We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Bella bella
Written By: Wicked, Ct 7/21/2015
Swift Bella is the 7th mask I have tried and I suspect the last. It is the least intrusive and by far the easiest to get on and keep on. Now if they could figure out an easier connection to the hose I would be a truly happy camper....tough on arthritic hands.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Bella Mask
Written By: strawberry, Ottawa 5/14/2015
I just received my Bella swift mask. It is great. I was concerned about the previous reviews regarding the plastic loops hurting the ears This is not the case at all. The plastic loops are very soft and flexible and adjustable. It is much more comfortable than the straps on the head. It doesn't leave lines on your hair. I have long hair and the regular Swift nasal pillow left lines on my hair. The service is great and fast. I highly recommend the mask

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Finally sound restful sleep!
Written By: Marleane, Tampa Bay 2/13/2015
I wish this was available when I first started using a cpap in 1995. It is the best Nasal Pillow I have ever used and certainly much better than a nasal mask. This nasal pillow have given total rest without waking up to adjust it. Give yourself a treat and try it out for yourself.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great concept!
Written By: Pam, Minnesota 5/9/2014
It's wonderful not having a full headgear. No more straps slipping down my head in the middle of the night. It still takes some time to get used to though. My ears are toughening up. I've been using it a week and it's getting better. Easy to put on and take off. Very glad I switched!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best CPAP mask ever
Written By: D. Taylor, Beautiful Whidbey Island 4/8/2014
I absolutely love this mask. Many reviewers said the straps hurt their ears - not mine and if they do, the head strap that comes with it is better than any other mask I've used. I use the ear straps, no leakage. I love that the air expels out the front instead of the top. On other masks the air went straight up and always hit my nose or forehead. I never feel this air. It is light. Sometimes when I wake up I have to touch it to make sure I have it on.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Written By: grammy , Virginia 12/23/2013
Wish I had started with the nasal pillow. The ear loops hurt my ears, but the head gear works just fine. Much more comfortable than a nasal mask.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love The Aloha and the Swift FX Bella
Written By: Fred, Ft. Myers 12/10/2013
I love the Aloha. I'm on my second and I just went back to it from the last new mask (Nuance Pro by Phillips) that had gel pillows. I need a pillow that's comfortable and doesn't go into the corner of my eyes wile I'm tossing and turning. The Aloha never leaks and seems to be self adjusting as I sleep. Sometimes I have it set with the prongs all the way in when I go to sleep and I wake up 8 or 9 hours later with the pillows still sealed and the prongs at halfway in. I do wish the prongs were beefed up a bit more because when I first bought the mask I was fearful of breaking the prongs, but I'm very rough with the mask and nothing is breakable.I also want to buy extra side padding with velcro because the velcro get's full of lint in the wash. I have to pull all the lint out when I get them out of the dryer. If you do put them in a dryer, remember to pin them together or you'll have a heck of a time trying to find them both.I give it 5 stars and then some. I give the Swift FX with Bella Loops 5 stars, too. I have to confess that they're my wife's Bella loops. So what. Both are great masks for anyone who wants to use a pillow mask and I've tried them all except the Breeze.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love it!
Written By: Debbie, Utah 9/1/2013
I ordered this thinking I would want to use the nasal pillows with the ear loops so I didn't have to have the straps around my head. I used the ear loops for a few nights and then decided to try the Headgear. I love it! The ear loops were ok but the straps across my cheeks did leave marks that took a long time to go away in the morning and my ears were a little tender. The headgear however, doesn't leave the marks on my cheeks and is very, very comfortable to wear. I'll definitely be using this product from now on.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Written By: Patty, Vancouver, WA 8/30/2013
Bella loops are comfortable, less disturbed sleep adjusting the head gear.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not For Me - Too Bad
Written By: tmb, CA 6/11/2013
Pro's: Very minimalistic design,very lightweight, and high quality like other RESMED products. Con's: Could not get it sized and adjusted so that it would not leak when moving or too tight and causing pain/marks.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Written By: CLinder, 4/5/2013
I like the mask very well. I have found it has a little more frequent leaking of air than with my last mask but overall it is more comfortable.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Looks great, but very uncomfortable!
Written By: Tracy, OR 1/19/2013
I was so excited to see pink! I am so tired of everything being dark and blue and drab. I read the reviews and thought it seemed like a perfect fit for me. I really wanted it to work and even tried it for 2 weeks. But it constantly leaked and was so incredibly uncomfortable on my ears. You have to keep it pretty tight to get the leaks to stop, but then I would have some serious red marks on my ears in the morning. I was starting to feel tired again because I would wake up from the air leaking and the pain I would feel behind my ears. So I went back to my swift and feel better again. So sad to give up the pink...

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
As comfortable as you can get for now.
Written By: Mr. B, Oklahoma 1/17/2013
I am a new cpap user, and after trying the full face, and nasal masks, I find the pillows to be the most comfortable. As I get used to cpap I may change my rating to 5 stars. I am just stubborn enought to say that nothing it perfect....

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Most comfort ever.
Written By: Sound Comfortable CPAP Jockey, Vancouver WA 12/31/2012
Have used a CPAP for 11 years. Have mostly been pleased with advancements in mask technology as related to comfort and ease of cleaning. This mask is a quantum leap. By far the most comfortable (and quiet I am told) that I have ever used. Works equally well sleeping on my back or side. Highest recommendation.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: MLW, NM 12/21/2012
It is a great product and works better then the last type I had.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Swift™ FX Bella Nasal Pillows CPAP Mask System with Headgear
Written By: Debra, Massachusetts 9/10/2012
I think this product is an excellent solution to uncomfortable headgear. I felt very free wearing the nose piece with the loops that you place over your ears. Unfortunately, this didn't work for me long term. I had to tighten the straps so much to keep the nose pillow from leaking. Perhaps if there was a large pillow it would have fit me better. The [mask pack] only included xs, sm and med. Also this product comes in pink! Medical equipment can be depressing and drab. I really enjoyed the bright color. Overall I think this product would work well for someone who can tolerate the ear loops.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Why 3 sizes?
Written By: Bettye, Camden 8/5/2012
I love the Bella FX system. So glad to have tiny straps around my ears instead of large straps over head! The problem: 3, yes 3 sizes of nasal pillows!! Why? Does my size change from day to day? NO!! So what's the point of forcing the purchase of THREE sizes? Makes no sense but of course insurance and Medicare say if the 3 sizes are in the packet, the pt must receive all. Shouldn't they be saying only ONE size should be in each packet? Makes more sense. I refuse to buy things I don't need even if Medicare pays for part of it. I see the ridiculous packaging as a typical way companies rip off medicare. Sell the nasal pillows individually....now that makes sense!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
looks like a good idea
Written By: Gary, Lima 7/7/2012
Why don't they make these for men? I love the swift fx, but not the headgear. I ordered the bella ear loops anyhow, even though they are pink. My wife is the only one who will see them. But I do wish I could get a different color.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love the simpler headgear.
Written By: Pat Langer, Sumter 5/1/2012
It is simple and so much more comfortable. I love it and am sleeping so much better.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lives up to it's claime
Written By: Kymberly Dexter, El Dorado Hills 4/18/2012
I tried this nasal pillow after having used the old swift with headgear for the past several years. I was looking for something soft and comfortable that wouldn't leave marks on my face or smash my hair. I also didn't want to continue with the nessesary damn in the middle of my bed to keep from blowing my husband out of it. Pro: Extremely Soft and flexible Swivel on the hose makes it unobtrusive Downward flow of vented air Works well for stomach and side sleepers Wake up without facial marks Good seal with pillows Cons: Requires adjustment for ear comfort


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted

DirectHomeMedical.com offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277