to appear under my nose. Mask was not even pulled tight. Just has bad pressure points.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good fit
Written By: Wangfan, 11/23/2012
This mask fits my face, light and working well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great mask, great price
Written By: j. thomas, houston, tx 10/25/2012
Ordered this after using a Philips respironics comfortgel nasal mask for years. I hated the little tabs that hooked into the mask and broke several over years and the velcro would become worn if I used that instead of the tabs, to adjust to fit. Tried the new FlexiFit and its awesome. No more leaks, incredibly comfortable and smaller. I sleep much better and feel like less pressure is actually needed from my cpap machine. Try it and I don't think you'll be disappointed.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
PERFECT REPLACEMENT
Written By: RL , SD 9/15/2012
Fast service, perfect replacement. Will shop here again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fantastic
Written By: Frank Zappa, Moon 9/13/2012
The website has excellent service!

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
cpap mask
Written By: Carolyn, Inman S C 9/2/2012
Was very uncomfortable used 2 nights and had to go back to my old one. The plastic pieces that go on forehead hurt and are uncomfortable. Lost the money on that one.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
FlexiFit 407
Written By: Jeanne T., Dillsburg, Pa. 8/16/2012
Previously used a FlexiFit 406, but found it a little too snug. Decided to try the 407 & it fits perfectly. Have also used nasal pillows but they irritated my nose, and I'm too claustrophobic for a full facial mask, so the FlexiFit nasal mask is just right for me. Also dealing with DirectHome Medical was wonderful. Placed the order online, chose regular shipping & received the product in 2 days.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Great mask until...
Written By: Robert H, Rancho Cordova 8/4/2012
I love this mask. The only problem with it is the cushion in the mask starts to disintegrate after about 6 months. Until it happens... love this mask!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy! Happy!
Written By: Virginia Bolen, Louisville 7/31/2012
My mask had seen better days and it was time for a new one. Ordering was so easy and I received it in about 3 days. I'm very happy.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Solid Mask
Written By: Wes H., Visalia, CA 7/3/2012
This is the mask that I have used before. I think its a great mask. Especially for the price that this store sells them for. I am most impressed with the customer service of DirectHome Medical. Amazing experience.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
recent order
Written By: Robin Murch, Silverton 6/20/2012
We were pleased with the quality and quick service provided by your company.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
good stuff
Written By: Al, Los Lunas 6/1/2012
I have been buying them for several years. No Problems

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Comfortable Nasal Mask
Written By: Cha;rle Reichenbach, Prestonsburg, KY 5/5/2012
This FlexiFit 407 Nasal CPAP Mask with Headgear is the same as was originally supplied by a local company. The Mask and Headgear are very comfortable and wear very well. The cost however from Direct Home Medical is much much better and shipping was free and very quick. I recommend this Nasal CPAP Mask and Headgear and Direct Home Medical to anyone wanting the best for less with quick service.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Doesn't Seal
Written By: Kim, San Tan Valley 3/12/2012
I have to have it so tight to seal that it hurts under my nose.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0