We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Win, Win, Win
Written By: Jeff F, North Carolina 11/20/2016
I firmly believe I purchased the best Concentrator, from the best company, at the best price... can't get much better than that. The Everflo Q is quiet, efficient, light and easy to move. It's reliability and ease of maintenance set the industry standard. Direct Home Medical are a pleasure to work with, and my order was processed and shipped the same day. My highest recommendation.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome service
Written By: Ellen , Chicago 4/9/2016
I needed to purchase a new concentrator and the person to whom I gave the order was quite helpful and had it shipped out to me the very same day! That is what I call service!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Review
Written By: George, Florida 3/12/2016
Excellent O2 concentrator.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Decision
Written By: Carol, Western Colorado 1/25/2016
I recently purchased Ever Flo Oxygen Concentrator and am very happy with this machine. Great company, fast shipping, My purchase eliminates the stress of dealing with insurance companies, or oxygen providers. Well worth the money, and this company has been terrific. Friendly, well informed employees.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great deal
Written By: fuzzy, wisconsin 11/17/2015
saved a lot of money instead of renting . great machine quiet

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
EVERFLO Q
Written By: Bill E, Colorado 11/16/2015
I received the EVERFLO Q and experienced a noise problem. DirectHome Medical immediately sent out a new replacement. The replacement is working great and the service I received speaks well for the integrity of this company. I would say 5 Stars for The EVEFFLO Q and 5 Stars for DirectHome Medical Sales and Service

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy set-up and easy to use
Written By: Georgia, Nebraska 11/5/2015
This is exactly as described on the website--quiet, easy to maneuver, small, and light. I am very pleased with this purchase.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Satisfied
Written By: Satisfied, Kansas 11/3/2015
Quite, No complaints. What else can one say.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quiet
Written By: Greg, Madison 10/24/2015
We had an Everflo from Lincare which burned up in the middle of the night. Lincare provided a used concentrator which emitted an annoying exhaust noise every 10 seconds. We returned their compressor and purchased the Everflo Q Concentrator. This unit is very, very quiet with no exhaust noise. For just a bit more than the monthly premium through Lincare, I was able to purchase a new Everflo Q from DirectHomeMedical with a very good warranty.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Simple to set up and use, quiet
Written By: Stef, California 10/15/2015
I used to have one of these from a DME and I decided to buy my own. It works like the one I used to have. I use it with my CPAP machine. It is easy to set up and not too loud. I keep it right outside the bedroom door and I can't hear it at all with the door closed. My only complaint is that I wish the "on" light were not so bright. I researched several web sites to buy my own concentrator and Direct Home Medical was the easiest to use. They delivered the machine and the rest of my order on time, and the price was competitive.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
LOVE MY OXYGEN CONCENTRATOR.
Written By: ALFRED, NEW YORK 9/20/2015
I HAVE TO TELL YOU THE EVERFLOW IS THE MOST QUIET OPERATION I HAVE EVER HAD. IT IS BETTER THAN THE ONE THAT I LEASE. I WISH I HAD KNOWN THIS FIVE YEARS AGO.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent
Written By: Buddydog, NC 8/27/2015
So quiet. We would have bought one before the other broke if we realized how quiet it was.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Everflo oxygen concentrator user
Written By: Joan, Fl. 8/25/2015
Much lighter, so easy to move around....a lot quieter than other machines

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Respironics EverFlo Oxygen Concentrator
Written By: Everett M, Arizona 6/30/2015
A super-deal on one of the best concentrators made - highly recommended to all.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oxygen Concentrator
Written By: Sheila, 4/26/2015
I received the product promptly as Direct Home Medical promised and the concentrator is working great. It has helped out tremendously.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Everflo Q really quiet
Written By: JDS74, South Carolina 4/18/2015
Just have been user the Everflo Q for a few days but it is an excellent machine. It's super quiet - makes less noise than my CPAP machine. This is a home machine, not one that is portable but the cost is low and the quality excellent.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent oxygenator
Written By: JW, Florida 3/11/2015
This is the second Everflo Q I have purchased from the good people at directhomemedical.com. I have had the first unit for well over a year and it has functioned flawlessly. This unit is quiet, easily maneuverable on its wheels, and priced very competitively.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
5 star
Written By: Maria, San Antonio 2/4/2015
the product exceeded my expectation. Wonderful customer service.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
EverFlo Q Oxygen Concentrator
Written By: Michael T, Litchfield Park 1/28/2015
Quietist machine ever.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
Written By: Eugene, Picayune,MS 1/19/2015
just the perfect machine

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent oxygen concentrator
Written By: Nana M, Cape Cod Ma 1/8/2015
I had been renting an oxygen concentrator very similar to this one but my insurance wasn't going to cover it any longer so I searched for one that I could afford to purchase. Not only was this a reasonable price, but it is much quieter and easier to roll around than the rental one we had. The delivery was extremely fast. I ordered it on a Thursday morning and it was delivered to me on Friday. I have used it nightly for more than a month and it has helped me tremendously. I am now able to do more during the day.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy with my EverFlo
Written By: LWest, Ohio 1/1/2015
I am very pleased with the purchase of my EverFlo Q Oxygen Concentrator. It works perfectly and is very quiet. I included the bundle on mine. I thought the price to be very reasonable. It also included a 5 year warranty. The shipping was exceedingly fast. The staff was friendly and courteous. My husbandís work insurance changed and the shameful amount they paid towards the monthly rental of my other home concentrator made it more affordable to just buy one. Your doctorís prescription is required, as with any oxygen equipment, but the transaction went smoothly. So far so good and I am delighted.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Oxygen Concentrator
Written By: S Stacey, Maryland 12/16/2014
This is a great concentrator. I have 3 of these concentrators and have found them to be easy to maintain. I also like the pricing compared to others. In addition, it is very quiet. Most other concentrators are overpriced in my opinion. I need to have more than 1 concentrator because my home is a split-level. Having a concentrator on each level is necessary for me.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The best place to buy an oxygen concentrator
Written By: Audrey, Trinity, Alabama 11/18/2014
Direct Home Medical has the best pricing anywhere and shipping was fast. I am very happy with the Everflo Q concentrator. It's quiet, slim, and easy to move. Much better than the AirSep VisionAire 5 I had. Thank you so much for the free soft nasal cannulas, I just love them. I will be ordering more of those.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exceptional Service
Written By: Vern, Cordova, Illinois 11/1/2014
I received my Everflo Q concentrator in just 3 days after submitting my order. Your staff was very accommodating and order placement was a breeze. The Everflo Q is very quiet and I am completely satisfied with both the equipment and the service. I will use Direct Home Medical, for any future needs.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
ecstatic
Written By: Betyann, California 9/28/2014
The price of the product was better than winning a jackpot. I am so pleased to have this as my own. I even had to make sure it wasn't another rental and that I really am the proud owner of this machine! It works great, is quiet and easy to operate. I was really surprised to get all the tubing and was super happy to receive the oxysensor. It is super excellent!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Good Buy
Written By: Kathy H, Brecksville OH 8/15/2014
Unit is sleek and QUIET. Also easy to move. Very happy my purchase. Plus, the customer service personnel I spoke with over the phone were excellent -- professional, knowledgeable and friendly!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
EverFlo Q Oxygen Concentrator
Written By: Jerry P, Renton, WA 7/17/2014
I have been using another oxygen concentrator for about two years. My new Everflo Q concentrator is so much better. The old machine weighed 55 pounds and the new one weighs 31 pounds. Needless to say the Everflo Q is much easier to move back and forth between our house and our motorhome when we travel. The old one was noisy and made "clunk" sounds throughout the night... keeping my wife awake. The Everflo Q is quiet running (it makes a "puff" sound instead of the noisy "clunk"). The old machine used to heat our bedroom to 80 degrees by morning... not so with the Everflo Q. I couldn't be more happy with my new purchase and my dealing with Direct Home Medical.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Everflo Q Concentrator
Written By: Connie F, Oklahoma 6/1/2014
I ordered this concentrator on a Monday and received on Friday. The online ordering was easy and the service was great. I had a different concentrator before but find the Everflo Q to be much better. It was a great deal. I saved a lot of money. And the bonus extras were a nice treat. Just be sure to order a humidifier bottle with you order as it is not included. I would highly recommend ordering from Direct Home.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Product, Service Satisfaction Comments
Written By: Dwayne K , Carnegie, Pa. 5/18/2014
First time customer that's highly satisfied with service I've been provided. Wouldn't hesitate to utilize Direct Home Med. again. Thank you and keep up the good work.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great price on an excellent item
Written By: Jody, Yelm WA 5/9/2014
I as renting this same concentrator from an oxygen place at a high monthly cost. When I found the same item on your website I ordered it and am very pleased with my purchased and the quality of the product.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just like the Concentrator I was renting for 3 years
Written By: Paula B, indiana 4/10/2014
I saw that I would save money buying my own machine, and this was a good price comparable to other online sites, freindly helpful staff, I am glad I did this.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
REview of EverFlo 5 ltr O2 concentrator
Written By: Winston M, Oxford, Michigan 3/29/2014
This was my second unit. I am very happy with my 3 year old unit and purchased another identical unit for another room.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
THE BEST!
Written By: John P , Stafford, VA 3/24/2014
The equipment works great better than expected. The Respironics EverFlo Q is wonderful my wife and I sleep much better because it's much quieter then the clunker I hade before. The SimplyGo gives me a world of mobility I didn't have before. The price for both units as a package was the best I could fine on the internet.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Unbelieveable
Written By: Jack C, Southern California 2/24/2014
My new EverFlo Q is everything I expected and more. Service was excellent and very prompt. Quiet! I love it. Now I hope it will prove itself with the test of time. I still cannot believe that you can sell this product for hundreds of dollars less than everyone else. Way to go!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
As advertised.
Written By: Steve O, Henderson, NV 2/5/2014
Quiet efficient and just as advertised.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Everflo
Written By: Donald S, Salisbury, NC 2/1/2014
I am very pleased the Everflo concentrator. It is low maintenance and very quiet.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent product
Written By: Gina V., Arizona 1/16/2014
This machine is very quiet and dependable. So glad I bought my own rather than renting from another company. It will pay for itself in a few months, rather than giving the money to insurance co-pays. directhomemedical.com shipped it to me lightning fast. I couldn't be more pleased.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Better than the first one
Written By: Oxygen Man, Minnesota 1/4/2014
I had to get another unit for the 2nd floor. It's the same as my original except this newer model is more quiet. Could be because it's new but sounds great now.The first one I've had for 6 months and have had no problems. Easy to use and does the job.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Review of EverFlo Q Oxygen Concentrator
Written By: Pamela, Colorado Springs, CO 12/26/2013
In rating this product, I had previously rented an EverFlo and they are much the same. However, I had expected the EverFlo Q to be less in noise level but, there is really no difference. It did have the smell of burning plastic when first used, but that has ended. Otherwise, a good price on the unit compared to other sites and it is working for me for night time use.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
EverFlo Q Oxygen Concentrator
Written By: Steve, Cypress, Texas 12/19/2013
The EverFlo Q Oxygen Concentrator is a quiet and reliable unit, the best on the market compared to the many other brands I have used.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
tammie likes it
Written By: tammie o, yreka ca 12/3/2013
yes i compared it to the unit i was renting, and its the same, thank you so much

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
EverFlo Q Oxygen
Written By: Barbara K., Dublin, Virginia 11/27/2013
I am very pleased with the EverFlo Q. It really is very quiet. I as skeptical when reading reviews that others had sent in, now I am a believer. The previous concentrator (not an EverFlo) was very noisy. I moved it to the basement and could still hear it. The EverFlo is so quiet, and I keep it in my bedroom.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Item and Excellent Customer Service
Written By: Tina, Crystal Lake, Il 11/25/2013
Ordered the Everflo Q concentrator from Direct Home Medical and received it within a few days. Very surprised at the fast shipping. The concentrator performs beautifully and is extremely quiet, unlike the one it is replacing. Will not hesitate to do business with this company in the future. Thank you so much.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
EverFlo Q
Written By: Dale, Abilene, Texas 11/20/2013
Great product, great price, great service and fast delivery!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
OXy concentrator
Written By: KRK, PA. 11/20/2013
Really great service and help with script requirement from my doctor. The price for the Ever Flo was outstanding and the standard delivery was very fast... Thanks guys you have a great crew... KRK

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very satisfied
Written By: Happy, 11/2/2013
I now have two of these, one in my primary residence and one in my vacation home. I love how quite this unit is and how well it works.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
EverFlo Q Oxygen Concentrator
Written By: Jim, Clarksville, tn 10/19/2013
Totally satisfied with my concentrator. Order process was simple and it arrived quickly. Also best price on the net

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Light and Quiet concentrator
Written By: Kenneth H, Cheyenne, Wyoming 9/30/2013
We took this unit on a road trip this last week and at 31 pounds verses 47 pounds it was very easy to carry into a motel room. The big surprise was that it was very quiet (40db) compared to our regular and other portable concentrators that I have used. Usually we had to put the portable concentrator in the motel bathroom because of its noise. This unit worked just fine in the same room we sleep in. The price was much cheaper that a typical portable unit. I am very pleased with the service also.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wonderful
Written By: Tom & Terri S. , Morgantown, WV. 9/9/2013
Purchased this everfloQ for our son . It is perfect for home use as well as easy to transport so he can go on vacations and not wake the hotel guest w/ a loud machine running in the room. Would recomend this unit to any person who ask. Thank you.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Amazingly Quiet Plus Respironics Technical Quality
Written By: Betsy, Forrt Worth TX 6/25/2012
That really says it all. I literally don't know my new concentrator is on unless I'm about 3' from it. And I think my old Respironics EverFlo, at 4 years old, was slowing down a bit because I feel that I'm breathing better on the Q. The stats agree. A terrific product that I can count on 24/7/365.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
everfloq
Written By: carl, ft myers 5/9/2012
all is fine

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0