We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Service
Written By: FMC, Mid Missouri 7/12/2013
Sequel helped me to have my concentrator serviced by a factory approved technician. I set up an appointment and had it done while I waited.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
ECLIPSE 3 CONSENTRATOR
Written By: HIGHLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER, MISSOURI 7/5/2013
THE INITIAL CONTACT ON INFORMATION WAS HANDELED IN A PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL MANNER. UPON ORDERING, THE PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED ON TIME AND IN PERFECECTO CONDENTINION WITH FOLLOW-UP QUESTIONS ON SATISFACTION. I GIVE THIS COMPANY AN A+ FROM ALL THE PREVIOUS BAD AND BOGOUS INFORMATION OR LACK OF INFORMATION FROM OTHER VENDORS AND PROVIDERS I EXPERIENCED. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great service
Written By: martha, aiken sc 2/15/2013
the whole ordering process was so easy and the delivery was great

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Carol's review
Written By: Carol S., Illinois 1/3/2013
I am very satisfied with the Eclipse portable oxygen bundle. It is so nice to have it on a cart where I can move around with it. It is much quieter than the large unit I had. I would give it an A+.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Sequal Eclispse III
Written By: Dave S., Arlington Virginia 11/24/2012
It is a good unit. I've used it before buying it and found it works well and meets my needs. Delivery was fast.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SEQAL ECLIPSE 3 POC
Written By: DONALD W., NW SUBURB OF BOSTON, MA 11/14/2012
A very well-made machine that performs as advertised. Many of its competitors do not comply with advertised performance specifications, but SEQAL does. Battery life and battery recharge rate are most important for a COPD patient when away from home. We have used it on a 7-day and a 10-day sea cruise, and a few overnights and weekends at a casino. Absolutely no problem.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
JUST RIGHT
Written By: FREE AT LAST, HIGH PLAINS WYOMING 10/15/2012
CHECKED SEVERAL INTERNET SITES. FOUND THE RIGHT EQUIPMENT. FOUND THE RIGHT PRICE. EVERYTHING ARRIVED JUST RIGHT.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
BUYERS BEWARE / Great until it breaks
Written By: Tina C., Orl FL 10/2/2012
We purchased an Eclipse Brand New at the end of 2008, we are just in the forth year of owning it and it is no longer working. My 85yr old mother has barely used it over the last three years, she lives with me (her daughter) so this was just purchased for her to use when she went to her house a few hours here and there, as such it has very-very low hours of usage on it. But nevertheless I understand the 3 year warranty is up. What I don’t understand is that no one or no company can repair this because Eclipse will not release any parts so the only option is to send it back to the Eclipse Manufacture, which we did at our own expense. Once they get it they know the one and only option of getting it repaired is though their company so the repair prices are Outrageous!! Please do not waste your money on a machine that if it breaks – you’re basically out of luck and a lot of money. And to top it off if we decide to spend the (money) for the repair it only comes with a 90 day warranty. So I just want to get the word out Buyers Beware of Eclipse’s very expensive repair cost before purchasing!!! And just know that your only option if it breaks, is to send it back to them AND then be prepared for a high repair bill.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
freedom
Written By: James L., Long Island, New York. 9/26/2012
I can leve my home for more than 2 or 3 hours at a time, without worry of running out of oxygen. Go on weekend trips, and vacations without worry. Its nice to have that feeling back.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great...
Written By: charlene H., 34603 8/5/2012
I tried this out all ways before giving you my review...It works great..I went shopping yesterday and was very comfy with the Eclips 3...It fit nicely in my motorized chair basket, bought a little pillow to snug it up in basket..Shopped for a couple hour with no problems and used hardly any of the batteries juice.Pulse Dose :) Used it last night plugged in for my CPAP machine on Continuous Flow..Worked great..In fact I'm going to start going back to my YMCA as with the eclipse 3 I'm more free to do things and not worry about running out of oxgyen...Plus it is so easy to turn on/off..I love it... Eclipse you have given me back my freedom..Thank You...

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Portable Oxygenator
Written By: Jean C, 4/7/2012
I was pleased with the ordering process and the timely delivery. The minimal effort to put the cart together and the labeling. The only problem I have with any portion of my order is the manual. It is not as explicit as I wanted on several points concerning the battery but that would be Sequels problem not Direct Home Medical. All in all I am very pleased with my product.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0