We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
comfort at last!
Written By: Nancy, Dandridge TN. 12/4/2016
some reviews commented on 2 things--the bad odor of the cannula and the fact that the clasp under the chin would slide. I found this to be true. But because the soft cannula is so comfortable, my husband and I figured out a solution. We cut a pony tail hair band and slid it thru the clasp (and tied it too... so it would stay) The pony tail band was just the right thickness to allow it to stay put but also be adjustable up and down, and not so thick that it would hurt the oxygen flow thru the tubing. To get rid of most of the odor, I hooked it up and turned the oxygen as high as it would go and let it run for a couple of minutes...helped quite a bit. I wish someone would listen to the complaints and come up with a solution to this design. I also wish these cannulas were made in America!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Everything is good
Written By: Mary ann, Oceanside ny 12/3/2016
Cannulas are soft ad perfect. Delivery was real good. Thanks

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Green hose too hard
Written By: Vicki, Hemet 12/1/2016
The part at the nose is a nice comfortable fit. Nice and petite. Not this large mass that blocks your nose. But, the green tubing is too stiff. The four foot clear tubing is perfect but too short. Perfect would be to leave the nose small and make a five foot soft clear tubing.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
med review
Written By: Terry K, Middle Tenn 10/26/2016
all parts were as expected and did as they should

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Super Soft cannulars
Written By: Carol, Bklyn, n.y. 10/25/2016
Excellent, super comfortable

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SuperSoft Cannulas
Written By: C.A. Mauro, Bradenton 10/25/2016
we were very happy with the ordering and the product

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SMALL
Written By: CINDY 1959, HEREFORD, TX 10/18/2016
AND SMALL IS PERFECT. MY MOTHER IS A VERY SMALL PERSON AND MOST CANNULA ARE TO BIG TO BE COMFORTABLE. THESE WORK GREAT FOR HER.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best cannulas ever
Written By: Nancy W., Cypress 10/1/2016
These are the most comfortable cannulas I have ever used.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nasal Cannula
Written By: Barbara A Arasim, Kingman 9/23/2016
This cannula is so comfortable. Will order again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Superb Comfort
Written By: Harry, Harrisburg, PA 9/17/2016
I've tried serveral and these are by far the best.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nasal tubing
Written By: Dave, Raymond,nh 9/11/2016
Its exellent,lives up to describe.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This soft cannula is very comfortable.
Written By: Hunter Lee, Purvis, MS 9/5/2016
This super soft nasal cannula is very comfortable. Unlike standard cannula it does not rub against your face. I ordered it because the 7 feet long one I was using on my portable concentrator was too long. This one is 4 feet long, and is just right.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Cannula ever used
Written By: Randy, Virginia Beach, Va 8/27/2016
This best Cannula I have ever used. The Cannula is soft rubber not vynil. No more sores on my ears or being rubbed raw. I purchase the Westmed Comfort Soft Plus Adult Cannulas in the 4 feet length, 7 feet length, and 14 feet length. I will not use any other brand of Cannula.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
GOOD PRODUCT
Written By: Richard, Corona, CA 8/22/2016
very soft. hardly know your wearing it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
THE BEST OF ALL
Written By: BILL, WESLEY CHAPAL,FL. 8/21/2016
MOST OF ALL OTHERS ITEMS I HAVE USED ARE NOT THIS QUALITY IN ALL AREA'S OF FIT.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Cannula smells awful
Written By: Claire S., Reno 8/19/2016
It seems the ones I have bought in recent months must have something added, or the packaging as they are distractingly smell trying to breath with them. They used to be much less offensive. As to the comfort and fit, absolutely wonderful. BUT, please get rid of that noxious odor.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Cannula yet
Written By: Tom, Rhode Island 8/16/2016
Most comfortable and convenient of any other cannulas tried

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not what I expected
Written By: jane, NJ 8/9/2016
The tubing was okay but I had thought I was ordering the hoses with the soft nose prones. I find them easier on my nose but my home oxygen provider won't provide them.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
soft canulas
Written By: Jan, East Tenessee 8/5/2016
I absolutely love these. Because they are so soft they don't make my nose bleed like standard type cannulas. Plus the 7 foot length gives perfect latitude for normal functions.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SuperSoft
Written By: James M , Atlantic Beach Fl 8/5/2016
Just Right

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
ComfortSoft Plus Nasal Cannula
Written By: Jo, 8/3/2016
I like that it is very soft on the nose. It constantly wraps around it's self. Have to take it off and un-wrap it all the time.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Nasal Cannulas Ever
Written By: Randy T, Virginia 7/31/2016
These are the best Nasal Cannulas you will ever wear. They are Super Soft, leave no chafing or sores.. My Respiratory Therapist recommend these Cannulas. She said to change them out every month. After about 26 days the soft get a little hard. I have not had an issue with sores or being rubbed raw from these Westmed Adult Super Soft Comfort Cannulas. I have us these for 4 years now.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy Tubing
Written By: D Ross, Florida 7/29/2016
Love the soft nasal cannulas. Such a relief from the ones I was wearing previously. Purchases from Home Direct Medical was easy and delivery was so fast. Thank you.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Comfortable
Written By: JOD , South 7/15/2016
Very comfortable and a pleasure to wear. To me though, seems I have to change more frequent than with the standard cannula but not enough to make me go back to it. Comfort overruled!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The best ever
Written By: Patty, Las Vegas 7/11/2016
I have tried so many nasal cannulas that say super soft, yet the tubing is stiff and hard. I will not use any other now but Direct Homes cannulas that are really super softs.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Rob, Biloxi 7/11/2016
The supersoft Nasal cannula is very soft and comfortable to wear at night. I recommend it to anybody that has to wear it all day and night. Forget that i'm wearing it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very soft tubing
Written By: Susan , Anniston, Alabama 6/14/2016
This tubing is very soft. It is more comfortable than normal canulas. The downside is the slide under the chin doesn't stay in place because the tubing is so soft. Problem just requires periodic adjustment.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
fells good
Written By: sarah b, Barberton 6/4/2016
soft on the face stays in nose very well

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Most comfortable
Written By: Henry, Arizona 5/6/2016
These cannula are extremely comfortable. They are so soft I can sleep on my side with the cannula in place and not feel it. An excellent buy at a very good price.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Poor
Written By: Jean, LEXINGTON, SC 5/1/2016
The little round plastic thing that covers the 2 pieces of the cannula will not stay and the small tubing is constantly getting twisted around.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
tube
Written By: nancy, ri 4/17/2016
one of the most comfortable tubing for the nose,got a good night sleep with it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great stuff
Written By: jra, Phoenix 4/17/2016
Great product everything they advertized so soft

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Most comfortable nasal cannula ever!
Written By: Connie, Ga 4/8/2016
I've been on O2 for over a year and a half and I thought that I had to tolerate the stiff prongs digging into my nose, constantly causing nosebleeds and the irritation to my ears. Then I found these super soft nasal cannulas. They are so much more comfortable! Why would anyone use anything else? It makes a huge difference if you are stuck on O2 for life! Thank you!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Soft Cannula
Written By: Gloria, Texas 4/5/2016
To give my nose and the back of my ears a break, I wear these for a while. Sure does help.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Hubby loves the soft cannula
Written By: Patricia H., Pulaski, PA 4/2/2016
My husband is new to oxygen therapy and was having a hard time with the nasal cannulas provided by the oxygen company so I ordered the soft cannulas from you he was so happy with them and hasn't had any further problems. Thank you so much.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Softest Cannula Ever!
Written By: Lynne, Ocala 3/29/2016
This is by far the BEST cannula as far as softness against tender, sensitive skin. It does NOT, however, stay in place while sleeping; the little ring that tightens the tubing under the neck slips loose so the cannula actually slips out of the nostrils.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
soft cannulas
Written By: Nell P, Wiggins,Ms. 3/26/2016
very soft.bought for my hubby.He loves the softness next to his face.Thank you.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just what I wanted and needed!
Written By: MsDebs, Denver, CO 3/21/2016
I needed a nasal cannula that was soft and didn't cause sores behind my ears during night treatment. I found these work well and are super soft! There's a distinct odor when in use, but I can tolerate this better than sores behind my ears. I purchased the 7ft for use with my machine and the 4ft for my portable tanks. Will definitely purchase more as needed.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Softest cannulas I have ever seen
Written By: JayP, New England 3/20/2016
I bought these for my husband, and he couldn't believe the way they felt when he used one. I have shared a few with my patients who were having problems with the regular ones really hurting and chafing their ears, and they couldn't believe that they didn't even need the soft rubber ear protectors that you can buy for around the ears. They put these on and it didn't hurt their ears. And their ears were already sore from the use of the regular ones. Put these on, and they loved them. They will now buy these. Told them where to get them, and will of course buy these again.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Flaw
Written By: Patti, Chicago 3/14/2016
This is my third order of this product and I was previously very happy with the product thus my reorder of double quantity. So far, 5 of the ten received this time have slides that are too big and are not tight enough to stay in place causing the tubing to be constantly twisted and falling off my ears.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
comfortable
Written By: Jamice, Illinois 3/13/2016
Unlike other cannulas, these are very soft and comfortable. Will order again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mr.
Written By: Tom, Columbia South Carolina 3/12/2016
The cannulas I purchased for my wife where a big hit in my house .she loved them they were very soft

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Comfort at last
Written By: ArkieGrannie , Mena AR 3/3/2016
My husband uses oxygen 24/7 due to Emphysema. He has had a problem with the hard, stiff cannulas either making his ears sore or not staying in hiis nostrils. He states that these cannulas are comfortable and do not give him either of these problems.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
comfortsoftplus nasal cannula
Written By: alex m, northport 3/1/2016
very comfortable fit - slight curve to nasal tubing helps keep cannula in place

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I love my new cannulas...... Just what my ears and face ordered.....
Written By: Teresa L., Locust grove, Ga 2/29/2016
I can not believe how soft and confortable the cannulas are. I will keep on ordering these. Thanks.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love these!
Written By: Me, Ohio 2/28/2016
My old cannula went bad, yes they can do that. Couldn't hardly breathe from it. Got my new ones super fast! And am now breathing well. Treat yourself. Get these soft ones, #0056.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Forget that I'm wearing it
Written By: New to O2, Florida 2/26/2016
Very comfortable. Nose piece is thin and curved, you canbarely feel it is there. Tubingus super soft. The onlyreason Idid not give it 5 stars is because the tubing twists and the slide to tighten is too loose.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Not super soft
Written By: PatK, CA 2/21/2016
The nasal,prongs are stiff and irritating. The softer portion only helps the ear area.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SuperSoft, super comfy
Written By: DJE, Mililani 2/20/2016
I ordered a sample as I'm out of soft(ish) cannulas and won't use the old, harder ones. The sample is perfect -- soft on ears and cheeks, and fits my nose with NO discomfort. Air comes through unimpeded. I will be ordering five or 10 in both 4' and 7'.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Comfortable
Written By: Ann, New York 2/19/2016
Very pleased with my purchase. The comfort soft nasal cannula exceeded my expectations.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Comfortable
Written By: The Hennessys, Southern Cqlifornia 2/19/2016
For 2 1/2 years, my husband has suffered from sore ears, sores, bandaids that don't stay in place and pain. He had to go to the hospital and while there, he had a very comfortable cannula. The nurse gave him a couple to bring home. I ordered a pack of 10. The price is more than fair. We shared them with a friend who had the same problems. You now have two new satisfied customers. There have been no sore spots and no need for bandaids. These cannulas solved a big problem.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Softest cannula ever!
Written By: Edward K, North Charleston, SC 2/13/2016
This is by far the softest cannula I have ever used and an enormous relief to my painful ears.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
service
Written By: Barb, FL. 2/7/2016
Great service like the cannulas. Would order again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
NASAL CANNULA with 7 ft hose
Written By: Tom, Palm Bay, Florida 2/5/2016
received order in two days. Exactly what was described and ordered. Very satisfied.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oxygen tubing
Written By: Janet H. H., Murfreesboro, TN 2/5/2016
I am very pleased with the products I received. They are much better than what I had been using. I appreciate the prompt service.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great
Written By: mike, chicago 2/2/2016
The cannula was great.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great for water exercise!
Written By: Ellen, Georgia 1/31/2016
Loving the water is a challenge using oxygen. I use this cannula at the pool. It allows me good movement with my tank on the side of the pool. It comfortable and satisfying my desire to be as active as I can.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Super soft and comfortable!
Written By: Grecia, San Antonio, TX 1/19/2016
I love these cannulas! My ears are small and the harder plastic tubing of my previous cannulas always hurt my ears. This material is super soft, it stays put, and is comfortable everywhere.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
Written By: Tammy, Ky. 1/19/2016
I like these nasal cannula for home use they are longer and are flexible and very soft.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exactly the right ones!
Written By: TB, Cleveland 1/18/2016
My father was given some very soft nasal cannulas during a hospital stay which eliminated the need for the foam ear protectors. Finally found them at a reasonable price and were delivered quickly. Great product.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
softess cannual I have ever used. wow
Written By: Shannon, Missouri 1/15/2016
So soft and comfortable you will not believe it. Forget that its even on at times.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Finally something that works.
Written By: Mel is happy, TN 1/9/2016
SuperSoft / ComfortSoft Plus Nasal Cannula with 7 Foot Green Oxygen Supply Tubing,is just the right thing for my oxygen use. The other cannula were causing sores in my nose and my nose would bleed from time to time. This cannula is so soft that it does not rub against my nose. It is so much better than the other ones I had been using.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fast delivery of a great cannula
Written By: Virginia T, Canada 1/7/2016
I am very pleased with the comfort soft plus cannula and with the speedy delivery. These are wonderful to wear and very easy on the nose and face.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
tubing
Written By: J V Taylor, Monroe nc 1/6/2016
excellant

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Never going back
Written By: Terri, Yulee, Fl 1/6/2016
I have been using these soft cannulas now for over 3 years. They are the best money can buy. Seeing I will be on O2 for the rest of my life, I will never go back to the old hard ones.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I only use these cannulas
Written By: K Wood, Massachusetts 1/4/2016
These are the only cannulas I use. They are always comfortable especially for sleeping

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Nasal cannula
Written By: Jean, Ok 1/3/2016
The nasal cannula broken at the connecting point after only 5 days. I've never had one break before.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Horrible chemical odor
Written By: K. Smith , Oregon 1/2/2016
These reek worse than many insect repellents or varnish. Using set off horrid coughing spasm. Can't believe you would foist these on unsuspecting, horribly sick people holding yourselves off as "healthcare" providers.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Comfort and fast shipping
Written By: Doc, Missouri 12/23/2015
One of the most comfortable nasal cannula available. Direct Home is a fantastic seller that ships fast and rarely has out of stock situation. A true 5 star seller!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
always great products
Written By: Patti, Shelton, WA 12/20/2015
Direct Home Medical always has the best in equipment and supplies. I have been ordering for a couple of years now and have never had any problems, always great stuff.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
WestMed SuperSoft / ComfortSoft Plus Nasal Cannula
Written By: Huntington Beach Shopper , Huntington Beach CA 12/18/2015
I was introduced to the WestMed SuperSoft / ComfortSoft Plus Nasal Cannula during a recent hospital stay. They were far superior to any I had previously used. Now that I know where I can get them I will never use any other brand.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Comfortable cannula
Written By: Joanne, 12/3/2015
The cannulas that I purchased from Direct Medical are the most comfortable cannulas I have ever used. They are so soft, that I need to check from time to time to be sure that I am still using my oxygen.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Comfortsoft really is much more comfortable!
Written By: Deb, 12/2/2015
Not only are these soft, but the nose piece is medium sized instead of the very large ones that block your nostrils.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very comfortable
Written By: JayCee, Oregon 12/1/2015
These are the best cannulas I've found so far. Soft, comfortable and very reasonably priced. Also very quick delivery. I'm very pleased with the product and the service.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Glorious service
Written By: Manzanod, Indy 500 11/19/2015
I ordered these on Wednesday and received on Saturday. I was so glad as the ones that the oxygen company supplies me with are hard and hurt. These super soft ones are FABULOUS. I WILL be ordering more of these.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Soft 4 ft. Nasal cannula
Written By: Jerri, SC 11/14/2015
I am extremely pleased with this product and will reorder when needed. Thank you.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Super soft
Written By: Terri, Wisconsin 11/9/2015
These are the cannulas I've been looking for. They are really soft and rubbery not like the other hard stiff ones. The prongs actually stay in my nose - Thank You

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
7 ft canulas
Written By: Denia, Miss. 11/7/2015
This product is excellent, does not make my face or ears sore when wearing them for very long periods of time. Very pleased with the product.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Service
Written By: Henry G, Sonora, CA 10/20/2015
Great service and Fast delivery

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Comfortable
Written By: Linda, Richland, Ms. 10/13/2015
I have been looking for this for awhile! My ears and head behind my eras hurt! This has stopped that ! Tea

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
super soft cannula
Written By: Ruth M, Colorado 10/3/2015
I love these! My nose no longer gets sore and neither do the backs of my ears. I no longer realize I have it on while sleeping...it's so comfortable.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Comfortable product.
Written By: Ginny M., Wisconsin 9/25/2015
I ordered these for my mom and she loved them. They are soft and comfortable around her ears. Her only complaint is that the slide adjuster doesn't stay where she puts it. It's annoying, but we would order these again.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
UNDER THE CHIN SLIDE DOESN'T STAY IN PLACE
Written By: DEB, SC 9/25/2015
I ORDERED THIS WITH TWO OTHER CANNULI TO TRY, AS THEY WERE ALL LABELLED "SOFT". IT WAS SOFT, BUT, THE SLIDE KEPT COMING DOWN FROM THE CHIN, RESULTING IN THE CANNULA COMING OUT OF PLACE. PROBABLY WOULD BE OKAY IF PATIENT DOESNT MOVE AROUND A LOT.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Never again
Written By: Claire, Pleasanton 9/4/2015
The soft tubing is very nice and comfortable. However, the small round slide used to tighten the tubing under the neck is completely useless. It does not grip at all so slides down and the tubing does not stay close in to the neck area. It should have some ribbing or something to hold it securely. Also, I am a woman with an average size nose but the part of the nose piece that goes into the nostrils seemed made for a small and narrow nose. The horizontal piece that the two prongs come out from is not comfortable. I will not purchase this again.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great tubing, but....
Written By: Missy W, Southern California 8/21/2015
When I attached the tubing to one of my tanks and turned the O2 on, and started breathing....it smelled horrible...like plastic. I have continued to use it and it is getting better. But, WOW ! What a shock! Just saying....... Other than that trivial thing, the cannula is comfortable and the tubing does't kink. Great product!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SuperSoft Cannula
Written By: Tim, San Diego 8/17/2015
Very soft

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Clean and tight
Written By: Deb, Ann Arbor, Michigan 8/17/2015
I LOVE soft nasal cannulas! They are a welcome relief after the "old" hard ones that caused sores inside my nose. For the occasional cannula that seems to have a loose slide bolo I've been adding a couple of those tiny rubber bands that kids use for crafts. Two or three of them together under the bolo keep it secure. Also, they come in lots of colors, so if you want to decorate rather than try to hide your tubing they come in sparkly versions too! Don't forget that you should change to a new cannula every 2 weeks. This amount of time is not enough to grow mold inside. The only cleaning you should have to do is the prongs and adjacent tubing once or twice a day.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
cannulas
Written By: Jules, N.H. 7/28/2015
I like these to wear at night, they are comfortable for sleeping oxygen is fairly new for me so I am trying many different ones in hopes of finding my perfect fit :)

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Terrible
Written By: RetiredRN, West Texas 7/28/2015
This nasal cannula was impossible to tighten. All efforts failed! Not even those adhesive dots could keep it in my nose. I wish I knew then what I know now. Never again!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Cannulas
Written By: SB, South Dakota 7/19/2015
So far the best cannulas I have used.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Cannulas
Written By: Big Brad, Pennsylvania 7/16/2015
These are the finest, most comfortable cannulas money can buy. Very soft tips I was very happy with the price and the service. Ordered them and they arrived very quickly. I would purchase them from this company again.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
need oxygen
Written By: Janet, Illinois 7/13/2015
The piping is soft but when I opened the package one of the lines was not inserted in the tubing connection. I was out of town to all we could find was black tape to keep the tubing attached to the connection that the oxygen was coming from. Now I can't tighten under the chin so it comes off all the time. Disappointed in this product and now I have to order another.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellant choice for my use.
Written By: Evelyn s. g., 7/12/2015
I have had the worst experience trying to find super soft cannulas for my personal use. Seems like no one had them. My daughter is an RN and she found your service for me. They are most excellent. You have found yourself a new customer.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Won't stay on
Written By: ArtB, Oregon 7/7/2015
They give relief but won't stay on. I tried taping them but when I needed to remove the tape, the material that they are made from tore apart. And they look yucky!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service on every Order
Written By: Ruth C, Texas 7/6/2015
Have received about four orders from Direct Medical, all have been accurate and shipped and been received timely and correct! Great Company to work with!

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Chemical/moldy smell
Written By: Walterg, BROOKLYN 6/29/2015
After smelling the mold I ran water through for two minutes and while the smell was less it was still there and I could not use them. I received regular canulas at the same time and they had a moldy smell too.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
S's nasal cannula
Written By: mary, Waterloo Il 6/27/2015
Great service, fast ship

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wonderful company & Great products
Written By: Ruth C, Texas 6/20/2015
All Orders complete accurate and shipped on time. Would not even consider ordering form another medical company!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Product
Written By: Christopher, Enfield, Connecticut 6/19/2015
Easy on the ears. An excellent product. Prompt Delivery.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Comfortable Cannula
Written By: Mary D, Mena AR 6/10/2015
I ordered these for my husband who has COPD and must have oxygen 24/7. The cannulas that he receives from the VA are hard, stiff, and uncomfortable. He tried these as soon as they were delivered, and is happy to say that they are indeed comfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
WM0556
Written By: Dan O'B, Fernley, NV 6/9/2015
I enjoy the soft tubing that doesn't irritate my nose and ears.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Soft cannulas
Written By: Drm, Pa. 6/6/2015
Theses were okay but I am looking oft the soft cannula so that are used in hospital stays that lay flat around face and ears they are wonderful and I cannot find them . These are soft but still hurt my ears and bother my face

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Supersoft cannula
Written By: COPDer, CT. 6/5/2015
My O2 supplier does not have 4' comfort cannula s, only 7'ers. Too long for my portable tank and gets hung up when used with the concentrator. So glad I found you.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Pleased
Written By: Bill V, Kings Park, NY 6/4/2015
I am very happy with my purchase. I expect to buy more of your products in the future. Thanks

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So soft you won't feel it!!
Written By: Lady at the lake..., Sardis, Mississippi 6/3/2015
I have to wear oxygen 24-7 and I have been trying to find this particular item because it is so soft. When I found it, I was floating on a cloud...this is absolutely the softest nasal cannula that I have ever worn. I ordered a few for me and one for each of my 2 friends that were wanting a soft cannula. They loved them too and will be ordering them some also.If they were $20.00 each, they would be worth every cent!!! If you need a soft cannula and hose, this is the one to get. I will never wear anything else. Thank you so very much for having this item.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SUPERSOFT / COMFORTSOFT PLUS NASAL CANNULA WITH 7 FOOT GREEN OXYGEN SUPPLY TUBING
Written By: jennfiers, 5/22/2015
You will love this item, it truly is supersoft! Makes all the difference in the world doesn't it!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Softest Cannula I have found
Written By: sheila, colorado 5/20/2015
The name says it all "supersoft" because it really is the softest cannula I have found out there in the marketplace.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Thay are super soft!
Written By: Lefty57, Wisconsin 5/8/2015
Everything about this purchase was excellent. Price, shipping and quality of the cannula was worth it. I plan to get more!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Yes!
Written By: Gail C, CA 5/6/2015
This nasal cannula and tubing was everything I hoped. Soft over the ear and no deep gouges in my face :-) I almost don't know I'm wearing it. Should have got triple the quantity when they were on sale but I wasn't sure they would be what I wanted.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Nasa prongs
Written By: B Morgan, Phoenis 4/21/2015
The nasal prongs were not soft enough as advertised.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oxygen csnulas
Written By: Amy P., Baltimore, Md. 4/13/2015
These are the canulas thst are used in the hospital where i usually go. The home care oxygen company is still using the hard plastic canulas. They hurt my nose and my ears. I asked them msny times to get the softer ones for me but they never did. Im so glad i was able to find them at your company on line.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
HAPPY TO FIND PRODUCT
Written By: BILL, OKLAHOMA CITY, OKLAHOMA 4/13/2015
AS A SIDE SLEEPER WAS THRILLED TO GET THE SUPERSOFT NASAL CANNULA,MY EAR AND I THANK YOU

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
cannulas
Written By: Glenda Lee Vollmecke (Author: 'Intermission a Place in Time'), Fremont County, Southern Colorado 4/10/2015
Living close to the Royal Gorge we were evacuated from the fires twice. I'm now on oxygen each night due to the 7,000 feet altitude. These are comfortable cannulas with soft tubing. They arrived promptly, and as this is my second purchase, I will continue to buy from your company. Many thanks.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Soft cannula and oxygen hose
Written By: Diana D, Memphis, TN 3/31/2015
Excellent product. I've tried to get soft cannulas from my oxygen concentrator provider with no success and the ones they have are extremely hard. I've tried to explain that after wear one for days it chafes the face and is uncomfortable. I'm very please with your product very soft and reasonably priced. I like the seven foot hose attached. Great quality. The one from my provider kinks and cuts off air flow.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
ComfortSoft Plus Nasal Cannula w Green Tubing
Written By: Pat, Florida 3/31/2015
Clear part of hose is too small and soft; nasal prongs too small for satisfactory oxygen flow. Will not order this item again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
lighter on the ears
Written By: Shar, Delaware 3/24/2015
Much lighter and very effective

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
supersoft/comfortsoft plus nasal cannula
Written By: gregory, lehighton 3/8/2015
The nasal cannula is soft which makes having to wear this at all times much more comfortable in the nostril and not stiff and uncomfortable like regular nasal cannulas can be hard on the nose.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
soft!
Written By: Theresa, Atlanta 3/6/2015
My mother loves these soft and flexible cannulas

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Comfortsoft plus cannulas
Written By: Michael C, Lincoln, AL 2/26/2015
The softest, most comfortable cannula tubing I have ever used. They are a pleasure and everything else should be taken off the market.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Don't Purchase
Written By: Mike, Washington D.C. 2/25/2015
Arrived with offensive smell of plastic. After "cleaning" with vinegar, unit proceeded to twist when worn, reducing O2 flow. Nose prongs are too long and roughly cut. After one hour of use, it's in the trash. An expensive buy when you consider purchase price and shipping.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cannulas fantastic
Written By: Susan T , Sewell, NJ 2/25/2015
The Cannulas I ordered were softer than I imagined. They help to relieve pressure on my bones and face.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
comfortable to sleep with
Written By: Patty, Long Island, New York 2/24/2015
I like the fact that the nasal cannula was soft rubber that made it more comfortable to wear and sleep with.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Superior Nasal Cannulas
Written By: Ron, Richmond, Tx 2/21/2015
After a year of trying to find a nasal cannula that was soft, light weight on the ears, I finally found the best on the market in my opinion. I used to be on 5LPM oxygen and now I'm on 10LPM oxygen and it delivers oxygen properly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Super soft cannula with 4' tubing
Written By: Connie , NH 2/20/2015
I love this product. I absolutely do not know I have it on my face. Extremely comfortable during the day as well as sleeping.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
soft
Written By: Joyce, Atlanta 2/15/2015
My mother loves these. They are a lot more comfortable than any others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just the Ticket
Written By: Butte Bill, Butte, MT 2/12/2015
I am so pleased that this 25-foot cannula is available! With my shorter cannula, the connection to the lumen kept getting caught under almost everything, meaning that I would have to unhook it before I could move on further. This cannula gives me complete freedom of movement. I hooked this to a 14-foot lumen, which is also available from DirectHome Medical, and the combination is PERFECT. I'm so glad that I found this site and the oxygen supplies that make my life so much easier!!

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
PROBLEM WITH NASAL PRONGS
Written By: Mary KHN, East Lansing, MI 2/9/2015
For me, although the facial tubing was very soft and comfortable, the nasal prongs were not. While they were soft enough, I found them to be too long for my nostrils so that they rubbed the skin and made it sore. At best, the irritation makes me sneeze which is rather annoying. At worst, my nostrils get very sore.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Loved the fit of this cannula
Written By: O2 user in PA, PA 2/5/2015
I like the soft tubing for comfort but what I really liked was the fit of the cannula itself. Other cannula seem to pop out when I'm sleeping whereas this cannula stays put.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
ComfortSoft Plus Nasal Cannula
Written By: Michael T, Litchfield Park 1/28/2015
This is the most comfortable Cannula I've used.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
terrible oxygen hose---
Written By: Bill, TX. 1/26/2015
this oxygen nasal cannula was the wrost ever I have used in 15 yrs. of using oxygen.no matter what I did or tried it jusst would not go stright. Order a different green oxygen tubing, coming this week, hoping this is better

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
a SOFT nasal cannula
Written By: Larry C, Santa Cruz, CA 1/22/2015
My old cannulas were causing me to have sore spots in my nostrils. This was bad, for I have to breathe, after all. Then I found these "supersoft/comfort soft" nasal cannulas, and I feel much better. How much better life is now, and I am very grateful.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Allergy to Tubing
Written By: Linda, Tampa, FL 1/19/2015
I think I am allergic to the tubing as I am itching right below my jaw bone on each side of my face. I tried placing a protector and waiting to see if the itching goes away. I did find it comfortable and very soft which makes me sad if I am allergic to it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Overall Experience with this Company and Product!
Written By: Mary KM, Fairview Park, Ohio 1/12/2015
I wanted to share my thoughts to future customers who are not familiar with this company. When I was placing my first order last month, i was hesitant, too! I read the reviews myself and felt pretty confident to place my first order. Well, this company surprised me with super fast shipping!!, a coupon code to lower the cost!!, and prices that were better than three other places I had for comparison! I am making this company my personal choice for all further supplies that will be needed! Definitely a wise decision to order here!!

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Comfortsoft plus cannula
Written By: Rpeld, Orlando, FL 1/4/2015
The soft tubing is great but for the fact that the soft tubing is thinner and thus the tubing, as it passes over/behind the ear are more noisy. Using with a demand supply (Inogen one G3) I hear every spurt of oxygen as it traverses the tube, which I did not hear with heavier tube. Makes sleeping more difficult.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great value
Written By: victor, ohio 12/23/2014
exactly what I needed. Great price!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Super Soft Cannula and Tubing
Written By: Bphariss, Washington 11/26/2014
This is the softest and most comfortable cannula I have ever had. I really like it, and have already ordered more.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Breath Easy
Written By: Larry, New York 11/7/2014
I found that the items are fine and I will be ordering from your company again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Soft oxygen nasal tube
Written By: Vickie, Sultan 11/6/2014
These are great. They are soft and comfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Supersoft Nasal Cannula
Written By: Cheryl, Massachusetts 11/6/2014
I purchased these for my elderly mother because her skin is so delicate and these are so soft that she no longer has sores on her face and around her ears.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Soft Cannula
Written By: by George, California 11/3/2014
My left ear was happy with the Soft Cannula. The Standard Cannula had made my ear very sore. Satisfied immediately.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great product
Written By: Tammy, Kentucky 11/1/2014
I love the comfort plus nasal cannula, the part that sits on face and goes in your nose is great but wish the tubing connected to this was more firm it kinks very easily.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
supersoft
Written By: Cleo, 10/31/2014
I love this item

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
These are great!!!
Written By: Kahlan, Arizona 10/25/2014
They are not only very soft on my nasal openings--LOT less irritation but mold to the contours of my face so they are easier on my ears and they don't itch as much.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
canual
Written By: jimmy k, Mt airy Ga 10/20/2014
Will stay on your ears when you move. will not make your ears or nose sore. far ahead of the others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cannula
Written By: Keim Melton, Lubbock, TX 10/17/2014
I am very happy with the cannulas I received. They fit my nose so much better than the ones my oxygen company provides.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
much more comfortable
Written By: Andy, MI 10/15/2014
the supersoft cannula is a big improvement to waking in the morning with a impressed ridge running from my ear down my cheek.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
good news
Written By: joyce , california 10/14/2014
I purchased these for my husband who is on home oxygen. I am happy to say they are super soft around his ears. They do not irritate his ears as many cannula do. I would recommend this product to anyone who has irritation around the ears. The shipping was super fast and the lady who took my order was extremely nice.....thank you so much

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
super soft review
Written By: Carol S., Frankfort 9/24/2014
Compared to using other cannula products over the years these are wonderful to use. Price is great value

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
love 'em!
Written By: Joy, Denver 9/22/2014
These are sooooo much more comfortable than other cannulas I've used!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
comfort soft plus cannula
Written By: Lolo, California 9/14/2014
The cannula works very well and it is soft. I had a problem with the 02 supply tube coming loose from the nose portion of the cannula but was able to reinsert it. It has come loose a couple of more times but is easily reinserted.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great
Written By: Granny, TN 9/11/2014
I was very pleased to find that this item was so light weight.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
oxygen supplies
Written By: Bill, Colorado 9/3/2014
Product was delivered fast and was as good as advertised

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
First purchase with Direct Home Med
Written By: Dave E, California 8/26/2014
I could not believe that the company that provides my oxygen generator does not carry supersoft cannula of any sort. I made my first order of this product online with Amazon and it is not what I got - it was seconds of the old hard tubing which required I trim a tab leftover from the molding off. Reading the amazon blog I saw that others received the wrong order from the same company so I sent in my review which Amazon would NOT post because it had the word "crap" in it referring to the product I received. So I found Direct Home Med online and I am VERY pleased that I promptly received the CORRECT cannula - AND at a lower price. THANK YOU DIRECT HOME MED.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cannula
Written By: Jay H, Spokane valley 8/22/2014
Very comfortable soft plastic

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
oxygen tube
Written By: Timothy , Parma Ohio 8/6/2014
They work good

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Best of the Best!!
Written By: The Old Man, Carpentersville, Illinois 8/6/2014
I am so glad that I had found these wonderful and very soft cannula tubes. My wife uses them constantly because she is on long term oxygen therapy. I always needed to place pads on the tubing (where it wraps around the ears), but with these soft tubes we find that pads are no longer necessary. That sure makes things a lot easier as well as eliminating another problem with caring for a patient. Especially, I very highly recommend them for all patients who are on long term oxygen use. They may cost a little bit more but they are well worth the cost difference. Once you try them, you will never buy those hard tubes again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Cannula
Written By: Ken, Phoenix 8/6/2014
This works great. Very soft and flexible. Use it every day.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SOFT FEELS BETTER
Written By: BARB, NY 7/25/2014
I GET FREE NASAL CANNULAS, BUT NOT THE SOFT ONES. I LIKE THE SOFT ONES MUCH MORE. I DO THINK THAT THE NASAL PIECES SHOULD BE MADE A BIT LONGER (THAT GO INSIDE YOUR NOSE). FOR US SLEEPERS THAT MOVE DURING THE NIGHT, SOMETIMES I FIND IT OUTSIDE THE NOSTRILS....AND THAT'S NOT DOING ME ANY GOOD. MOST OF THE TIME IT IS FINE.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The best Nasal Cannulas
Written By: Dolly, Pgh Pa 7/15/2014
Mailed within a week. Happy with the product. Will be ordering more soon.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fantastic product
Written By: Ron A., Azle, TX 7/15/2014
I have been looking for this tubing and cannula since I was at the transplant center in Dallas. I called and asked them three times for a part number and was promised they would get back with me each time. My oxygen supplier did not have them nor did they know where to get them. So, I started looking online. I tried several others but they were not an improvement. My nose was almost raw. My ears were too crowded with the tubing, hearing aid, and glasses. Then I found them on your website. Hooray!!! My nose and ears thank you!!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
super soft nasal cannula
Written By: betty, pa. 7/12/2014
these are so soft you can sometimes forget they are on. love them

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
excellent fit
Written By: bob, pa 7/5/2014
the super soft fits very comfortably with very little slippage

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
ComfortSoft Cannula Review
Written By: Steve W, Stowh, OH 6/30/2014
Received the item in a very short time after it was ordered. I have used these before and am very pleased with them. However, i have used a different brand that has a softer nose piece than these. Would still order these again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Soft and Comfortable
Written By: Charlie, Sunset, Louisiana 6/27/2014
I've tried several different ones before I settled on this particular product. I won't use anything else.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Super soft nasal canula
Written By: JD, Al 6/15/2014
Have tried other 'soft' cannulas and these are for sure the most comfortable for my husbands nose.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
nasal fit
Written By: Steven, Toledo OH 5/28/2014
Very pleased with the nasal cannily I purchased. Just as advertised, they fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I needed these in a hurry, as I was leaving for a trip out of town, and the customer service representative was very helpful in getting them shipped right out.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
soft o2 cannulas
Written By: kaye, MA 5/21/2014
don't even know you have it on

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Review on 7 Ft Nasal Canuls
Written By: Gloria, Orem, UT 5/19/2014
Second purchase of these 7 ft nasal cannulas. Best thing we ever ordered. So much more comfortable for my wife to use.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
Written By: Ken, Phoenix 5/13/2014
Great super soft cannula. Wear everyday.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SuperSoft / ComfortSoft Plus Nasal Cannula with 4 Foot
Written By: Denia, Mississippi 5/6/2014
My brother and I are both on oxygen therapy and these cannulas are so soft and comfortable that we no longer have pain on our faces or our ears when wearing them 24 hrs. a day 7 days a week. I highly recommend to anyone on oxygen,

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
just what I wanted
Written By: Kay C, Weymouth, MA 5/5/2014
the ones supplied to me by the oxygen company were too stiff; I asked the delivery man if they had the real soft floppy one like the hospital had given me, he told me "no they give you these for nothing, those others probably cost too much". So, I went on line trying to find ones like the hospital, because I would rather buy them myself than use the others the are too stiff.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very comfortable
Written By: EG, CA 4/24/2014
I'm very happy with this cannula. It is comfortable, no weird odor like some other soft plastic cannulas. Sometimes, depending on how my head is positioned I can hear the air going thru the tubing, which can be a little annoying. But I just have to reposition myself, and it goes away.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
super soft seems to mean easily stretched
Written By: Sue C, Washington State 4/12/2014
This gets top grade for comfort, but falls short for effective delivery because the tubing is so soft it stretches out and constricts the air flow.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Cannula
Written By: Linda, Indiana 4/8/2014
A lot better than what was furnished by the home health care company. But a little to soft because it stretches a bit to much.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Pleased
Written By: Mary, COLORADO 4/7/2014
My husband was in the hospital and received soft cushioned Cannulas for his oxygen. Our suppier would not offer them to us. I ordered online and I'm extremely pleased with the Comfort Soft Plus Nasal Cannulas. They are easier on the ears and plus great for sleeping with. Direct Home Medical shippment was speedy. I will do with them in the future.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Switch from regular canula to superSoft
Written By: Donald B, Orem, Utah 3/28/2014
We purchased an AirSep Free Style Portable Oxygen Concentrator for my wife to use instead of cumbersome metal oxygen tanks. The cannulas that come with it and ones on our Floor Model oxygen concentrator were thick and stiff and caused my wife a lot of discomfort. We saw your add on the SuperSoft Comfort plus nasal cannula and ordered some. They were wonderful! My wife loves them. They work flawlessly and are super comfortable. Will never use the old type again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent product
Written By: Sherri, Colorado 3/21/2014
The ComfortSoft Plus nasal cannula is a great product for individuals who need to have oxygen on a full time basis. I was unable to order this cannula from my regular oxygen provider, however, my rehab facility (where I first became aware of the cannula) gave me the name of the product and I went from there. You almost forget you have something in your nose and around your ears. Great product!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Four foot cannulas
Written By: Pat, Florida 3/13/2014
The longer nasal tips on this cannula help keep it in place for better delivery of oxygen.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
occluded air flow
Written By: kelly, de 3/12/2014
When tension was applied like during times of sleep air flow was occluded I would not recommend this product and I hate to say that because the texture of the cords caused less irritation over the ears

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A M A Z I N G
Written By: Donna, Maryland (MD) 3/10/2014
This is the best tubing in the world. Very soft and comfortable you hardly notice it's on even when you are laying down!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
better than expected.
Written By: John M, WHEELING, WV 3/8/2014
love the cannula. right after im done with this review im going to log onto the site and order 4 more so i dont have to worry about it when i need a new one.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Soft oxygen tubing
Written By: Janet H, Albuquerque 3/4/2014
I prefer the nasal cannula (adult) high flow 1600HF 14ft The soft tangles to freely. Is loud, making it difficult to sleep.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for
Written By: Kathy, Virginia Beach 2/28/2014
I emailed customer service for help in finding these Cannulas and they quickly responded with a link to find them. I am so happy with this product it was exactly what I was looking for. The soft tubing does not create friction on the ears.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best ever
Written By: Lita M, California 2/16/2014
I really love your SuperSoft/Comfort Soft Plus Nasal Cannulas. I discovered them, quite by chance while I was in the Coronado Hospital several months ago. Now that I have found your company...well, there's no looking back!!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Like I had in the hospital
Written By: Pat from Portland, Oregon 2/14/2014
I had been looking unsuccessfully for a cannula with soft hosing that wouldn't leave a rut in my face at night. I ordered several other types from other sources that claimed to be soft but definitely were not. The ones I bought from you are the very soft ones the hospital used. No ruts at night and comfort all day.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Soft canulas
Written By: Monty, Arvada CO 2/13/2014
These are what we have been searching for a LONG time!! Thanks for a Great product!! Monty

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Relief
Written By: KKS, California 2/6/2014
The flexibility of this tubing and the softness of the cannula make oxygen use much less irritating to the nose, ears and neck. Thank you for your most welcomed product.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Such an improvement
Written By: Cynthia L, Kadoka 2/2/2014
These are such an improvement over what my supplier was giving me. Even with the pads, my ears were getting sore. I decided to search and see if I could find something more comfortable and wish I would have done it a long time ago. These are so soft you can barely tell they are there, whereas the other heavier and stiffer ones I was using were causing me a lot of discomfort. I hope I can get these paid for, but if not, I will be ordering them anyway as I couldn't stand to go back to what I had after using these.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
oxygen cannula
Written By: Cindy C, Colorado Springs,.Co 1/25/2014
Customer Service was pleasant, returned my call within 24 hours and got the needed supplies to me in just a few days. Website user friendly. Thanks for the prompt Customer Service. You don't get too much of that in today's world and I want you to know how very appreciated it is.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
super soft oxyge tubing
Written By: Yoram, Los Angeles 1/13/2014
Very much better than the medicare supply

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Canulas
Written By: der Raskell, Arvada, Co 1/6/2014
Great Service and we are sure glad that you recommended this one when I talked to you on the phone about what we were the problems we were having with our old canulas Thanks Again!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SuperSoft nosal cannulas are terrific!
Written By: Wes, Southern Pennsylvania 1/4/2014
The SuperSoft nasal cannula is easier on the ears as they go around the ear. Because of being super soft the two small lines tend to wrap around each other if you are active but not a serious problem. My oxygen supplier provides the more rigid oxygen nasal cannula but I purchase these SuperSoft and find that they are well worth the price and wouldn't be without them. And Direct Home Medical is always a pleasure to do business with.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Product
Written By: Terry G, Texas 12/20/2013
As I said a good product but I ordered the wrong items. I wanted the hoses with the little lip that goes in your nose. I will have to reorder at a later date.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Soft cannulas
Written By: Roy, North Tustin 11/7/2013
These by far are the most comfortable cannulas I've seen in 2 years of being on oxygen. No ear sores or discomfort comparitively speaking.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Most comfortable
Written By: MisJoy, CT 10/24/2013
This is a very soft comfortable cannula. I recommend it for anyone who wants comfort.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Cannula I have used!
Written By: Gratia, Scottsdale, AZ 10/15/2013
I have been on oxygen since 2005 and this 7-foot green supply tubing soft plus nasal cannula is the only way to go when you wear glasses. I only wish I could get some that were 5 foot. I will keep ordering from you. This is the only place that sells them that I have found. I even forget I have oxygen on with the softness of these

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great!
Written By: Donna R, Fall Branch, TN 10/1/2013
Purchased the Comfort Soft Plus Cannula and love it. So much better than what my oxygen supply company offers! I ordered five and will order more as needed.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So soft
Written By: Q. weeks, Oklahoma 9/25/2013
Comfort Soft Plus Nasal Cannula with 7-Foot Green Oxygen Supply Tubing. This is so soft and comfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exact and Prompt
Written By: Rod, N.C. Texas 9/18/2013
My order was received exactly as ordered and more quickly then I expected. Thank you.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Ring Won't Stay in Place
Written By: Jan D, Garden City 9/11/2013
I love the softness of the hose, the ring that keeps the two leads together spreads and keep coming down it has to be tighter, I'm always looking for better made ones. I have to wear it 24/7.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Still trying to evaluate
Written By: R.S., Minnesota 9/7/2013
Very, very soft and lightweight on the face. The material is a little funky - hard to describe ... it kind if clings to the face which helps, it doesn't leave marks like some other cannulas do, but when you remove it the cannula clings together and tangles a bit making replacing it on the face a little more difficult than normal. I like it well enough to order more, though.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
excellent choice
Written By: Carmen, GA 8/20/2013
This product was exactly what I was hoping to find.The slightly longer, narrower, nasal inserts and softer tubing is much more comfortable and stays in place better, especially while sleeping. Shipping was very fast and I will definitely order again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Others Hurt My Ears
Written By: Faith M, Antioch 8/15/2013
This is the most comfortable I have found. Just be aware the nasal portion is not the soft plus material, just the regular stiffer material.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Soft Plus Nasal Cannula
Written By: Bob Z, CA 8/3/2013
All purchases I've made from Direct Home Medical were received promptly and are of High Quality. I would recommend them to others. This particular product has resolved most of my nasal irritation.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love these!
Written By: Pam P., Colorado 7/19/2013
I was excited to be able to find these since I used one from the hospital. The soft tubing is the most comfortable I have found and it doesn't make me wake up with "hose Face". With all this heat we've been having, the hoe does not stick to my face the way the old ones did, and they irritate at all. Thank you, and look forward to doing more business with you.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent
Written By: Pam, Tonawanda, NY 7/17/2013
This cannula is the softest I have ever used. I need to wear Oxygen all day now and will continue to purchase this one.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
nasal cannula
Written By: Anita, margate 7/2/2013
just what I needed

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Kathi, Virginia 7/1/2013
My 89 yr old mom used these cannulas in the hospital but her O2 company does not carry them. So much easier on the face when you wear it 24/7

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Most Comfortable Cannula
Written By: Todd, Missouri 6/29/2013
Best found so far for long term wear

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SUPERLATIVE CANULA
Written By: N.P., N.Y. 6/24/2013
From the extremely soft and light tubing from which it is made, to the thin, slightly longer, light, soft, perfectly shaped part that fits in nostrils. THIS CANULA IS THE ONE TO USE! Almost feels form fit on face in that it stays where you put it. Additionally, no deep indents on face when lying on side or sore nostrils from rough, wide, short insterts.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0