We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great alternative to typical CPAP mask straps
Written By: Terry, U.S.A. 9/8/2016
I bought the Breeze Nasal Pillows CPAP Mask to get a mask that did not have straps going across the upper jaw because of planned oral surgery. I'm very pleased with this mask. Since I sleep on my side most of the time, it's much more comfortable than my previous mask, which had to be quite tight in order to prevent leakage.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: Wade, Stanwood 7/2/2016
works great! as it should.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: Maggie, Wisconsin 5/9/2016
I have used the Breeze for many years and would highly recommend it. I sleep on my side so there is nothing between me and my pillow. No strap marks, no messed up hair and no dripping condensation some reviewers mentioned. I pop the pillows out each morning and wash them with soap and water, replace them at bedtime. Straps are adjustable. How much easier can it be?

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Breeze Head gear
Written By: Diane, Detroit, Michigan 3/25/2016
I am pleased with my new headgear. This is the head gear that I used after my sleep study, then was told it was out of manufacture, and was given the golife for her. I never was happy with that, as it left sleep indents on my cheeks when I got up. Since I have no insurance because the city of Detroit eliminated all insurance for Widows and retires, I was going through the different web sites and found the Breeze. I am very pleased.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
sadly made equipment
Written By: james H, Breese Illinois 2/25/2016
have had this sleep gear for years, while I love the gear I hATE THE CRAFTSMENSHIP ! I have gone thru 4 masks in 1 years time because of the pillow pad breaks off the mask harness and cannot be fixed.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not Comfortable at All
Written By: Linda, Waxhaw, NC 12/12/2015
I only wore this sleepgear for a short time and woke up with a headache. If they could actually make it comfortable it would be a great mask. Otherwise I will NOT purchase it again and it will probably sit in my closet and not be used!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fourteen years experience
Written By: Elkhounder, Buckhead 10/3/2015
I have used the Breeze Nasal Pillow system since I started on CPAP in 2001. I have tried other systems, but I'm always back to Breeze within a week. I'm a side-sleeper, usually rolling once or twice a night, and when the mask shifts, I can usually get a comfortable seal by shifting my head slightly. As for rain-out, I keep my Remstar Plus machine on a tray beside my bed, with the hose looped below the bed level. Moisture collects in the hose, but I usually just lift the hose and drain the moisture back into the reservoir, barely aware of the interruption. More positive clips for the straps would be welcome, as would an improved design for the nasal shell adjuster, but the Breeze is by far the most comfortable headgear I have ever tried.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Written By: D, Denver 9/30/2015
This is one of the best I have found. I've been using it for years. Still not perfect though.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Drowning from condensed humidification
Written By: Hank, Houston, TX 3/21/2015
I have a Swift FX that has served me well and works just fine with the humidifier on my RESmed Pro. When I use the Breeze Sleepgear I wake up choking after about 4 hours when all of sudden there is a gush of collected water sucked up my nose, and when I yank the mask off water drains from it onto the bed. Sleep is over for the night. The tubing used in the Breeze Sleepgear has windings that interrupt the smooth flow of air much more than the Swift FX causing the moisture to condense. It's not that the room is too cold, I sleep in a room warmer than most people like. It is a combination of the rippled surface in the hose and the extra bends that the feed hose makes getting over the top of my head. Be warned. NOT PLEASE AT ALL .. though it is reasonably comfortable once you get it adjusted.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Most comforatable CPAP
Written By: BLD, Seattle 2/25/2015
I've tried several different CPAP headgears and have been unhappy with their fit and the air leakage allowed by poor fit. I have ot encountered these problems with the Breeze. It is very comfortable and absolutely no leakage. It's a keeper.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Long term user of Breeze
Written By: John, Crystal Springs MS 1/11/2015
The Breeze head gear with pillows has been my choice for nearly 10 years. The others with several straps were more like instruments of torture. My chief problem has been to navigate the hostile climate of Medicare providers who must despise the Breeze. Some have even declared that the Breeze is no longer available as did my newest provider about two days ago. He went on to say I need to prepare myself to change to another mask. I routinely get 8 - 9 hours per night and my pulmonologist says I could be the poster boy for proper CPAP usage.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exceeded my expectations
Written By: Pete, Houston 11/17/2014
I tried the breeze because I was tired of the mask marks left on my face by my Quattro mask. I easily transitioned into the breeze after about a week of playing around with the fit for maximum comfort and minimum leakage. It is very easy to wear but I found that the trick is to wear it as loosely as possible which is counter intuitive. it has two adjustment points at the top of the head and at the bridge of the nose that are not well explained in the literature but are the secret to a comfortable and leak free fit. It is also very easy to clean.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Written By: RT MCARDELL, PHOENIX 10/31/2014

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
best thing ever...
Written By: Jackie, Rochester NY 9/23/2014
Both my husband and I have been using the breeze for over 10 years. The nasal pillow shell has broken several times, and like other comments, you would think that the maker of this product would improve its durability.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Written By: Jerry, Allegan 9/18/2014
The Breeze is difficult to keep in place and when it is in place it is irritating to my nose to the point of painful. Does it prevent cheek tracks? Yes but also flares my nose. No I do not like the Breeze and stopped wearing it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Breeze CPAP mask
Written By: Robert, MS 9/12/2014
Excellent value, fast delivery.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good is
Written By: Mike, Talent, Or 9/11/2014
Everything went just as it should have. Everything promised was delivered and ordering was simple. That's exceptional in an era where customer service in the marketplace is generally poor.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Breeze nasal mask
Written By: Mark R, Kansas City 8/14/2014
Shipped fine. works fine. no problems. Price was better than insurance pricing.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: Susan F , AZ 8/7/2014
I have tried several different styles of headgear and the Breeze Sleepgear with Nasal Pillows is the only one I can be comfortable using. And Direct Home Medical is an Awesome supplier.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So comfortable
Written By: Ed F., Maryville, Tn. 6/16/2014
This mask is the fourth one I've tried and the best by far. When I was first diagnosed in 2003, I was given a mask that leaked so bad that a basket strainer from the kitchen would have worked better. Two different masks later, I was about to give up when the local medical supply rep showed up with more samples. This mask was in the case and I was thinking there was no way this thing would work. Boy, was I ever wrong. I've been using the Breeze Nasal Pillows for almost 10 years now and I absolutely love it. I just recommended it to a friend as well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Best Gear For Sleep Apnea
Written By: Sleeping Comfortably, Atlanta, GA 4/26/2014
I have found this type of head gear to be excellent for sleep apnea. it is not suffocating like the mask that covers your nose and the straps tie your face down. The hose for this unit goes back over your head so you can sleep comfortably on your side or back. I have been using the Breeze for about 12 years now. I will not use any other gear.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Breeze SleepGear
Written By: Rick H, Michigan 4/21/2014
For me this is the most comfortable mask out there.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
I hated this mask!!
Written By: Trish , Indiana 4/14/2014
this mask is horrible.. I could never get it stay put and it was HEAVY!! I hated it..

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Breeze Mask
Written By: Bodmin, Pacific Ocean 4/12/2014
I have been using a Breeze Mask for years, this one was a replacement for an old one. Definitely more comfortable than other masks of this type.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So happy I could get the BreezeNasal Pillow CPAP
Written By: Sleeping in Seattle, Seattle, WA 3/3/2014
Co-workers have highly recommended the Breeze but my Sleep Center will only carry one nasal pillow option, a ResMed that leaves strap marks, dislodges constantly (I'm a side sleeper) and increases crows feet from the strap pressure. Thank you Direct Home Medical for offering the Breeze SleepGear Nasal Pillows CPAP Mask and headgear. I will order again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No stupid lines on your cheeks
Written By: Michelangelo B, Chicago 3/2/2014
I love you people; you're all so beautiful. God bless you!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great; but a tich fragile
Written By: Tim Z, Minnesota 2/19/2014
I have broken 3 of those nose piece connectors in the 10 years I've been using this headgear. BUT it's the best one of about 8 that I have tried to use. It's absolutely NO good as a 'travel' headset though. Far too fragile. You'd have to pack it in a box full of styrofoam peanuts. But for home use, it's the most comfortable one I ever found, and I tried QUITE a few at the start, and since for various 'travel' purposes.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Pleased!
Written By: Ray, California 1/18/2014
Great price, prompt shipping, good communication - no surprises. I will definitely buy from this seller again. Thank you!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Sleepgear
Written By: Donna, Texas 11/28/2013
The Breeze SleepGear Nasal Pillows CPAP Mask is the most comfortable mash for CPAP users particularly if you are a side sleeper. No mask is as comfortable and easy to wear. Great for claustrophobics since the mask only touches your face with the nasal pillows.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
good stuff
Written By: Karl O, NJ,USA 11/7/2013
The gear is simple, so there is not a lot of clutter on your head. I actually put the mask on while viewing TV and having a snack or drink. There are no obstructions. The unit should be reinforced by the manufacturer right where the tubing attaches to the nose gear that's where it breaks on me every time now using the mask over ten years.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great , with two exceptions
Written By: Ron E, Downtown Arizona 10/21/2013
The only mask I can use, but you can count on the bowl that holds the nose pillows to break sooner or later. It breaks at the tightening screws and where it slides into the upper part of the mask. Garranted to break. The manufacturer could make them stronger, but why, thats how they make the money. Seems there was no ongoing developement after the product was introduced. the second problem is the adjustable straps stink like crazy if you happened to sweat at nite, some don't, most do. Make this a 5 star mask fix this stuff!!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Very Good Mask w/ slight Problems
Written By: Webbj, NC 10/4/2013
I've been a user of CPAP equipment going on 2 years now and in that time I haven't found a mask I could say I was willing to stick with. This is my second nasal pillows mask. My first was the Swift. It was a decent mask but the mask shell was too flexible and one side would lose air when I slept on my side. I've gone through 3 nasal masks and 2 full face mask to not finding one that was either leaky or uncomfortable. I turned back to my Swift as it seemed the closest I could get without spending more time and being disappointed. Needless to say, I started looking again for a better nasal cushion mask and I came across this one. The pluses for me. Does not leak once fitted. Even better if you go with one of the dilator nasal cushions as they extend a little further into the nasal cavity. I went this route as it creates a better seal and opens my nasal opening more. With this, you get to chose three, which is a great deal. I chose the two mediums and the a large. Mediums because that is what I was using with my Swift; however, I ended up purchasing the small dilator cushion as the medium was a tad too big. The small dilator works great so keep that in mind when choosing. The mask's shell in hard plastic so no collapsing when I sleep on my side. Believe it or not it's light weight so for the most parts it is comfortable (there is a negative for me here but listed later). Can quickly and effortlessly change nasal pillows and they stay in once changed. The mask shell has a turn knob so precise fitting can be done. To either apply more or less pressure at the cushions to get the right seal. The mask does not come in contact with your face except at the nasal cushions themselves. So no more strap face or impressions from the mask, which is because the mask sits in the middle of your head so excellent side sleeping as the pillow doesn't interfere and since the shell is hard plastic it won't collapse and cut off air. Because the tubing from the mask connects to the machine's tubing behind your head, no more having to mess with the tubing at night. I have a tube holder that sits behind my pillow and I can roll from my left side to right effortlessly without having to deal with the tube. The mask's tube comes with a tube joining connector that spins 360 degrees. So neither of the two joining tubes will get knotted up. The mask comes in two connecting pieces; the nasal mask section and the head harness. For me this makes it real easy to put the mask on. Place the head harness and then slide the nasal mask section on. Of course, this depends on how you have the retention straps. Other than the nasal cushion, there are only two points on contact (POC) with your head; the top POC and the POC behind your head. Of course if messy hair after a night in this mask isn't a problem, then only having two POC is great. Besides the behind the head POC, there are two option for connecting the velcro retention straps. One is at the top POC or on a removable clip that attaches to the nasal connecting section of the mask. I used the top POC and have yet had a problem with the mask coming off. Connecting to the removable clip isn't much a problem either except it applies force onto the nasal connecting section and can increase the wear and tear of the slide potion of that section. Plus, now you have to place the mask on in one piece as the two sections are now joined. Now the come ons this could have been better. The behind the head point of contact has a outer shell of hard plastic. This can be uncomfortable for most as it is for me. Not sure what they were thinking here. All they added was a 1/8 padding, which isn't the greatest thing. I tried to add padding but there isn't much that can be done. Even my memory foam pillow doesn't help it but it's livable, that's all I can say. I over looked this because of all the pluses listed above. The second problem is the exhalation vent. This thing can be a bit noisy. There is only one hole to allow air out. Forcing all the excess out out one small hole has only one effect, noise. Once again, not enough for me to stop using it. This has not happened to me but from other reviewers, there is a wear and tear problem with the nasal connecting section of the mask. This section slides into the head harness. The sliding tongue can break as it isn't that thick and I see what they are talking about. I believe a contributing factor is the anchoring point for the retention straps if used on the removable connector. When you tighten the straps, it pulls the nasal section of the mask inward causing stress so be aware of this when fitting. This is one reason I didn't use the retention straps here. As you can see, no real deal breakers with this mask. I recommend this mask as I'm sold on it. No more messing with the mask and tubing after getting in bed. Out like a light.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Mask
Written By: afetzer, Algonquin, IL 10/3/2013
My husband and I both use this mask. We tried many others and this is the only one that gives us the features we want. The hose coming over the back of the head instead of coming off the front is great. No more getting tangled up in or laying on the hose. The nasal pillows are very comfortable and don't chafe around the nose like a full mask does. Love the many ways the mask can be adjusted to fit each individual. We have no problems keeping this mask on. Highly recommend it!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Ever
Written By: Grump, Columbia, SC 10/2/2013
I have used a CPAP for about 15 years. In the beginning all was well. About five years ago I was diagnozed with dry eye because my left eye 'peeped' while I slept. I managed to get some relief via Lacrecert. Then beginning in January of this year I did quite a bit of travelling and elected to leave my CPAP home. After about three months my dry eye cleared up and I did not need any medication. So I continued thru September and realized I was not enjoying sleep as much I had been. I contacted my CPAP supplier looking for a 'better' mask. The end result was "Sorry". Good old internet -- I found Breeze SleepGear Nasal Pillows CPAP and ordered one. My old sleep habits have returned. I would recommend this mask to anyone. Thanks, DirectHome Medical!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Weird headgear, but it works
Written By: Elaine, Portland, OR 9/15/2013
I bought this as I am a restless sleeper and end up on my side for a significant portion of the night. I wanted to get rid of the strap marks my other masks leave. This mask definitely does that. However the stiff, long, curved headgear that anchors it to your skull in the absence of straps is weird. Hard to adjust, and some parts seem awfully flimsy. Initially the metal bar on the back cut into my head when I lay on my back (which I also do at times), but I modified it by cutting up an old yoga mat and adding to the padding on the cradle and the metal bar. Now it's plenty comfy. I really like the nasal pillows themselves, they are a bit firmer than others I've used and being held in the middle rather than the sides by the headgear keeps them in place pretty well. I have a pretty high pressure (15) and they rarely leak. So, all in all a pretty good mask, after the modifications. It seems like it would be hard to travel with, it doesn't fold and is stiff and seems fragile. I'll probably use my Aloha mask when I travel.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Halo Style CPAP Mask
Written By: Jim R, Cincinnati 9/15/2013
This is the only mask that works for me. All other masks come in contact with my face and cause serious skin reactions.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Breeze Sleepgear
Written By: Connie, Buffalo, Ny 8/31/2013
Love this mask! I am a stomach sleeper,other masks drove me crazy! When I turned my head the seal would break and then I would be awake for hours! I would also have the usual mask marks on my face that seemed to take forever to disappear! Well, Not with this one! I can turn my head and not break the nasal seal,no mask marks and this product has lots of adjustments to make sure it fits properly. It does seem a little flimsy and you must be carefull putting it on and taking it off. That's why I gave it 4stars. All and all though,this mask is the best one for me and I have at least 6 different nasal and pillow masks in my drawer that I don't use.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very pleased....
Written By: Jan H., Simpsonville, SC 8/26/2013
We ordered the Sleep Breeze head gear to replace an original mask that the brick and mortar store said was discontinued. We were so happy to find the exact one that my dad needed. Quick delivery, very satisfied.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best mask I have used
Written By: Claire, Brooklyn 8/12/2013
This mask is the best I have used. It does not leave marks on your face like other masks. I sleep comfortably and do not wake up. Two important things: get the correct size nasal pillow (or else air escapes and that is annoying) and get the correct fit with the adjustable straps. Experiement with the different size nasal pillows and the adjustment of the straps. At a certain point the adjustable straps get stretched out. You can buy new ones without having to buy the entire mask. I find the masks last for about a year or more, so well worth the price.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
sleep mask
Written By: Greg, Home 7/31/2013
Do not buy.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works when other don't.
Written By: Kirk, Oregon 7/27/2013
I never could get used to a headgear moving every time I moved or rolled over from side to side.I also have a full beard so nothing but nasal pillows will work for me. When I first started using this "mask" it took about a week to get it adjusted properly, but once I did it just worked. No air leaks, no hot head from all the straps, it just did what it was supposed to do. I have tried several other new and improved masks as suggested by various DME providers over the years but always come back the the breeze within days.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Breeze sleep gear review
Written By: Rick, 6/7/2013
Doesn't sit firmly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Breeze SleepGear Nasal Pillows CPAP Mask Pack with 1 Pillow Size & Headgear
Written By: Edwin M. A., Simpsonville, SC 4/8/2013
Breeze SleepGear Nasal Pillows CPAP Mask Pack with 1 Pillow Size & Headgear have been used now several nights & work perfoectly; I ordered the same type as my original, so was not surprised at the performance......

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Breeze nasal pillows sleepgear
Written By: Joel, Prairieville,LA 3/15/2013
I have been an owner of a breeze nasl pillow sleepgear since 2006. I find it comfortable and not confining, nor feeling like wearing a full headgear.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Breeze Sleep Mask
Written By: Bobby, Arkansas 1/29/2013
I've used this head gear for about 8-10 years. I am a side sleeper and find it to be the only head gear that will stay in place on my face through out the night. Unfortunately, you cannot find it at the various medical equipment supply stores so, I was elated to find it on line at a reasonable price.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: G. J. E., OHIO 1/11/2013

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Breeze Sleep Gear Nasal Pillow CPAP Mask
Written By: Lutful G., VA 12/4/2012
I purchased this mask to avoid getting all the marks on my face from other masks, pillows. Unfortunately I haven't been able to adjust easily with this device. The pillows attached to the mask is hard and it causes pain and irritation. The device doesn't stay accross my head, it falls off. So far I am not satified with it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Written By: Bobby, Arkansas 11/27/2012
I've been using a bi-pap machine for about 10 years. I've never been able to sleep under any kind of face mask other than the breeze. I am a restless sleeper and the breeze gives me freedom of movement during the night without dislodging on my face. It is excellent for "side sleepers".

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Breeze SleepGear Nasal Pillows
Written By: Dave, So. Tier, NY 11/11/2012
I have purchased from Direct Home Medical a couple of times now and been well pleased with both products and service. The Breeze nasal pillow system works well for me and has been the only product I've had for over 10 yrs. I have bought repair parts in the past and had good luck, I did replace the whole unit this time but overall would say original headgear has held up well over the years.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Of all I have used....the best.
Written By: Douglas G B, 8/6/2012
I began using this 11 years ago. I never go anywhere without this headgear ( and the Cpap machine) It takes some time to ajdust to any such product. I have tried many others...only to return to the Breeze. The parts have been improved. There are two changes I make. One a piece of another forhead cushion....only one of the two. I insert this under the hose and the nasal clip....this gives the correct angle for my nasal pads.... After tightening the nut like screw to hold in place..the cushion helps keep any change during the night. In the strap clip on part...I cut a piece of velcro..the one with only the non fuzzy, non stick item. I then place in the regular, part with the adjustable holder..and that keeps it from slipping out of position...I attach the plastic clip holder, the part with the straps inserted..attachement and place where I need it on the neck of the part.(the hose then placed in that track and in the hose holder further up.) My longtime objection is about the Pads under the top and the rear attachement and place where I need it on the neck of the part pads. The adhesive product they use..never washed...only wiped...looses it holding abilith and slips or even becomes unattached. Without the pad...the adhesive sticks to you hair...and it takes a good product to remove the adhesive. I have used a larger strap portion from one of the older headgear material...cut to fit ...and glue with Gorilla glue. I have called Puritin Bennett and they said I should patent this...and send them how I do it. I should sell it.... only if I can help another sleep better...or improve anything for the benefit of the user...I don't care to add to the users costs. I may be forced to do that...because of the Insurance coverage restriction.. restricting the time of use....until a new one. It is better for side sleeping. Be sure to use the correct size of nasal pads.. My other selection would be for a clip to attach the straps.....then once adjusted...it is that which you need....and would make it easier to take off....as well as to put on. This way...when you wash the strap...you to not have to stick the strap in the correct position for lenght. A clip for each end of the strap. If one has or knows how to make these changes ...or is in such a business..I could sent pictures..I would appreciate any portion of the new, modified headgear sales. At 82 years old and the healthcare problems..plus a very restricted budget for life's needs... I either do not buy something...to afford the basic necessities.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great CPAP headgear
Written By: Pam Kirkley, La Porte 7/30/2012
Had many problems with older masks until I went to the pillows and this mask. I love the way it let's you feel comfortable and not constrained while sleeping. Using the pillows are much nicer too...softer.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good product overall!
Written By: Deb, Dayton, NV 7/8/2012
I've been on CPAP for 10 months now & have had 3 different masks. The Breeze is far more effective for me than the other two (Swift FX, ComfortLite 2). PROS: Easy to move in with no restrictive tubing down the front of me; NO FACIAL straps, hence NO strap marks...(I mark easily and don't appreciate those unattractive visual distractions!); Excellent seal with nasal dilator pillows which fit me very well, stay put & DON'T LEAK... even with lots of tossing & turning during the night (I think these could possibly be the best nasal pillows available); Very quiet, I can't tell, auditorily, whether it's working or not (I actually sometimes have to test it by opening my mouth!); Easy to adjust & fit; Light-weight; No gusts of air in my face (although, as a possible improvement in the design, I'd prefer that the vent be angled downward instead of up since it's more "natural")... Now for the CONS: Hard shell doesn't "give" much. I can't sleep on my back due to the hard shell pressing against the back of my head (I'd prefer a softer shell, if possible, such as with the ComfortLite 2... a cross between the two masks could possibly be perfect!); hard plastic that holds the nasal pillows infrequently bothers my upper lip, if not adjusted well; My insurance company's "preferred provider" doesn't carry the Breeze, therefore I have to pay for it myself, but it's worth it to me...not too expensive through Direct Home Medical either). The over-head tubing could possibly be more pliable & forgiving (I cracked it by accidently sitting on it!) and I initially had a hard time finding a replacement. For the most part, I really like this mask! (I'm giving it 4 1/2 instead of 5 stars because of the hard-shell features making it less-than-perfect, in terms of comfort... But, at this point, I don't think there are ANY 5-star masks out there anywhere anyway!)

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Good Product
Written By: Bobby, Stephenville TX 5/19/2012
The setup is 100% better than the Adams setup I was using. Took only a short time to set up and start using. The only draw back is that I am heavy in the neck area in the back and do not have the inset smaller people have to place the back of the headgear on. Therefore it is not as good a fit as it would be for a smaller person. Overall it is good for relaxing but not as good for all night since it has a tendency to move since it does not have leverage on me it would have on others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP headgear w/ Nasal Pillow
Written By: Claudia Scott, Bakersfield 3/20/2012
I ordered a new Headgear w/ Nasal Pillows along w/ new hoses and canula (3) and tubing. They arrived in excellent condition, packed well and arrived rather quickly. I would highly recommend. I have purchased before and will continue. Have never had any negative experience. Excellent products. Thank you ..

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Written By: doug a., abbotsford 3/19/2012
I have tried all kinds of masks the breeze is by far the best. i have used it for 11years very happy. The only thing is the plastic part that holds the pillows breaks

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Breeze SleepGear CPAP Mask Pack with 1 Nasal Pillow Set
Written By: Janet, Voorhees 3/7/2012
Easy ordering on website, email to say it was shipped within 12 hours, arrived 24 hours later. Can't get much better than that!! Thanks


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted

DirectHomeMedical.com offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277