We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Reusable sidestream nebulizer
Written By: Mike G, 9/6/2016
Didn't last two weeks seems clogged and pops tube off of the air compressor ,not happy with this item

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The sidestream reusuable nebulizers are the best
Written By: Videobarbs, Denver 8/18/2016
I was so happy to discover that I could get my favorite nebulizer container (sidestream) through DHM. I found the service very efficient and it arrived on the day promised. I will be ordering this item again in six months and perhaps other supplies as well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works great!
Written By: DAS, Alaska 6/25/2016
Replacement for my original one, works just like new!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Did the trick!
Written By: Genie, Huntington Beach CA 5/9/2016
I have been using the reusable nebulizer now for over a week. It delivers the medication very quickly, about 5 mins. Makes a big difference not having to sit too long for treatment. Glad I ordered. The order came quickly and was well packaged.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just what I needed.
Written By: Mike R., Fort Collins, Co. 1/29/2016
I had previously ordered the over face mask. I didn't fit the type of nebulizer I had so I ordered this one. Works like a champ. Glad I did it.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
nebulizer reusable mouth piece end
Written By: Wwille, Huntington,NY 1/27/2016
Vaporizes way too slow

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Better than I expected
Written By: Robin , Texas 1/20/2016
I ordered new nebulizer s and I love these. Reusable for up to 6 months. Fast shipping too. I will order all my supplies here.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fit my Nebulizer Perfectly
Written By: LS, Florida 1/12/2016
As always, great service, great price and fast delivery.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sidestream Nebulizer
Written By: Jean, Georgia 1/11/2016
I use the nebulizer three times a day and have for 8 years. I like the sidestream because it does not allow moisture to come out the top as some of the nebulizers do. I don't like the moisture that others have that aims at my face and glasses.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
it worked
Written By: anthony, the great state of Michigan 12/28/2015
Item was as described

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
New Style
Written By: Murrayn S, Tolland, CT 12/16/2015
Don't like the new style nebulizer. I don't feel that it delivers the medication as well as the old one.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
What we needed quickly and easily
Written By: Erika M., Illinois 12/1/2015
DirectHome offered a good price on their products. My son's nebulizer tubing had cracked and was not delivering sufficient medicine. So glad to have found these online and they arrived quickly. thank you!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
None
Written By: Sniffles, Florida 10/15/2015
This replacement sure as heck beats the one that came with the Nebulizer. Can't understand why manufacturers cheap out on important pieces.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
side stream nebulizer
Written By: Bill, 10/11/2015
As advertised. Delivered what was expected in a timely manner.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
works great
Written By: maegan, PA 9/23/2015
I bought this for my husband and 3 year old son. It takes about half the time that it use to for their medicine to dispense. Great value, shipped quickly. We are very happy and will buy more in the future.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great nebulizer
Written By: Martha M, Houston 9/7/2015
This is a wonderful nebulizer and comes with instructions and what to expect during a treatment. This is a great help as I had questions and couldn't find answers from anyone including my medical supply company. The only problem I am encountering is the mouthpiece frequently come loose from the nebulizer when I am using it. I have started placing two fingers around the base to prevent that.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Ann
Written By: ap, Texas 8/27/2015
Like how quickly the medicine goes in when using it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
new Tubing
Written By: Tonda, Livermore 8/1/2015
The new 7 foot tubing arrived in excellent condition and the shipping was in good time.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exactly what we needed
Written By: Maraya, 7/19/2015
This product works beautifully. I will be buying this again. Flawless.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works very well
Written By: LaurieD, midwest usa 7/4/2015
Not knowing the difference I used disposables over and over for the entire year and a half i've had copd. When I finally ordered the SideStream Reusable Nebulizer I most defiantly could tell a huge improvement in the delivery. I use aprox. half as much medicine and get better results in so doing.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Products from Direct home medical
Written By: Ruth C, Texas 5/30/2015
What a great Company to do business with. Have placed two orders with Direct Home Medical and both have been a pleasure to place online and orders were filled and shipped promptly and correctly. Will continue to do business with only them online for my medical supplies!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nebulizer mouthpiece
Written By: Al, Denver 5/21/2015
I haven't used it yet but seems of good quality and was a great price. Nice to have an extra one.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great service
Written By: Lenczy, McKinney TX 3/6/2015
Arrived quick and really shortens treatment time. Most importantly it's very easy to clean!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I love it
Written By: Sexychoclate, N Y 2/14/2015
I really like that this side stream is reusable

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SideStream Reusable Nebulizer with 7-Foot Tubing
Written By: Lea, NC 2/1/2015
These are so hard to find, if you do find prices high. Home direct. great prices, fast delivery. A+

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sidestream tubing
Written By: Linda, Middletown, md 1/26/2015
This delivers a great flow, much better then other tubing. So happy with my purchase.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
quality & fast shipping
Written By: Steven H., Southern California 10/20/2014
I've been having serious asthma issues & a big part of My home treatment are nebulizer treatments & I've needed to replace My nebulizer's due to medical insurance issues. I received the side stream nebulizer with affordable quick shipping & the side streams nebulizer gives Me a better, faster treatment. Thanks DirectHomeMedical.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Hardy, good quality
Written By: Keema K., Colorado 10/17/2014
The reusable tubing is hardy and of good quality. It holds up well, which is why we use this product with our toddler's pediatric nebulizer (although this kit is clearly for an adult). The pieces are universal and fit well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
nebulizer
Written By: oxy user, Seattle, WA 10/11/2014
i love it, it is easy to clean and use. the only downfall i have is that at night i cannot tell if it's still putting out any medication because it's such a fine mist i cannot see it in the light of the nebulizer i have to turn the light on. but it does work well it's easy to hold.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
As Advertised
Written By: IFM, Orlando 9/8/2014
Great Product!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Pleased
Written By: Vicky D, Minnesota 9/6/2014
I'm very pleased with the Sidestream Reusable Nebulizer. I think it works better than the ones I got through my clinic and the price is great.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM DIRECT HOME MEDICAL
Written By: URSULA, HOLLIS, NH 8/18/2014
I CALLED AND ASKED HOW I COULD GET THESE IN A HURRY. SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT - EVEN RECEIVED A SUGGESTION ON HOW TO GET THEM AT A CHEAPER RATE. ARRIVED VERY PROMPTLY - AS PROMISED. VERY SATISFIED.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Only one problem...
Written By: M.A.Mason , Claymont DE 7/7/2014
Love the swift delivery of meds with this unit. Unlike previous nebulizer, this unit lets the meds spill if it turns on its side. That's the only thing I don't like about it. Otherwise, its great!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great neb kit
Written By: Lorraine Z, Pennsylvania 6/19/2014
Love the sidestream neb kit . Prefer it over others on the market

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
What I wanted at the right price
Written By: RJA, Central Valley, CA 6/5/2014
Got here on time, excellent price.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SideStream reusable Nebulizer
Written By: Sue, 5/5/2014
The reusable nebulizer kit works well with our system.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SideStream Reusable Nebulizer
Written By: d bodwell, Me. 4/10/2014
Very good product quick service. Will order from you again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect
Written By: Sherri, Onaway 4/2/2014
Everything about this order was perfect. The package was packed well, shipped quickly, and the website was easy to use. Thanks

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Written By: Eglor, Philadelphia area 3/28/2014
Fast shipping, great prices, Thanks

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nebulizer
Written By: Cathy, Louisiana 3/17/2014
This item is exactly what I needed. My cats or my ferrets enjoyed my other tubing a little too much. I have now encased my entire unit in a drawer so they can't destroy the tubing again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Finally
Written By: David , Buffalo, ny 3/3/2014
Very well made. Cuts treatment time in half from the others I've used. No wasted medication.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Reusable Nebulizer mouth piece
Written By: Kenneth S, Cincinnati Ohio 2/11/2014
The mouth piece arrived in a timely manner. When I attempted to use it, it became evident that the threads did not line up causing air to enter thru the threads. This causes bubbles to form and the mouth piece to leak.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Side stream Reuseable neb.
Written By: Jo-Anne E, DeLand, Fl 2/6/2014
I really love this product . It's less time consuming,easy to use and clean. I would highly recommend this product.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The best price for the parts I need
Written By: Chrissy, Rochester, NY 12/30/2013
I have ordered this item a few times now to use with my Philips Option Home nebulizer. They work wonderfully as a replacement for the original sidestream mouthpiece and tubing. I just hope they never stop carrying this item.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesomeness
Written By: Jacey, Texas 12/10/2013
I received my nebulizer mouthpiece and tubing quickly, and the product is way more durable than the nebulizer I had before. I didn't even realize my old pieces were disposable, and I've been using the same pieces every day for years. Gross! It fits perfectly in my old elite inspiration and is fast! The reusable has shaved at least 10-15 minutes off my morning routine. It takes like 5 minutes. I'd recommend buying a new filter too. Mine was disgusting, and I didn't even know it. I bought a new pack and plan to replace the filter every 6 months.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SideStream Reusable Nebulizer
Written By: Larry, Aiea, HI 12/9/2013
best nebulizer so far

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
like it
Written By: Myra , WA 12/3/2013
I really like it, I especially like that the part that makes it work is in the color blue, and not in clear see through plastic like the old one was. And when I accidentally dropped the old one on the floor it disappeared forever! This one will be visible and I have a backup, too.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent
Written By: MJ, Michigan 10/14/2013
As good or better than hospital nebulizer cups.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Breathing
Written By: Kenneth, Modesto 9/25/2013
Great product and well made. I bought this for my compressor because mt other mask and nebulizer unit wore out. Awesome price and service! Thanks.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great unit
Written By: Dan, LA 7/21/2013
I love this product, easy to use, to refill, to clean. What else do you want. Most other units waste much of the treatment material, and have to be taken apart to fill. Cleaning is easy with few parts to clean. Finally the unit is compact, it packs well in my portable unit.Buy the best, in my case my life depends on it. If you want a product that works when you really need it to this is the product. I am speaking as a veteran that has made most of the risky mistakes and lived to write this revue.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Same quality as more expensive models
Written By: Vol For LIfe, Kingsport, Tennessee 6/24/2013
Great product; we also ordered the mask designed to work with it. Noted the review from "ex- ER nurse". HOpe you contacted her and mentioned the mask. She would really benefit from using the mask with her health problems with hands; ditto for the other party with TMJ. Other than having to tweak the mask a bit, we found it worked great also. The shipping took 2 days-thanks for the good service and fair pricing.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
HS860 Sidestream Reusable nebulizer
Written By: VJ, Lutherville MD 6/15/2013
This is an outstanding nebulizer. I have used other types of nebulizers in the past but have setteled on this brand and type. It delivers the medication quickly. The nebulizer is very easy to set up and use. It is comfortable in use. The balance of the medication to be used is clearly visible. Cleaning is a simple disassembly,soak, and wash in dish detergent and hot water. It air dries in a few hours. I replace the nebulizer every six months

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Pleased With This Product
Written By: Claire, South Florida 5/14/2013
I ordered this product because it is reusable and boil-able. It came with great, easy to follow care instructions and at a great price. I am giving it four stars because sometimes droplets from the medicine cup land on my shirt or book during treatment. I recommend this product and will continue to use it in the future.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service
Written By: Ivette , Houston 3/14/2013
Was very satisfied with my order. Fast shipping. Will order from here again in the future.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SideStream Reusable Nebulizer
Written By: Jeannie, wi 1/13/2013
fast delivery and good price will buy from again

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
what happened
Written By: john , il. 12/17/2012
this doesn't put out half of the mist my first one just like it did takes 3 times as long to do a treatment, can't see any difference in the two

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
sidestream neb parts
Written By: pipher, Ohio 11/29/2012
Have used many times in past. Meds are delivered faster with this type of neb cups. Use of other types takes 5 to 10 minutes longer and I spend enough time with that machine that any time saved is to give me extra time for my own thing.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
good value for the cost
Written By: Roger K, New York City 11/23/2012
My experience has been limited to this model and another sidestream nebulizer by this manufacturer. This one costs a bit less, delivers a finely atomized stream (much finer than the more expensive model) and seem to do the job just fine. It must be a freer flowing model than my former units as the compressor also runs much more quietly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Side Stream Reusable Nebulizer Breather
Written By: Gregory B., Houston, TX. 11/14/2012
Shipping was quick and the product was very satisfactory!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love it
Written By: Ex ER Nurse, PA 10/10/2012
I have had asthma for about a decade. The old type of nebulizer tubing you have to hold. My husbnad got one of this type as a sample with his nebulizer post H1N1. He didn't use his tubing. I loved it. Now I have to use my nebulizer twice a day as my asthma has progressed. I bought 5 to make sure I had them. So much easier to read a book or watch TV (with volume up) with it hanging out of my mouth with my teeth holdind it. I have weak hands and arms from spainal nerve damage to neck. Thanks for offering this type of tubingsupplier.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SideStream
Written By: Angel, Louisiana 10/8/2012
Good product for price

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Side Stream Reusable Nebulizers
Written By: cheryll murphy, 32164 5/15/2012
They work better than any other style I have used. I will only use this style from now on. Great product.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Nebulizer
Written By: Joyce Hoene, Tunkhannock 5/10/2012
I've tried other nebulizers, but the Sidestream reusable is the best.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SideStream Reusable Nebulizer
Written By: Jeff, Chicago 3/30/2012
have used these for several years and prefer them over and above others especially the ones used in the hospitals - one receives a much better flow -

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Second Order
Written By: Jobirdo@att.net, Dunnellon 2/25/2012
A great design, easy to hold, both for the hand and mouth. I use mine 4 times a day, therefore I change every 4 months, rather than every 6 months.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0