We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Cushion
Written By: Pauline, Spring Hill, Fl 11/18/2016
I find that the cloth cushion moves while I sleep especially if I am restless! If there was something at each end to stop it, would help a lot!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fantastic with one slight reservation
Written By: Ron, Seguin, Tx 5/8/2016
This works so well because it has a bit of velcro type fastening along edge so you can fold it over cannula tube and keep it in place. That works great. My one reservation is I cannot find where they make a piece to go over side of cannula harness so you can cover or protect your ears. Being allergic to the cannula material, I need cover the ear pieces of the cannula also. If I find them my problems will be solved. I would suggest the manufacturer of this item simple make it longer so it can go the full distance from the nose to past the ear on each side and make it all in one piece like this one. which is far too short. This beats heck out of anything I have tried and found so far.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
fabric covers for O2 nasal cannulas
Written By: Judy E, PA 4/27/2016
Material is far too thin to make any real difference, especially if you sleep on your side, as I do. Sorry, wish the material was thicker.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Fabric wrap for oxygen nasa cannulas
Written By: Raeann, Tipp City Ohio 4/3/2016
Worthless

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
disappointing
Written By: s.j.l. anton, louisville 4/2/2016
The fit was terrible - the wrap was either too tight or didn't cover the right area correctly. The instructions were not clear.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
oxycouture
Written By: Barbara, Las Vegas 3/22/2016
The fabric is not soft and thick enough to prevent lines on my face.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Oxygen Nasal Cannula Cover.
Written By: R. F., Tennessee 3/10/2016
The nasal cannula wrap was nothing like the picture. It measures 7inchesx2inches with a one inch slit in the middle. It has a small strip of very uncomfortable Velcro across one side. It is thin and not soft at all. The Velcro scratched me and I had deep marks on my face that were there for most of the day. I always get marks on my face while sleeping with the nasal cannula, but they arenít as deep at the ones were with the wrap, and no red marks like I got from the Velcro scratching. I needed something to help me sleep more comfortable with the oxygen, and I thought this would help. It didnít. Very dissatisfied.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
I do not understand this.
Written By: Brenda S, Ohio 2/22/2016
Did not fit right. I am not using it. Also I ordered the coverings for the ears, they do not fit right either to make them stay on I had to put tape on them. So these two Items I will not be ordering them again..

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
It was uncomfortable
Written By: Carol C, Fort Wayne 2/15/2016
The cloth was not soft so it rubbed against my cheek and caused irritation. I bought it to avoid the impressions on my cheek made by the cannula tubing. This irritation would be a worse problem then the impressions. I bought three, returned the two unused ones.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love the Cover but it is too short.
Written By: Vikki H, Lancaster OH 1/26/2016
The cotton polyester blend is wonderful on my skin but it is too short. As it is I is only covering the part of the cannula on my face. Where I am breaking out is where thee cannula touches my face from the top to my nose. It is still better than nothing though.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Very nice but too short
Written By: Kerry, Parteros WA 12/19/2015
I like the design and fabric but it wasn't long enough for my face. I would like something to go higher on my cheeks.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
suffocating
Written By: Carol , Milwaukee 11/23/2015
Felt that the cover was impairing my breathing. Cut apart in middle so that it didn't cover my nostrils.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Oxy Couture
Written By: Lora, California 11/14/2015
This is a piece of hemmed fabric with a tiny strip of Velcro. Not even 2" X 7" with a slit in it. I don't know what it is supposed to do, but I thought I was getting something that was cushioned so sleeping with it and the cannula would not leave marks on my face in the morning. It doesn't do that, or anything.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Disappointing
Written By: Elsie M., Arizona 11/11/2015
I really wanted this to work. As a college professor, it's embarrassing going to class with night time O2 cannula marks on my face. This item worked fairly well as far as it went. The two inches that went uncovered on both sides due to its too-short length, however, still showed the tell-tale grooves, which take hours to disappear. Plus, the part covering the nasal prongs was unnecessary, cumbersome, and uncomfortable. I have trouble keeping the prongs in as it is. An expensive and unfortunate experiment. My cats, however, are enjoying it as a toy...

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
One of the best products I've purchased!!!!!!
Written By: Linda K., East Rutherford, NJ 11/2/2015
This product allows me to go to sleep and not worry about lines on my face in the morning. This means no more waiting before I go out!!! I use it before I go to bed or when I am relaxing at home and I could not be more pleased with my cover!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
They really work -- no more creases in the morning
Written By: Natalie, Denver, Co 10/2/2015
I love these soft cover wraps. I had to get them in white as every other color was gone. Hope you are not discontinuing these helpful wraps.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Hate this item
Written By: Coletta, Granbury,Tx 9/23/2015
I don't like this at all. Bothered my breathing.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Cannula Cover Wraps
Written By: MJPA, Colorado 9/15/2015
Yes, these wraps work, but in my opinion, they should be initially cut on a curved bias (instead of being cut straight) to better wrap around the face without wrinkles. This would insure a smooth, comfortable fit for everyone. The slot for the cannula's air exhaust ports should be a square, instead of a simple slot. Other than these two items, the product is expertly made in all other areas. I really like the way that the Velcro is sewn to insure a tight fit onto the cannula. All the cutting and needle work is first rate.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No facial marks
Written By: Kathy, Nokomis, FL 7/27/2015
I like this product. I sleep with oxygen and would wake up with deep lines from the tubing on my face. The cover wraps have eliminated that problem.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
The cloth material is very rough
Written By: Sheila, Colorado 5/20/2015
I thought the cover would be made of terry cloth or some other type of soft material. I was mistaken. This feels like a linen material or worse still, burlap. Great concept just need to change the material.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
soft
Written By: Reenee, Boston, MA 3/27/2015
very soft and comfortable

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Works For Me
Written By: Debbie, North Carolina 2/5/2015
Very fast shipping. I read the reviews before purchase and they were for and against. I was thinking it would be softer (just plain cotton material) but it does what it says it would and I wear mine every night. I think it seem to be helping the lines a little and it is soft to my face. Although, any thicker material would probably make it hard to breathe around the nose. This doesn't interfere at the nose at all.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
oxygen parts
Written By: chuck, inyo 1/23/2015
Very happy with the product

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
oxygen wraps
Written By: Lori, Silver Spring 1/14/2015
These oxygen tubing covers are great - is nice to have as I needed the extra softness for my skin and for under my nose. Also keeps the air from blowing more on my eyes which are very dry. Thanks much

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
tubing cover
Written By: Vickie, Sultan 11/6/2014
Works great for me.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Over Priced
Written By: karen, tennessee 8/9/2014
This item works great. Just way over priced for a small piece of cloth and a strip of velcroe.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
PRETTY IN PINK
Written By: BARB, NY 7/25/2014
LIKE MY NEW PRETTY PINK CANNULA COVER. SO HAPPY NOT TO HAVE THAT PLASTIC ON MY CHEEK BONES. I HAVE MUCH LESS INDENTATION, WHEN I COME OFF MY OXYGENATOR. NOW I CAN NOT BE ASHAMED TO GO OUTDOORS, AND BEEN SEEN. I ONLY USE THE OXYGENATOR WHEN I SLEEP. I USED TO HAVE TO STAY HOME FOR MANY HOURS AFTER I WOKE, UNTIL THOSE DENTS (IMPRESSIONS) CAME UP A BIT. THE ONLY THING NEGATIVE ABOUT THE COVER IS THAT IT MAY COVER MY NOSTRILS A BIT TOO MUCH. I HAVE TO PULL DOWN A BIT, TO BE ABLE TO BREATHE THROUGH MY NOSE. MAYBE THAT COMPANY CAN MAKE A BIT TIGHTER FIT, AROUND THE CANNULA. WOULD BE PERFECT!!!

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Wraps
Written By: alanara, costa mesa, CA 6/18/2014
WAS SO DISAPOINTED IN THIS PRODUCT. CHEAP PIECE OF MATERIAL WITH A HOLE IN IT. which ACCOMPLISHES WHAT?

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
saved my life
Written By: jeff, Norhteast 6/16/2014
I would highly recommend this product this product stands by the name 100% made in the usa (could never go wrong) I use this product every night no lines or nothing

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Fabric cover for Nasal Cannulas
Written By: Peggy S, Brandon, Fl 5/30/2014
I really like the way the cover helps keep the indentation marks from the cannulas off my face and makes me feel much more comfortable. The width could be a little more over the center and I find while eating something loose you have to be careful or you stain the cloth

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not Good for My Purpose
Written By: Fran, AZ 5/21/2014
I use an oxygen nasal cannula at night only. It leaves indentations on my face when I sleep on my sides. I bought this product hoping it would keep me from getting lines on my face, but it did not work for this purpose.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not worth $
Written By: CarolS, Florida 4/4/2014
This was very cheaply made. The cloth was around the part that inserts into your nose and therefore did not fit well. I was hoping for just cloth around tubing to prevent marks on face in the morning.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oxy Couture Soft Fabric Cover Wraps
Written By: Ed R, West Islip , NY 4/2/2014
This is beneficial comfort for a constant user of oxygen therapy

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
cannula covers
Written By: Hoyt M, Texas 3/21/2014
these covers are great, they cover nicely are washable

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Do not buy this item
Written By: Unhappy, Pittsburgh 3/18/2014
I received the item and it was not what I expected at all for for the price. I was looking for something that will keep the nasal cannula from making marks on my face as I slept at night. What I received was a small piece of pink cloth to cover the Nasal cannula for someone who may use oxygen during the day. It was way too flimsy for the price.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Must have!
Written By: Bob, Bellevue NE 1/5/2014
If you wear a cannula on a regular basis, you must have one of these! It simply makes it 100% more comfortable!

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
would not buy again
Written By: Pat, Orlando Fl 12/15/2013
Very uncomfortable on my face. I have a very small nose and these did not work for me.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Uncomfortable!
Written By: C. Page, 9/27/2013
I was hoping this product would be what I was looking for to eliminate the tubing marks on my face in the a.m. NOT worth the cost, painful to upper lip and rubs on nose as well. Not padded and not in anyway soft. A real bummer all the way around.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Fooled
Written By: Mildred, Orlando, FL 8/1/2013
I bought this item for my 90 yr old mom. It's suppose to cushion her face from the oxygen tube....this has no cushion material. It's just a strip of sewed nylon cloth that does absolutely nothing to protect her from the tube marks on her face in the morning. And the price!!! I was astonished when I saw what I got!!

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
nasal cannula fabric wrap
Written By: Shirley, Michigan 6/9/2013
This does not work for me. It is too big..too bulky, not able to use this at all.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cannulas covers
Written By: John R, Virginia Beach 4/24/2013
Well worth the cost. Easy to put on and does a great job spreading force on the face. Launders easily, even after a nose bleed.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
No Wraps
Written By: Disappointed, Dunedin, FL 4/21/2013
I am not satisfied with this property. The stitching rubs my upper lip. It should be made of foam rubber.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Sad to say
Written By: JoanC, Florida 4/3/2013
For me this does not work too well. It actually hurts my face.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0