We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
pillow talk
Written By: Clint, Olathe 3/11/2016
After trying several nasal pillows, the Swift FX is the one that fits me satisfactory. I especially like the pads that go with it and I now get a good nights sleep. I recommend this to anyone.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Barb B, Louisiana 9/5/2015
This is one of the most comfortable masks I've worn. I tried a bunch of different styles/types, and for me this is the least amount of headgear and straps on/around my face. Have worn only this style since I discovered it about 4 years ago.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Did not work for me
Written By: Ray V, Massachusetts 7/22/2015
Since I use a Res Med S9 machine I thought the Swift FX Nasal Pillows mask might work for me but unfortunately not. I was never able to get a good fit and prevent it from leaking. I had tried a F&P Pilaro Nasal Pillows mask before and had the same problem. Evidently, I'm not able to use pillow masks.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
WORKS OK
Written By: B SUMNER, SORRENTO, FL 7/4/2015
I LIKE THIS UNIT. WORKS GOOD JUST TRYING TO GET USE TO IT.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
An improvement over my full face mask
Written By: Bainer, California. High Elevation. Dry Climate. 6/11/2015
This mask is a major upgrade in comfort over my full face mask that I struggled with for months. The medium worked for me but I found that the large had larger openings and allowed for a more natural exhale and a more comfortable flow of air.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lightweight - less obtrusive
Written By: Paul, Iowa 4/23/2015
The Swift FX is the best mask/nasal pillows I have used. Lightweight and stays put.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Reorder
Written By: Rick, Massachusetts 1/11/2015
Selection and price is good, free shipping a plus Delivery was excellent. Got it in 2 days

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Most comfortable mask yet
Written By: Jim G, Sterling Heights MI 12/23/2014
I have worn every mask you can think of over the years from full face coverage down to this and believe me when I tell you this is the most comfortable mask I have ever worn. I use a BPAP machine set at 15 & 9 cm and have no issues.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great headgear
Written By: P. Kirkley, Texas 11/14/2014
Love this style. I hate anything that makes me feel, constricted. This headgear is comfortable and does not have too many parts.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
extremely happy
Written By: Bill, Merrimac Mass 10/20/2014
IT was so easy and quick to order and I received it within three business days

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New Mask
Written By: Joe M, New York, New York 9/26/2014
Great fit very comfortable. Better than what I have used in the past

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
SLEEPING BETTER
Written By: JIM, KALAMAZOO, MI 9/19/2014
THIS MASK SEEMS TO WORK WELL SO FAR. AIR NOISE IF HAVE THE HOSE RUNNING DOWN FROM YOUR NOSE. SEEMS TO QUIET DOWN IF YOU RUN THE HOSE OVER YOUR HEAD. LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE MASK.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Swift™ FX Nasal Pillows CPAP Mask with Headgear
Written By: Wally, Florida 7/15/2014
The lightest and easiest to use ever.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great!!!
Written By: CDD, Texas 3/28/2014
Easy to use and very comfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just what my husband needed
Written By: Paige, Knoxville, TN 3/14/2014
Super fast shipping and prices are very reasonable. A lot cheaper than a co pay for the doctor and the 20% your insurance doesn't pay.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Changing from CPAP to BiPAP
Written By: Norma N, Montezuma Kansas 1/31/2014
I thought there would be a bigger change going from CPAP to BiPAP but it was not bad at all. I was on oxygen an my Dr wanted me to try the first few weeks with the BiPAP only to see if that was all I needed. So now I am going to have an overnight pule ox to see if the o2 is staying up. Thanks so much.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
swift cpap
Written By: e l, pg 12/31/2013
Excellent service, and a very pleasant experience. Thank you, Ernie

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Recommend!
Written By: grammy , Virginia 12/23/2013
Wish I had started with the nasal pillow. The ear loops hurt my ears, but the head gear works just fine. Much more comfortable than a nasal mask.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Light Comfortable Quiet
Written By: Eric J, Aurora, CO 10/7/2013
I have used cpap for nine years, and this is the best head gear I have ever found. Once I put it on, I rarely have to re-adjust it even though I am an "active" sleeper. My spouse also notes that it is very quiet. I have a new favorite!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love it!
Written By: Debbie, Utah 9/1/2013
I ordered this thinking I would want to use the nasal pillows with the ear loops so I didn't have to have the straps around my head. I used the ear loops for a few nights and then decided to try the Headgear. I love it! The ear loops were ok but the straps across my cheeks did leave marks that took a long time to go away in the morning and my ears were a little tender. The headgear however, doesn't leave the marks on my cheeks and is very, very comfortable to wear. I'll definitely be using this product from now on.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
big difference
Written By: Annie, North Carolina 8/17/2013
This has been quite a change from the nasal mask I've worn for years. Obtaining the proper fit has taken a few nights. (The headgear didn't seem to hold, and some sleeping positions apparently affect the seal. I am typically a side sleeper.) However, I no longer wake to marks on my face, and the nasal pillow is comfortable. I do wake if the seal breaks, but think this is just something that will work itself out in time as did the troubles when I first began CPAP therapy.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not For Me - Too Bad
Written By: tmb, CA 6/11/2013
Pro's: Very minimalistic design,very lightweight, and high quality like other RESMED products. Con's: Could not get it sized and adjusted so that it would not leak when moving or too tight and causing pain/marks.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
CPAP Mask
Written By: CLinder, 4/5/2013
I like the mask very well. I have found it has a little more frequent leaking of air than with my last mask but overall it is more comfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Mask Ever
Written By: Gerry, Arizona 3/28/2013
The mask is the best one I have ever used. It was easy to fit and adjust. Would like to suggest the option of only buying the necessary nose pillows. I only use a lrge, so the small and medium are not needed. A bit of a waste.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent product
Written By: Barb, LA 3/14/2013
I've used this mask consistently for several years. For me, it's the most comfortable ever!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Dramatic Improvement
Written By: John S., California 1/28/2013
A huge improvement over my old, ADAM mask. The nasal pillows are much softer and don't create welts on my nostrils. The ADAM mask was noisy, and air through the vent was a cold stream. This vent is almost silent and air through it is a gentle breeze. I also don't like straps just above my ears, where my glasses go, so this headgear is much more comfortable.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good, can be better
Written By: Mr. B., Oklahoma 1/17/2013
This is a nice and light product. My only complant is that the exhaust port could be a little farther away from the swivel. If you move around much while sleeping, you can get some air on your face. Making the swivel a half inch longer I think would make a great difference. Over all I recommend this product.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
As comfortable as you can get for now.
Written By: Mr. B, Oklahoma 1/17/2013
I am a new cpap user, and after trying the full face, and nasal masks, I find the pillows to be the most comfortable. As I get used to cpap I may change my rating to 5 stars. I am just stubborn enought to say that nothing it perfect....

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Most comfort ever.
Written By: Sound Comfortable CPAP Jockey, Vancouver WA 12/31/2012
Have used a CPAP for 11 years. Have mostly been pleased with advancements in mask technology as related to comfort and ease of cleaning. This mask is a quantum leap. By far the most comfortable (and quiet I am told) that I have ever used. Works equally well sleeping on my back or side. Highest recommendation.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
Written By: MLW, NM 12/21/2012
It is a great product and works better then the last type I had.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
swift fx
Written By: Jeanie P., palm city 7/24/2012
I like this mask. It's a little hard to sleep on my side, but it's good on my back , Nice and soft

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
i don't like this headgear
Written By: Corinna L., Ontario Canada 7/9/2012
I think this headgear is only good for patient with Long hair, so the back strap will be able to hold the gear in place, but for someone like me with short hair, the back strap kept sliding off, even when I tugged the strap UNDER my ear-lobes, it still came off during the night. But I have to say, the only good thing about this gear, is much cooler around the face.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My best experience with CPAP masks so far...
Written By: Skip H., Taylors SC 4/16/2012
I've tried about half a dozen different mask systems in the 10 years I've been on CPAP, and the Swift FX is by far the best I've used so far. I've been using it for only a week or so and I haven't found anything not to like! It's the lightest, least obtrusive, and the least likely to lose the seal during the night. Sleeping on your side won't push the nasal pillows aside like so many systems. I'm still trying different strap positioning and tension to maintain the perfect seal and comfort level, but even at that I'm still satisfied that this might be my last experiment with mask systems.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0