We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
From a regular pulse-ox user
Written By: Larry, Chesapeake, VA 7/11/2016
I've ordered at least three different pulse oxs. This is by far my favorite. Easy to read and tracks pulses at the same time. Wonderful little unit.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Drive Pulse Oximeter
Written By: Denise, CASTRO VALLEY 4/18/2016
Not ecstatic, I ordered this as a back-up to take with me when I'm away from home. The case is a bit cumbersome.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: jAY h., Spokane WA 9/7/2015

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The previous reviews were correct.
Written By: Marci , California 7/22/2015
I had two oximeters, different brand, prices and manufacture. They both always register 4 higher then the doctors. I bought this one because I read several reviews that said they had compared it with their doctors, and is was always accurate. They were right. It is so nice not to have to deuct 4 points every time I take a reading. Thank you to the people that said they had compared with their doctor, that was the only reason I bought it.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Deluxe fingertip pulseox by drive
Written By: Karen b, Florida 7/17/2015
All though it's new so far I am very happy. My help from directions medical is also very good and fast so far. Even when I call for help.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
good meter
Written By: Pittsburgher, Pittsburgh, PA 7/14/2015
Appears to be accurate and a great value. The only negative I see so far is it seems a little difficult to know when it is turning off instead of to on of the other modes. But don't let that stop you! It is a great little meter.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Sally T, Chicago 5/25/2015
The product is great and exactly described.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Beware of the Misleading Photo
Written By: Nancy, Georgia 4/26/2015
I was seeking a pulse oximeter that would show an EKG-like wavy line to let me know if I was in a-fib. The photo in the ad (look at the blue wavy line across the bottom of the display) led me to believe this one could do that. My physical therapist has a pulse oximeter manufactured by the company that originally made this device and it had an EKG-like monitor. I ordered this device only to learn it did not have this important feature. It does show pulse beat, pulse rate and oxygen. But, not all the features I needed.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Meter, Good Price
Written By: Michigan Larry, Mid Michigan 3/20/2015
I needed a portable meter to monitor my O2 levels now that I am on oxygen therapy. The cheapest meters looked cheap and lacked basic accessories. The more expensive meters were a lot more that I cared to spend. This meter comes with everything, looks nice, and is very easy to use. I checked it against my Doctor's meter and it agreed so it appears to be accurate.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great company and great price
Written By: Quinton, Tulsa OK 3/7/2015
great service

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: REM, Fort Worth, TX 2/7/2015
All items arrived as described. Fingertip O2 sensor works great.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Winning Pulse Ox
Written By: Kitty, Ypsilanti 1/28/2015
This pulse ox is great. It is light weight, comes with the batteries and a case and lanyard. The delivery was super quick :)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Accurate and Professional
Written By: Carole E., New Hamphire 10/30/2014
I have used this pulse-ox for years. It is difficult to find and was elated when I came across them at Direct Home Medical. I had ordered from two previous companies and returned them as they were not the way they were pictured. However, I placed for order for one which arrived in a timely fashion and was exactly what I wanted. I immediately ordered two additional to be kept at my daughter's homes. . My former pulseox broke due to mishandling on my part. Therefore, I ordered the little bag to keep it from catching on things. I checked its accuracy with my doctor's pulsepx and all were exactly identical to the doctor's. I would recommend this to anyone. I am so glad I found this.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Review of Oxygen Measurement Device
Written By: Ralph, Midwest 9/24/2014
The MedQuip Airial MQ3200 View SpO2 Deluxe Fingertip Pulse Oximeter arrived quickly and worked out fine. We needed a way to see if my wife's pneumonia was getting any better. Since it was not according to this device, I took her to a pneumologist who put her on oxygen and ordered more tests.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oximeter Review
Written By: R Hopkins, San Diego, CA 4/3/2014
The oximeter has proven to be very useful to me at home. It is equal in all respects to the units used in Doctors offices and hospitals


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted

DirectHomeMedical.com offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277