We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Purchase
Written By: Yo, Western America 12/2/2016
I am so happy I chose this mask. It fits great. I don't even know it is there during the night and that is what I expect from a nasal pillow mask.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Don't even know it's there
Written By: Debbls, TX/TN 7/5/2016
I still use my Breeze head gear, but love the Airfit because the nasal pads are attached, and never flip out of position into a dark crevasse when I recklessly take it off. In addition the Airfit IS soft, and so quiet. One person reviewed it several years ago, and said that it started to leak after a month. I have central apnea, so I just need the reminder to breath, and even if it leaks it's still fine, it's just quiet compared to the Breeze, when it leaks, and it's so soft on my nose!. I have just one of these, as I wanted to test it, so I'm ordering two new straps. My fear was that they would break while I was traveling. These are so small I have reduced the size of my carry on luggage. I am used to traveling with two Breezes, because if they break you can't fix them, and now I won't lose the nasal pillow and even if the strap breaks I have a small one that fits anywhere to replace it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Air Pillow Nasal CPAP with headgear
Written By: Morris E, Mechanicsville, VA 2/10/2016
The most awesome nasal CPAP I have ever owned. Quiet, fits well, and easy to take care of. Wish this was available years ago!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
works well for hard to please patient
Written By: Gordon, Santa Cruz, CA 2/9/2016
I have tried many different types of masks and nasal pillows and the AirFit P10 is the best so far. the head gear sits very lightly on the face and the straps stay put all night. I move my head around a lot and the more complicated head gear rides up on the back of my head and then I get a leak. If I could get less pressure from the nasal pillows that would be even better, but you need some for a tight seal. I'm buying another one for my travel CPAP, [Transcend].

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
AirFit Nasal Pillows mask
Written By: Mel , PA 2/3/2016
I have been using this mask for a couple weeks now. There are some things I like - very lightweight, don't feel any pressure on my head. Doesn't crush my hair as badly as others have. (I am a female with shoulder length hair and usually end up with "hat hair every morning"). Just worried the straps might stretch out and be too loose. I am not in love with the setup with the nasal pillows. It is a little big and bulky. When I first turn on the machine it sometimes feels like I cannot breathe. I usually have to adjust it a few times to feel comfortable. I have had a couple nights where I have woken up with both nostrils blocked up. I am thinking it is the position of the nasal mask in my nose and that it is blocking up my sinuses.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Fit and Comfortable
Written By: Tina, USA 1/31/2016
This product is a perfect fit for me!! I get a perfect seal with the nasal pillows and I wake up with no marks on my face from the headgear. No velcro straps to adjust, light weight and pillows hold air seal well without any mask resting on my face. It was mailed to me without any problem and I received my order quickly.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
CPAP Mask Test
Written By: Dennis B, Phoenix 1/5/2016
I have used a Swift LT for several years and wanted to make a change. I ordered an Opus 360 Nasal Pillows, but the head gear was not as comfortable as my Swift LT so I returned it and reordered. I ordered a AirFit P10 Nasal Pillows and I love it. It is very light weight and the mask tube is very flexible. The Mask extremely quiet.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Didn't fit
Written By: Stewart A, Novi MI 11/27/2015
I ordered the mask, thinking it would end the marks on my face from my regular mask. But the pillow mask just didn't help. It leaked air no matter how I adjusted it. My experiment with it is over.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
loving it.
Written By: LN, SoCal 11/20/2015
Light -- not cumbersome like the last one I had. Good seal. Just wish there was an extra small.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Getting used to it.
Written By: david t, fayetteville, ga 10/8/2015
I probably have a medium size noze and nostrils, so I started with the medium pillow. After difficulty with exhaling through my nose, I tried the large and that's what I continue to use. There some discomfort if I don't have the pillows and head strap adjusted just right. Also, I find that my nasal membranes were getting irritated and have adjusted my humidifier up. I would really like this to work, however, because the mask I've used for the last five years is cumbersome.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
1 night too many
Written By: Ian, MA 8/28/2015
The large nasal pillow still pinched my nose awfully. I've been using the FX w/ large pillow for years, only complaint was the sound of the air release, thought this would fix that. Did limit the noise alot, but so uncomfortable.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Excellent when new!
Written By: Charles R. S., Jr., Novi, MI 8/14/2015
The strap system works very well when new, but over time stretches out. I don't use the small or medium masks, so they are wasted!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Improves Everything From the Swift LT
Written By: Steve D , San Jose, CA 4/30/2015
I wore a Swift LT for the last 10 years. I can't say I enjoyed wearing it, but it did the job without too much discomfort. The AirFit P10 improves literally everything about the Swift.

First, there is no manual adjustment needed. So there are no nights where the velcro comes loose because you misaligned the connectors. The AirFit uses a single elastic band that splits into two halves lengthwise. Adjust the tightness by adjusting how far apart the splits are.

Second, the air released is diffused. There is no longer a streaming firehose of air pointed outwards. The AirFit diffusion is so subtle that I couldn't find it for the first few minutes.

Third, the nasal pillows have less material to give way. The Swift pillows get "mushy" very easily, partially because there was a lot of area in the pillow. The nostril openings on the AirFit are more pronounced, while there is less pillow area. It still feels like a pillow "comfortable", but it's more solid.

Finally, there are no face wings on the AirFit. All CPAP masks look a little ridiculous if you think about them. We put up with them because of the health benefits. The AirFit has very simple design lines. As much as you can like a CPAP mask, I do like this one.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Airfield P10
Written By: Sherry, Indiana 4/19/2015
very good I don't even know I have it on I had one that fit over my nose and it was very uncomfortable and made me feel like I couldn't breathe. The airfit is very comfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My favorite mask!
Written By: Pat, Ga. 4/17/2015
I love this mask. I had been alternating between the swift fx and fx nano for 3 years. The airfit is super lightweight and comfortable. It does not irritate my nose as much as the fx and it does not leak when you move around as the other two masks tended to do. The stretchy straps are sleek and comfortable. It is quiet and I have not missed the rotating elbow on the fx as the hose on the airfit is very light and flexible. The only con is that it does leave small marks on my face. Otherwise, it is perfect!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
cpap mask
Written By: Richard, Alabama 3/9/2015
Best fitting I've ever had

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love it
Written By: Becky, California 2/28/2015
I had been using a swift FX mask for several years with no real complaints other than the marks it left on my face. When I ordered a Z1 travel cpap I also ordered the airfit mask because it looked more compact for travel. I will never go back. this mask is SO comfortable and much quieter.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great fit
Written By: Randy , Wi 2/9/2015
Good fitting light weight, good contact

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great great great
Written By: Mark C, Pennsylvania 2/6/2015
Not one time did I wake up iv tried full face mask just nose all of them wake me up to fart noises I'm sorry but no one says it this is amazing and silent

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very satistisfied
Written By: pepe in Florida, North Fort Myers 2/2/2015
Have used a Comfort Gel mask for 10 years. Decided to tale Direct Home Medical on their 30 day return of the AirFit 10. From night one the unit was more comfortable. More quiet, better fit, less likely to leak. Only issue was stuffiness and nose bleed the first 3-4 mornings. This has now passed and I plan to reorder when necessary.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
small and compact and seems indestructible
Written By: Tim Z, Mpls MN 1/29/2015
I was initially confused because I saw no 'air release hole', but on closer examination, there are 2 little areas that look like plastic 'screens'. Very quiet! Comes with 3 sizes of nose pieces which fit comfy once you find your size. The one issue I have is I wear a 7 3/4" hat size, and the non-adjustable head strap is just a little tighter than I like. If it stays this tight (ie: doesn't stretch out a bit as I use it), I have an idea I might cut it in the middle of the split part and sew a short extension piece in on each part.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great comfort
Written By: Calabash, TX 1/13/2015
This nasal set meets my expectation. It is small and light. I find it very comfortable and easy to wear. I would recommend it to everyone.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Lightweight and good seal
Written By: Nancy, Walnut Creek, CA 12/12/2014
I would give this mask a 5 if they would allow nasal pillow choices on initial order. Such a waste of equipment having a small and large that will never be used. I would have liked to have 3 mediums. I like the lightweight headgear and the nasal pillow sits up off the lip. Minimal face marks which makes me happy. No more than the usual sheet creases I used to get before wearing a mask. They are gone after a hot shower!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best yet
Written By: LB, Nashville 11/23/2014
This is quieter and more comfortable than my old swift fx

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Excellent but could be Improved
Written By: Grove Rat, Plano, TX 11/14/2014
This is the lightest, quietest, easiest to use mask I have ever had. Never leaks and need no adjustments. The only thing I would change is the hose connection to one that swivels, like the Swift FX has.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Airfit P10
Written By: newbie bipaper, So. Cal. 11/8/2014
Only been on bipep a few months, started with nasal mask but every time I turn it leaked and whistled so much as to wake me up. This is the second nasal pillow system I've tried, first the swift FX which was ok but noisy with the airflow. This ResMed Airfit P10 is close to silent, fits well and I don't have any leaks. Love it and will use this for a long time. As a bonus, the headgear is so minimal that it doesn't mess up my hair!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Sleep I've Had
Written By: Steven G, Loganville 11/7/2014
I just received the P10 and after one night's sleep I've fallen in love. It's quiet, light, and allows for multiple sleeping positions . . . even with normal pillows. The only reservation I have is the non-adjustable headgear. With that said, it's not a deal beaker. If you are wanting a nasal pillow style device, I recommend this one.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Really Nice
Written By: All Night Sleeper, Minnesota 10/18/2014
I have been using the Swift II for the past 8 years. I though I would give the AirFit P10 a try. I really like it because I can lay my head on the pillow normally. I had hand my head off the edge of the pillow when using the Swift II. This mask is super comfortable and super quiet. I highly recommend this mask.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great clap mask
Written By: Nana R, Florida 9/30/2014
This mask is so much better than the full masks. I get more rest and do not have to constantly adjust it when I move during the night.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good mask - with word of caution
Written By: Matt P, Phoenix 9/17/2014
This is a good mask that is comfortable and lightweight. However, I can not recommend using the mask without applying Ayr Saline Gel to the nostrils first. I didn't for the first week, and my nostrils were very sore...

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
ecellent
Written By: jack, long island,ny 9/17/2014
I love it.Its light and comfortable. It doesn't slip off at night. Great product

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
new mask
Written By: steve, andrews 7/3/2014
so far a good mask

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Very light, minimal contact, not much airflow.
Written By: A User., NY 6/28/2014
My wife loves hers, but I'm a big guy with big lungs, and the tiny tube that connects to the CPAP hose just doesn't have the breathing capacity I want. We bought two and returned one.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Air Fit
Written By: DJH, Maryland 6/20/2014
Has been about the best c-pap device I have used. Head gear could be better and nasal pillows a little softer. These seem to irritate nose a little but all in all are fairly comfortable. Have been able to use longer than other devices I have tried and I have tried a lot of them.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Mac Daddy of Head gear.
Written By: Curtis C, Northern Utah 6/12/2014
I don't think I would be using my BiPAP if it weren't for the AirFit P10 Mask and QuickFit Headgear. Everything else is so bulky, or makes you feel claustrophobic, or leaks if you move at all in the bed. When I first tried this Mask on, I knew it was the last mask I would ever use. It feels so comfortable, you can forget its on your face. The QuickFit Headgear is so light and easy to adjust, almost like its not even there. Just a quick note on the QuickFit Headgear, Once a week "If you take off the stretchy part and wash it in hot soapy water, rinse it real good in Hot water, then place it in a clean dry terry cloth towel, pat it dry and then let it air dry, it will go back to its original size", this will also help it to last longer.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
First try for nasal pillow
Written By: Harold, Boca. Raton, Fl 6/5/2014
I've been using the Activia Mirage LT for years and heard the reviews about how light and quiet the P 10 was. I tried switching to a nasal pillow but did not find it as comfortable. For me it was not worth switching

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It's about time!
Written By: Dave, Bluegrass State 5/31/2014
This is the lightest, least obtrusive, easiest to clean mask I've ever used -- and I've tried many. Where has this been all of my CPAP life?

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Bro. Paul
Written By: Bro. Paul, Oklahoma Panhandle 4/30/2014
This is the only the first week using this product and if it keeps working and holds up well, this may well be the best mask I have ever used! So far I am amazed at the fit and that it seems to not even be there! Wow!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New headgear is always nice
Written By: elaine, portland, or 4/29/2014
I love the AirFit P10, it has made CPAP therapy so much more pleasant. I don't even notice the mask is on. The only thing is the elastic headgear is not adjustable and tends to stretch out with use. Though I have had success with throwing the headgear in the dryer on low (it shrinks up a bit and is tight again for a few weeks), it' nice to have a new one every few months.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
What a relief!
Written By: Mike L, Maine 3/18/2014
I have been using the CPAP-PRO (NOMASK) for 8 years and it was a big relief from the previous "normal" masks. The AirFit P10 is a pure delight. Comfortable, easy to put on and take off, and nothing in my mouth.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
my AirFit P-10
Written By: Lawrence, Llewellyn, Pa 3/13/2014
this my 2nd mask so far since I have been on a c-pap machine my 1st a F&P which leak a lot this airfit p-10 is really great in 2 weeks only twice did I wake up too adjust my mask I really get a good night sleep the headgear is light and not bulky and the different size nasal pillows help too give you the size you need I switch back and force between the medium and large because I am not sure yet which feels or works the best and Direct Home Medical is fast with delivery I really like this AirFit P-10and will probably never try another

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lightweight & comfortable
Written By: Kevin, Illinois 3/9/2014
The P10 is lightweight & very comfortable. I like the head strap and the fact that I don't have to manualy adjust it as I had to do with the Swift FX I was previously using, however I am concerned that the elastic head piece may eventually lose its elasticity and no longer maintain a tight fit, but time will tell.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Almost perfect
Written By: Soup, Somerset 3/4/2014
This is the best mask since the Swift FX. I have tried many masks but always went back to the Swift FX until now. This mask is near perfect. The fit is very comfortable, the seal stays with tossing and turning, and is easy to clean. What I don't like is that the head strap slips occasionally, and the lack of SPRING-FLEX TUBING & DUAL SWIVEL elbow.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Don't Know How They Could Make it Better!
Written By: K. Stephens, Gettysburg, PA 3/2/2014
I've been a CPAP user for 4 years. It seems like every year I try a new mask. I've tried all types and most recently the nasal pillow masks. I like the nasal pillows because there isn't much on your face and they work well for side sleepers like myself. When I read that the AirFit P10 was quieter, lighter, and had better exhaust diffusion than its predecessors I thought I'd give it a try. Wow! It has exceeded my expectations. I fall asleep quickly because I don't need to get the exhaust stream navigating my blankets just right and don't wake up at 4 a.m. with a leaking mask because the seal is so good (it sort of inflates right in your nose). If you have tried other nasal pillows in the past and were not quite satisfied you need to get this mask!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Airfit P10 Nasal Pillows
Written By: Susan E, Central Maine 2/28/2014
I have been using nasal pillows (breeze) for about ten years, the headgear was never really very comfortable but there wasn't much different out there. When I saw the Airfit P10's they looked so small and much more comfortable I thought I would try them. I don't have insurance so I had to check them out on different Cpap sites and read the reviews. Everyone who tried them seem to LOVE them so I took a chance. They are as good as I hoped! Light and comfortable and very quiet. The first night I used them I kept checking to see if there was air coming from them, that's how quiet they are. They come with three sizes of pillows so you can use just the one you need. They are very easy to clean they just pop apart and hand wash them. Even the headgear washes and dries very quickly. I'm sure when it's time for replacement I will be buying more..............

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Well designed, quality product
Written By: Jackson, Houston 2/24/2014
Light, comfortable, and very effective. Glad I moved from a nasal mask to the AirFit P10 pillows.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No more leaks!
Written By: Jim C, Washingtonville, New York 2/20/2014
I have tried so many masks. They have always hissed and leaked and were too cumbersome. I sleep like itís an exorcism, flipping and flopping about. After the first week with the AirFit P10 I am extremely pleased. It's so minimal it's even hard to call it a mask. The first night it was awkward, I guess just for the changeover. My only complaint so far is that it was a little tight. I have a big head and there is no real adjustment. The hose is amazingly light. I even woke the other morning saying to myself, "Oh, I took it off again during the night". But no, it was still on and quiet! It is so refreshing not to have hissing from leaks and air blowing from the vents. Now thereís freedom to move around without adjusting the mask every time. So far I love it!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
AirFit P10
Written By: Susan, Texas 2/8/2014
I have tried several masks over the years and so far this is the best. My latest mask was the Swift FX....this mask is much better...it is much lighter weight, no straps to adjust and is quieter. I also have very little if any leakage with this mask.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Disappointed
Written By: Andrea, Treasure coast, fl 2/7/2014
Not the miracle they say it is. Marked my face because I had to tighten it so much to get a good seal. Not too easy to get the right size. The pillows kind of. Move, but they do not pivot.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Finally, a good night's sleep!
Written By: Jan, Quincy 2/6/2014
First, read the directions! I was ready to send this back because I had the pillow on incorrectly for several nights. This is light as a feather, does not cause nasal irritation, and very comfortable. Too much thrashing around does cause a few leaks but the mask is so easy to adjust. I used the Swift FX for a good while with the XS cushion, the S cushion worked better on this mask, so be sure to check how another size may work for you.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nicely done
Written By: Bob, WNC 2/4/2014
Went from the Swift Fx to the Pilairo a while back and liked the Pilaro ease of use and lightless. Move recently to the Pilairo Q and it waaas quieter, the fuller headgear was OK but I preferred the simple single band. Received the AirFit P10 and took a night to get used to the double walled nasal pillows again but this mask is QUIET !!! Very Quiet and no air blows out enough to reach the wife so I no longer have to have the barricade pillow between our head, The Pilairo Q also stopped the air flow and was quieter than the Pilairo but this new AF P10 is really quiet. Headgear is not bad either.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Finally a comfortable sleep
Written By: Y, Arizona 2/1/2014
I like the headgear on this choice. Only two soft straps. No cumbersome head gear. Seal is great with the choice of three nasal pillows.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worth a test
Written By: m.k., Or 1/30/2014
This a really comfortable mask. It feels like an upgrade of the Swift FX, the attachment hose is very light and flexible and does not pull on the mask as I move from side to side. It's very quiet and the venting is hardly noticeable. The pillows are designed to create a seal and don't seem to leak at all, yet don't put any pressure on the nose. Highly recommend.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This is a winner
Written By: Dean, SW MO 1/29/2014
I have used this for a week now and I am really satisfied with it. The headgear is awesome and I have not had any middle of the night leaks. I would definitely recommend this one.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Better fit with AirFit
Written By: eddie, Detroit 1/28/2014
The AirFit P10 Nasal Pillows CPAP Mask with Headgear is a really excellant CPAP Mask and it seems to fit light on your face, I really do like this mask.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best by far
Written By: Mike M, Hartford, CT 1/28/2014
Comfortable, quiet, and very light. Best mask I have ever had.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Product
Written By: Darren, San Diego, CA 1/28/2014
Ive tried over 5 different nasal pillow mask over the years, and the AIRFIT P10 is then set so far. Its so light, feels like you're not wearing anything. It has great suction around the nose opening and stays put. The headgear is amazing. Light weight and no straps. Straps put pressure on the head against a pillow, this product does NOT do that. I bought two of them and will definitely buy more. Thank your for a great nasal pillow mask.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
AirFit P10 after 2 weeks
Written By: Gene P., Chicago 1/28/2014
This nasal pillow gear is very light and very quiet in use. It is a very minimal system. It comes with 3 sizes of pillows (S, M and L) and these can be changed very easily and quickly. The headband feels like a stretchy foam and has NO adjustment. There is a split across the top and you are supposed to put half over the top of your head and the other half down the back of your head. Since the unit is so light, it does not move much during sleep. I suspect this foamy material will NOT last very long. It is a very nice and quiet mask.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent product
Written By: Eric, NC 1/28/2014
I have been using an older style of nasal pillow mask and thought it was comfortable until I tried this one. I am sleeping even better now. It is so soft and compact that I no longer have trouble with it moving as I turn over during the night.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0