We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service
Written By: BCH, Sebring 7/29/2016
I had to order a replacement part for my Wisp CPAP mask. The service was great and efficient. I will use them again for my needs.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
GREAT
Written By: Dee K, Batesville, MS 3/12/2015
I like the cloth frame over the plastic! The plastic breaks out my face and the cloth is so soft and much easier to sleep without feeling like I am smothering. I highly recommend this.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
frame for wisp nasal cpap mask
Written By: Judy, 1/22/2015
I have tried both frames now. The clear cilicone was comfortable, but, cracked before a year of use. I now have the silver fabric, and find it much better. These frames do not leave marks on my face, and are quite easy to get used to.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Frame for wisp
Written By: Pleased customer, Georgia 1/21/2015
Very pleased! This frame is better than the original. I chose the gray cloth and am very happy

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New Model Wisp Nasal Mask
Written By: Anthony , Washington DC 11/17/2014
Wonderful replacement for the previous model. The old version literally fell apart in about six months. This version is simple in construction and a pleasure to use. I highly recommend it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent
Written By: Steve, Leesburg, ga 10/31/2014
I am well pleased with he product and much pleased with the price and expedient service/delivery.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mask Review
Written By: V. Johnson, Georgia 9/29/2014
Both items arrived on time and were as expected. No complaints.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very helpful
Written By: Mike M, Oceanside Ca. 8/22/2014
I was told by Apria Health Care that parts for my cpap mask were unavailable I would have to buy the whole kit. I told them I don't believe them found DHM on internet found my part. Very honest and very helpful staff.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wisp Frame
Written By: Stephanie C., Texas 6/22/2014
Excellent fast service.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wisp Nasal CPAP Mask Review
Written By: Ajit K, Marietta, Ga 5/3/2014
Excellent product. Very satisfied. Prompt shipping. Will continue to do business with DirectHome Medical in the future.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Wisp nasal mask -- hard plastice
Written By: B Dillon, Washington DC 3/23/2014
Works well. Stays in place comfortably. Does not leak or blow air into my eyes and face as come other masks do. Plastic does not feel good against the skin and none of the available fabric covers fit this device. I use flat cotton cosmetic wipes between the plastic and my skin at cheekbones. Tried the fabric version. Felt much softer but disintegrated within weeks.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Major problems with durability of the fabric frame
Written By: Ken, Maine 2/17/2014
I've never used a different CPAP mask, so I can't directly compare. The wisp with the fabric frame certainly seems like it's about as minimal as you can get, and it wasn't long before I could sleep comfortably with it. That said, I have to echo the other comments about the lack of durability. For the price, the quality of the fabric frame is laughably bad. I never abused it, but it frayed after a few months and eventually fell apart. I jury-rigged a repair with duct tape, but the rest of the mask continued to break down... more duct tape... ugh.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Best Mask I've Owned So Far
Written By: Sharom, St. Petersburg, FL 8/30/2013
I waited and waited for this mask to be available foe ordering. I have the same problem with the cloth frame as everyone else; it frays and breaks on the side that I that I take it off and on. The other side is like new. The opening looks like It's put in backwards. Respironics needs to make a major fix to this headgear. Other than this they would have gotten a 5

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Great system...........frame needs improvement on durability!
Written By: Richard, Port St Lucie 8/15/2013
I absolutely love this system. It is comfortable and easily gotten used to. The fabric frame frays and must be replaced much too soon. i do not consider myself a rough sleeper and am having to replace this fabric frame in less than 90 days. The cost of this frame is not a good value for your dollar. It definitely needs some design adjustments and the same for the durability of the material.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wisp nasal frame
Written By: C Babcock, USA 7/9/2013
Juat what I was looking for. This is the best yet. Great price on it too.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Fabric version
Written By: Jax, New Orleans 6/18/2013
LOVE the wisp mask. It's comfortable and efficient. The fabric mask frame however is not very durable. I am a rough sleeper, but have never had a mask come apart in two places in less than 45 days.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fabric frame is great!
Written By: Yvette, NH 6/14/2013
I got the wisp nasal cpap mask because I liked the face part but the silicon frame was uncomfortable and left horrible marks on my face. With this fabric replacement that I got it is much more comfortable and the marks on my my face are much less and they fade much quicker. I definitely recommend this product!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I've been framed!!!!
Written By: Fred , San Antonio, T^X. 6/10/2013
This frame is excellent. The Wisp nasal mask is the best I've ever used. I highly recommend both.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0