We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Ok fit- But plastic breaks!
Written By: Christopher C, Wheeling 2/29/2016
The fit of this mask is the best for my high pressure settings, and I have had 2, but BOTH have broken a top plastic tab where the upper strap attaches. A simple design alteration and this could be a 5 star product. As it is, I've now had to buy a 3rd one. It will be the last if the plastic breaks again.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Leak, leak, leak
Written By: Ron, Texas 10/13/2015
I got no sleep wearing the mask. It leaked no matter what I did. I have been using CPAP equipment for over 15 years. I know what to do but it didn't help me with this mail. I am very happy about the 30 day return policy.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Leaky and Uncomfortable
Written By: JD, Fl. 8/13/2015
This mask was extremely uncomfortable. Bridge on nose hurt in A.M. Always left red mark on my forehead that eventually began to scale. The mask leaked if it got the slight bit out of position. 1 star because it is quite.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works for me
Written By: Marty M, Normal 7/11/2015
This mask was one I thought I might like and am glad I did. It works better than my mirage Quattro. I ordered a medium and could probably do with a large but the medium worked. Without a Remzzzz liner, it burped. Used the liner and it never made another sound. Had less mask leakage than with my Quattro. Had few red marks. However, the forehead bar can dig into you skin if you don't make sure it is flush against your skin. I woke up with a big goose egg on my head because I did not check it (did not hurt during the night) since I was concentrating on my face. This will be the mask I wear most of the time. I ordered it because it had the 30 day trial. I am sure glad I did. So far (it's only been a few nights), I am very happy.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
So far one of the best
Written By: Charles J, Mo 5/27/2015
So far this mask is one of the best I have found. It isn't perfect- but maybe there isn't a perfect one? I am still having a sore area on my nose (wearing a bandaid at the bridge to prevent some of that), and when I turn over I get an air leak (which adjusts easily to stop). Very soft seal with the kind of material I thought a "gel" mask was suppose to have- and I hadn't found it in the others.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Had high hopes that it would work for me
Written By: Mark S, Norman 4/25/2015
The mask weighs heavy on face and pinches the top of my nose. I cant use it, I had high hopes on this one

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Mojo mask
Written By: Andrew T, Blackstone 3/12/2015
One of the best I have tried. I would go a size larger than the sizing guide. I received a bad blister on my forehead from the Support just use a piece of guaze and cloth tape

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
I thought it would work.
Written By: Diana, NM 1/6/2015
I purchased the MoJo Gel Full Face Cpap Mask thinking I was saving money. What I did was actually waste $. I have been using a cpap for probably 15 years and this is the first time I have had a mask that I could not adjust to. I wore it for two nights and slept maybe two hours each night and that was because I finally gave up and took it off. I went back to my old mask...

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
won't seal
Written By: Kathy, Indiana 12/29/2014
This is the 5th kind of mask I've tried & I had high hopes for it. I couldn't get a seal no matter what I did & I couldn't custom-shape the fit as per one of it's advertised features. DARN IT!!!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Only mask that works with my pressure settings.
Written By: Rob S, California 9/25/2014
I have struggled to find the right mask. My settings are 25/17 and every other mask has leaked like crazy on me. Also I have a narrow nose bridge. The Mojo actually lets me bend the shape of the mask to fit my nose. No other mask that I know of does that.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The gel is great!!
Written By: Della M, Crystal Mi 7/1/2014
This mask that has the gel does not allow leaking and is very comfortable!!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The only mask to use!
Written By: Mark C, La Crosse 10/15/2013
After being diagnosed with both OSA & CSA about the years ago I had tried over 19 different mask with no luck. .. The MOJO was the answer. The only improvements that I can see would be to defuse the exhaled air so that it does not bother your partner. This is still a great product and a life saver!

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not too happy
Written By: Linda Z, Canon City, Co 6/2/2013
It just doesn't work well. It leaks no matter what I do. I was in hopes that it wouldn't hurt the bridge of nose as my other one does. But this is just as bad. I am getting a permanent indent on the bridge of my nose. Is not soft and cushioned like I thought it would be. It pokes me all along the edges. Waste of my hard earned money.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mojo clear gel full face mask
Written By: Deborah R H, Gainesville FL 3/30/2013
I have brought different kinds of mask that didn't seem to fit. this fit so well there is very adjustment that I have to do. If possible I will be sticking to this mask.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
mojo mask
Written By: Connie, Pensacola, FL 3/4/2013
this is a great mask I did not realize when I order it that it could be so easily adjusted just by squeezing the wire around the mask which makes it easy to fit my small bridged nose with no leaking. I still like the ulta mirage also but I think I will stick with this one

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
review
Written By: brown, raeford 3/11/2012
It's okey

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0