We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Better!!
Written By: GrantHonda, 9/6/2016
Had the Fisher paykal nose mask. This one is smaller.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Superior
Written By: Charlie, Iowa 1/31/2016
My order was a accurate and shipped on time. The product was a great bargain.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
First and best
Written By: Hoyt, Brentwood, CA 4/28/2015
This is my first experience with a CPAP machine and the mask took getting used to, but it soon felt as comfortable as an old hat. My sleep has never been better.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Worst mask ever.
Written By: John, R.I. 3/18/2015
This mask was the most uncomfortable I have ever worn. I tried it out for 4 nights. I could not wear it for more than 3 hours. I returned it for a full refund under the 30 day mon4ey back program. I would not recommend this mask to my worst enemy.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Raw nose!
Written By: Sore Nose, West Coast 3/3/2015
Mask sealed well BUT after only 3 nights wearing it, the bridge on my nose was rubbed raw and became infected! I cleaned the mask each day and tried to adjust it so it used minimal pressure but I failed to find an adjustment that worked.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My review
Written By: Gail G, San Jose, CA 2/18/2015
Works perfect for me

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Great Design - Defective Materials
Written By: Jody, Everett 11/15/2014
I really love the performance of this mask design and would give it 10 stars. The design of the mask is great, easy to clean, fits well and comfortably with minimal leaks. The design of the mask frame and rotation is ideal. The problem is with the frame plastic. One of the three tabs that hold the mask unit snapped off almost immediately and now, after only 5 months, the frame is cracking. That being said, the performance of the mask design is so superior, I'm buying another one to see if maybe they've corrected the materials issue.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Complicated Device
Written By: Frustrated CPAPPER , Buffalo, NY 11/12/2014
Although it doesn't leak it is a bear when it comes to the head gear and getting it on. The four detachable items, the nose bridge has two and then two on the mask, are difficult to use. The nose bridge continually slips off when you remove the mask and makes the mask a bear to put back on during the night without turning a light on. If it wasn't as good at a seal at my nose as I have ever had I would of returned it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
F&P Eson Nasal CPAP Mask w Headgear
Written By: Jody, Florida 10/21/2014
I ordered this mask for my husband and he is sleeping much better than the old mask he was using for many years.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Eson Nasal mask
Written By: Jeff, Ohio 7/28/2014
The mask is comfortable and easy to use. I'm a new cpap user, so I am sill trying to get used to wearing masks. When I tried using the nasal pillows, I had a hard time exhaling through my nose. This mask solved that problem for me.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Highly Recommended
Written By: Shanna, CA 7/19/2014
I liked doing business with Direct Medical because I could easily order on line and my order was processed and received correctly and quickly.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
eson nasal capa mask w/head gear
Written By: Mike C, Heber, Ut 6/19/2014
I have tried a number of times and for me it seems. I'm not getting enough air.....it just isn't working for me.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very comfortable and no-leaks with mustache/beard :)
Written By: tmtlb mt, 6/2/2014
New to CPAP/APAP, and was a bit hesitant to choose a mask and have it not be comfortable AND not leak. I have a mustache and beard and did not want to shave them off. This mask has only leaked when I have rolled over onto it. Other than that it hasn't leaked and is very comfortable. It actually seals with only light pressure applied to the straps. The exhaust is very quiet. I do recommend this nasal mask- but again I have never used a different mask, and with this one I'm not looking to make a change either.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent!
Written By: June , New Jersey 10/18/2013
I have been on a C-Pap for several years and each time I replace my mask I think, this one is going to be the one. This one is the one. No sores on the top or under my nose any longer. I think it's great for me. Thanks to Adam @ Direct Home Medical - he is the BEST!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Sleep marks
Written By: Shopping for the perfect solution, Virginia 6/25/2013
This mask is very comfortable, quiet, and has a minimum of air leaking. However, I sleep on my side and stomach more than on my back. The straps leave serious "sleep marks" on my face. They are still visible 4 hours after waking.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The f&p Eason Capp mask
Written By: NF, North Carolina 2/14/2013
This is by far the best mask I have ever had! It is so comfortable. The seal around my nose is so comfortable and secure. There are no leaks. It is very quiet. I highly recommend it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
F&P Eson Nasal CPAP Mask with Headgear
Written By: John, 1/25/2013
Fits very well, does not slip off your head. Highly recommend this product.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nose Irritation
Written By: Cliff, NH 11/30/2012
Trying this mask in an effort to reduce irritation caused by most other masks on bridge of nose. Alternating this mask with my Resmed Soft Gel and Resmed Activa LT. Have been fighting this problem for over a year in an attempt to find a nasal mask that provides little or no leakage and reduces the pressure on nose bridge. The soft Gel has worked for me but increasingly causes more irritation I do use gel pad in attempt to control this .

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
comfortable nasal mask
Written By: Mary M, Ohio 11/14/2012
This nasal CPAP mask is very comfortable, and the soft silicon seal is an improvement over the cushioned HC407 Fisher-Paykel mask I was using. The straps are more adjustable, and seem to be sturdier (will wear longer). I like the swivel on the mask, seems to move really well while staying sealed.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0