We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Rw02
Written By: Riwr, Waukesha 6/28/2016
This is the most comfortable mask I owned.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great mask
Written By: MSchaffer, Warren, Ohio 11/18/2015
This mask meets my husband's needs and expectations. It is well made and very comfortable. Very affordable.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Not the one
Written By: MBMackin, 10/4/2015
This is not the mask I intended to order, but I've tried it anyway. It isn't as comfortable as the eson that I am accustomed to.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best ever
Written By: Andy, Alamo,ga 9/2/2015
This is the most comfortable mask I have ever worn. It fits just right and stays that way during the night. I wish I had ordered it sooner.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Flex fit 405
Written By: Vicki, Central point 8/25/2015
Thank you for the amazing price and fast service to get this mask for my boyfriend!!! He can breathe better now with the new mask! We will be ordering from you again.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not a good fit.
Written By: TWIGG, California 5/30/2015
This mask will not seal for me. No matter how I adjust the headgear. Leaking occurs at the bridge of the nose on both sides of my face, as well as both sides of the nostril area. Not a good way to spend the night. I'll stick to the other F&P masks.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
trying out different mask
Written By: Lawrence, Llewellyn,Pa 1/13/2015
I use a pillow nasal mask and thought I would try a nasal mask it is good but could be better leaves marks on forehead and blows air in my eye occasionally

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great deal!
Written By: Mark, Ohio 3/18/2014
Fabulous price, fits great. Just wish I could choose 2 of the same size seals instead of getting 2 different sizes, it's a waste because I can only use one size so the other gets thrown away :(

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
FLEXIFIT 405 MASK
Written By: JIM, MICHIGAN 3/16/2014
I FIND THIS MASK TO BE THE BEST FOR ME. IT HAS A FILTERED AIR RELEASE TO KEEP IT QUIET AND PREVENT LEAKING.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Flexifit 405 cpap mask F&P
Written By: Ann M, Raleigh, NC 3/13/2014
Wow...this company is awesome..very fast shipping and prices that are the best I have found. Very professional customer service. Adam was excellent with follow up and total customer care. I will buy from them again!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent product; Excellent Service...as always
Written By: Jay W., Chicago 2/18/2014
It is a pleasure to have found this company to order my worn out and/or broken accessories for my CPAP machine. The ordering is very easy. The product gets here in less than a week. And, the parts are exactly what I order and completely new.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Much Better
Written By: Sherry, Louisville, KY 2/12/2014
I have used this mask in the past and thought I might try a gel mask from another manufacturer. Big mistake. The gel mask no matter which size I purchased, would wind up laying on my lip. No matter what I did. Hated it. This is my trusted friend I've come back to. Fits great with no weird placement of the mask problems like with the gel mask. I do wish that could find a way to keep air from leaking in certain positions though without having to tighten the straps so much. My face looks like a jigsaw puzzle when I first get up. Anyway great mask. Love it. Love working with DirectHome as well. My assistant was absolutely wonderful.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Dollarstore quality
Written By: SGW Priddle, Innisfil, On 12/31/2013
The mask has been a big disappointment and I find it to be of inferior quality compared to masks I tried during my advance trial. It has setback my sleep time significantly as the mask continually comes loose at the Velcro points

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Please!
Written By: JRP, Pass Christian, MS 11/8/2013
Very pleased with the product and happy wilts the price!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Flex Fit 405
Written By: John W, Akron, OH 8/6/2013
This is a very durable mask and the only one I have ever used. My original mask lasted about 7 years before airline baggage handlers broke it while I was traveling on business. I replaced it with the very same mask. The price is right and the mask is comfortable. It came with a head strap and an extra cushion and seal. A great value.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome
Written By: Eric O, Houston 5/16/2013
Delivered in 2 days!! Amazing service will definitely use them again.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
FlexiFit 405
Written By: Mare, Hannibal Mo 5/9/2013
The mask and headgear are ok. Good quality. Purchasing and delivery easy as could be. The mask still leaks air. Have to really tighten the straps which in turn leaves marks on your face. Can't seem to find a mask that really works or fits my face.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
This is a bad product
Written By: bill, hawaii 3/31/2013
It leaks air with any movement and is very noisy exhalation design. This is the worse mask I have ever owned. Please do not wait you money on this product.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Preferred Vendor
Written By: Richard B / Clinical Mngr., Louisiana 2/27/2013
Great product, service & price.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
FlexFit 405
Written By: Chris, Michigan 1/22/2013
this mask is the most comfortable mask I have found, I have bought several and hope they never discontinue it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
405 Nasal CPAP Mask with Headgear
Written By: Megan, PA 1/11/2013
Thank you for making this an easy transaction. The Mask/Headgear is exactly what I have purchased in the past.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
FlexiFit 405 Nasal CPAP Mask FitPack with Headgear
Written By: Koba, Georgia 12/19/2012
Good mask, it was very necessary to me. Thank.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I love ordering from Direct
Written By: V Conner, AR 12/13/2012
I love ordering from here. It is fast, easy and convenient

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect mask
Written By: Chuck L, Raleigh NC 10/13/2012
Great value and still my favortie mask. Easy to adjust and comfortable while sleeping.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
FlexiFit Review
Written By: Frank M., NJ 10/11/2012
An inexpensive mask, compared to ResMeds gear. A medium sized nose piece would be good to add, not sure why it comes with small and large only.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
lefel
Written By: Mike L, CA 9/12/2012
I have tried other masks from this company. I find that this one works best for me & is very quiet.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Cpap Products
Written By: Alton H., Cincinnati Ohio 8/15/2012
I am very satisied with the products I have received. I am still getting used to the headgear as I had a different one.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
FlexiFit 405 Nasal CPAP Mask FitPack with Headgear
Written By: Dino Cappellazzo, Niagara Falls, ON 6/14/2012
This was a replacement for my CPAP mask. Your prices are fantastic. This producted was 1/3 of the cost to buy in Canada. And it made more sense to by the complete kit instead of replacement parts. Your shipping was also super quick. I am extremely statified with the product and your service. Thanks!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So very happy with my equiptment
Written By: mike Ilardi, lathrop 5/30/2012
I ordered my replacement supplies from my insurance company and was denied. I found Direct Home Medical on an internet search and was pleased to find the equiptment I needed at a great price. Everything was delivered timely and in great condition. I was upset to be expected to supply a prescription for a mask and filter after the fact. I was not expecting that. Luckily, my doctor will send me one. Be forwarned that a prescription is required. Thanks

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It simply works
Written By: Sam Gaskins, Jacksonville 4/27/2012
I have used this mask for several years. It is simple to apply to my face and stays in place comfortably. The hose swivel is t he best part. It keeps the mask in place no matter how I turn.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
As ordered, very happy
Written By: Paul, Niagara 4/23/2012
Package arrived on time, fits perfect, works as described, no complaints from me of any kind

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Winner
Written By: Kevin Ericson, Franklin 3/27/2012
I have tried many different style masks and this is the one I keep coming back to. For the price I find it hard to beat.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
405 replacement
Written By: Terry McKolskey, Tucson 3/19/2012
I had an older version of the 405 and replaced it with this cuurrent style.I'm not sure why, but I am finding it more difficult to breathe. I speculaye it is because of the filter in the mask tubing (which the older version did not have).

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0