We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not Easy To Place
Written By: Cpap User, Mt. juliet, Tn 10/6/2016
The nasel cover is hard to place on my nose, won't stay in place, and the cpap mask leaks around it. A bandaid works better

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nasal Soft Cushion
Written By: Julian d.M., Miami, Florida 8/1/2016
The quality is excellent, is making sure that the face mask don't mark my face.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Inflammation!
Written By: KD, Houston 7/26/2016
The first night I used the cushion, I awoke in the morning with my face inflamed. About 10 days later, I washed the cushion with a mild liquid soap, patted it dry and tried the cushion again. I didn't have any break out that night, but it was hard to align the cushion. It did help but I don't think I would purchase again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great nasal cushions
Written By: Debbie J., Alabama 4/28/2016
I love these nasal cushions! They are great for keeping the air from blowing into my eyes from my CPAP mask, and they seal most leaks around my upper cheeks. I've used them for about 2 years now.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Bridging the nasal crunch!
Written By: Sleepless Near Seattle, Issaquah WA 4/25/2016
This simple little device has made it possible for me to use my biPap machine with much more comfort and continuity. Still having some air leaks, but many few episodes of that to disturb my sleep with the new cushion.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not so good
Written By: Al , 3/25/2016
Does not stay in place, difficult to put in place and sometimes comes off.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
complete dissatisfaction
Written By: Patricia, Jacksonville, Florida 3/14/2016
I had hoped that I would finally be able to get rid of the soreness on the bridge of my nose by using this pad. No matter how I positioned it, the mask leaked and air constantly blew into my eye. I tried for several days, but had zero success. Complete waste of money as now it just sits on the bathroom counter as a reminder to never buy anything for this problem. Suggest no one spend money and learn from my problems.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Nasal pillow
Written By: Ron E, 72401 3/1/2016
The leg that goes on the upper part of your nose needs to be longer, the side legs are fine but the upper leg is to short,it sits right on the edge of my mask and causes a leak if I try Han pull it up higher the side legs cover my eyes.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
nasal cushion
Written By: dion, lake city, fl 2/12/2016
product claims cushion will stay on nose. Don't believe it! no matter what I did, it slipped and even blocked breathing. I bought it to relieve pressure and skin irritation, it increased skin irritation and since it wouldn't stay in one place it added to discomfort

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Happy with results
Written By: Cpap user forever, Alabama 12/16/2015
The cushion took a night or 2 to get used to but once I figured it out, it works great. It will not stay in place if you are setting straight up to put your mask on but if you go ahead and get in bed and then place your mask over it, it works great. Make sure to wash and dry your face good before going to bed. No more leaks and no more sore places on the bridge of my nose!!!

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Nasal soft cushion just dosen't work
Written By: Patient, IN 12/9/2015
This might have worked if there was some way to make it stick to your face as shown on the package, too bad it dosen't

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Did not work.
Written By: Brenda, Marino Valley California 12/5/2015
It slipped on my nose and call leaks

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not good fit
Written By: Brenda, California 11/14/2015
It does not fit my face properly. Made the mask rise up to my eyes.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
soft cushion review
Written By: Mike, Utah 11/14/2015
I felt this would be just the thing to help stop leaks. I tried it and found it did not stay in place and was a waste of time for me.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Doesn't work
Written By: Lyle, Darien, WI 11/1/2015
Both my wife and I have used a CPAP mask for years and occasionally had a small leak. This cushion was supposed to do the trick. Neither one of us could get it to stay in place.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Nasal Soft Cushion
Written By: B. Bradford, Monroe, LA 4/18/2015
Could not use it, tried 3 nights. Air leaks, sounds awful.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great product!
Written By: Debra JS, Michigan 4/16/2015
Wonderful product for CPAP pressure sore healing!!

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Nasal Soft Cushion
Written By: BMitchell, 1/15/2015
Does not stay on face. Air from CPAP machine leaks when wearing this cushion.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Completely satisfied
Written By: GBB, Weymouth, MA 12/8/2014
As soon as I started using this item, the skin irritation started healing.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Soft Nasal Cushion
Written By: Jim G , arkansas 10/11/2014
Recommend this product if you have irritation to mask. Product works well and is comfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nose cushion
Written By: Don, Ks 10/8/2014
Really works does not allow the mask to make a sore on the bridge of my nose.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pleased with CPAP soft nasal cushion
Written By: Ed, Peoria, IL 8/29/2014
I used to buy these cushions from another re-seller until they dropped them. Finally I found you and the cushions I like so much. I read some reviews on your website and was disappointed about some of the complaints about using the cushions. They do take some getting used to (2 weeks for me) but it is well worth the slight effort. I couldn't be more satisfied with this product--and your service and the price.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nasal soft cushion does the job
Written By: L. F., Oklahoma City 8/8/2014
My sister is having problems finding masks that don't hurt to wear. This cushion has lessened the pain significantly. I recommend it to anyone whose mask presses hard against the bridge and sides of the nose.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Disappointed
Written By: Vickie, Kingsland, gA 6/4/2014
This item slips around and does not stay in one place. It is more work than just using the CPAP mask. It is definitely not worth the money. I would never consider this particular item again.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Nasal cushion for bi-pap
Written By: Lynn C, No. Virginia 5/10/2014
Sorry. Can't recommend this. It would be fine if it would just stay in place, but it won't and it won't let me secure it with a little piece of tape as the tape won't stick to it. If it would stay put it would be great.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Nasal Soft Cushion for CPAP Masks
Written By: James, Ensley, Al 5/4/2014
It's difficult to use since it does not adhere to the skin to give you a chance to place the mask before it falls out of place. It takes several tries to get it right.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Soft Nasal Cushion
Written By: Maya, Crofton, Maryland 4/4/2014
The nasal soft cushion is too fluppy and too light that I have a hard time letting it stay while I put my mask on. The item is not just for me.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Didn't Solve my Problem
Written By: Sue Ann, Oklahoma City 3/4/2014
My Zest CPAP mask irritates the skin on the bridge of my nose. I had hoped that this product would solve the problem, but it did not. Not only that, but the product was difficult to apply.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Nasal Pad for CPAP
Written By: Debby, 2/11/2014
Great in thinking to make the pad in blue. Easy to spot if should fall from nose, which it does often in adjusting. Not sure how much it helps with leakage, however.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product!
Written By: Jerry T., Arlington, TX 1/15/2014
With initial use of the CPAP system, I had significant irritation on my nose even with relatively loose strap adjustments. I searched online and discovered the Nasal Soft Cushion which I tried and immediately found the solution to my problem. I did replace the first pad after 35 days and now on my second and wouldn't do without one. Highly recommended!

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Too small
Written By: Randy, Texas 10/12/2013
Item did not cover nose as depicted in photo. It looked larger and shaped to cover nose area in photo, but does not fit or cover the nose area as hoped and anticipated.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
nasal soft cushion
Written By: The Breath-en-ator, Right side of the bed 9/19/2013
The nasal cushion is a definite help in protecting the skin on my nose. But at times the protection is at the expense of a good fit for the mask and that complicates the air leakage problems that have so often interferred with a good night of sleep!

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
It was a disaster
Written By: Nan, Utah 8/10/2013
The first night I wore it I noticed the next morning that my nose and cheeks looked inflamed. After the second night I had 2 large bumps on my cheek and the bridge of my nose was REALLY red and sore. I did not wear them after that, went back to my old ones (Blue Nasal Soft Cushions), and I did not experience any irritation.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Relief
Written By: Jeff, Ballston Spa, NY 7/25/2013
This product is the solution I have been searching for! Provides padding on the nose bridge area between the eyes. Much more relief and more convenient than bandaides.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Pretty Breezy
Written By: Cheryl W., North Dakota 2/22/2013
I tried for four nights to use this. It is obviously not made for use with the Easylife mask. It didn't seal properly by my forehead and began making rather rude noises after a short time at the bridge of my nose.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Nasal Soft Cushion
Written By: J. Jones, Wisconsin 2/17/2013
This is not all that it is chalked up to be. In order to get it to work right you have to stretch it and quickly put the mask on; then it should be tight as the cushion will go back in size. I think that the cushion should be made bigger so you don't have to stretch it.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Did not work for me
Written By: Theresa, MN 12/12/2012
Wanted it to reduce red rash from mask and help with leaking. It did neither for me. My face was more red in a larger area with this product. Helped a little with leaking but the flaps bothered by eyes when I had it place to reduce leaking. :(

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
hard to place on bridge of nose
Written By: eric v., los angeles 11/20/2012
does not stay in place to make a better seal. this Idea might work better if it were part of the mask. my pressures are 14-17.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Not worth the money
Written By: Jim, Kansas City 10/12/2012
This was a waste of money. Mask would not seal. Air got under the cushion and made noise. I had to remove it after an hour of use. I will never buy one again.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Satisfied with the Product
Written By: Terri, Los Angeles 10/8/2012
The product is okay. I wish it would adhere to my face better. I would purchase it again but I think it's too expensive for its purpose.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Disappointed
Written By: Rodney, Ky 9/4/2012
Mask would not seal when wearing nose guard.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
nasal cushion
Written By: Barbara H., Henderson 5/31/2012
I love this. Hopefully it will prevent the bumps I get on my face from the c pap. Makes the mask feel more comfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works great!
Written By: Karla, St Paul 5/24/2012
I had problems with my mask irritating my ski. Leaving a red raised area around my nose. I have sensitive skin and believe it is an allergic reaction. With this soft cushion my skin is doing great! I can finally wear my mask!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Cushion works for me
Written By: Mike, Nashville 4/10/2012
The cushion is a great improvement over the band-aid or cotton balls I tried. It could be a bit thicker on the bridge of my nose it would be perfect. I am still trying to adjust it for maximum benefit.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
gel pads for cpap masks
Written By: Joan S., Naples, Florida 4/4/2012
The pads were of no use at all. Air leaked out at the top of my mask into my eyes. I also had leaks on my cheeks where the cushion ended. Altogether, it was a waste of money. I hope I can trim them and use them for my bunions!

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0