We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Oxyarm Plus
Written By: Janis, Georgia 10/4/2016
Initially, I had a hard time getting the headset adjusted to fit my Mom properly. After spending a little time and patience in bending the pieces, it now fits and works perfectly!!! I do see where others would give up or where it just wouldn't work for some. We lucked up! Still could use some tweaks based on other customer reviews. Has the potential of becoming an outstanding product.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
nose piece
Written By: Janice L, New York. 10/4/2016
they are too stiff They are not flexable. The nose piece is too stiff. They need to be more flexible No bend to fit inside nose. The headpiece is very comfortable. Please keep working on them. Everything else is pretty well made. Thank you.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oxyarm
Written By: Ann, Texas 7/23/2016
Love the Oxyarm plus clear headband! It seems like I get more oxygen with each breath. Some other cannulas seem to block too much of the airway.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
small head syndrome
Written By: Jenny, Mississippi 7/11/2016
I have a small head. I have learned to work with it in most cases. this however, has to be worn on the BACK of my head and behind the ears in order to make the cannula, even after bending all the way possible, reach my nose. Otherwise, it's conceptually great. I need better way to position. The rest would work exactly as proposed IF the headgear could be worn properly

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great product
Written By: chuck, ohio 7/10/2016
these are very comfortable to use,,, I use them everyday,,, i have one on my home oxygen machine and on my portable machine as well !!

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Oxyarm Head Band
Written By: Arlene P, Florida 6/26/2016
Was disappointed that it did not fit as well as regular cannula but will try to work with it and see if I can get it work properly

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
So Disappointed
Written By: Patricia, Chicago 6/14/2016
Could not wait to have an alternative to the cannula. Major Disappointment. The arm would NOT adjust. Bought 2 and neither one wold work..save your money!

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Good in principle...less good in practice
Written By: J. S. in CO, CO 5/27/2016
The concept is good, but the materials and implementation leaves things to be desired.
1. The adjustment range is not enough...cannot extend the temple pieces far enough.
2. The pads on the temple pieces and the top are not large enough to be sufficient, and should be replaceable with supplied extra pads.
3. The cannula arm can be bent...but most would be afraid of breaking it. Perhaps a softer material anchored to or threaded on a bendable metal wire would be better.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Only one issue with it.
Written By: Paul C, Tonkawa 5/11/2016
I use oxygen 24/7. I use a C-pap with oxygen hooked to it at night, so I don't have the problem others are having trying to sleep with it. The issue I have is that I can't find the disposable cannula Tips to replace the used one. You have to buy a Whole new set up and they are not cheap. They need to sell the replacement parts for those of us on fixed incomes that can't afford new set ups very often.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Don't order this product
Written By: Cindy, Livingston, TX 4/19/2016
Ordered this thinking it would help my husband, but I was wrong. It won't even bend so he can wear it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good purchase
Written By: Mary, Midwest 4/13/2016
This item was a lifesaver. The nasal cannula would not stay on my ears. This item was the solution to the problem and the price is very reasonable.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Still trying to get it to fit
Written By: Echo, 3/30/2016
It is difficult to get to fit still working on it

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
These are the best
Written By: J. Hoffmam, Port Saint Lucie, Fl 3/29/2016
MY husbnd much prefers this nasal cannula than any thing else he has tried. It deliver oxygen move effiecantly than any things we have tried

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Bev G, Fort Worth TX 3/25/2016
Initially I had trouble adjusting and thought it would never work, but went on line and looked at pictures. All it takes is bending the hard plastic in the right place so the cannula is under your nostrils. Once adjusted it is comfortable and works great.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oxygen Plus Head band Nasal cannula
Written By: LMJ, Burlington NC 3/15/2016
Very good product and fits well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
OxyArm
Written By: Ted, Maine 12/24/2015
I found it superior and I have a large head as a man and it adjusted perfectly without any problems. I find it worthy of at least 4 stars

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Waste of money.
Written By: Dave C., Minnesota 11/24/2015
This is one of the worst choice's I've ever made to spend my money. It doesn't fit right, won't stay in place and if you move your head just a bit it takes it out of adjustment. I wish I had used the money for something better.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Love the concept!
Written By: Tracy, Kansas 8/15/2015
I love the concept of this alternative to the traditional nasal oxygen cannula! It's nice to give the ears and face a break during the day. Also, the headset format looks kind of high-tech and cool.

There are just a few issues with this device that kept me from giving it 5 stars. First, even on its most retracted setting, the pads on the headband hit right where the arms of my glasses sit. So if you wear glasses, be aware that you might need to wear the headband sitting more toward the back of your head than on top (and adjust the arm accordingly). Second, the nostril prongs seem to be set farther apart than other cannulas and have an extremely wide diameter. As a result, they stretch and flare out my nostrils to an uncomfortable degree. It would be nice if there was an option with smaller nasal prongs. Third, I'm not crazy about the fact that most oxygen tubing supplies (including this one) are made from phthalate-containing plastic. Presumably we all need oxygen because we already have compromised lung function. I question the wisdom of having us breathe in the fumes of off-gassing plastic 24/7. But that is not specific to this product and, aforementioned issues aside, I think this is a great product for oxygen users.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not made for a mans head
Written By: Kathy S, Fort Worth, Texas 8/5/2015
Shipping was great product worthless. My father lost his ear to cancer and recently started needing 24/7 oxygen. I thought the product would save the side of his face being taped daily. Very hard to adjust. Could never get it to actually stay in his nose. Headband can be adjusted but not for a mans head. Very tight. I tried to donate it at the rehab facility and they said throw it away.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Wasted Money
Written By: peggy J, Charleston, sc 7/11/2015
Can not be adjusted for my head and face without totally crimping tubing and cutting off o2 supply. I just received it and it will not stay, keeps sliding off my head. Even if it stayed on, it is tubing is so crimped it is totally useless.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Oxyarm
Written By: Gloria, Texas 7/9/2015
The idea is great but I can't get it to fit the way I need it to fit.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Doesn't work well
Written By: Gary, Oklahoma 7/8/2015
No matter what one does to adjust it, the nozzles will not stay in place.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
OxyArm Nasal Cannula
Written By: Jan W, South Daytona, FL 4/24/2015
My husband is on oxygen 24/7 with IPF - this product gives him a change of venue during the day. At first, he couldn't get it to fit his head, and he wouldn't use it. Then we tried together to adjust it, and now he uses it EVERY DAY! It gives his ears a rest from the rubbing of the ear loops. THANK YOU FOR DESIGNING THIS PRODUCT!

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Head Band Nasal Cannula
Written By: Jen, 4/13/2015
I love the concept. It pushes in your head so it is uncomfortable. I am having a hard time getting it adjusted.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
made for small heads
Written By: I keep searching , pennsylvania 3/11/2015
Terible product. Could probably work fine for some (aka) ideal head size, but it is not a one size fits all. There is no way I could make this product work.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Can't adjust
Written By: Sherry, Ohio 3/3/2015
Could not get it to adjust right. Won't bend in the right places...

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not for me
Written By: Mary B, Sarasota FL 3/3/2015
I read the reviews on this product and was prepared for it not fitting my face as many said. Well, it isn't for me either. After trying it I guess the regular cannula isn't so bad because it was awkward on my head also.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oxy Arm Headband
Written By: Terri, Chuckey, TN 2/26/2015
Excellent product and excellent service...

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
unusable
Written By: L. Mercier, Casa grande, AZ 2/24/2015
1. No clear instructions on how to put on.
2. Terribly uncomfortable.
3. Waste of money.
4. VERY disappointed.


2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
headset difficulties
Written By: Joyce, Atlanta 2/15/2015
This item had proved to be difficult for my mother to use.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great headgear
Written By: Lori, Silver Spring 1/14/2015
This headpiece for delivering oxygen is wonderful. Easy to use and easier on the pressure on my ears. Love it.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
oxy head band
Written By: Lorna, Florida 1/12/2015
Disappointed. I tried every way possible to get the arm to adjust over my nose. It needs to b more flexible.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nice Break from nose cannula
Written By: OhioBabe, cleveland 12/12/2014
The nose piece is tricky to get lined up as other reviewers have noted. It does keep all tubing off of face and nose. Tested oxygen saturation level and it was same as with the nose cannula. Didn't stay on well at night but will use off an on during the day to give ears a break.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
head band
Written By: Cleo, SF 10/31/2014
I do not like this item , it is difficult to adjust and is not something I would recommend

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Premise is great....
Written By: Nola, central Illinois 10/5/2014
BUT, one size does not fit all with this headband! I guess I have small head and I could not get the piece with the cannula shortened enough to comfortably fit my face. I think the "idea" is great..just needs a little more tweeking and or options to make this headband a best-seller.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
It's great - for my purposes...
Written By: P.Clements, Baltimore, MD 9/11/2014
I was looking for something that would give my ears and nose a rest while still getting O2. This works great for that purpose. I wanted to get O2 "in the vicinity" of my nose - not all the way in. My nose is always running from the assault of ice cold air. I've tried humidifiers, but then I always get water up my nose. So I went looking for the type of thing that airline pilots use. This is difficult to figure out. Remember that there is a wire in the tubing to allow you to position it around your face. It does take a bit of work to get it right. I am on a relatively low dose of O2, so the delivery of O2 - while resting - from just outside my nose works for me. For me it's a winner - for someone else, maybe not.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great alternative to cannula!
Written By: Barry S., Brooklyn, NY 8/2/2014
I'm on oxygen therapy due to emphysema, and was looking for an alternative to cannulas around the house and at work. This fits the bill. It's much more comfortable and doesn't make me look as much like a hospital patient. I found it simple to set up - it just takes a few minutes to adjust to your face and how you would like it to sit on your head. Once it's set up, it's great. It's also pretty sturdy, if not abused. I think it's an excellent product at a fair price.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
OxyArm
Written By: Nelda, California 7/15/2014
Very comfortable and best cannula oxygen delivery I have ever used.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Outstanding!
Written By: Lizis Mom, Baraboo 7/2/2014
My husband and I almost threw this item in the trash as like so many, there were no instructions to get it fitted. However we calmed down, looked at it again at studied the picture on the package. In less than 5 minutes we got it adjusted and I am now FREE FROM PAIN BEHIND MY EARS. THIS IS A GREAT CANNULA TO HAVE TO ROTATE WITH MY OTHERS. GREAT SERVICE AND DELIVERY.. YOU HAVE A NEW CUSTOMER,

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Rev
Written By: Amt, Smrvil 3/31/2014
Does not stay in nose

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This is a Wonderful Help!
Written By: Holly, Pennsylvania 3/20/2014
When the arm first arrived, I admit I had a little trouble figuring out how to work it, but once I realized that the arm with the nose piece was bendable and adjustable, every thing fell into place nicely. Its light weight, no stress on the ears, very comfortable and stays in place. Oxygen delivery is great and my levels stay up nicely. I am going to order an extra to have on hand!

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
One size does NOT fit all
Written By: Iris, Thornton, CO 3/4/2014
This item is much too big to fit my mother's small head. She can't use it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
For hearing aids a must.
Written By: William H., Washington State 3/4/2014
It took me about 5 min. to set it up for use, yes I can see where some would have problems with it. It does move around some but if adjusted right this is not a problem, I can see where a large amount of hair might be a problem but if placed right that is not a problem. I use two BTE hearing aids and this is great no more problems with tangled lines and hearing aids, you do need to change to standard cannula for night time that should not be a problem.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Waste of money
Written By: John S, Montana 1/28/2014
My daughter bought this for me. It does not work. Hard to postion. Feels like I am not getting the proper oxygen.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
terrible
Written By: Sandy S, Axton Va 1/27/2014
It's a wonderful concept but poorly engineered. There is no wy anyone could make this "gadget" work

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Best
Written By: Boston1936, Moline 1/20/2014
This is the best. Yes the pads fall off after 2 months but I just cleaned the ends and it works just fine with no pads

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
broke within a week
Written By: ron, fl 12/1/2013
Good idea, but it broke before the week was out.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not As It Should Be
Written By: Rose, NC 11/13/2013
Other than being extremly hard to adjust, the head band is very uncomfortable. Has a length adjustment but no adjustment for the width and was very tight on my head.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lifesaver
Written By: Jj Allen, Conroe 10/23/2013
My dad has to be on oxygen around the clock. The hose made soars on his ears. This little device has made a huge difference in his quality of life. Also at an affordable price.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Terrible
Written By: Double Lung Surgery, Stage 4 breast cancer husband, Seattle 9/30/2013
After an hour helping my wife with this headset, to no avail, we could not bend, adjust, move, or place the headset into a position that would stay on her head, fit comfortably and will not stay on through the night. Great idea, terrible execution.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Horrible Product
Written By: QD, PA 9/26/2013
I am extremely disappointed with my purchase because the piece that goes in your nose does not fit nor will it stay in your nose and is not flexible. Do not buy this product!

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Hard to position nose piece
Written By: Trixie, Chicago 8/11/2013
I have to admit... we regret buying this cannula. We figured for the price, we'd at least try it out. My dad was looking for something that wouldn't irritate his ears. The nasal piece is very difficult to bend and position correctly into the nostrils. My dad immediately hated it. There's another product out there that goes around the forehead, but it's much pricier and we don't even want to take a chance on that. So, I guess it'll remain the old-fashioned way. Sound like an invention just begging to be invented!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No more sore ears
Written By: Ronile V, California 6/27/2013
Tired of catching my tubing on everything and having my ears "torn off" by the typical bolo style cannula, plus just the constant weight of dragging 50 feet of tubing and sore ears, I thought this may be the solution. I've been using the product for a little over a week and, so far, it's performing as anticipated. It did take some time to get it adjusted and "formed" to fit, but once done it's set. My O2 stats are staying in the 90's, even though the cannula doesn't go directly into my nostrils, and should I catch on something the head band slips but there's no pulling on my poor ears. I haven't tried it for sleeping. I think it would be off my head in the first 5 minutes of sleep. Bonus - headband keeps my hair off my face.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Impossible Probability of Adjust
Written By: dave c., Florida 6/14/2013
OxyArm Plus Clear Head Band with Nasal Cannula Arm & 7-Foot Oxygen Supply Tubing: I have not been successful trying to configure the rigid cannula arm to place nasal input outlets securely, effectively or comfortably in nostrils. Neither can I figure how to position the headgear so it is steady and secure.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
DISAPPOINTED
Written By: Lucie, Georgia 5/30/2013
Did not work for me!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
mr.
Written By: gerald, pa. 5/8/2013
very pleased now I can breath see and hear at same time

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Lack of specific instructions
Written By: Jim C., Hurst, Texas 4/18/2013
In the absence of instructions, we could NOT adjust it to fit and still cant ! Its for my wife who has both COPD, and Emphysema.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
IMPOSSIBLE
Written By: roger, la jolla CA 3/7/2013
Impossible to shape around face to the nostrils. Will not stay in place.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
What a difference
Written By: Peggy R , California 3/3/2013
This head-band cannula is great. There is a freedom of movement and the fact that it does not touch your face is a blessing. Takes some getting used to a a while to adjust as it is not very flexible. Great purchase I bought 2.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easiest to use
Written By: Dad's shopper, Minnesota 2/16/2013
This ball cap type oxygen unit is so much easier for my dad to use than the typical kind. He has hearing aids, glasses and the extra bands around his ears were just TOO much. With the OxyArm unit, he has less to deal with. It is also easier to put on and take off. Doesn't work for overnight, but then the glasses and hearing aids are gone so not a problem. Also the price is the best I could find anywhere on the internet

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Head band with nasal cannula
Written By: K Westfall, New York 11/16/2012
The head band idea seemed like a good idea. Behind my ears had become raw from being rubbed by the oxygen tubing. I found it pretty much impossible to get the unit adjusted so that the nose inserts were centered in my nose comfortably. I went back to using a standard cannula with foam pieces in the ear area. A good idea but needs more adjustment possibilities. Will probably work well for some people with the right head shape.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nice alternative
Written By: V, New York 11/12/2012
This is a nice alternative or for people who cant get the standard cannula tubing over their ears for some reason. It does take a bit of trial and error to get the cannula to fit properly in front of and up your nose. It seems like it might pop out of your nose easily.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love it!!!
Written By: Milly from Philly, Philadelphia, pa 11/2/2012
I am not a review writer but after reading the reviews I started not to purchase this item and I am so glad that I decided to try for myself and I love it... The others tubes that go around the ears always fall off and. Was constantly making it tighter this adjust well light wieight you hardly know it's there

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Piece of...!!!
Written By: Norma R., Houston, Texas 10/22/2012
Fell apart when putting together. I was looking for something to sit under my nose and not go into my nose. This is was as bad as what I already use.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Worst Product
Written By: TorkedInTX, Ft. Worth 10/13/2012


1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Useless
Written By: Bezvodk, Santa Fe NM 9/16/2012
I don't see how this item could possibly work unless you never move when you sleep.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not so good.
Written By: Dave, Geeer, SC 9/15/2012
Hard to adjust to fit your nose, easy to pull off your head.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Wrong choice for me
Written By: Don, Fort Wayne, IN 8/21/2012
Initially I had a problem figuring out how to wear this device. There were no instructions that came with the product, and I did not realize that the extension tubing could be bent in place. Of course one could not use this product while sleeping, and the slightest tug pull it off your head. I found it no more comfortable than the standard over the ears equipment. Just not for me.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
oxyarm criticism and suggested modification
Written By: clarence, ceredo wv 8/16/2012
I found the oxyarm extremely difficult to adjust to the right position. Once in place it would not stay there, the weight of the tubing and movement of the tubing constantly caused it to move. I found it to be completely unsatisfaactory.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Bad design
Written By: Philip, San Mateo, CA 8/9/2012
I couln't adjust the cannula at all! Soo frustrating.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very pleased
Written By: Peggy Reynolds, Waterloo 7/18/2012
Your services are great very pleased with product.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Better Than The Regular Cannulas
Written By: Deanna, Columbia 7/12/2012
I am surprised that I really like this item. Generally I get a headache from clips/headbands/etc. With this product, no headache. Pretty comfortable. It took a few tries to adjust properly. My trick was to bend it straightish near the nose cannulas then just adjust the arm as needed. The headband does move when doing certain physical activities.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Adjustment limitations
Written By: Fredrick C., Conroe 7/1/2012
I can't adjust the arm so that the nozzles are near, much less in, my nose. Great idea. Inadequate design.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
oxyarm plus
Written By: Leora Waddell, Higgins 6/13/2012
It would be better if the headband could be adjusted smaller. I have it as small as it can be adjusted and it is still to large. That is the only problem I have experienced.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Needs to Come with Instructions
Written By: Meave, Harlingen 5/30/2012
It would be very nice if the OxyArm came with detailed instructions. I even went to the companies website and didn't find any instructions on how to adjust it.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Oxyarm head band
Written By: Laura Hutcheson, Belle Chasse 5/4/2012
I have just tried it and I haven't gotten it to adjust to fit me yet,I will keep trying. But as of right now they aren't doing the job I had hoped for.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
OxyArm
Written By: Dwight Van Meter, Woodside, CA 4/30/2012
Hard to adjust for proper fit, gets out of alignment easily. Good for sitting quietly, reading, watching TV, etc.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Comfortable
Written By: Linda, San Diego 3/6/2012
I have been having trouble with the calendula making my nose area sore; using the head band has improved the situation and it's much more comfortable now. I consider this to be a good purchase.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
OxyArm Plus Clear Head Band with Nasal Cannula
Written By: Josephine Taylor, West Milford, NJ 3/3/2012
This is a blessing, I don't know who invented it but its great, I wear a hearing aid an also wear glasses and then on top of that with the regular oxygen tubing, you can only put so much behind your ear, the cannula was always falling off so this head band is a miracle, I love and I bought two one for my wheel chair portable tank and one for my concentrator. I intent to spread the word about this item to my oxygen user friends. Thank you so much for having this item available.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
GOD SENT
Written By: Paul Martinez Sr, Birchwood,Wi 2/18/2012
I was Surfing the web when I found Head Band set up and I said to myself I'LL try,The best thing I ever used,its comfortable.I don't have a Sore Nose from the Cannula rubbing under my Nose.I purchased two,One for home and one for going out.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0