We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zest Review
Written By: fat cat 51, Andrews, Texas 8/21/2015
This is one of easiest CPAP masks I have used - a little noisy but fits good with no leaks.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Life Saver
Written By: Colleen, Pacific Northwest 7/7/2015
The Zest mask is lightweight, comfortable, and sturdy. I used this mask for almost 5 years, replacing the foam seals as needed, and replacing the headgear once. I broke one of the glider strap channels while cleaning the mask-totally my fault-and didn't think twice about replacing it with exactly the same model.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zest Mask
Written By: John, Indiana 7/7/2015
Zest continues to be the most comfortable mask for me. My fourth one!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best mask I have Ever Bought
Written By: John, Indiana 4/22/2015
I am a second time buyer of this mask. I have used a CPAP since 1999 with various masks. This one is the King of Comfort

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great replacement Mask
Written By: Steve T, Indiana 9/5/2014
Bought this as a replacement mask for my wife. Cost me less than the doctors appointment would have. Works great!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
as expected from F/P
Written By: gj, 6/30/2014
as expected from F/P

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zest Premium Nasal CPAP
Written By: Calvin J, Wadesboro, NC 6/9/2014
After Eleven years using nasal CPAP, this is the best one yet!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
prefect replacement
Written By: Charlie, Sarasota Fl. 3/14/2014
needed to replace my old mask, this one works well and the price was right. easy to adjust and no more sidewall leaking.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Junk
Written By: no more zest, ohio 1/30/2014
I've had 3 of these masks in total and I'm done with them. The first one held up ok but then the plastic frame on the seal started cracking. I bought 3 replacement seals in total, all of which cracked within 2-6 weeks becoming unusable. Thinking that it was time to replace the whole mask, I bought a new one. That one was defective right out of the box. To DHM's credit, they replaced that one with no problem. Unfortunately, the new one has the same problem as my old one, the frame around the seal cracks, this one lasting about 1 week before showing the first signs of cracking. I now have to tape it up every night to got it to more or less work. Oddly enough, the original seal that came with my original mask held up well, lasting about 6 mo. None of the replacements or the one that came with the current mask even came close to that. Even if the seals were not a problem, the fit is. Maintaining a seal while wearing this thing was always a problem. Trying to keep this thing working right is a constant battle. I might start out the night with it working right but that very rarely lasts. I may be stuck with this CPAP thing, but I definitely will not be buying any more of these masks.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
NOISY AND RATTLES
Written By: R ANDERSON, MT. JULIET TN. 1/6/2014
THIS MASK HAS THE EXHAUST HOLES IN THE MASK HOUSING AND THIS CAUSES AN AIR LEAK SOUND THAT YOU CANT STOP

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Well Made
Written By: Sean, Silver Spring, MD 11/13/2013
I've been using a Fisher & Paykel Zest Nasal CPAP mask for several year, but unfortunately recently broke the one I'd been using when I accidentally plopped down on my bed where it was under the blanket. The Zest is extremely comfortable, it allows little if any air out around the seal, and doesn't need to be cinched down tight to stay on. I very much recommend this mask.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zest is Best
Written By: Garyloveslucy, Jefferson City, MO 11/5/2013
I avoided going on CPAP because I could never find a mask I liked. Nasal pillows are out - really weird feeling. I don't like masks where the tube goes over the top of your head. Finally I tried the Zest. It is the best of them because the hose moves as you do, and you can sleep on your side, back, or stomach without the mask moving or falling off. The mask will last about a year before it starts to break. I only wish it were a little sturdier at the point where the hose hooks into the mask - the point that swivels freely as you move. This could be made stronger as this is the point that breaks eventually. Don't let that keep you from trying this mask - it is terrific!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zest CPAP Mask
Written By: Deb, Appleton, WI 5/25/2013
Quick delivery, good price, no problems with the equipment. Very satisfied. Would order from Direct Home Medical and would recommend to others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zest
Written By: HP, 3/6/2013
I will be ordering from them again

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Zest Premium Nasal CPAP Mask Pack with Headgear
Written By: Ken J, NW Oregon Coast 2/13/2013
Other than the fact I find these CPAP Masks, of ANY BRAND, horribly expensive, this one works "OK." One problem I don't like at all is there are 3 small holes at the inlet port of the mask that allows air to constantly stream outward from the tube whether inhaling or exhaling. Loud enough it actually bothered my dog! It simply makes too much noise. I also feel I'm losing the proper CFM of airflow I should be receiving from my CPAP machine itself because of the constant airflow away from the hose itself. Also, the "Gel" around the entire mask itself is "over size," a bit, allowing the mask to flex a bit on inhale & exhale. It's large enough it actually comes down over my top lip quite a bit causing a bit of discomfort. I've 'kinda' gotten used to it but at this juncture I wouldn't recommend this particular mask to my friends or family who are also using CPAP Therapy and seriously, there are quite a few. I purchased two masks & headgear because I need one here in my home and bedroom. The second one is used in my motor home where I have a second CPAP Machine there. They both will work but whoever designed this particular mask fell short a couple pegs as far as I'm concerned. I would love to be able to exchange it for something of the same value that works more efficiently and moreso, more comfortably too! kj

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good mask
Written By: PJ, IL 2/3/2013
Got just what I ordered and promptly. Good product and service.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best C-Pap mask I have owned
Written By: Ron C., Livermore, Ca 9/27/2012
After 5 different types of masks I finally found one I can live with. Lite weight and easy to take on and off. Fits great on my face, very seldom leaks air into my eyes and I don't have to wear it tight around my head either to prevent air leakage. I can even sleep on my belly with it with my head to the side. I have a full round face. Nasal pillows made me sick even when cleaning them daily. Full face masks didn't give me enough air. Other masks, even the $150 highly recommended ones leaked air into my eyes. Sometimes the simplest designs and lower priced masks are the best. Whenever buying masks get the insurance. Every ones face is different. You just have to try them out.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
big improvement
Written By: Walt D., 8/13/2012
The mask arrived promptly in good shape. I didn't realized how badly the soft part of the old mask had deteriorated. The new one is a big improvement, leaks less and is quiter.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
right size
Written By: Susan H., Santa Barbara 7/2/2012
The new mask is very comfortable because it fits so well. I had just gotten a new mask that was supposed to be for women and was a small. The top of it touched my tear ducts and the bottom sat on my upper lip. The zest mask is just perfect. I gave it 4 stars because I think the straps could be improved. Since it doesn't have a strap that fits over the top of the head, it tends to slid down. I put the straps from my previous mask on the Zest and now it's perfect. It has a strap going over the top of the head. Thanks for making a mask the right size. I was about ready to give up on the whole thing.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Satisfied
Written By: Scott, Ashburn 6/19/2012
I went to replace this mask from my doctor. The difference in their price vs. this price was absurd. The doctor's office seemed to think that since it was charged to my insurance provider it was not a big deal. However, those of us in small business' with pricey HSA policies need this kind of service. In a nut shell - very satisfied. Oh, and I do like the mask quite a bit which is why I was replacing it after a good bit of use of the original.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Direct Medical Home
Written By: Bob H., St. Louis Park 5/19/2012
I went to purchase the same medical supplies from my "Health Care" provider and their costs were astronomical. They are "covered" by my insurance, but I would still pay an arm and a leg. Even at your prices you are much, much less expensive. I didn't even show around. When I saw how much less expensive you were, I just purchased. Thanks for giving us an alternative

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zest CPAP Mask
Written By: Donna D., Mayfield Heights, OH/Tavares, FL 5/18/2012
Thank you so much for sending this. It is much better than the sleapweaver. It fits snug to my face and there is no air blasts blowing in my face if I move the wrong way. I am very happy with it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zest CPAP
Written By: Karen A., Blacksburg 3/21/2012
Fits better than the one I had.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0