We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great product
Written By: Paul, Mn 11/10/2016
Very prompt service

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Is definitely high flow.... thanks
Written By: Albert Y, Arnold 10/13/2016
it's all good. ordering, delivery, use.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
7 ft canulas super soft high flow
Written By: bill , colorado 9/13/2016
I thought they would last longer then two and half weeks before they got hard thats why i bought them because thier soft

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Finally a great high flow cannula!
Written By: TerryS 710, Florida 7/29/2016
I recently had to increase my oxygen from 4 liters to 8 liters and was provided a high flow cannula to use by my oxygen company. I could not use their cannula for many reasons - mainly due to its stiffness and the prongs in the nose piece besides being quite large curved in such a way they were too uncomfortable for my nose. I started researching online and found the high flow supersoft/comfort soft plus nasal cannula and so glad I did. These have proven to be excellent cannulas. I couldn't be happier. I just wish I could find these with 4 foot tubing instead of 7 but I can certainly make do. I would definitely recommend these to anyone having to use higher doses of oxygen.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
tube
Written By: nancy, ri 4/17/2016
as before just a great product.very happy buying this

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Comfort and fast shipping
Written By: Doc, Missouri 12/23/2015
One of the most comfortable nasal cannula available. Direct Home is a fantastic seller that ships fast and rarely has out of stock situation. A true 5 star seller!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
supersoft cannula
Written By: Darren, WA 11/1/2015
Fast and painless, cannula was as described, very pleased.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Comfortable product.
Written By: Ginny M., Wisconsin 9/25/2015
I ordered these for my mom and she loved them. They are soft and comfortable around her ears. Her only complaint is that the slide adjuster doesn't stay where she puts it. It's annoying, but we would order these again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Monty, Arvada, Co 5/29/2015
These are the best cannula we have used!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Yes!
Written By: Gail C, CA 5/6/2015
This nasal cannula and tubing was everything I hoped. Soft over the ear and no deep gouges in my face :-) I almost don't know I'm wearing it. Should have got triple the quantity when they were on sale but I wasn't sure they would be what I wanted.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Nasa prongs
Written By: B Morgan, Phoenis 4/21/2015
The nasal prongs were not soft enough as advertised.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oxygen csnulas
Written By: Amy P., Baltimore, Md. 4/13/2015
These are the canulas thst are used in the hospital where i usually go. The home care oxygen company is still using the hard plastic canulas. They hurt my nose and my ears. I asked them msny times to get the softer ones for me but they never did. Im so glad i was able to find them at your company on line.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
HAPPY TO FIND PRODUCT
Written By: BILL, OKLAHOMA CITY, OKLAHOMA 4/13/2015
AS A SIDE SLEEPER WAS THRILLED TO GET THE SUPERSOFT NASAL CANNULA,MY EAR AND I THANK YOU

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Soft cannula and oxygen hose
Written By: Diana D, Memphis, TN 3/31/2015
Excellent product. I've tried to get soft cannulas from my oxygen concentrator provider with no success and the ones they have are extremely hard. I've tried to explain that after wear one for days it chafes the face and is uncomfortable. I'm very please with your product very soft and reasonably priced. I like the seven foot hose attached. Great quality. The one from my provider kinks and cuts off air flow.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
ComfortSoft Plus Nasal Cannula w Green Tubing
Written By: Pat, Florida 3/31/2015
Clear part of hose is too small and soft; nasal prongs too small for satisfactory oxygen flow. Will not order this item again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
lighter on the ears
Written By: Shar, Delaware 3/24/2015
Much lighter and very effective

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
supersoft/comfortsoft plus nasal cannula
Written By: gregory, lehighton 3/8/2015
The nasal cannula is soft which makes having to wear this at all times much more comfortable in the nostril and not stiff and uncomfortable like regular nasal cannulas can be hard on the nose.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
soft!
Written By: Theresa, Atlanta 3/6/2015
My mother loves these soft and flexible cannulas

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Comfortsoft plus cannulas
Written By: Michael C, Lincoln, AL 2/26/2015
The softest, most comfortable cannula tubing I have ever used. They are a pleasure and everything else should be taken off the market.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Don't Purchase
Written By: Mike, Washington D.C. 2/25/2015
Arrived with offensive smell of plastic. After "cleaning" with vinegar, unit proceeded to twist when worn, reducing O2 flow. Nose prongs are too long and roughly cut. After one hour of use, it's in the trash. An expensive buy when you consider purchase price and shipping.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
PROBLEM WITH NASAL PRONGS
Written By: Mary KHN, East Lansing, MI 2/9/2015
For me, although the facial tubing was very soft and comfortable, the nasal prongs were not. While they were soft enough, I found them to be too long for my nostrils so that they rubbed the skin and made it sore. At best, the irritation makes me sneeze which is rather annoying. At worst, my nostrils get very sore.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
STAYS PUT!
Written By: Mary KHN, East Lansing, MI 2/9/2015
This cannula has very soft, comfortable nasal prongs. The stiff nasal prongs are terribly irritating to my nose and make me sneeze frequently! Also, the facial tubing for this cannula is very soft and pliable. Not only does that make this cannula VERY COMFORTABLE to wear, it stays put! I live in Michigan, and in cold weather, the cannula with more firm tubing get very stiff and keep popping off my ears and face - - very annoying! No matter how cold this cannula gets, however, it stays soft and stays in place! I'm going to permanently switch to this cannual for my "travel" tanks!

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
terrible oxygen hose---
Written By: Bill, TX. 1/26/2015
this oxygen nasal cannula was the wrost ever I have used in 15 yrs. of using oxygen.no matter what I did or tried it jusst would not go stright. Order a different green oxygen tubing, coming this week, hoping this is better

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Overall Experience with this Company and Product!
Written By: Mary KM, Fairview Park, Ohio 1/12/2015
I wanted to share my thoughts to future customers who are not familiar with this company. When I was placing my first order last month, i was hesitant, too! I read the reviews myself and felt pretty confident to place my first order. Well, this company surprised me with super fast shipping!!, a coupon code to lower the cost!!, and prices that were better than three other places I had for comparison! I am making this company my personal choice for all further supplies that will be needed! Definitely a wise decision to order here!!

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0