We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Head gear
Written By: Jerry , St Pete 4/13/2016
Functions as expected

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Speedy delivery
Written By: MoeB, Annapolis 12/22/2015
My old head gear was falling apart, this is an excellent product that was delivered faster than I anticipated.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
FELL APART
Written By: CPAP, Sussex COunty NJ 11/5/2015
Received new head gear on 8-30-14 and item deteriorated within 10 months and is tearing apart day by day

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not a happy camper
Written By: Marvin , Hawaii 8/22/2015
The head gear should be redesigned so it would last longer than a few months. I expect that if I pay good money for a product than I should get my money's worth.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Head Gear Very Comfortable
Written By: Terry M, San Jose, CA 4/13/2015
This purchase was to replace my worn out head gear --- I had used it for years and it had finally stretched out...but it sure lasted a long time. Having the new head gear is such a pleasure; firm yet stretchy and I no longer am having the mask leakage that I was suffering with using that old head gear. I bought two this time, so I can have a backup when washing one at a time.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Better Than original
Written By: Randy, Defiance, Ohio 1/13/2015
Head gear was better then the one that came with original mask. I had more length to tighten the straps.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy Camper
Written By: Terry B, PA 12/4/2014
Was very satisfied with the full face mask head gear, and the timely service.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good replacement, as expected
Written By: Ace, Michigan 9/23/2014
Overall, this is a nice bipap replacement strap. It has great elasticity and molds to the head very well. My only minor complaint is that it lacks the top adjustable strap that comes with the original mask which I like because I have a smaller head.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Does the job, but will not last.
Written By: William, Omaha, NE 2/23/2014
This harness works pretty good, Easy to replace, washable. but after a few months of use it is falling apart.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Reduced Size
Written By: Ed A, Sycamore, IL 10/3/2013
The reduced size head strap deffinently helped keep the full face mask in place. My client wears his bipap a minimium of twelve hours a day, he has COPD. My only complaint is the velcro strapping curls and starts to lose adhesion after five or six weeks. Even after washing there is no noticable improvement.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
'Reduced Size' Premium Headgear
Written By: B S J, Hosuton, TX 10/3/2013
This is an excellent product. Previously I used regular size which unnecessarily long and tend to fold at night and irritate the skin. The reduced size hold the mask firmly and yet very comfortably and stays in place during sleeping movements. 'Direct Home Medical' is an excellent supplier of these medical products. They are helpful on phone and very customer friendly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice product
Written By: Grant , Texas 1/27/2013
Fits nicely

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Headgear
Written By: RobbyD, Ohio 1/7/2013
Received quickly, fit perfectly. I got the Patriotic headgear and it looks great!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just right
Written By: Pat E, SC 12/27/2012
Good product. Lasts several years as I have several that I rotate use. Always a pleasure dealing with Direct Home Medical!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Anaconda on My Face!!!
Written By: Grandpa C., Satisfied Inn SC 12/13/2012
I love my sleep mask. It is so restful, most nights I do not dream, and awake ready to play middle linebacker for the day. When they fit you for a mask, I think they over look the fact that it will not work if your mouth falls open. The nurses seemed to think that was funny when I was being fitted. I asked, and none of them had even slept with a mask on. Go figure. Just like in a good marriage, you have to keep your mouth shut. So, I have made my own device to hold my mouth shut, consisting of the dome of a base-ball hat, and some commercial grade Velcro. The headgear strap has a limited life time and I eventually have to modify it by adding some stronger velcro fasteners. So if there were an improvement, I would ask for industrial grade velcro. Oh, the "Premium Headgear with EZ Peel Tabs for Various Comfort Series CPAP Masks" works very well. I give it an 85, it's got a good beat, and easy to dance to.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP Head Strap
Written By: Scot W., Naperville, IL 11/22/2012
Direct Medical has been an amazing place with which to do business. The prices are always great, the delivery time is usually amazing and the website is in the good to very good category (the only issue is the rather poor browse taxonomy and the time it takes to locate the product(s) you need). This strap is better quality than came with the one my mask ships with. Direct Home Medical is the place I've been buying from every since it came in a Google Search. Great Company and this a great product - I have to make my strap fairly tight and this strap has lasted twice as long as the original.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy and Healthy
Written By: AppalachianMom, SE OHIO 11/9/2012
Good price and quick shipping. I am a repeat and satisfied. customer

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exactly as advertised
Written By: Ron, California 10/3/2012
This headgear fits exactly as advertised, exactly as it's supposed to. Since the headgear is the part that wears out quickest, buying this alone is the smart way to keep the CPAP mask working right. I'm buying another one, to have an extra on hand.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Headstrap
Written By: Fred, Glen Rock, Pa 8/9/2012
It fits perfectly. It works. I'm happy. I wish there were more. It's just hard to get exited about a Velcro strap (unless you're really into that sort of thing).

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great strap
Written By: Dave White, Ventura, CA 5/8/2012
I really like the premium headgear. Velcro is perfect and strap functions as designed. These last me about six months before the neoprene begins to separate.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
just thanks
Written By: charles wyatt, rock 3/7/2012
i want to thank you for the producte you sent me it worked just fine i well check back when need other items

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0