We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP Mask
Written By: Need to breath at Night, Michigan 4/18/2014
Best price around and fast shipping. This is the same product as the other guys, just a lower price.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
review
Written By: gerald, middle Dixie 3/10/2014
i have had them before and these are the same. the customer service was better than most. the only thing better would be if they were free. i shall return!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good and comfortable mask but will not last.
Written By: William, Omaha, NE 2/23/2014
This mask is very nice, soft, will not too much air to escape without too much pressure to face. It is easy washable. Draw back - that jell after a few month start too change to liquid and every few month new mask is needed.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP
Written By: S Olinger , California 1/11/2014
This mask is excellent! I've had sleep apnea for several years & have tried a few different types of mask's. This one is comfortable & easy to adjust.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
ComfortGel Mask
Written By: Rick, Green Bay 12/31/2013
This is the best mask I have tried. Parts are easy to obtain, inexpensive. The mask is comfortable, very few leaking issues. I will probably stay with this mask.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Either leaks or is too tight
Written By: JMG, New Mexico 12/15/2013
The wait to see the CPap mask fitter with my sleep doctor was too long, so I ordered this one after reading the reviews. It is well-made, and I like the gel idea. However I cannot get it to fit my face without leaking as soon as I move to a different position. I've tried all the adjustments, and the only way I can keep it from blowing air out the sides (or bottom or top) is to tighten it until it presses too hard between my nose and lips. Guess I have to wait to see if my sleep doc. has any other ideas. I am getting more discouraged about this whole CPap business.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
comfortable mask and head gear
Written By: SJS, Kingwood 11/25/2013
good price and good comfort for these masks and head gear. have been using them for about 2 years now. really helps my sleep and reduces noise for my wife. We both sleep better now.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Just Okay
Written By: DMK, Louisville KY 11/12/2013
I wish I would have ordered the petite and not the small. I really do not like the forehead piece it's too big. I should have stuck to the one I had purchased before, but I was trying to save about $20 :-(

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best One I've Tried
Written By: golfnut, SC 11/12/2013
Although I've tried other masks, this is the one I always come back to because it's the most comfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
sirs
Written By: pm, ohio 10/18/2013
great, comfortable mask. They were speedy in sending it also. thanks.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
ComfortGel Nasal CPAP mask
Written By: Doug D, Oklahoma 10/12/2013
This nasal mask is a pleasure to use and fit and feel were excellent right out of the box. Most important, it didn't leak through the night. I've never got that kind of performance out of a full face mask. I will be able to comply with the treatments with this mask.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
good mask
Written By: braxton, washington, nc 9/28/2013
I have used the same mask for several years so I know it lasts well. the fit is good also.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
ComfortGel (Original) NASAL CPAP Mask Pack with Headgear
Written By: RK, TX 9/23/2013
Exactly what I wanted and exactly what I got, and quickly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Comfort Gell Review
Written By: Bill, North Dakota 9/18/2013
Product looks good and seems to be more substantial, especially in the clip area.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just what theDr Ordered!
Written By: OrchidRenee, Houston, TX 8/23/2013
Fits perfectly (medium) & alleviates my clostrophoibia (1st time CPAP user) & ends middle of the night hassles which defeat my attempts to sleep.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sleeping through the night
Written By: Theresa, Madison WI 8/18/2013
This mask is fabulous and is easy to use.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
End user
Written By: Mike D, Cincinnati, Ohio 8/7/2013
Good product at fair price

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
very good
Written By: , 7/28/2013
just what I needed,thanks

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
C-PAP Mask
Written By: Larry G., Indiana 7/20/2013
Mask is well designed at functions as advertised. I am very satisfied with the product and especially the cost.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
perfect fit
Written By: george, MN. 7/12/2013
the only mask I care for.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good deal
Written By: Donna, Texas 7/6/2013
Arrived promptly. Exactly what was ordered and needed. No problems. Fits and has been in use daily.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
NASAL CPAP
Written By: E Jones, Shady Dale 6/15/2013
nose cushion lesser quality than my old one

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Discovered the size I have been using in too Large
Written By: John L., NJ 5/21/2013
I have been using a BiPap\CPAP since 2001. I discovered that I have to use a BiPap since I kept popping the CPAP off. I purchased from Direct Home Medical and they included a sizing chart for my nose since I use the 1/2 face mask. I always picked a large mask size since my head is the size of a basketball ;) They included a free sizing chart that NO ONE has told me in the 12 plus years I have been wearing these devices!! Guess who I will be ordering from next? AND, after I ordered, they called me and confirmed they had all of the info, (med scripts), and they were shipping my stuff out that DAY!!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
comfort gel mask
Written By: Tamara J., New Port Richey 5/17/2013
I have been using this mask for a number of years and it works the best for me but the ease of this website and prompt delivery far surpases my experiences with other companies.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nasal Mask
Written By: J, California 5/3/2013
The nasal mask I purchase is great. It was as described online and shipping was fast.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP Mask
Written By: Karen A., SC 4/17/2013
Hard to put on.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Outstanding!!!
Written By: Dave, Colorado 4/7/2013
What a pleasant surprise. The mask arrived faster than promised - I did not use overnight shipping - and it was exactly what I was looking for. It was the best price by far. Thanks!!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
ComfortGel (Original) NASAL CPAP Mask Pack with Headgear
Written By: C.RICE, NEVADA 3/25/2013
ITS A GREAT PRODUCT.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
C-pap mask
Written By: Barb, Arizona 3/23/2013
Went back to the original C-pap mask. LOVING IT!! Thx

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Service
Written By: AnaJulia, San Juan 3/14/2013
I love the Respironics Comfort Gel mask, it is so comfortable I foget I have it on. It is not noisy and it fits my face perfectly. Customer service was great, the mask arrived within days. I recommend buying from them.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
poor fit
Written By: John, Winston Salem NC 1/23/2013
It is worth less I cannot get a seal on it

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP masks
Written By: Kenneth, Virginia 1/23/2013
Arrived quickly, exactly what was needed and ordered

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
supplies
Written By: GLENN C., OHIO 1/12/2013
The mask and hose are great, every thing is tops, prices are very very good. I will use directhomemedical from now on.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Comfort gel mask
Written By: HJ, South Dakota 1/11/2013
The gel piece is stiffer than on my last mask. The forhead piece isn't as soft and it causes pain or a sore spot on my head.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
c pap nasal mask
Written By: cheryl h, farmington hills, michigan 1/7/2013
i am very happy with my mask, it fits perfact. i hadn't used my c pap machine for a while and was afraid i couldn't find the right parts but i did thanks to you.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent
Written By: Nicholas K., Emerald Hills, CA 1/6/2013
Good product and excellent service.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mask
Written By: Mike, Washington 1/6/2013
I have used these for over 15 years, always a great fit and price. Direct Home Medical is easy to work with and very reliable. Best prices I could find any where.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Slept like a baby
Written By: A.Z. Barry, Phx, AZ 1/5/2013
I bought this mask because i had my last one for a very long time with out a problem untill my dog ate it... yes true... very fast shipping...

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
ComfortGet (Original) Nasal CPAP Mask Pack with Headgear
Written By: Debrah Ekhoff, Indiana 12/19/2012
I find this mask to be very comfortable and stays in place.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
This mask is not all it's cracked up to be
Written By: Not breathing easy., LI 12/10/2012
I thought this mask was going to be just like the first one I got but it wasn't. The gel that goes around the nose is flimsy and the plastic digs into my face. I tried to loosen the straps but even very loose it still dig in. I'm so not happy. I wake up with marks around my nose and am sore every morning.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP Mask
Written By: Ceil P., Allentown, Pa 11/28/2012
After going for a number of years without replacement equipment (no health insurance coverage), I purchased the above item mostly because of its cost. I received the mask very quickly for the supplier and hooked it up to machine and have absolutely no problems. Very happy with both the product and the supplier.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Prefer the Older Design
Written By: Kevan W, Charlotte, NC 11/26/2012
This version does not have a complete cover over the silicon gel pack as the ProfileLite design did. Some people have silicon sentitive skin and this does not work.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quietest CPAP
Written By: Kathryn, Illinois 11/16/2012
Even thiugh this is an older model Thisis the best CPAP mask around. It has a VERY quiet exhalation port. the "new" version is SO noisy that I can't sleep. I am so happy I can still get this mask. I hope they will still be available as I have trued several other models and nothing else is as good as this one.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quick Service
Written By: RedChile, CO 11/8/2012
Ordered C-Pap mask and received it a few days later. Quick and efficient.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
respirontics gel comfort mask and headgear Med
Written By: DD V, Tennessee 11/8/2012
We ordered 2 of the above item. They arrived in perfect condition and are exactly what we needed and wanted. Shipping was quick. We are impressed with this company and recommend them to anyone.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
ComfortGel Nasal CPAP Mask
Written By: Dennis, Colorado 10/31/2012
Iíve been using this mask for several weeks now. Itís a little more cumbersome to use than my older mask with the nasal cannulas and over-the-head straps but now I donít get the nasal irritations. The gel seal around the nose on the ComfortGel has to snugly fit for it to work well and consequently thereís more pressure on my forehead and around my nose. Once I was able to get it adjusted correctly it was more comfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
cpap mask
Written By: Dee, Toledo 10/29/2012
Great mask for comfort and easy to sleep in

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Comfort Gel (Original) Mask
Written By: Pat, San Antonio, FL 9/22/2012
I have used the Comfort Classic Mask for five years with little to no problems other than I felt the elastic in the headgear should lasted longer than it does. Looking at the popularity of the Comfort Gel on your website I thought I would try a newer type mask. I don't like the Comfort Gel because it is bulkier and wider than the Comfort Classic. The strap attachments stick out much further and push on my pillow causing the mask to get off center on my face and leaking. I am going to stick with what I have been using.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I love this mask
Written By: bigbill1961, Pensacola, FL 9/16/2012
I've tried several different masks and I will continue using this one as long as it's produced. It's the most comfortable mask that I've ever used, it's super easy to adjust and the seal it provides is great. If you're looking for a well made mask that's comfortable and easy to adjust, this is it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
NoMoreSnore
Written By: NoMoreSnore, Highlands Ranch 9/2/2012
Fantastic product at a great price. Love comfort gel mask and have been using for approx 8 years now.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good quality/ reasonable price
Written By: J. Sparks, Daly City, CA 8/22/2012
I had difficulty finding the original Comfort Gel mask as Respironics doesn't make them anymore, so I was pleased to find them available at DirectHome at a reasonable price. They item shipped fairly quickly and reliably. It's not quite as thick as the original, old CGs but it's better than the new ones.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Absolutely awesome
Written By: Vickie, Kingsland, GA 8/21/2012
I ordered my two c-pap masks in the morning and by the early afternoon, I had confirmation that the order had just shipped. All I can say is 'WOW", what service. I wish more companies were like Direct Home Medical.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Prices & Great Service
Written By: George, North Carolina 8/17/2012
I did a lot of internet searching to find not just the best price but the best information on CPAP Masks and accessories. The prices were very good from Direct Home Medical, ordering was easy and the items came as promised. Certainly will buy from them again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
the orginal
Written By: Diane, New Jeresy 8/9/2012
I try new masks and always come back to this one

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
comfort great
Written By: Vernon, Deming, NM 8/5/2012
I've used 4 other masks including a cloth bag type. This is the most comfortable of all and it is almost leak proof. It takes some getting used to but has a lot of adjustments (good). I would recommend it to all restless sleepers.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP mask pack with headgear
Written By: steven, Monticello,AR 8/5/2012
it good, perpected condition

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Affordable and Comfortable
Written By: Judy B., Morganton, NC 7/19/2012
Works better than one I got from my Doctor and much more comfortable. Wish I had ordered earlier and it was half the price of local medical suppliers.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great mask for the price
Written By: G R Westfall, 44641 6/10/2012
I bought this mask as a replacement for a more expensive one that I had been using. The feature that attracted me to this mask (beyond the great price) was the headgear quick release. No "dragging" the lower straps and the mask upward on your face when you need to remove it, or conversely downward when putting the mask onto your face. The quick release makes it a "breeze" to put on or take off. The mask does not have vent holes like my former mask. I was concerned that a CO2 build-up would happen due to not replacing air in the mask and tube after each exhalation. This has not been a problem, so my concerns were unfounded. The only negative that I have regarding this nask is that the gel pad that contacts my upper lip directly under my nose is rather narrow, increasing the contact force on that part of my face. After using the mask for 3 nights now, this has not turned-out to be a significant problem. The "trick" us to simply adjust the strap tension to only be tight enough to seal but no more. When properly done, the force on my face is acceptable and fairly comfortable. Bottom line, this is a great mask and the price is right.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect Condition
Written By: Alice Poulter, Monroe 5/27/2012
Always shipped fast and in great condition. Also, if I remember correctly I recieved an extra nasal pack. ALWAYS appreciated and keeps me coming back. Thanks

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great mask
Written By: Christopher Zirpolo, Victoria BC 5/14/2012
Good fit, comfortable headgear, great price. Thanks!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
ComfortGel (Original) NASAL CPAP Mask Pack with Headgear
Written By: Mitchell Lee, West Columbia, SC 5/10/2012
Received in great shape,and on time! The mask is the most comfortable for me as it sleeps well in several positions.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Comfortgel Mask
Written By: John Coumoundouros, Waterford 4/18/2012
Makes a better seal than the one I had but it is too noisy. They use a strip across the entry tube instead of holes to exhaust the air.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great deal
Written By: Steve, Springfield 3/26/2012
This was a lot less expensive than other medical supply outlets. Very happy with purchase and quick shipping. Customer service was also very helpful

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
ComfortGel Nasal CPAP Mask Pack with Headgear
Written By: Thomas P. Lansing, Sr., Ballston Spa 3/23/2012
This is almost like the original item that was sent to me by my original respirtronics supplyer. Only the headgear was different, a full head covering, white in color, with no snap in ball attachments. This appears to be easier to put on at night, and take off in the morning. If only there were more of the silicone covering to get a slightly better seal around the nose, and less air leakage around the mask and nose.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great price and service
Written By: jimmy k, rockledge 3/22/2012
very happy with masks they are 200.00 cheaper than Canada, great service, would buy again

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
CPAP Mask With Headgear Nearly Perfect
Written By: John Stikes, Mobile, Alabama 3/16/2012
I like the comfort and exhale rate for your ComfortGel CPAP mask. The headgear could be better. The ball type quick release is harder to use than the clip style quick release headgear and it is not as well made in the strapping. Also, if I could reorder, I would have gotten a smaller size. I ordered a large and a medium probably would have been a better fit. There were little guidelines for me to use until I tried it on--then it was too late.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great product, fantastic customer service!
Written By: E. Segura, Kansas City, MO 3/2/2012
I placed my order on Friday, and received it on Monday...much faster than I had expected! Also, I had called the customer service number with a question, and had to leave a message; someone called me back within the hour, which I greatly appreciated. I will definitely order with them again! Thank you, DirectHome Medical!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
comfort gel nasal cpap
Written By: Jeanne & Melvin Orr, Haines City, 2/28/2012
we are very pleased with the nasal cpap and the prompt service - we will definitely be contacting you again

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0