We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Written By: PinoyMuscle, CA 9/19/2017
Works just like the original

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Directions would have helped
Written By: Matt, Allison Park, PA 9/7/2017
Got the part, on time and as expected. Looks just like the old one. Would have rated it a 5, except that I didn't get any installation instructions with the part. I did eventually find them online, and once I removed the nearly invisible portion of the old part, it worked fine.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Couldn't find this anywhere else!
Written By: Carl, Cincinnati, Ohio 8/15/2017
I couldn't find this knob for my CPAP machine anywhere else and DirectHome Medical had it at a reasonable price!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Prompt service...right part
Written By: J Nylund, Pueblo West, CO 7/29/2017
Prompt service and the right part; can't ask for more. An older C-PAP I use when traveling. I shoul have checked here first.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replacement knob
Written By: Sandy, Colorado 5/6/2017
The knob arrived very promptly as promised. It was what I needed but I am having difficulty attaching it permanently. It's just sitting on top loose.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Bob from Wisconsin
Written By: Bob K, Wisconsin 4/30/2017
The knob was just perfect!! They are made so cheap but what can you say !!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Broken Part
Written By: Jerry, Maryland 4/14/2017
I ordered a replacement part for my CPAP. It arrived a day early and was the correct part.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Knob review
Written By: Knob user, 4/10/2017
It's a Knob. What else can I say?

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Knob
Written By: Derek Wright, Alabama 4/9/2017
Was just what I was expecting, easy to replace as well

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My c pap
Written By: Bill Raybold, 2/23/2017
Fit perfect

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
What a Knob
Written By: anneRkissed, Wisconsin 2/4/2017
First of all, I was delighted that the knob was available. My only problem was figuring out how to remove the clip to allow the new knob to be applied. I saw these reviews and took the advice and removed the clip from the post. (Was afraid of damaging the knob) With a little perseverance I finally succeeded in removing the pin. The knob then fit like a glove.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exact Knob
Written By: Machine User, Butler, PA 1/10/2017
The right knob for my machine. Had to remove old lock ring (as advised when purchased) from machine to attach new one.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
knob
Written By: Tim, Dallas 12/9/2016
The knob doesn't fit properly on the stem and so it wobbles

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cpap machine control knob
Written By: Skeet, Germantown, Md 11/20/2016
This item was received in a timely manner in good condition. It was the correct knob for my machine. Reasonably priced.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It's a perfect replacement.
Written By: Guy T, Vancouver, WA 11/4/2016
I broke the original knob off and needed a replacement. After shopping around, this seemed to be the best value. I had a little difficulty removing the metal insert from the old broken knob out of the machine but once it was all removed this unit fit perfectly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great service! Arrived sooner than expected. 😊
Written By: DYS, Virginia 10/29/2016
I wish I had known about being able to buy this little piece for my CPAP. The knob broke off a year and a half ago. Then my CPAP provider said they didn't take care of stuff like that. So glad I found Direct Home Medical!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
control knob
Written By: AJC, 10/22/2016
Had to replace --this one fits well

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
parts
Written By: vern, NM 9/27/2016
lucky to find a knob for cpap machine at a reasonable price, shipping was prompt

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect Replacement Knob
Written By: Hal, North Carolina 1/6/2016
After ordering the replacement it arrived within several days. The price isn't bad and the shipping is free! My old metal ring that is referenced in other reviews was the biggest issue. I was able to removed the old metal ring from the post with a small paper clip. I finally got leverage on the curved side of the post. There were a couple of indentations that turned out to be slits in the metal ring that allowed me to get the leverage. Overall, great experience!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Another good seller
Written By: Na, 98409 11/27/2015
Quick, precise, and inexpensive. You just can't ask for more.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replacement knob
Written By: William, White Plains 11/23/2015
Fit like new

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Right Product
Written By: BA Greene, Florida 8/31/2015
Some how the knob on my machine broke. I looked at several websites but decided to purchase from Direct Home Medical for price. Shipping was within 24 hours of purchase and delivery within 72 hours, best service...

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My supplier sent me to this website
Written By: Wally H, Ohio 7/23/2015
My BiPap supplier said they did not have the knob but gave me direct home medical's website address. Found what I needed quickly, the price was right and delivery was quick. Knob fit my System one machine perfectly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cpap Control knob
Written By: Richard K, Olmsted IL. 7/13/2015
Exactly what I expected and quick shipping.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect!
Written By: Ed L, 6/9/2015
This knob worked perfectly to replace one broken on a plane trip. Make sure that the metal insert from the old knob is removed from the CPAP first so that the new knob will fit.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Clearly OEM quality.
Written By: Joe W, Florida 6/2/2015
Put it on. It works just like the original.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just what I needed
Written By: Bob, Honolulu 3/9/2015
The knob was an exact match, I couldn't get it on at first, then realized the metal sleeve from old knob was stuck on the shaft. It was a little tricky, but if you're having trouble installing this, most likely that's the problem. Service was excellent, received it in a few days.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images ResMed 2017 Used with Permission. All Philips Respironics Product Images Philips Respironics 2017 Used with Permission. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images Fisher & Paykel Healthcare 2017 Used with Permission. Site Design & Content Copyright 2004-2017 DirectHomeMedical. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com, or its designates, independently of the manufacturer. Due to manufacturer's advertising policies some ResMed, Respironics and HDM products may be excluded from some promotions.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0