We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
cpap complete unit
Written By: Viper 1, U.S.A 8/28/2016
I expected it to be better then what I received. Also It takes a lot to get it adjusted. As far as construction, It is Ok. But Opus 360 seems better.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not comfortable
Written By: Ed, San Diego 5/17/2016
This is not well designed, very uncomfortable, it pushes on my nose and it comes off. I tried to adjust the harness several times did not work for me

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Adam Circuit nasal mask and headgear
Written By: James , Plano, TX 11/27/2015
The mask and headgear were of acceptable quality and the price was in line with other providers. Delivery was prompt.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Fine once assembled
Written By: Rich, Chicago 10/16/2015
The instructions included seem to think that the parts come more assembled than they do. It took about 15 minutes to put together the first time. The pictures on this site were more useful than the line art in the instructions. I hope the spare parts I have left over are intended to be spares.

Also the instructions mention parts (all pillow sizes, chin strap) that are not in the package. The product listing is correct.

I expected the tube to be held more firmly in the headgear. I don't know why. If it isn't obvious, nothing stops the tube and thus the interface from moving up and down until the side straps are attached.

I haven't had it long enough, nor am I a sufficiently experienced CPAP user, to say whether it's durable or high quality. Seems good after a week.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
purchased new adam circuit pillows mask
Written By: maybe new user of adam circuit revised headgear, mankato 9/11/2015
I used to get my adam circuit headgear from another co that went out of business. I like the adam circuit so decided to try this companies version. So far it seems to work just fine. Has more velcro pads that other one. The strap across the nose piece used to wear out and only got one of them. I got one size and sometimes it seems too small with chin strap but maybe it will stretch out.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just the ticket
Written By: Mark, Port Charlotte 11/8/2014
I have tried several other nasal masks, and this is the only one that fits and does not move around. Unfortunately, this headgear is not very sturdy. I usually make many modifications and repairs.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
International shipping
Written By: Merle J, Lindsay, Ontario Canada 7/22/2014
I was told by my local supply store in Ontario Canada that this was no longer made or available. So grateful you folks have the insight to carry them and at an affordable price. Also, appreciate very much your willingness to ship out of the USA to me in Canada. Great service and nice folks to talk to.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
disappointed
Written By: Matt, Catskill Mountains, NY 7/11/2014
The best c-pap headgear that I ever used was made by Carefore. I've had the unit I purchased from you before. It is less comfortable and didn't hold up very well. In time, with use, It fell apart. The picture on your website looked like it was better quality.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Pain in the nose
Written By: Chuck p, Las Vegas 6/3/2014
Hurts your Nostrils.. Pinches them every time you move while Sleeping. Not for the person who moves while asleep

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Adam Head Gear and Nasal Pillows
Written By: Rich, Illinois 3/19/2014
Merchandise was received when promised and was of excellent quality. I will use Direct Home Medical as my CPAP supply shop

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Product
Written By: Barbara, Tennessee 12/30/2013
I ordered the Adams Cap on the recommendation of my brother because I am a brand new c-pap user. He has been using one for about 15 years and has tried all kinds. In my sleep test at the hospital I was fitted with a full face mask and found it very intrusive and I would probably not use it as I should but the Adams Cap system is comfortable, less intrusive and works very well. I will recommend it to others. Also I ordered it and it arrived in two days! The service is great!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Thank Goodness you have my mask!
Written By: Holly K., Dubuque 6/27/2013
I have been using the Adam CPAP mask for many years but in February I was told it was no longer available at my home care provider. I thought it had been discontinued. For 4 months I have hardly slept because the new mask wouldn't stay sealed. I finally googled the mask & found I could get it from you. It came right away and I've been so grateful to sleep again. Thank You!!!!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best I have ever used
Written By: Bob K., Las Vegas 3/4/2013
I've been on cpap since 89. Used all kinds of masks BUT, NONE ever felt more natural than the ADAM circuit. Now days they have these new ones with PRE-SET angles. My nostrils are at about 10 degrees, NOT 60. On the ADAM circuit I sleep thru the night, almost every night. Without the ADAM circuit I will probibly die due to sleep apnea.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Happy
Written By: Bob, Des Moines, Iowa 2/12/2013
All items were as advertised. Super fast shipping. Extremely competitve pricing. I couldn't be happier! Thanks Direct Home Medical. You're the greatest!

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Comfortable, Noisy, Poor Instructions
Written By: John S., California 1/16/2013
I've been a bit disappointed with this mask. The headgear is reasonably comfortable, though occasionally the side Velcro puts pressure on my temples. The assembly instructions were rather confusing and there are no cleaning instructions. I was also disappointed that it didn't include multiple sizes of nasal pillows, though I believe I chose the right size. The worst problem with this mask is the vent hole. It's very noisy, and I've tried several methods to quiet it down with little success.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Well this headgear seems to do the job
Written By: Arktikos, Alaska 12/16/2012
I hadn't tried the nasal pillows before, always have used a full face gear with limited success. When I first got the Adam I wasn't too sure, seemed a little cheaply constructed with lots of Velcro holding everything together. The first few nights it didn't seem to work well, but after that I made adjustments and since have gotten the best sleep in a very long time with it! I would have given it 5 stars had it been built of higher quality materials and had a better design head strap system, but all and all considering its lower price would definitely recommend this, especially if you are on a budget.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Adam Curcuit Nasal Cpap
Written By: Steve L., CA 11/7/2012
I find this style to be less intrusive all night. Since I am bearded typical masks do not seal. I have had to experiment with many manufacturer's designs. Puritain Bennet won.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
BEST CPAP MASK OUT THERE!
Written By: CA GAL, NOW IN OKLAHOMA 9/10/2012
I've been getting this mask for along time now and it's very comfortable and I can sleep on stomach, back, or either side without any complications. As well,I don't have a plastic mask jammed into my face if I want to sleep in any position. I also don't feel chlostrophic by having something over half my face. The straps hold all the pieces in place so there's a tight seal, so you don't end up fighting with it all night to keep the seal tight. I REALLY GET TIRED OF SALES PEOPLE WANTING ME TO BUY A MORE EXPENSIVE, UNCOMFORTABLE MASK AND I REALLY HOPE THIS ONE NEVER GETS DISCONTINUED CAUSE I'D LOSE HOPE IN ALL THIS STUFF AND PROBABLY STOP WEARING ONE ALTOGETHER IF IT'S ONLY GOING TO BE UNCOMFORTABLE AND COST A FORTUNE! PLEASE KEEP MAKING THIS MASK.........IT TRULY IS THE BEST BECAUSE IT'S SIMPLE AND DOES THE JOB!! IT'S TRULY GOT THE BEST DESIGN FOR A COMFORTABLE, GREAT NIGHT'S SLEEP!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Adam System
Written By: Joe D. , Warren Oregon 9/6/2012
I have used this system for 18 years plus. The only problem I have is #1 Discontinuing Chin Strap & #2 People trying to get me to try, which I have, something new which doesn't work with my face . Please, at 73, don't discontinue the ADAM System . Out of ALL systems I've tried , This for me is the BEST system.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
best headgear
Written By: Mike, Arizona 8/21/2012
I have been using this style of headgear for yrs and find it to be the best there is.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nasal pillows for Adams head gear
Written By: Mike M., Rio Verde Az. 7/20/2012
They work great for me, because you can sleep on your side with this head gear.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Papa Mac
Written By: Wayne M., Clarksville 7/13/2012
Please, by no means is this a negative review. I have only used this product for five days. With each new device it takes time to adjust. I think it will be a five star rating in a few more weeks. Thanks for a fast delivery.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0