We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Needs a forehead spacer to seal better
Written By: Pat K., Dublin, CA 9/28/2016
I have used the 431 mask but I developed a nasal bridge sore over the past several months. The 432 mask has the foam insert on the mask that is more comfortable on the bridge of my nose, but the mask leaked air with every move. Noticed that when tightening the mask, the forehead piece was lifted away from my forehead. I made a simple pad to place on my forehead, and it tilted the mask downward to secure the mask under my chin, and it stopped the leaks. I think it would be a good design idea to make forehead spacers that could be easily attached in a few sizes, like half inch or full inch. The sore on my nose is finally healing, so that is good.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
terrible head gear
Written By: Rick, South Central Colorado 4/15/2016
I came close to giving this mask a 1 star rating because of the head gear. The coupling is small and is somewhat hard to clip up when you are awake let along when you have to clip it while you are half asleep. The adjustment straps are a little more then paper thin and i broke my first one on my first attempt at adjusting it. I can not believe that Fisher and Paykell put this head gear on the market. The jury is still out on the mask itself. It appears that i ordered the wrong size and the new one is in route. I can not fault Direct Home Medical for this they were more than helpful with replacing my head gear.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Most comfortable, no leaks
Written By: Tom K, Los Angeles 12/30/2015
This full face was the ticket for me. I tried nasal masks which blew out my mouth like a tornado because I couldn't keep my mouth closed. It woke me up every night with a dry mouth. With this, I sleep like a baby, especially with this newer 432 mask that has an inner cushion.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP mask
Written By: Tim Lee, Texas 12/30/2015
Flexi-fit 432 mask by Fisher and Paykel. I have found that this mask is the most comfortable. Allows me to wear it all night for a restful sleep.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Too large
Written By: Lea Ann, Ada, OK 6/19/2015
I ordered a medium which I have been ordering for the last three masks I have bought. This is way to large. The forehead piece comes nearly to my scalp line and I cannot use the top strap because it is set above my head.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not for me
Written By: Ken, Arlington 9/29/2014
Did not work for me. To many leaks, tried medium and large.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Service
Written By: Joe, Shoreline, WA 8/16/2014
Arrived sooner than I expected

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love this mask
Written By: Pam, Georgia 7/31/2014
I really like this mask It arrived quickly, faster than I expected Customer service was very helpful and courteous I first had the mask 431 and really liked it. It was very helpful that it had all 3 sizes of the silicone part. The most difficult part is to know which size to order for the 432. Having the 431 first let me know that I needed the medium size. Some other reviews I saw claimed they were able to use the other sizes as well, but I did not find that an option. With mask 432 there is an insert of foam that helps seal the mask even better. When I first used the extra foam insert I loved it. Having gained some weight I now find it is better for me to not use the extra foam insert for now. I still prefer having the option of using the extra foam insert so will continue to order this mask. You need to know which size to order so you may want to try the 431 first. Then later get the 432 mask.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent product
Written By: Dan H, Dallas, TX 7/16/2014
I have used this manufactures product for 7 years without any problems. I would recommend the Flexifit 432

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not for use with full beards
Written By: Ottomation20, OKC, OK 12/11/2013
Overall I would give this mask a good rating but due to my experience having a full beard, the mask simply does not seal around my chin. Its worthless until I decide to be clean shaven. I do think this would be comfortable mask with the headgear arrangement and mask seal including the foam.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
One Of the Best
Written By: M. Barnes, N. W. Oklahoma 9/5/2013
I have tried several different types of mask trying to get along with my CPAP machine. Pillows, nasal, and full face. Of all the mask I have tried this mask is the most comfortable I have ever worn. It does not require much tightening for a good seal and it is the only full face that does not hurt my face. The thing I like the most is fitting below my chin. The size is also is spot on. With the fitting guide it showed I needed a medium and that was the perfect size for me. I would recommend this mask to a friend.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
headgear noise
Written By: Brent, Idaho 7/16/2013
had this on before but having trouble adjusting the fit. During the night air leaks and make a snoring type noise. Tried several things got a little better. But the product is top notch.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Comfortable- light
Written By: Cheryl, 53548 11/12/2012
This is the best mask ever! Lightweight soft and an excellent fit! Finally after 3 others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
FlexiFit 432 Full Face CPAP Mask Pack with Headgear
Written By: Don, Nashville, Tn 10/16/2012
As advertised-AOK

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Flexifit 432 full face mask
Written By: BJM, Elyria, Ohio 8/9/2012
I bought the Fleifit 432 to replace a new Resmed Mirage Quattro. The Resmend leaked no matter how tight you got it. I have had other Fischer Paykel masks before and liked the features. Unfortunately the medical supply company I got my new CPAP from only sells Resmed. So I went on line and started looking. Direct Home Medical had the best price and it was easy to see what you were buying. I am happy with the mask and the service I got from Direct Home Medical. I won't bother going to the local supply co. for my next mask. I will just order it from Direct Home Medical.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Flex Fit full face Cpap mask with head gear
Written By: Dan F., Allen 8/7/2012
too small in comparison to other mask of same size. Leaked most of night. Did not seal properly. Can not use What does flex fit mean? Actually no fit better description.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Written By: Ron, Ridgeway 7/11/2012
Comfort is ok but even when extremely tight on face makes the awfullest loud noises out of the blue of any mask ever worn. After wearing for a week may have to go back to former mask so my wife can sleep. Big disappointment seeing the same style padded nasal mask worked so well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
very happy
Written By: Dennis Doshier, White Oak, Tx. 5/11/2012
The fit was good and recieved it quickly. will order again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mask
Written By: Mike, NYC 4/13/2012
The Flexfit 432 full face mask is a great mask. It adjust on your face easy. You could get a mask that cost more, but it won't fit better than the FlexFit 432.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Written By: Tim Casagrande, Nampa 3/23/2012
THis mask did not fit it kept leaking.


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted

DirectHomeMedical.com offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277