We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Blue tooth
Written By: DK, Detroit 8/16/2016
Very easy to set up and use

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
SleepMapper doesn't show much
Written By: Mike A, 1/20/2016
Installed the app hoping to see what some of these glowing reviewers were referring to about this app, found that the negative reviews were the ones that were on the mark. I can see some kid putting this together in a few days. There are a few metrics, and some of the things like start/end time aren't even populated, and there is no graph of what happened that night, just a single value for that single day. Really really bare, clearly just a marketing ploy to say "we have bluetooth integration" which I fell for....

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy Set Up
Written By: jeffkenn, TX 9/25/2015
Was skeptical at first. Part snapped right in and the app loaded with no problems. After several days of using the new device I was able to see my sleep patterns. Fun way to see how I am doing with the sleep therapy.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Get data but look elsewhere
Written By: Waldo, California 6/8/2015
Do not waste your time or money. Bluetooth hardware module is junk. This would be great if the soft provided you good data. It only provides three variables AHI, Hours and Leakage. Barely interesting and really not all that helpful. There is a lot of data collected for Philips researchers yet not presented to the clients. I use the module via bluetooth to my Samsung S6 Galaxy phone running the latest version of Android. The setup process is abismal compared to "real" bluetooth devices. The Internet backend which collects data for Respironics and then processes it for you are at best flaky. Read the reviews. A far better and way more cost effective solution is to use open source "free" software. While not completely bug free Sleepyhead software can provide tons of data that Philips software does not. Take control of your sleep apnea with good feedback data! You won't get much but costly trouble with the Philips Respironics Bluetooth module and Sleepmapper software.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Respironics System One
Written By: Don R., Philadelphia 4/2/2015
This is my second auto PAP, and I'm loving it! What a difference over regular CPAP. The heated hose on the System One keeps the mask dry and I'm breathing WARM air. Nice! My first Respironics CPAP lasted 15 years; I'm looking forward to that kind of reliability again. Oh, and the Bluetooth SleepMapper app is pretty cool, too.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sleep Mapper Blue Tooth Module
Written By: Mike , Azle, Texas 1/6/2015
This module is really terrific. It makes it so easy to simply turn on your phone, open up the app and within a few seconds it syncs withnyour CPAP and you have a record of your nights sleep. You can then look back on your previous days by logging into your Sleep Mapper account via the web for a complete history of your usage. I highly recommend this to save having to remove your memory card each morning to upload your data to the app on your computer. Great Item and I highly recommend this item if your CPAP doesn't have blue tooth or communicates via wireless .

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great add-on at a great price
Written By: OldNSpicy, Indep., MO 11/20/2014
Having this is much easier than pulling the SD card out daily and plugging it in to my computer. Besides, the program would not set up on my computer for some reason. Back and forth with tech support over a two day period, with plenty of assistance but no resolution.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Bluetooth
Written By: MajorB, Colorado 9/11/2014
The only problem I have with this item is that I wish the Bluetooth had more range. A weekly reading would be nice. You can get some think like it if you hold down the right button but isn't much of a reading. Other than that it works fine.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SleepMapper Bluetooth
Written By: John, Georgia 9/7/2014
Easy set up and great daily feedback. I enjoy the goal setting and ability to know how I did each night with the Cpap,

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Sleep Mapper and Bluetooth
Written By: Paul P, Oklahoma City 9/6/2014
The Module works as advertised. Sleep Mapper is a giant step back from Encore Viewer, which is no longer available.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent product
Written By: Loren, Cathedral City, CA 7/6/2014
I am new to using a BiPAP machine and was anxious to know how well the machine was working on controlling my severe sleep apnea. I download the data to my android phone daily. The bluetooth module connects to my phone quickly and downloads the data which is then transmitted to the SleepMapper program. Usually within 5 minutes I know how well the Bi-PAP machine has worked and if I have any problems that need addressing (mask fit for example)

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Balky
Written By: Ben M, 6/6/2014
Service and price from this website was very good.. I use a mac not as pc. sleepmapper.com has only issued a sd card reader for pc. I called and they don't know when (if?) a mac version is possible. That makes the bluetooth the only option. Every morning my settings say that i am connected to the bluetooth but the app says not. So I have to "forget" the bluetooth device on my ipad and re-pair it. Then it works. I also found that you need to let the machine and the bluetooth communicate (which seems ok) but that means you need to wait about five minutes after you turn the air off before you start the process. I like the app data after it syncs with the website. Don't know why the app needs to sync and can't be smart enough on its own but oh well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent
Written By: Matt, MO 5/2/2014
Excellent. Easy installation, works great with Android App

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Unable to complete synch with my CPAP
Written By: Bob H, Minnesota 4/28/2014
Bluetooth link was shown as "connected" on iPhone, and solid blue light on the SleepMapper module. Synch began, but only partial when it stops and says Bluetooth not connected... even tho iPhone says it is connected. Multiple tries achieved only a maximum of 30% completion when stopped. Have tried re-booting cpap and phone and re-connected many times, to no avail. Even placed iPhone next to module.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
awsome device
Written By: Michael, Florida 1/9/2014
Once synced to your device this module is awesome so easy to use direct home. Has the lowest price and shipped to me super fast!

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0