We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SoClean2
Written By: M. Mitchell, Maryland 11/26/2016
Excellent product! Very Happy

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Patrice, Seattle 11/6/2016
I have been using the SoClean Sanitizer for a week now and what a difference! My nose piece smell so much better,clean and fresh. Kind of a faint swimming pool smell for a second or two, I kind of like it, just knowing hose and all is clean and sanitized. Really easy to use and simple to set up. Happy with product and Home Direct Medical too.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It is a godsend
Written By: Terry, Avon CT 11/5/2016
I saw it advertised on TV and recognized it as being the same equipment as used by the hospital. Check the price and found that with the coupon I could afford it. Ordered it on Thursday and received it on Friday. Previously, I washed my equipment weekly when I did not forget. My wife said that I did not do a very good job. Now, I just put the headgear into the machine when I wake up in the morning. It is automatically cleaned during the day. It is like haveing a new machine every day.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SoClean
Written By: Steve, Denver 11/4/2016
Great machine, seems like you are puttingn on new equipment every night, love it!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome machine
Written By: claire s, Lowell 10/13/2016
I really like this machine as it makes my mask and tube smell clean. I am very happy with its performance.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Clean and Fresh in 7 Minutes
Written By: MollysMom, Illinois 9/20/2016
Cleaning your CPAP machine is a daily drudge that needs to be done. And even cleaning daily doesn't really seem to get the hose as clean as it should be. On recommendation from a friend, I decided to try the SoClean2 CPAP cleaning machine. Ordered it one day; had it the next. It was easy to set up and use. And for the first time in a long time, I feel that my CPAP machine is really getting clean. It smells clean and fresh and I save a lot of time cleaning my machine every day. Set it up, and it's clean in 7 minutes!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Amazing Equipment
Written By: BroVic, Jacksonville, FL 7/24/2016
So easy to use and does everything it says it can do. I do not like the smell post cleaning but can clear it by running BiPAP about 5 minutes post cleaning.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great product
Written By: S. Smith, Florida 6/30/2016
I am really happy with my SoClean2. It makes my Cpap mask smell really fresh. There is a slightly different odor at first. It does go away after a few minutes.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP Cleanse
Written By: D. HAYNES, Virginia 6/25/2016
Great product. Was skeptical at first but really does work. Never felt I could really get the hose clean but this seems to do the trick. Compact and easy to use.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best cleaning device for CPAP Equipment
Written By: Mike S, Mt. Top, PA 5/6/2016
I purchased the SoClean 2 sanitizer as I work several different shifts and cleaning my equipment every single day would not fit my schedule. The SoClean 2 provides me a simple way to clean my equipment knowing each day it is fully sanitized. I do every week take time to clean all the parts. After they are dried I do a manual run with the sanitizer. This device has been a true lifesaver. It is easy to set up and very easy to use, in fact it does it by itself.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So-clean
Written By: Henry B, Orlando, fl 3/18/2016
Excellent machine! Set it and forget it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent addition
Written By: Dee K, Batesville, MS 3/18/2016
This has been the best addition to my CPAP world. It is so good to lay down at night and put a mask on that smells great. It is great not to have to wash out everything every other day. Now I can have a much needed break. I highly recommend this. It is described right on target as far as I am concerned!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SoClean is a perfect solution
Written By: Joey D, NJ 2/10/2016
I think it was worth every penny. I've been using it for 2 weeks and I love it. My CPAP is the Philips System One with humidifier, heated hose, and ResMed F10 full face mask. I refused to put up with the burden of manually cleaning my stuff, wasn't going to happen in my life. I think my sinuses have been clearer too since using SoClean. Unlike some reviewers I like the ozone smell, it reminds me of the pool at my gym which is cleaned by ozone too. To me it's a nice, clean smell. Contrarily, the smell of baby powder repulses me, so I guess I can understand the negative sentiments if you simply don't like the way ozone smells.

The automated cycle is fantastic. Just drop the mask in when you wake up and close the lid... I set mine to run for 10 mins @ 10am. Every night before I go to bed I see the green light on the unit letting me know it's all set.

This thing is a no brainer! I would recommend this product all day long.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
so-clean machine
Written By: Judith, Rosemead 1/29/2016
so far it seems to make a difference but only time will tell.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Lansley, Ohio 1/3/2016
I love this machine! I never liked cleaning my CPAP now its done for me like magic.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice and easy
Written By: Bob, Western NC 12/11/2015
Using this on a Devilbiss Intellipap Auto. Didn't bother with the tube to humidifier as I empty it every day or two and it says it isn't necessary in this circumstance. The SOCLEAN difference was noticeable the first use. I purged the unit before putting it on for a couple minutes, slept well, the unit had the expected ozone odor but it mellowed quickly. If I forget to put my mask in the unit it's easy to do the manual cycle when I remember. The green light that says the CPAP is clean is a nice touch.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: EAS , Massachusetts 12/4/2015
Wish I had bought a long time ago. Saves a lot of time and cleans bipap equipment much better than by hand. Easy set-up and daily changeover. Love it.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
smell stronger than expected
Written By: beth, colorado 11/11/2015
I'm sure it is doing a good job cleaning my equipment, but smell was stronger than I was expecting. Almost intolerable, required multiple cleaning with soap and water to try and remove scent. Hope it gets better.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Jerry, Georgia 10/24/2015
I have always struggled with keeping my equipment as clean as I'd like especially when traveling. This works great and is hassle free

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Profsrs
Written By: Steve S, Troy, Ohio 7/31/2015
Exactly as described. Fast delivery A++++++

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Every CPAP & BiPAP User Needs This!
Written By: Leslie M., Sedona, AZ 6/15/2015
This is an amazing device. So simple to use. Now my CPAP is properly sanitized every day and it's all automatic. Well worth the cost.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
easy cleaning
Written By: Bipap user, Washington 2/18/2015
this product makes cleaning sooo much faster and easier and more efficiently.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
WOW what a great product
Written By: Jeff K, Destin Flordia 1/13/2015
I can't believe how well this item works, a little pricey but well worth the cost. Very pleased with the performance, My CPAP machine and mask have never felt this clean. Good by to sinus problems.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Incredible Product and Customer Service
Written By: Ron K, Yorkville, Illinois 10/30/2014
I had some important questions a couple of times. Both calls were answered right away. The agent was patient and very clear. Not only is the SoClean product sensational but so is the customer service when you need it. I believe in the product so much, I could actually sell it. Getting this has been like Christmas. I tell my wife everyday how much I love it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Living healthy
Written By: Helenofjoy, Parker, AZ 10/17/2014
I am so glad to have discovered an easy way to sanitize my CPAP equipment. I can rest easy knowing I am breathing sanitized equipment.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
This cleaner is OK
Written By: Sam, USA 10/17/2014
It seems to clean OK. However, the Resmed humidifier adapter needs improvement. Inserting the black hose through the humidifier opening into the humid chamber is a pain in the neck! It makes a buzzing sound for the initial 5-10 minutes while cleaning. Overall I gave it 4 stars because it is still easier than cleaning with soap, water and disinfectant!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Clean. So Wonderful
Written By: Texan, East Texas 10/16/2014
Can't believe I waited so long to buy this machine. What an idiot! Thought I could take care of my cpap materials myself. What an idiot! Just buy this machine and rest in peace each night knowing your equipment is clean and sanitized to hospital spec.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Odiferous
Written By: Brian, MA 7/30/2014
I do like the ease of use of this product but I do have issues: there is an odor in my mask of a cross between burnt paper and new plastic after using the SoClean..I can get past it but someone with a sensitive olfactory could not.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The simple life
Written By: Seahunt, Florida 7/28/2014
Ok….so it is costly….but so so easy to learn and use and you can rest that your air is clean. I am so happy I would this machine. No more daily dread of washing all the parts. It's all in one and done. YEA…..

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Love This Machine!
Written By: Margaret, Michigan 7/17/2014
I have my SoClean 2 set to run a 10-minute cleaning cycle, and I don't notice any residual odor. I *do* notice a big improvement in the ease of keeping my machine, humidifier and mask sanitized. I still take my mask apart and clean it weekly. One note for Devilbiss IntelliPAP machines (and use the attached humidifier): Using the SoClean 2 means you have to detach the machine from the humdifier each time you want to refill the humidifier chamber. It's a pain, but I still do it every night. See this instruction video on YouTube for info: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kql-PZ24CcI&feature=youtu.be This is not the fault of the SoClean 2 though; it's simply due to the design of the IntelliPAP. It's well worth the extra fiddling to fill the chamber and reinsert the black tubing to have sanitized equipment.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
review of So Clean -- So So
Written By: Ted, Miramar Florida 7/13/2014
I like this product for the ease of assembly and use, it seems to clean well too, but the smell of the remaining ozone is objectionable....I ran the unit for 20 minutes before use 12 hours after cleaning, and still the ozone smell was there. It took four days for it to die away - which means that I will use the unit weekly instead of daily.....as I cannot find an alternative this is what I must use

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Review of SoClean2
Written By: Scot B, Poinciana, Florida 6/29/2014
SoClean 2 is perfect for my needs. I have a immune deficiency so I am susceptible to infections. SoClean2 has eliminated germs, bacteria and viruses from my BiPap mask and tubing which is important to someone with my immune deficiency.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love, love, love it.
Written By: Vickie, Kingsland, GA 6/4/2014
This makes cleaning the CPAP so easy and convenient. You don't have to take the machine apart and I think it is a great item.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great machine!
Written By: Mark C., Chicago, IL 6/2/2014
This is a great little machine. Its so nice just to put your hose in the slot, close the lid and a couple of hours later everything is sanitized.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
SoClean
Written By: Richard, Texas 5/28/2014
The tube will not insert into my Fisher-Paykel 600, but the unit does a good job on the mask. (EDITORS NOTE: An adapter is availble for F&P 600 Series Tubing should you wish to purchase one.)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Makes a difference
Written By: Nancy, Bed 5/21/2014
After using the SoClean for a few weeks, I've experienced a big improvement with upper respiratory issues. Great investment!

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0