We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Burns out wires in 12 volt DC power source when using over a period of time
Written By: Don M. , Texas 10/6/2016
The Philips Respironics 1083692 DC power module uses all of the 18 Amps supplied by the vehicle's 12 volt DC power source; therefore, burning out the wiring of the vehicle's DC power source over a period of time. I was out 300+ dollars getting the vehicle's power unit repaired and was informed that the same thing would happen by use over a period of time with the power cord. It was recommended that I purchase an inverter.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Machine for Traveling
Written By: TomK, Colorado 8/16/2016
SimplyGo by Phillips/Respironics is a good choice if you are traveling. It is FAA approved. It will also provide both continuous flow/pulse/and night pulse oxygen. Continuous flow is limited to 2lpm, but the pulse flow goes quite high. It will operate on a variety of power including battery, AC or DC with the right connectors. Battery life is around 3 hours depending on your oxygen need. I think batteries are only good for pulse, but I didn't try continuous flow. One positive is the continuous flow will work with a CPAP and this is really the only portable POX that I found that will do this. It's pricey, but worth it. I'm a bit concerned about maintenance because my oxygen provider doesn't support them. Guess I'll cross that bridge when I need to do so.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
To loud to have in same room
Written By: Vernelle M, AZ 5/16/2016
bought this machine a year ago. Have only used it twice as it is so loud.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Adjusting into a new life
Written By: C Porter, Mississippi/Thailand 3/22/2016
First I bought the Everflo model for the house then added the SimplyGo model and had expected everybody staring at me which never happened. With the "Simply Go" I can shower better, and not become winded and tired and out of breath at the super market, or anything I did/do normally again. These Phillips machines are strong, quiet nurses for our lungs.They've certainly changed my life.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
portable air machine
Written By: phil b, mercer pa 12/27/2015
it came here on time very well packaged and i am so happy with my new machine thank you for your excellant service

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Adaptable unit
Written By: Karla B, Denver 12/26/2015
I had a Simply Go for a couple of years. My provider no longer covered it and I liked it so much I decided to buy my own. I love the adaptability and flexibility it gives with continuous flow, pulse and sleep. With other portables it's primarily only pulse - so though they are lighter - they are not as flexible. I carry the unit in my carry-on when I fly with no problems.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Can't do better for air travel
Written By: Paula, New Jersey 11/26/2015
Especially if you need continuous O2. Compact, easy to get around, light though we use the included cart. Fits in overhead compartment if not needed and the airlines all recognize the make and model as acceptable for FAA regulations. Functionally, the unit is great, as good or better than the bulky home unit I have. One caveat, it limits output to 2 lpm in continuous. Right now that's what I use. hope I never have to need more in which case, I have no idea what I'll do. Very easy to use though the need to double press buttons seems counter-intuitive. Still, it IS a good way to prevent accidentally turning the unit on. Very quiet and works on both North American and European voltage. What's not to like?

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Quiet and efficient
Written By: MsAAmos, Illinois 10/8/2015
I am enjoying my new Simply Go POC. I especially like that it has a sleep mode as I suffer from sleep apnea. However this unit is very heavy to me. My former unit was an EverGo and it was not as heavy and held 2 internal batteries that lasted far longer than this POC. You definitely have to carry extra batteries.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: Bonnie, Peyton, Colorado 9/23/2015
The Simply Go portable concentrator is outstanding. It is super quiet, easy to carry and I am so HAPPY that I purchased this one. I feel FREE AT LAST and looking forward to going out more often as it is easy to carry. With the Simply Go, one touch of the unit you can easily set the flow or see how much is left on the battery. The case is attractive and I can carry an extra battery in the case if I am out more than 3+ hours. I was able to set the Simply Go at 1.5 while seated in the car/theatre and it lasted over 3.5 hrs. I feel safer now as I can plug the unit into our van/truck when driving and that saves on the battery and I have continued oxygen therapy while we are traveling. It is so nice to have the option of continuous flow or pulse dose. Phillips/Respironics is the best in their medical supplies.

I have been very frustrated and sad as I have been on oxygen for over a year now and have not had an easy time adjusting to the need for oxygen and especially in lugging around those heavy ugly oxygen tanks when I wanted to go shopping. They made me feel like I had an anchor weighing me down and not wanting to leave my home. The tanks were awkward when strapped to my back or hanging off my shoulder and I would end up with a back ache. It was hard to get in/out of the car. You had to unzip the carrying bag to turn on/off or adjust the flow and then re-zip the bag and tie the cords so the oxygen tank wouldn’t fall out. And let’s not forget running out of oxygen when out and having to pull out another tank and set up again. We had to carry 2-3 extra tanks as I never knew how long the oxygen would last.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great companion
Written By: kat jung, NYC 9/17/2015
This little concentrator is dandy! We can use it in the car, on the street or at home with ease. Makes my husband’s life so much closer to normal while he has to be on oxygen.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Well Pleased So Far!
Written By: Prairie Wolf, Concharti Mountain 8/17/2015
Just used on an overnite trip this past weekend. Worked fine and wife slept peacefully with it all nite. It was quiet and didn't keep me awake either.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: Doreen and Ed K, Red Hook New York 8/14/2015
I never realized how much I was missing until I took my first trip out with my simply go it was great not having to fill tanks and worry about how long we were out. THE STRESS OF NOT HAVING TO WORRY WAS LIFTED. We were able to enjoy the entire day away from home even went out to lunch and shopping then did dinner great getting my life back and really being able to live. So glad we purchased extra batteries works out great for us. Now I can enjoy time with my husband and now he gets his life back with me. Thats real important to us 46 years of marriage and we love doing all things together. Thanks Simply Go

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just what I needed!
Written By: CJ, Florida 7/24/2015
I purchased this on sale and I couldn't be happier! Being able to use a humidifier is a huge plus. Very quiet, especially at the lower settings. It is very easy to move around and looks very similar to carry on baggage.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Quiet Please
Written By: Janet, Illinois 7/13/2015
Works great but louder than I thought it would be.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Life savior
Written By: Maria B, Hamden 7/7/2015
I needed to go to help my daughter move into a new home. My dad is 94 years old and needs oxygen at night. We tried renting one but none was available. I ordered the Simplygo Portable Oxygen Concentrator Bundle and was able to go with my dad to my daughter's new home. We can now go anywhere overnight without worrying. It works just as described! My dad and I couldn't be happier.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Freedom to go
Written By: Charles J, Missouri 6/11/2015
I haven't owned this very long- but I am glad I bought it. It represents freedom to go whenever I want. Will have to see how things go with it. Can't beat the 5 yr warranty.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Like the unit but battery life is poor
Written By: B Miller, Nashville 6/9/2015
I bought this for my mother. She uses it on 2L continuous when we go out. The unit and bundle are excellent - just as advertised. However, we have never gotten more than 20-25 minutes from each battery, which is a major concern since I want to take her on a flight. I bought 3 batteries to ensure we would always have enough power, but have been disappointed.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Batteries do not carry the 5 year warranty
Written By: Agitated Al, Anchorage, AK 6/2/2015
We purchased our unitr less than a year, the indicator lights on one (Asian manufactured) original equipment battery failed. The battery was about 7 most old. No sympathy from the supplier (not this website) or the manufacturer.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: Pattijo, South Carolina 5/27/2015
I ordered the SimplyGo because I like to simply go without all the hassle of "what to do about my 02". I have been very pleased with the product. It is easy to use and very easy to transport. I am also using it full time at home instead of the large bulky concentrator. The price was very affordable as my insurance would not authorize a POC. The service I received from DirectHomeMedical.com was exvellent.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect System for Travel
Written By: Bob T., Athens, GA 5/7/2015
This system replaced another (Airsep Focus) and at 2 liters/min my blood O2 is greatly enhanced. I needed another battery (5) for an international flight and the folks at DirectHomeMedical were very helpful. The concentrator is much quieter than I had experienced with the Focus. I am very satisfied with both the SimplyGo Concentrator System and with the people at DirectHomeMedical.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Company & Great Products
Written By: Ruth C, Keller,Texas 4/28/2015
Company and Employees are all wonderful to do business with. Questions were answered quickly and the pricing and quality of the products meet and exceeded our expectations. This is one company that I will continue to do business with. Shipping happened as promised and received in good order.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: Sylvia S, Dallas Texas 4/20/2015
I have just received and started using my Simply Go. It appears to be the perfect answer to my breathing needs. I had a lung transplant ten years ago and recently needed to add oxygen again. While the Simply Go weighs 10 pounds and I am in a wheelchair it hangs on the back of the chair. I like it because the noise is so quiet. Most of all, I was treated so warmly by their agent. Clarisse. I made several other purchases which guarantee a long time oxygen supply. Thank you Direct Home Medical.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
nice portable machine
Written By: Reenee, Boston, MA 3/27/2015
I like the size and the weight is more managable than the machine I rented when I went away.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Written By: Reno B, Charlotte 3/18/2015
I'm a sucker for style, and this unit really fits the bill. The 'carrying' case makes it look more like luggage than machinery, which is a good thing. The come-along with large wheels is perfect for mobility. If only it provided 4 lpm continuous flow instead of only 2.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: Laura, Iowa 3/18/2015
nice and light, quiet, transport cart is great. will be used when traveling with bi-pap at night, so perfect for my needs.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Portable
Written By: Mike, Phoenix 2/23/2015
This Portable is very quiet.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exactly what I needed...
Written By: James, Alabama 2/3/2015
After weeks of shopping and comparing I settled on SimplyGo and have no regrets. Easy to use and very quiet. Couldn't ask for a better portable concentrator. Looking forward to to doing some traveling this spring and confident that everything will be enjoyable with my new SimplyGo!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Shopper Friendly
Written By: Sarah, Southeast 2/3/2015
Loved this site! Easy to maneuver and simple instructions. I was so tired of looking at other sites while sales people wanted to 'call me' with information. I just wanted prices so I could buy a concentrator. And that's what Direct Home Medical provided. Their ordering and shipping earned 5 stars without a doubt.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy I purchased Simplygo
Written By: Glen , Phoenix, AZ 9/29/2014
For six months, at $208.00 a month I rented a continuous flow concentrator and portable cylinder tanks. I use no. 2 setting, and found that now I get by just fine and prefer no. 2 pulse mode setting. (I was at 7,000 ft. elevation this weekend, the no 2 pulse mode setting worked great. I had two full batteries, one of them placed in the battery module, 7 hours later, when I plugged into an AC outlet, I still had half a battery left.) I'm so very pleased that I purchased Simplygo. I'm looking forward to being able to fly again. THANK YOU Direct Home Medical also, for the great price. Glen, a Happy Simplygo customer.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Peace of mind
Written By: Granny, Glennallen, Alaska 9/26/2014
My husband and I are so glad to have been directed to you. We live 200 miles out of Anchorage Alaska so having your product delivered to our home was excellent. The simply Go is perfect for me. I am a small woman of 4'10" and 90lbs and the machine is easy for me to carry and works so well. It is fairly quiet and my husband says it does not bother him at all when sleeping. We have a lot of blackouts in our area so the battery back up is really a plus for us. I haven't flown with my machine yet so I can not speak to that but I would absolutely recommend it. It works like a dream and is easy to move from room to room. I keep mine plugged in so I would recommend getting a longer cannula tubing. But other than that I love my Simply Go.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fab-Fab. From start to finish.
Written By: Charles. S, N.O. La 9/23/2014
From start to finish-10 Star

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Travel and home usage
Written By: Phyllis, Dutchess County, NY 9/21/2014
Dad is very happy with his Simply Go. He used in the the 4-day car ride from FL to NY with great success. He has used it constantly, and comfortably for 2 more weeks at home while he waits for his larger oxygen concentrator to arrive.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Duel Function works great for me
Written By: Loveing Colorado , Loveland 9/19/2014
I needed a portable machine that would deliver continues flow to go along with my C Pap machine. But I also needed a portable machine that I could take when camping where there is no electricity. I can not run my Cpap machine, but am at least able to have my oxygen. Because the machine offers on demand and continues flow, I can set it to on demand when using batteries to save battery life.
There were some complaints about the noise that it makes. I had no problem with it at all. Yes it makes a little pop sound, but not enough that I did not quickly adjust to. Much quieter than my Oxygen Concentrater makes at home. I do not use oxygen during the day so the weight was not a big deal to me as I do not have to carry it around. But the cart that it came with helped getting it to and from the airport. Order the battery case, you can charge two batteries at once, a plus in my book.
I got a great deal when I bought more batteries that I know will come in handy as I said we camp and in high altitude I need it even more. The sales rep was absolutely wonderful. She helped in answering all my questions and got it to me over night free of charge. Extremely satisfied with this product

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Simply Go
Written By: Jerry , High Point NC 9/19/2014
This system works great for me . Lets me travel as it is ok for 24/7 use a little on the heavy side but covers all the bases and gives me the freedom I need.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Best Concentrator
Written By: Ken J, San Diego, Ca. 8/30/2014
This concentrator is by far the most compact and lightest of my prior oxygen concentrators. The price for this bundle beats any others that I shopped for. I would like to have a backpack for this concentrator as the shoulder strap can cause strain on anyone with weak shoulders.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
still noisy
Written By: Mike M, San jose, CA 7/1/2014
Though not near as noisy as a standard O2 compressor, this model makes weird sounds as it "ramps up" in certain modes. This made falling asleep and occasionally staying asleep difficult. It took more time for us to adjust to it. Unless we're wrong this is normal, if not the company should call us.... The older model seems quieter as the noise is at least consistent.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Ready Set Go
Written By: PWS , Odessa, Florida 5/30/2014
This is a first class unit with so many options. With 3 settings and 3 modes of power your movements are not impaired by your need for oxygen. If you can move a small luggage cart you can move your oxygen supply anywhere you wish and not have to carry it yourself. It is very comfortable. And a key factor it is so qiet you may have to look to be certain it is on.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Simpley Go says it all
Written By: JB, San Diego 5/17/2014
When making your flight reservations be sure they put you in a window seat, if they don't they will need to move you once you get on the plane as it is the law that you have to sit in a window seat when flying with at POC because of the tubing. When flying with your POC you will experience a need for increased oxy. because of the altitude. On the ground I had my POC on 1.5 - 2 pulse but in the altitude I need it to be on 2 continuous which cuts into your battery time and for me one battery set at 2 continuous lasted a little less than one Hr. so be sure to be prepared for that type of situation and have plenty of charged batteries with you. Drink lots of water while flying as you do get dehydrated and know that when you land, having been in the altitude, it will take you a short while to a just once you have landed and you will probably need a little high setting on you POC at first. It is a good idea to conserve on your energy and oxygen by ordering a wheel chair when you make your reservations. They will meet you curb side and take you and your traveling companion through security and to your gate and will meet you when you get off the plane to go catch a connecting flight or go to baggage claim. Just give them a nice tip. They move you quickly and know the short cuts around the air port so you go ahead of others through security ( so does anyone traveling with you) and they make it easier for you to catch connecting flights. Always plug in to charge your POC when ever you can while waiting for your plane, there are plugs all over and you want your battery as charged as you can have it. Also you can charge your battery in taxi or car on way to and from the air port. Travel with a 50 ft. long tubing so you can put the machine down and walk all around in your room and leave the machine in one place. Simply Go - so happy I found you! Shop on line for deals on extra batteries.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Right size, Right weight!
Written By: Gerald, Big Bear City, CA 5/3/2014
Excellent size and weight for on the go with you, and yet can still be used at night while on trips!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: John P , Stafford, VA 3/24/2014
The equipment works great better than expected. The Respironics EverFlo Q is wonderful my wife and I sleep much better because it's much quieter then the clunker I hade before. The SimplyGo gives me a world of mobility I didn't have before. The price for both units as a package was the best I could fine on the internet.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SimplyGo is great
Written By: Coy , Olancha 3/10/2014
Since I have received this unit I have been happy and could not ask for more.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
simply go portable
Written By: jas, virginia 3/7/2014
product excellent, completely satisfied, great service with personal contact, will definitely recommended.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Compact light and nice to look at
Written By: Very satisfied customer, 2/10/2014
Very nice machine, highly recommended

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SimplyGo is the greatest!
Written By: Wes, Waynesboro, Pennsylvania 11/21/2013
I have now had SimplyGo for almost three weeks and it is really great. Easy to operate, quiet, and light weight. I would recommend buying a second accessory case if you have multiple extra batteries along with the vehicle and house use charging cords. I put the extra batteries in one case (4 of them) and the two charging cord in the second case. They were shipped to me very quickly which I greatly appreciated.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Definitely Recommended
Written By: Bob F., Portland, Texas 11/18/2013
The SimplyGo has been wonderful so far... The only thing that could be changed is longer battery life, but I knew that when I purchased the product... This machine has made it a lot easier to get around and has made life a little easier...

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Product and Service
Written By: Robert, Virginia 11/14/2013
This is a very nice oxygen concentrator, having many features not found on other units. It is compact, quiet, and works well. The customer support I received from this company could have not been any better! Pricing was also very competative. I recommend.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: w o swisher, Austin tx 10/4/2013
In use one week and am very pleased with the machine. the only fault I can see in the short life of the batterys but this was known at time of purchase. I I would recommend the machine to anyone who might ask about the machine.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The best POC on the market
Written By: William H., Yakima 8/24/2013
Lets start with the Battery Duration times, I have found that with new batteries the times are as stated in the manual for pulse and continuous flow rates. Battery charging times are close to stated in the POC or the desktop charger. Transporting is no problem, we did make up two 2” x 24” Velcro straps that allow me to connect the POC to a photo belt that will take some of the weight off the shoulders this will help in long walks. The unit is very quiet and simple to use. Price is the best I found, I did opt to buy a fourth battery and a second accessory bag, this allows me to place all three power supplies in one bag and three batteries in the other and still have room for basic tubing. SimplyGo is FAA approved, but you still need to download the medical forms for each airline you will be flying with or train line and have your DR. fill them out, and notify all within 48 hours that you will be using a POC. We do a lot of traveling both by car and airlines plus we do go on cruise’s from time to time so SimplyGo is the best choice. Most cruise lines have a rule that you notify them you will be using a POC and always carry with you on your person, a copy or original prescription from your Dr. on his letter head. As others have stated and I quote “I am extremely pleased with the quality and performance of the SimpllyGo product. The total package provides a ready to operate anywhere solution.” You can’t ask for any better shipping they ship by the next day or same day if you order early in the morning.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
battery life
Written By: gladys, miami fl. 7/26/2013
claim is 3.7 hour battery life at 2 pulse, mine goes for 1.5 hours

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: MM, New Mexico 7/23/2013
I am very happy with the SimplyGo machine. Just took a trip and it was easy to transport and had no problems. The price was the best I could find and it was a simple and fast process to purchase.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
wonderful unit BUT too many power supplies!
Written By: David A, New York State 7/11/2013
This is a really fine portable O2 concentrator. Compact - quiet - very simple to operate. The battery is very easy to change. My only criticism is that there are too many power supplies. They don't even fit in the little accessory bag that is supplied. Their combined weigh is nearly equal to the concentrator. Given the power requirements and related technical issues there may not be a solution to this problem. If there were I would give this unit 7 or 8 stars!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Life just got a little easier
Written By: Pat O., Kennewick, WA 6/24/2013
We received our Simply Go portable concentrator on June 18th and have not had time to experiment much with the travel part of the unit, but are planning on going to Colorado in July to see our 1st great granddaughter. We will be giving our unit a workout then. Though we will be driving this time, we also purchased an airplane power connector in case of emergency. So far we have been super pleased with the unit.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: Jim, Tennessee 6/21/2013
Easy to use, very portable, low noise.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Unit
Written By: Carol, Colorado 5/2/2013
I'm able to travel and have continuous flow oxygen for nocternal use. Just plug it in and go to sleep. The unit is only 10 lbs, minimal set up and easy to use. Very happy with this buy.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Most Awesome
Written By: Ann R., Deltona, FL 4/25/2013
Are you on the go a lot and hate carrying an oxygen tank or the burdensome Eclipse? Throw the tanks away! Stop lugging the heavy vacuum like Eclipse. This is the concentrator you need! I had the Eclipse and was so over throwing it in the car and dragging it behind me like a ball and chain where ever I went. I wanted to have something that was REALLY portable and although the Eclipse goes up to 3lpm and the SimpyGo only goes to 2lpm I cannot imagine using anything else now.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: Very Happy , New Mexico 12/17/2012
Very pleased with the purchace of my SimpleGo unit easy transaction and promp delivery.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fantastic Unit
Written By: Willie, Michigan 11/28/2012
I received this unit just before I was to fly out of town for the Thanksgiving Holiday. I received my unit and it was easy to set up and easy to use. Even though it is light enough to carry, I love the fact that it has the cart. I love that the cart has a stand so I don't have to worry about it falling over. I am overly satisfied with the service that I received from Direct Home Medical and I love my new unit. I would recommend this site to my friends and family.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Performance and weight
Written By: Dorothy H., Harwich, Ma 7/29/2012
Pros: Excellent machine, good warning and alarm signals, easy to use. Would recommend to all. Con: Heavier that I thought 8 lbs was.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Simply on the go, in style.
Written By: Jerry N., Hartford 7/11/2012
I am extremely pleased with the quality and performance of the SimpllyGo product. The total package provides a ready to operate anywhere solution. I own a Responics Q for my everyday use. It was an easy decision to purchase the SimplyGo because of my experience with their products. We are leaving on a cruise later this month, and are pleased that the SimplyGo is FAA approved, and welcomed by our cruise line. Thank you for great service and a timely delivery.


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted

DirectHomeMedical.com offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277