We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Only one small problem
Written By: Ree, OH 5/12/2013
This little, light machine is perfect for travel and works as good as my $$$$ one with one small problem, the hose keeps coming off of the hose of my face mask. I will have to tape it, which is not good because then I will have tape residue on the end when I try to hook up my mask to my home machine.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zzz-PAP Mini CPAP
Written By: Larry K., Cookeville, TN 5/6/2013
I have not used this CPAP machine for very long, but so far it has exceeded my expectations. It is very small and solidly built. I purchased is to be a portable machine for travel, and it certainly is that. So far it has functioned just like my large machine. Up to this point it appears to be a great value.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zzz-PAP Mini CPAP
Written By: Ed, 4/30/2013
Very happy with the transaction. The people involved in getting my prescription were very professional. Shipping was quick and the product is quiet.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Travel CPAP Machine
Written By: D L R, Modesto, CA 4/17/2013
I bought this for when I travel out of town. I am happy with this machine. I needed to play around with the settings a little to get it to mimic my other machine, but it was not difficult. It's a good little item for the price.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good buy
Written By: Paul D, 4/8/2013
I purchsed the Zzz-PAP Mini to replace a REMstar unit that stopped wrking after 7 years. Thi Mini works well, provides good airflow, certainly more portable and seems dependable. Only one slight flaw, it is a bit noisier that my previous unit.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very happy
Written By: Gary, Wisconsin 3/29/2013
Although a bit skeptical about quality for the price, I followed other reviewer's recommendations. It is as good as described- quiet and efficient and compact. Too bad the humidifier is so overly priced but for travel one can do without. Recommended for purchase.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great for travel
Written By: Heather , 3/27/2013
I really like the size and weight of the ZZZ-Pap machine for travel. The carry case is very flimsy compared to my regular case. The heated humidifier works but is not warm enough for my liking and I find the hose not very substantial.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
travel buddy
Written By: Kelvin, upstate New York 3/27/2013
I bought this small unit to take on trips as it is easier than my big unit for travel and at the airport . It works fine and was easy to set up .

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New ZZZ CPAP Works Great
Written By: John S., Mobile Alabama 3/6/2013
I had used my original CPAP for about 11 years and needed to get a replacement. I looked into the smaller (and cheaper) model I have now and it seemed too good to be true. I have had it for several weeks and I have been very happy with it. The small size and light weight make it perfect for travel. It also takes up less space on my bedside table.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome machine
Written By: Joe, Louisville 2/16/2013
A bit thicker than I wish, but otherwise perfect. Works wonderfully.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A little dynamo!
Written By: Ron V., North Las Vegas, NV 12/20/2012
This little product with the low price is almost as good as my usual much bigger machine. Small, simple and amazingly quiet, this travel CPAP is awesome. You'll be very happy with this great product.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP Review
Written By: William C., Kansas City, MO 10/5/2012
This machine is compact and easy to carry on out of town trips. It seems to be just as effective as the original, larger CPAP machine I have used for six years.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good value
Written By: JW, Tampa 10/4/2012
I purchased for travel. With humidifier it's as quiet as my Resmed S 9 but was a bit too noisy for me without humidifier.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Travel
Written By: Hans H., Strongsville 8/3/2012
Perfect as a second Cpap machine,small and light for tavel. I tested it to use wit a 12V battery and converter for use on a Boat. It only draws .3A to .5A depending on the pressure setting.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0