We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Out and About
Written By: I. Bell, Michigan 7/29/2016
I am very happy with oxygen concentrator. It's light weight and lets me have the freedom to go places without hauling one of those big oxygen tanks with me. I can carry it in it's special bag that allows me to carry it like a shoulder strap handbag. It serves my needs for oxygen.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Inogen G3 is a life changer
Written By: Gene, RI 7/9/2016
I have had the G3 for a year and use it 24/7. It has been such a relief to get my old rental concentrator out of the house! It used 3 times the energy of the Inogen, was much noisier and threw of a lot of heat. It was so large that it dominated, both physically and psychically, any room it was in. It's great that I can plug the Inogen into the car so I am not limited if I want to take a longish car trip.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New Found Freedom
Written By: Lois, Hudson 4/29/2016
I absolutely love my portable concentrator. I have my freedom back. I feel like I can live again. With my portable concentrator I no longer have to worry if I have enough oxygen tanks to go somewhere. And no more having to deal with those heavy tanks. With this I can go and enjoy life again. It is awesome.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Compact, easy to use
Written By: CatskillCat, Brooklyn, NY 4/9/2016
I am very satisfied with this concentrator. I needed one for travel, and this turned out to be a very good choice. It isn't heavy, the airport gave me no problems, it is quiet, and does the job.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: Stephen T, Lombard 12/24/2015
Great compact unit and light.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Written By: Connie , New Hamshire 10/20/2015
First let me say that I purchased my Inogen directly from Inogen. The Inogen 3 is wonderful when it works but not reliable or at least mine has not been. I am on my third in 15 months. What I did not know is that they replace them with refurbished ones. Do not leave home without a back up and now I have no confidence in traveling too far away from home which was the reason for purchasing it in the first place. So buyer beware of there advertising it is not what they say it is. On behalf of Direct Home I have purchased other 02 products and this Company has been great. The reason I'm writing on there site is I have been unable to write a review on the Inogen site.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Written By: Lori, Michigan 9/17/2015
I love the machine. Pros:able to get out of the house, much easier to use than green tanks, car plug in charger. Cons: It's noisy ~ I don't go to church, library, planes, the strap on the bag has fringed and clip hinges have become to loose causing it to become undone and falling to the ground.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Loud Noise
Written By: George L, Forney, Texas 7/31/2015
The G3 is everything they say and more, it has an extremely loud popping sound when in use. When in church people come up and ask if I am OK, same thing in a theater. I have to fly with oxygen and I am concern that the other passengers will complain. Even in the Casino, the person next to me stares at the machine and ask if it is defective.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Inogen G3
Written By: Jane, Massachusetts 4/15/2015
Lightweight & extremely portable oxygen system

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
This is a good buy
Written By: Happy Buyer, Columbus, Ohio 10/31/2014
This works much better than the metal tanks for portability. It is much easier to chage the level of oxygen. This does take a bit of getting used to the noise level when operating. Also there is no room to carry supplies. I would buy it again.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Inogen 3
Written By: Holly, Utah 10/2/2014
Happy to use this product, it is definitely better than trying to estimate how many tanks may be needed when leaving the house and this is definitely lighter and easier to handle.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: Parker S Q, Houston 8/27/2014
This is the second Inogen One G3 we've ordered and received from you this year. (And we have 2 of the old Inogen Ones as well.) Your service is outstanding as is the G3. Thanks!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
inogen one g3 portable oxygen concentrator bundel
Written By: Johnny s, north co. 8/21/2014
This is so good, the freedom it gives me to do things i could not do before. Thank you so much.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Am so impressed
Written By: Kathleen , Lakewood CO 8/15/2014
The Inogen One G3 is such a wonderful machine! As compared to what I was using prior to my purchase, my sleep has become better and the noise reduction is really appreciated. Won't go back to the old stuff again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
One great machine
Written By: Baldy, Pennsylvania 2/19/2014
The Inogen One G3 Portable oxygen concentrator for people that only need pulse flow is one excellent machine. It is light weight and ultra small which makes it easy to carry either by the handle or with a shoulder strap for hands free. And Direct Home Medical is an excellent company to deal with.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Inogen One G3
Written By: Norma R, Texas 7/5/2013
The unit was exactly like advertised and we are completely satisfied with it. The service and attitude of company employees we contacted prior to purchase were extremely helpful in explaining the unit and went overboard to make sure we had an answer for everything we asked. A great price on this from a good organization.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Written By: Eileen, Oregon 6/19/2013
I have an Inogen G3-my biggest complaint is that it sounds like corn popping - most annoying and I don't feel comfortable in a movie theater or church because of it. It still is very heavy for me to carry. I have COPD so breathing is difficult without the extra weight. It is o.k. because you can fly with it.


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted

DirectHomeMedical.com offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277