We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great
Written By: David, St. Catharines 7/30/2017
great item

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
My Review
Written By: Donna Emmons, Pocahontas, Arkansas 7/26/2017
I love the Head Gear for the AirFit F20, the Magnets are absolutely ingenious. The Cushion leaves a lot to be desired. The Silicone at the top and bottom of the Cushion is very thin and fragile. Mine developed a jagged tear at the top and my Husband repaired it with tape. I am due for another Cushion next month and am going with the AirTouch F20 instead.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Very good
Written By: mike, ny 7/17/2017
Had it for a week. Mask fits great and is rather comfortable. I still take it off at night so I'm trying to get used to cpap

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
When it works, it's great, but...
Written By: Tom, Brooksville, FL 6/3/2017
I had the F10 previously. The F20 is a great improvement in fit and comfort. But, in a period of 6 months, I had three F20 full face masks, and each one tore the cushion at the nose bridge. I am not pulling the straps tight, it is very comfortable to wear. But after three bad masks, I went back to the F10.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Review
Written By: Kurt, Chautauqua County 5/22/2017
Fit Form and Function are extremely well, I believe there was a material change where the face mask contacts the skin and cause me irritation almost immediately similar to a reaction from latex

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Nose pressure
Written By: Nadia Keegan, New Jersey 4/29/2017
This mask has many nice features. It is easy to pop the cushion in and out and I love the magnets on the lower straps. The upper straps were very short. Even with them in the loosest position the mask put terrible pressure on my nose. Therefore I would end up with a headache when I got up. Really wished this one had worked for me.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Relieved!
Written By: Jan , Edmond, Oklahoma 4/28/2017
I have paid out of pocket for over 2 years trying to find a mask that I could live with, and I finally did! Received yesterday and it was so simple to operate and find that fit that isn't pinching your face off, or giving you neck pain. I hated to take it off. My horrible allergies were better today, and my energy level was up. I am going to order another to keep on hand. This is also a good company to deal with!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Air fit F20 Full Face Mask
Written By: JDK, Palm Coast, FL 3/10/2017
A few issues: 1- The sizing chart was not correct when I viewed it on the Internet. 2- I ordered the large mask believing it was the correct size. It was not and I had to return it for a medium mask. (Still waiting for the exchange). 3- Still have not received credit for previous masks that had been returned. They were just not right. I tried the large mask when it arrived. I certainly was comfortable but, unfortunately, the wrong size. This mask had a different cushion from the F10 and you could see it and really feel it. I am hoping the medium will be the right one for me (I don't know for you). I am looking forward to receiving the new mask and will tell you all about it. As far as, Direct Home Medical, they are really the best to deal with the CPAP situations. Absolutely no complaints. Customer Service is great!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Alternative to the AirFit F10
Written By: Clark, Portland, Oregon 2/16/2017
Compared to the F10: Harder to clean because the headband and face mount doesn't break down as easily. Slightly less comfortable on the face because the silicone material is thicker and stiffer. Though it sounds quieter to me, my partner insists it is louder. The magnet attached headband is a significant improvement for ease of putting on and also not over-stretching the sides bands, required when putting on/taking off the F10. Most significant to me is that the mask creates a superior and easy to achieve seal on the face compared to the F10. Though I've gotten the F10 to work fine for me, the F10 is not nearly as robust in maintaining its seal when sleeping on the side. I use a medium size with both the F10 and F20.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Well made and works perfectly!!
Written By: nate burns, Oregon 1/27/2017
Well made, works as intended, comfortable. Shipped fast and as expected. Will do business again

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Disappointed
Written By: Greg, Tampa 12/31/2016
So far I am disappointed. My CPAP is sat at 20. I can not get this mask to stop leaking. According to the size gauge, I need a large. All of my other mask are medium. Headgear has very little stretch. I have never had headgear hurt the back of my neck the way this thing does. They claim it is quitter. It is not quitter than my ResMed Quatro FX. I had high hopes. Waist of Money.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
We are all Individuals
Written By: Mad Q Dog, Colorado 12/23/2016
First about me: Baseline AHI: 123; optimal CPAP pressure 15; living at altitude (7400'); best mask to date: Airfit F10 with average AHI < 1.0. I looked forward to the F20. The Good: Nice, lightweight headgear. Magnetic clips work well. Mask design is excellent and very comfortable on initial fitting. The Not so Good (for me): The Elbow new design is a bit heavier with the sensation that the mask is "front heavy"; Despite readjusting the headgear on a recurrent basis, I was never able to prevent the mask from "riding up" during the night and returned it in favor of my old favorite, the F10.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
May be perfect
Written By: Bill, Douglasville GA 12/13/2016
I think I've tried almost every mask and the AirFit F20 is the most comfortable yet. It's not necessary to tighten it to prevent air leaks. I use up to 22 cm of pressure. There's an air leak most nights of 5 L or less, but this mask doesn't make the farting sound as others do. It's a very quiet mask overall; almost silent. I don't get any skin irritation at the bridge of the nose. I think this may be the perfect mask for me.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images ResMed 2017 Used with Permission. All Philips Respironics Product Images Philips Respironics 2017 Used with Permission. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images Fisher & Paykel Healthcare 2017 Used with Permission. Site Design & Content Copyright 2004-2017 DirectHomeMedical. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com, or its designates, independently of the manufacturer. Due to manufacturer's advertising policies some ResMed, Respironics and HDM products may be excluded from some promotions.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0