We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
360 Opus Mask
Written By: Cheryl R, Randolph 8/6/2016
I loved this mask until it was causing split ends in the front of my head from the mask rubbing on it. My hair is slowly disappearing from that spot. Not a good look on a woman. Tried to put it to the side but does not work that way even though it says it can.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Itchy cheeks
Written By: Rick, Decatur, GA 7/22/2016
The material that sits up against my cheeks doesn't breath at all. I wake up in the middle of the night with itchy cheeks and in the morning my cheeks are red from lack of oxygen on my skin.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
There is no perfect CPAP mask! But this one is good.
Written By: D Pavs, Michigan 3/30/2016
Well like the title suggest I have never found the perfect CPAP mask, nasal or otherwise. They all some good features and some drawbacks and the Opus 360 Nasal Pillows Mask is in the group too. That said it's a pretty good mask. Comfortable enough and quite enough, it delivers the air competently. It's a bit fussy to get adjusted just right so make sure you consult the manual while doing so as if you do not the experience with it is not as good at all. I've had pretty much zero issues with leakage which is a huge plus. On the other side, you have to have the hose go over the top of your head as it does not react well to side pulling. Mind you it doesn't leak but the in the nose part of the pillow is just not as comfortable that way. The nasal pillow itself is easily removed and replaced for cleaning and the head strap is adjustable to most head sizes. All in all it's a pretty good nasal mask. As with anything your mileage and results may vary.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good mask overall
Written By: David S, Alexandria 3/25/2016
The nasal pillows seal well,even when side sleeping.The head straps stay in place all night.The only negative is the excessive air noise at the swivel joint when side sleeping.Overall,a great mask !

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
thought this would be the right mask.
Written By: Harlan M, Mississippi Gulf coast 1/6/2016
Hoping this would be the right mask, but I fight with it every night, and can't sleep.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP mask and headgear
Written By: Jackie S, Katy, TX 12/29/2015
Finding an article like this is not easy. I was happy to be able to locate your company and order online.....no hassle, no muss or fuss. It fits my machine perfectly. I'll be sure to order from you when the need arises for any other devices or accessories.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Opus 360 Nasal Pillows CPAP Mask
Written By: Dennis B., Phoenix, AZ 12/4/2015
I was disappointed that I could not use the mask. I could not get the pillows comfortable in my nose, head straps just didn't fit me well. I also didn't like the hose going over my head, mostly because of the way my bed is arranged.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP Mask
Written By: Roberto, Whittier, CA 11/20/2015
Ordered this item to replace my old CPAP Mask. Identical to what I had before and just as efficient. Will definitely order this item again from Direct Home Medical.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works well
Written By: Cpaper, USA 10/27/2015
I find it to have a better fit than my prior nasal pillow mask in part due to the fact that the tube doesn't tug down on it. On the other hand, the back strap has been sliding up during sleep but possibly in part due to the fact it's not tight enough. Overall, a good purchase !

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Pillow
Written By: Ted, Alabama 10/9/2015
Best fitting nose piece I've had. More upward pressure to hold it in place.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fits good
Written By: Anthony, 7/27/2015
this head gear is the best .

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
CraPAP
Written By: JEROME, 5/1/2015
I ORDER THIS THINKING IT WOULD BE BETTER WITH THE TUBE OVER MY HEAD.VERY UNCOMFORTABLE AND HARD TO PUT ON AND AJUST.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
sleepchallengedtx
Written By: Sleep Challenged, San Antonio TX 2/8/2015
Hard to get used to. The nasal pillows irritate my nostrils and have to remove.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Best so far, but.....
Written By: West , New York 2/4/2015
Ok, this is the best nasal pillow that I have tried. I does not touch my upper lip so it does not irritate or itch. It does go, slightly, into the nostril. That ensures a good seal. However, it will detach from the apparatus, from time to time. That needs to be addressed. Also, the part that touches your cheek, itches. It needs to be made of better material. Overall, still much better than the Respironics version!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wonderful
Written By: Vikki H, Aabama 1/27/2015
i dearly love this mask. This is the only one I will ever use again. I love the fact that I do not have to fight with the hose every time I change positions at night. It's awesome. So happy I found it online. All the review I read about it convinced me to give it a try. So glad I did. Totally happy with it.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Didn't work for me
Written By: David, Oregon 1/2/2015
When shopping, I found the headset's simple design appealing. Upon inspection it appeared to be well built. When I actually tried sleeping with it on, however, I wwas not so impressed. The ridged cheek pieces would dig into my face, even with the padding underenath. In fact, this ended up being the most uncomfortable mask that I have ever used. To make matters worse, when I would roll onto my side, the pillow would press on the cheek pieces and, again due to their rigidity, the mask would leak. I saw that many other users ranked this mask highly but, for me, this was simply a no go.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
OPus 360 nasal pillows cpap mask
Written By: Jeff S., US 12/4/2014
Excellent product, I've finally found the replacement for my discontinued mask!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good product
Written By: Rob, Iowa 11/30/2014
Very lightweight, easy to use, seals easily

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
good but not great
Written By: CW, 10/9/2014
this would be a great headgear/mask if there was a connector to the tube form the CPAP machine that swiveled instead of trying to kink when rotating from side to side. but this is an excellent headgear and nasal pillows are great with little air leak

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
PRODUCT/DELIVERY
Written By: Caren, Altamonte Springs FL 8/19/2014
Got the best price here on the Opus cpap mask,comparing lots of other suppliers....delivery was fast...like 2 days. Caren

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Ball swivel is good, but pillows dislodge too easily
Written By: Bob, USA 7/3/2014
At first I really liked it, feeling that this nasal pillow mask was the best I'd ever used in about 20 years of CPAP therapy. The "universal" ball swivel still keeps the hose away from my nose (which the 360 degree swivel on Go-Life does not), but then I started having the nasal pillow come out of it's frame numerous times. The ball swivel popped out of it's socket a few times too, but was easily put back in place, so I'm not "docking" if for that. If they could get the nasal pillows to stay "mounted" better, it could be a winner. The shape of the nasal pillows is better than most others I've tried. (I'm staying away from the Nuance Pro "gel" design, which does not center itself in my nose well and started leaking gel out within a month.) Maybe I'll try the Swift FX next.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
the best i've had
Written By: steve, tn 7/1/2014
the nasal pillows are wonderful wish i tried them earlier just keep the cost down i recommend these to anyone that has trouble with the mask.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I'm a skeptic and hard to please ( unfortunately ) BUT!!!!
Written By: Mike E , Fort Lauderdale 6/18/2014
This is what I have been looking for. I started with a CPAP set up 3 years ago. First a full mouth and nose mask. Was OK as far as leaks go… but was not comfortable for me because I like to MOVE A LITTLE when I sleep. Turning on my side wasn't an option without leakage. On to the nose mask. I always have a little bit of a mustache…. not comfortable and same problem with turning on the side. Uncomfortable and leakage. THIS nasal pillow idea is one I wish I would have known about long ago. I wore these previous masks about 40% of the time and would take them off in the middle of the night in my sleep. Not this mask. It's comfortable, no leaking (comes with 3 sizes of pillows) and the $%^# tube goes UP!!! LOL…genius. I can do 360's in my sleep and don't wake up…don't have leakage from the side of the mask hitting the pillow… etc. I have had it for a couple of weeks now and wear it NIGHTLY... I actually look forward to wearing it because i feel so much better the next day.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SUPERB
Written By: KDR, Brentwood NH 6/11/2014
Placed my order for a CPAP mask and it arrived the following day! I will continue doing business with DHM.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Service
Written By: Buddy P, BROWNSVILLE 6/11/2014
Very good service

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
opus nasal purchase
Written By: David M, Highlands, NJ 5/7/2014
Excellent price, ease of ordering and timely delivery!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cpap gear
Written By: Joanne, Ohio 4/28/2014
Excellent service. Product was received sooner than expected and exactly as ordered

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very satisfied customer
Written By: Cpap snoozer, North Carolina 4/19/2014
My order arrived within a reasonable time and the entire process was trouble free. Excellent customer service & pricing. Nothing not to like here.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
5 Star Service
Written By: Bob, Maine 4/5/2014
I was quite happy to have received the item I ordered in such a short time. The item was what I ordered and I was impressed overall. Thanks!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Opus 360 Nasal pillows with Head Gear
Written By: Vicky P, NYC 3/24/2014
this site saved me literally !!! fast service and its exactly what I wanted...will be ordering again when needed

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best & ONLY OFF THE LIP DESIGN & 30 SWIVEL
Written By: TaTi the Tech, New Jersey 3/21/2014
I am a sleep tech and a Cpap patient. Hands down this is the best nasal pillows. F&P one of the only kind that has an off the lip design so you don't feel like you have a fat lip in the morning. Also, the only type that has 360 swivel which is nice for side sleepers. I always sleep on my side and this never leaks. If it does you need to tighten the straps or change pillows size. The padding on the cheeks is nice and I make it even more comfortable with strap wraps that are fleece and stop you from sweating. The silicone is superior and much more comfortable then Resmed or Resp. nasal pillows that have caused myself and my patients nose bleeds. The Aloha where they tried the off lip design. Wire in headgear and silicone uncomfortable on Aloha. Hands down my patients even against the new Nuance prefer the OPUS Swivel 360, when they try them on side by side the Nuance's nasal pillows are huge. Only room for improvement would be a non slip headgear, lighter and lighter tubing. You will sleep well and achieve your REM cycle.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Opus 360 Nasal Pillows CPAP Mask FitPack with Headgear
Written By: Gary, Naples, FL 12/18/2013
This is the best fitting mask and headgear I have found, especially for those with beards and mustaches. Would definitely recommend you give it a try.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Finally stopped the leaks!
Written By: T.J. Wentzel, Cleveland OH 10/7/2013
A CPAP user since 2000; I'm a side sleeper and I've always had trouble with leaks and air blowing into my eyes as I slept. Waking up with a dried out and swollen eyeball is terrible. Sometimes it takes two or three days for the swelling to go down and my vision to return to normal. After the latest episode I decided to try nasal pillows even though I thought I would hate them. Thankfully this mask worked wonders. It is the most comfortable mask I've ever used. No leaks, no pressure points, the best sleep in years. And after 18 months of use, no sign of deterioration. I will use this mask as long as they make parts for it.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Terrible Mask Don't waste your money
Written By: Jeff, Minnesota 9/27/2013
After reading several reviews on how good this mask fits, I decided to take a chance and order. I have a mustache and it came highly rated for people with facial hair. I have had this for 2 weeks and finally gave up on it. I tried re-fitting it about a dozen times, tried all the nose pillows AND still major air leakage. In fact it either keeps me up or wakes me up when I switch positions. In fact the pillows have even came out of the housing a few times in the middle of the night. Was disappointed that the pillow housing is not adjustable either like other masks. Going back to the Swift. Don't waste your money, you'll be sorry!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP headgear order
Written By: Lance, Augusta, Ks 9/20/2013
Very prompt, courteous service....I plan to use them again! The headgear was exactly what I had ordered.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Not for side sleepers
Written By: Barb, Ohio 8/25/2013
Because the description of this head gear stated it could be used for back or side sleeping I purchased it to replace my Breeze head gear. I fought with this head gear for 4 nights making constant adjustments to the straps but no matter what I did the pillows leak on the side I was laying on. I had the side straps so tight at one point that my face was hurting but still the pillows leaked as soon as I laid my head on the pillow. I tried all 3 sizes of pillows with the same results.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Finally, the One
Written By: Tom, CT 8/20/2013
I have tried different masks for years with limited to no success. Constant air leaks, lack of comfort, and falling off in the middle of the night was the norm. I actually gave up on CPAP until a friend of mine suggested that I try this mask. I have used it for 2 weeks now and have never slept better. I don't even know that it is on my face. The overhead design is perfect. No hose to fuss with in bed, and it is extremely comfortable. Love it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Economical & quick
Written By: DOUGLAS S. G., BALTIMORE, MD. 7/25/2013
Your product was priced lower than most of your competitors and the shipping is faster than most! I completely recommend Direct Home Medical for any needed supplies.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Foam Padding
Written By: Jim, Waikoloa, HI 7/5/2013
I think this nasal pillow mask seals well, but the foam they use for padding in the cheeks is hot and sticky. I liked the neoprene they used to use. At least it breathed.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The best choice made
Written By: Bob G, RI 6/7/2013
I love the nasal pillows. Loved it day one. I use it with a chin strap because I have a beard and the other types leaked.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
comfortable fit, straps not designed to last
Written By: Nomo S, Wake Forest, NC 6/7/2013
This is my second Opus 360 mask. Very comfortable for sleeping on side or back. The straps consist of neoprene laminated with soft fabric on each side. Velcro strips attach to the fabric. My only beef is the straps are not stitched along the edges, so the straps delaminate and come apart especially anywhere velcro is attached.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Glorious Sleep
Written By: Dale, Seattle Area 5/12/2013
This was the first mask my caregiver recommended, and the only mask I have used. It took a little while when I first started using CPAP to get used to having something on my face, but after a short while I got used to it, and now do not even notice it. I even use the OPUS mask when taking a short nap in the afternoon, as then the nap actually does some good versus just wasting my time. Give me CPAP or give me death!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Wish I Had Heard About This Sooner
Written By: Denny C, Esq., Los Angeles and Monarch Beach 5/7/2013
After waking up with a triangular imprint on my face for 3 years, I heard about nasal pillows from a friend who just went on CPAP. For a year I will split my time between an apartment and a house, so I ordered an Opus 360 (and a second Philips CPAP machine) for the apartment. I liked the Opus 360 so much that on the third day I had it, I ordered another one, to replace the triangular mask I use in my home. I can sleep on my side, and I wake up without any significant marks on my face. There is some benefit from trying out the different size nasal pillows, to minimize air leakage, and adjusting the straps helps as well. I cannot compare the Opus 360 to other nasal pillows, but it sure beats the triangular mask.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Anita
Written By: Anita HM, San Jose, CA 3/16/2013
The design is an improvement but I need pillow smaller than small!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Best so far
Written By: jacci, arkansas 3/5/2013
I have fibromyalgia and everything hurts me. This is the fourth nasal mask I have had. I put the cheek snuggle hose on it. Sometimes it makes my nose really sore. I am a side sleeper so I think none are made for side sleepers. I have bought the pillow. I would like for them to make extra small or petite nasal pillows. I think the small is too large for me.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent
Written By: Troy, Texas 2/26/2013
Best mask ever

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best sleep mask
Written By: Lou Vallies, Elmer, NJ 2/3/2013
The Opus 360 Nasal pillows has been the most comfortable sleep mask I have used. Light weight, simple headgear design and different sized pillows make this the BEST! I would urge all that need just nose coverage for sleep mask to try this.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Comfortable!
Written By: Yogamomee, Texas 10/25/2012
After trying several types of masks I found this one to be the best for me. I am a side sleeper and this Opus mask is perfect! I no longer pull my mask off in the middle of the night. I sleep the entire night with my mask on.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great product!
Written By: Juno, Los Angeles 9/5/2012
This product works great!!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
user
Written By: Joel, Okla. 8/31/2012
good service Thanks

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Waste of money
Written By: John, Largo FL 7/20/2012
Don't do it....the thing leaks and I can't seem to get a proper fit. It's fine if you sleep on your back all night, but it you move at all it will leak and wake you up. Some nights it seems like a six hour battle.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Opus CPAP Mask
Written By: Mike, l 5/3/2012
My dog chewed up mine and needed a replacement, quickly. Got what I needed, great price and took only a short time to get it.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Headgear has changed.
Written By: Kevin Smith, Puyallup, WA 3/30/2012
I replaced my Opus headgear with a new one. The company has changed the design. The straps don't allow much room for adjustment when the person has a large head. I seem to be adjusting it all night long to get the nasal pillows to fit right into my nose.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0