We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Twists and Turns
Written By: Narrowdog, Benton City, WA 10/12/2016
Its great tubing except for the length of time for it to straighten out. I unpacked and hung it around the room hoping to ease its preferred coil state. Helped but we're still tripping and the pups occasionally "get caught". But once it settles down, its great!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
tubing
Written By: JT, SC 9/20/2016
great product, easier for others to see.JT

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent tubing
Written By: JohnR, Farmington, NM 9/7/2016
Very kink resistant and easy to get out if they occur. Sorry we won't be needing any more as the patient has passed away. I wish I had found these year ago!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
good buy
Written By: jlrich, tx 7/18/2016
excellent hi vis on floors

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best tubing ever
Written By: Jg , Md 7/14/2016
I've been on oxygen scince 2008. Every tube that the oxygen company has tangled,twisted and collapsed. This is great tubing.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
It's NOT kink proof.
Written By: We were disappointed, Myrtle Beach SC 7/12/2016
As everyone else, we like the green can be seen better than the clear. We purchased a 35' hose. I know the longer the hose, the more it will tangle, but after 2 days, it was like wearing a garden hose. It twisted, it kinked, it basically got into knots. I can't help but wonder, if the hoses weren't thicker, if they would hold up better and tangle less.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Rob, Biloxi 7/11/2016
This product is excellent to be able to move around the house. Would recommend this product to anybody that needs some freedom.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Quality
Written By: Jean, Virginia 5/10/2016
These Salter cords work great, are very sturdy and I would purchase them again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Hose
Written By: klnjn, LV, NV 5/9/2016
Easy for others to see. Carries the O2 easily for 50 feet. Non-crushable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
35-foot green crush resistent oxygen tubing
Written By: Spence, CT 5/2/2016
This tubing is much better that the clear tubing, but it stills coils up when walking around apartment. At the best it has not kinked up like some of the clear tubing does.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
They didn't tell me that it made people so angry!
Written By: Joan , Colorado 4/19/2016
This is worse than the one that came with the air machine. It kinks and curls around its self so you end up getting caught on everything and ending up with a 10foot tube. I will try one of the other tubings that you have. I like the color as everyone can see it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
35-foot green crush resistant oxygen tubing
Written By: Wayne B, Cheyenne, Wyoming 2/3/2016
This a very good product. I use this kind all the time.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I like the green tubing
Written By: Tina, USA 1/31/2016
The green tubing is very easy to see at night so I don't trip on the tubing.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
50' oxygen line
Written By: bob a, N.J. 1/28/2016
I believe next time I would prefer the clear line, making it easier to see any water in line.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oxygen hose
Written By: Jay, Spokane WA 1/22/2016
50 ft oxygen hose works as advertized

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent tubing
Written By: Edward C , West Milford, NJ 1/12/2016
As advertised, the tubing does not recoil after use and remains straight. Also noted that when using the concentrator humidifier, there is no moisture buildup in the tubing. My other tubing was much like an old garden hose constantly tangling up.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cable
Written By: Jean, Ok 1/3/2016
Works very well and I have to ride over it in my scooter.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Kinks easy.
Written By: RJ, Arizona 12/28/2015
The title says it all. The tubing started kinking after one week of use. I will be looking somewhere else for my supply tubing.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
50 ft green hose
Written By: Jackie B, Lenoir City ,Tn 12/21/2015
I bought one of these and it kinks more than the one I had

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Green Air Hose
Written By: Mack C , Fort Worth, Texas 12/15/2015
I really like the green air hose because of way I can roll it up to get it out the way of others. The clear hose my oxygen company supplied me with does not roll up like the green hose. Thank You

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
cheap material
Written By: Peanut , CA 12/3/2015
I have botton these in the past but this time the oxygen tubing is constantly buckling and Im having to strtch it to keep the oxygen flowing, Not happy with it and I bought 5 this time

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Too many kinks
Written By: Keith, Allison Park 10/18/2015
The tube is nice looking, easy to see when it lays on the carpet, but it is hard to keep straight and roll up, then it get way to many kinks. I get the feeling that the air flow is being restricted

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
High volume tubing
Written By: Shannon, Missouri 9/7/2015
Was exactly what was needed. Used for high volume oxygen from my oxygen machine. Perfect for use and does not kink as some other do.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
50' green oxygen hose
Written By: Doug, Littleton 5/6/2015
Not any better than the less expensive hose that can be bought locally it kinks and twists just like cheaper hose

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
50 foot Green Crush Resilient multi channel lumen oxygen supply tubing
Written By: LMM, 5/1/2015
This product is perfect. I purchased this (out of my own pocket) that's how good it is. The supplies arrived in a timely manner and in pristine condition!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect
Written By: Kevin, New Jersey 3/30/2015
Hasn't snagged yet!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
OČ tubing
Written By: Live in Carmichael, Sacramento 3/29/2015
People forget that any plastic tubing has a memory and in order to relief the memory one must sustain a very hot water bath for at least 2 minutes. By doing so, there won't be any kinks or memory.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Hose
Written By: JW, Florida 3/11/2015
The hose is highly visible and lies relatively flat.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New User
Written By: J.C., Oreogon 3/1/2015
This is the first time I ordered supplies on my own. My concentrator and supplies were being supplied by a commercial company using Medicare. Their demands supposedly fostered by Medicare made me go on my own. This tubing is superior to theirs.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
greathelp
Written By: carolyn s, Laurens sc 2/17/2015
thank you for a easy and prompt order.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not very happy
Written By: Oxygen User, 1/19/2015
This green hose kicks way too much. Thought it would have been more resilient.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Best
Written By: nhami, Rhode Island 1/12/2015
I have tried various brands of oxygen tubing and this is by far the best I have found. The green color is easy to see and the way it is constructed there is no dangerous looping that causes a trip and fall hazard. My husband and I each fell once because of the other kind and once was more than enough.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Green tubing only so-so
Written By: Larry K. A., Lincioln, NE 12/29/2014
After two days use, thegreen tubing assumed a life of its own and began to kink-up. It's better than the clear tubing, though.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tubing
Written By: Myra P, New Jersey 12/10/2014
Lov this green oxygen tubing. Does not kink or roll up on itself. Great great product

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
green hose
Written By: RHONDA, Tahoma 11/3/2014
kinks up

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oxy supply tubing
Written By: Dave, Lincoln, CA 10/22/2014
Top quality tubing - very clean and no toxic smells.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Won't lie flat
Written By: ARM, Florida 9/16/2014
This tubing retains is kinks after uncoiling (even after being stretched), does not lie flat, and tends to coil up. It is simply not rigid enough. But it appears that there is nothing better on the market, so this is as good as you can get.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My husband loves this green tubing!
Written By: Barbara A , Dresden,TN 8/15/2014
Aside from the fact that it is easy to see and you don't trip over it all the time, it doesn't kink up like a lot of the others I have used. Thank you for another wonderful product that has improved my life. Sometimes little things can make a world of difference.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oxygen supply tubing
Written By: Rick, CA 7/23/2014
Quick delivery. Item appears to be as shown. Have not used it yet

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
50 ft Green Oxygen Tubing
Written By: Donald C. B., Orem UT 5/19/2014
This is my second purchase of this item. It performs so much better than the clear more rigid tubing we were supplied with by the Oxygen supply company we have fulfilling the prescription that our Dr. ordered. We love it and will continue to order it as needed.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Way to breathe!!
Written By: Diane, NH 5/16/2014
This tubing is durable and allows me to work all through the house without dragging my machine everywhere. Keep my machine in the upstairs hall and can use upstairs and also downstairs. Love it!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
50 ft Green Oxygen Tubing
Written By: Donald B, Orem, Utah 5/5/2014
Excellent product, works so much better than the plain white tubing we got with our home oxygen concentrator it doesn't tangle an bunch up and seems to have much better oxygen flow according to my wife. Will recommend it to anyone who shows interest.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
50 ft. tubing
Written By: Bob K., Garden Grove, CA 4/28/2014
Very pleased with the product. It arrived in quickly and was packaged well. Very happy with the product and with Direct Home Medical.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
green 50 tubing green
Written By: s myers, az 4/26/2014
dosent tangle too bad

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect solution
Written By: Lyn, Calif 4/19/2014
The 3 channel, crush resistant tubing is great. It doesn't kink and also the green color makes it easily seen on floor and eliminates trips and falls, especially for guests who are not used to watching for tubing. Delivered promptly and packaged well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works as touted
Written By: Sue C, Washington State 4/12/2014
I really like the green crush resistant tubing. I am pretty mobile around my house and frequently roll over the tubing with my walker, but no problem, it doesn't pinch off the oxygen flow. Attaching different lengths using swivel couplers works well, if you have the right swivel coupler, but that's on another review, :)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
50' Green tubing
Written By: Billie, North Carolina 4/1/2014
I need the 50' length to be able to go from one side of my house to the other. If I connect two 25' lengths of tubing, the connector is always getting stuck under doors, furniture, etc. and may cause me to fall. This length is great and it does not twist. Thank you!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
sight ease
Written By: Oma, Upstate New York 2/28/2014
we are very impressed with the green o2 hose. It makes it much easier to see across the floor. It allows my husband to go anywhere on our first floor, as well as climb upstairs to bed.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Papa Moses
Written By: Brenda, North Charleston, South Carolina 1/23/2014
Excellent! Love them.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
GreenCrush Resistant Multi-Channel Lumen O2 supply tubing
Written By: Pat, IL 12/30/2013
I didn't find it better than the regular tubing I've been using. It seemed to tangle more.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Is this the same?
Written By: Lora, Midwest 11/20/2013
I have ordered this before. This doesn't seem the same. The other green was a little heavier tubing I thought. Much better than this. This is like any other green tubing. If I had ordered it somewhere else, my apologies.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Green hose without cannulas..
Written By: Sandy F, Denver, CO 11/20/2013
I needed a supplemental hose without all the cannulas and this fit the bill. I have so many extra cannulas and I now use trans tracheal oxygen so didn't need any more cannulas ever!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Service
Written By: Bill, Green Valley, AZ 11/14/2013
Your service was excellent. Delivery was very prompt

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
QUICK SHIPMENT
Written By: Wanda, 11/5/2013
MY ITEMS WERE SHIPPED QUICKLY.I lOVE THE GREEN TUBING. IT DOES NOT TWIST UP LIKE OTHER TUBING.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
50 ft. green oxygen tubing
Written By: anita, murrieta, calif. 11/3/2013
to say the very least , I am so pleased with this tubing,,,it opened up and stayed flat....no tangling or kinking up....I have put up with the original one the oxygen co. sent me for 2 months and I was constantly untangling it!!! really stressful...this is a blessing and I am ordering another today....thank you.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
NOT AS ADVERTISED
Written By: Al Calkins, Cheyenne 10/8/2013
Only reason I purchased this was it claimed that it would not get tangled and it is worse than the one it replaced. About the only thing claimed was the crush proof part

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
product not as advertised
Written By: disappointed buyer, ohio 9/25/2013
The hose was supposed to be kink free on the first day I used it the tubing tied itself in a knot.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great service
Written By: Carol Jo, Long Beach, CA 9/23/2013
The person in customer service that I spoke with was polite and knowledgeable. Placing my order was an enjoyable experience. I will order all my medical supplies from DirectHomeMedical

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oxygen Supply Tubing
Written By: OSanchez, TX 9/6/2013
Excellent product.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
oxygen tubing
Written By: Molly, California 8/22/2013
very soft and pliable

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Better than standard tubing
Written By: mrkphill, Richardson, TX 7/15/2013
Lays flatter and doesn't kink as easily. Like it, not perfect but is a lot better than the normal tubing.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
MEET YOUR OXYGEN NEEDS
Written By: hippie, COLORADO 6/8/2013
The package arrived on time and in great condition. This distributer is wonderful to do business with.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Review: 50-Foot GREEN Crush Resistant Multi-Channel Lumen Oxygen Supply Tubing
Written By: Edhog, CA 6/5/2013
This is for my wife's concentrator. I like the green tubing better as is does non kink and it is crush resistant. Never tried to prove the crushing part.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Deborah, Louisiana 5/22/2013
Great product. Does not get tangled and love that you can see it so well on the floor. No more tripping over the hose. Very durable. Very pleased with our purchase

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent
Written By: Jennifer , Stafford, TX 4/17/2013
The tubing is very soft and easily straightened or coiled up depending on my needs. No kinking at all

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
50-Foot GREEN Crush Resistant Multi-Channel Lumen Oxygen Supply Tubing
Written By: TClark, SC 4/9/2013
Tubing still has 'memory' and wants to coil up when uncoiled. Like the green color as it makes it more visible to others when I am walking around the house so they don't trip over it. Wish that it would lay flat and not coil up.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tubular
Written By: Bob Job, Home 3/19/2013
This is the best tubing I have ever used and the Green color worked out great on St.Patrick's Day.. Would definitely order again....

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
5020G hose
Written By: Steve D, Wisconsin 3/18/2013
This hose lies flat on the floor and does not kink. It is a great safety improvement over the hoses that are usually dispensed by the oxygen providers, which look the same but are not.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
50 foot green concentrator tubing.
Written By: CHAR, CARPENTERSVILLE.IL 3/10/2013
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE..I GOT THE DEAL OF 5 TUBING'S FOR SUCH AND SUCH AMOUNT... IT WAS A FAST DELIVERY ..PRODUCT WAS AS DESCRIBED I PUT IT ON MY MACHINE AND WAS UP AND AT IT.THANK YOU SO MUCH..WILL ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New green hose
Written By: Kevin, Fort Collins 1/21/2013
I bought this hose for a friend. Her cats tend to chase and play with her hose as she is moving around her house, and I thought this hose might survive this better than the hose she get from her oxygen supply company. Not only has this been the case, but she also informs me that the quality of the supply air from her oxygen concentrator is improved. In addition, your prices are better!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Green crush resistant oxygen tubing
Written By: Adele, Ga 1/19/2013
This tubing is awesome. It does not tangle up like the ones I have gotten from other supply company. Will buy this product again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Received what I orded in a timely manner
Written By: Tom, 12/9/2012
Nice color

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Green crush resistant oxygen tubing
Written By: J. Weber , Arizona 11/25/2012
Over the past three years I have dealt with other clear tubing which always tangled and crimped. I am thrilled with the green crush resistant tubing and had managed to get a 50 ft. line from my oxygen provider during the last six months and no more kinks or tangles. I have purchased my own durable equipment and wanted to be sure I have the tubing I want. I ordered the new one from you and will continue to order from your company whenever I need new supplies for my oxygen usage. Your company did an excellent job of handling my order, speed of delivery, and follow-up. Thank you.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Reliable.
Written By: Mae P., Richmond, Ky 11/8/2012
The 50 foot tube allows my mother to go all over the house and I dont have to worry about the tubing detaching.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
GREEN HOSE
Written By: Tom Janes, Michigan 8/22/2012
Super delivery and I am very pleased with the purchase.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
easy breathing
Written By: Pat, Pittsburgh 8/20/2012
This is the best tubing I have found. It really doesn't kink.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
thank you ,thank you
Written By: gerald w., conroe texas 8/14/2012
perfect product,very quick service,local company would not sell me a 50 ft hose because i dont have insurance?? whats that about? well now i dont worry . direct home can get me any thing i need ,fast,,thanks again

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
50-Foot Green CRush Resistant 02 tubing
Written By: George, Elgin Texas 8/14/2012
I have used this type of oxygen supply tubing for years. There is nothing better on the market today. The 50-foot tubing is perfect for me to get anywhere I need to go in the house. Great Product. Nearly bite proof from the pets. :-)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Green oxygen tubing
Written By: Anne G., Albuquerque 7/20/2012
I ordered this because my insurance company's supplier of oxygen tubing provides tubing that kinks, gets all twisted up, and in general is dangerous. I called them about it and that's what they supply, and it's like "get used to it". So I went looking for an alternative and found the tubing you supply which is made by Salter Labs. It's perfect. Does not crimp, kink and otherwise get all tangled up so that you have to unhook it and try to straighten it out.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
50-Foot GREEN Crush Resistant Multi-Channel Lumen Oxygen Supply Tubing
Written By: cynthia, south prairie 6/20/2012
Great Service

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
good experience
Written By: Julia, Aurora 5/26/2012
Product was what I wanted and fast delivery. I couldn't ask for more.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
oxygen tubing
Written By: Shirley Brandt, Frederick 3/28/2012
The product is very good. Much better then I get at the local medical supply stores in my home town. Do not curl up and get tangled as do other tubes.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0