We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
really pleased
Written By: Hilton G, Iowa 5/10/2016
I bought this battery because we take trips to a deaf school in cameroon... there is often no electric and i need to use my cpap machine. I felt the price was good, really appreciated the free shipping and the speed in which it was delivered! The battery lasted far longer than advertised. Its portable and affordable. Really pleased with this purchase.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Poor quality interrupts power frequently
Written By: Dan J , Falls Church 10/15/2015
All through the redeye flight to Ireland the power would cut out. If I held the cables perfectly still I could get it flowing, but I couldn't rely on it staying perfectly oriented. I would drift into sleep, move my hands, the CPAP would shut off, and I'd wake up. I'd then spend several minutes getting the connection to work again. I will return this as soon as I get back to the states.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mancy
Written By: Nancy, Cincinnati 10/7/2015
I bought this item to use while traveling. Haven't used it yet on a trip, but I charged it and tested it out at home and it powered my CPAP fort three full nights (my pressure setting is seven). I'm very, very pleased. I also like the compact size/weight and the little carrying case. I would like to hear if anyone has had issues getting it through airport security.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Written By: Thomas G, Bend 8/13/2015
Just came back from a three night fishing/camping trip. Battery lasted for 21 hours run time on pressure setting of 7 on my Cpap. Very happy with the purchase and very light weight.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
MY CPAP BATTERY PACK
Written By: James L. W., Woodbridge, VA 4/18/2015
The battery itself is compact and light, but the converters make the overall battery pack somewhat bulkier and heavier than I expected. I have not yet used it, so I cannot comment on how well it functions.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
4 hours - that's it.
Written By: MR, U.S. 3/28/2015
I bought this battery for my REMStarPro M series. It is supposed to power that model for 12 hours at the settings I use. It has never powered it for more than 4 hours. The battery and charger have been replaced, but that has not resolved the problem.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
small battery pack
Written By: JDF, TN 3/4/2015
It says it is lightweight and small, and it is. At first, I thought I did not get everything I paid for, but then realized that yes I did !

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Addition for Camping
Written By: Henry, Highpoint 2/4/2015
Our family likes to go camping but it was difficult with CPAP. My wife bought the battery pack for Christmas and we've already been camping this month. It worked great and hopefully will last for a long time!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
very good
Written By: anon, Los Angeles 1/22/2015
i was surprised at how well it worked. thank you.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A camper's dream
Written By: Judge G, Georgia 1/5/2015
I bought the battery pack and connection cables for my BiPap hoping that I could again go camping at unimproved sites. I tried it last week and found that I got 10+ hours of use (and, of course) a great night's sleep. I'd recommend it to anyone who needs an emergency source or a camping battery that's powerful, lightweight and reliable.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Battery Pack for CPAP
Written By: Ron, San Diego 12/9/2014
The product is fine. Took some effort to get it to work properly, but it now does what I expected.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
AWESOME!!!
Written By: Whizzy, Castle Rock, CO 12/4/2014
I purchased this setup plus an additional battery so that I would always have a backup because we go camping for about 10 days every year and I wanted to try and use my humidifier too. I liked the reviews so I was hoping it would be a good setup for me and it exceeded my expectations. The humidifier did drain the battery faster than just using the CPAP as mentioned, but I had my second battery so I just rotated them out charging one every day of our trip. Fantastic purchase at a price that actually makes it affordable.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
lightweight battery
Written By: Wendy, NJ 11/28/2014
The description did say "Using a heated humidifier with your battery pack MAY significantly reduce run times". This is a serious issue.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works as expected
Written By: Dave M, Charlotte, NC 11/3/2014
You will need a Triplite DC to AC converter if using the S8 Series CPAP.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Back up Battery
Written By: Kathy, Washington 10/29/2014
The battery for my c-pap machine works great. I have already used it twice! I slept very well, too!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
camping in a tent with my cpap
Written By: Vaughn, Seattle 8/14/2014
I snore so bad and don't sleep well without my cpap machine, but love to camp out the old fashion way in a tent. And was worried about waking up all the other campers with my snoring, but this battery pack saved the night and worked great.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This was great!
Written By: MichelleR, Seattle, Washington 8/5/2014
Needed a battery to go glamping - last minute idea! It was easy to see what I needed, it got here in plenty of time. I charged it and tried it with my CPAP one night at home. It worked really well both at home AND on my trip. I had wanted a backup in case we lost power so now I am good to go!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent product and excellent phone service
Written By: joester , Pennsylvania 7/31/2014
The person I spoke with helped greatly in finding exactly what I needed, she even found a discounted price. The battery pack is working A-OK

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
battery pak is very good
Written By: William R, Costa Mesa, Ca 7/11/2014
made test run last week-end and every thing worked as advertised. Very good product.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect battery
Written By: KLM, Chandler 4/22/2014
This battery is compact and perfect for my cpap. It was good to find the exact one I needed.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Battery Pack for CPAP
Written By: Hiker, Branson 3/12/2014
Just as expected. High quality and once charged I tried it. Ran silently for over 8 hours. I went to recharge it and it was still fully charged! Customer service is excellent and helped answer all my questions. Thank you from a satisfied customer.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Ok-Battery
Written By: Kevin, CA 1/27/2014
Never able to get more than 5-6 hours from battery for Icon CPAP.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Battery Pack
Written By: Eileen, Rochelle 10/10/2013
Bought this for one of my patients who is on a bipap continuously. Her family was in heaven because they could take her outside, in the car, to the store, and to her benefit to raise funds for her terminal illness. It works very well and is easy to use!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP battery
Written By: Boyd, Tennessee 9/26/2013
i tested this on my System One cpap without the humidifier and it looks like it will go most of 2 nights. which is good. and the battery is very light and will fit in a backpack. this is just what i needed.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Looks good - tested well
Written By: B Young, 8/20/2013
I will not be using it extensively for at least another week when I go camping. I have tested it at home for one night and it worked well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Camping Experience
Written By: Gary S., Knoxville, Tn 7/22/2013
The light weight battery pack for my ResMed CPAP machine was everything promised. It was used nightly on an extended camping trip for over a week and povided two nights worth of battery life before needing a recharge, when used without the humidifier.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I love it. If I could, I would have given it 10 Stars
Written By: Jeff, Vermont 6/19/2013
Looking at that tiny battery (it only weighs 2 pounds) you would not think that it had a lot of power. I did not use the humidifier. I got 2 full nights 7 to 8 hours each night and at least 4 to 5 hours on the thrid. For me it worked great.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Turn Down the Humidifier!
Written By: Gene, Maryland 4/15/2013
Excellent Battery. The size made it perfect for my wife when she travels; but it's got more than enough power to make it through the whole night.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Small backup battery
Written By: Deede, California 3/8/2013
Unable to use, not the quality shown on line.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great battery pack - lightweight and small
Written By: Jean C., London ON Canada 8/2/2012
This is a big improvement over my old, very heavy battery pack that I have had for years! It is so small and lightweight! It will last me at least 2 nights at my pressure setting and is easy to store because of its compact size.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0