We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
NASAL PILLOWS FOR SWIFT™ FX & SWIFT FX BELLA SERIES CPAP MASKS
Written By: tom v, austin, tx 7/3/2016
This is an excellent nasal pillows, very simple, light efficient and does not make noise.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
Written By: Katie, Washington State 8/30/2015
Works well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP nasal pillows
Written By: Maggie Kat, Augusta, GA 9/24/2014
I ordered these replacements based on the shipping charges. The replacements are correct and they are cheaper than other places due to the lower shipping. I received them quickly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP USER
Written By: DLS, Spokane, WA 8/22/2014
Very good product

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just what my husband needed
Written By: Paige, Knoxville, TN 3/14/2014
Super fast shipping and cheaper and more convient than a doctors office co pay and addl. not covered by insurance.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nasal Pillows review
Written By: Glen E, Jefferson City,TN 12/21/2013
I had needed a replacement for a while but did not want to get involved with my insurance company again so when i saw that I could just buy the piece I needed I was overjoyed. I evidently entered the wrong number the first time and had to send it back but the re-order is perfect. It has been so nice to have nasal pillows that fit tight without that terribly whistling sound of escaping air. I will most certainly re-order any of my CPAP supplies from you.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Swift FX
Written By: Gary P, 10/21/2013
Item delivered as expected. Good, fast delivery...

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Satisfied Customer
Written By: M Rhoden , San Juan Capistrano 7/13/2013
Received items ordered and faster than expected.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent product
Written By: Barb, LA 3/14/2013
I've used this mask consistently for several years. For me, it's the most comfortable ever!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: A. Self, Atlanta, Ga 1/19/2013
I ordered the Swift FX NASAL Pillows on line, I was worried that i would get the wrong part. I did not. It was the same part as I got with my BiPaP machine. The price was within my price range. I will be getting all of my supplies from DirectHome Medical.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
As comfortable as you can get for now.
Written By: Mr. B, Oklahoma 1/17/2013
I am a new cpap user, and after trying the full face, and nasal masks, I find the pillows to be the most comfortable. As I get used to cpap I may change my rating to 5 stars. I am just stubborn enought to say that nothing it perfect....

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
Written By: MLW, NM 12/21/2012
It is a great product and works better then the last type I had.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great product
Written By: Lee, Bowie 5/24/2012
Fits great, easy to sleep in, especially for a side sleeper.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0