We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Always satisfied
Written By: Jan H, Sturgeon Bay 11/7/2016
Have always have been very satisfied

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
tubing
Written By: User, Florida 7/7/2016
It's tubing

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Pleased With The Purchase
Written By: Davis, Irvington NJ 6/25/2016
The product was purchased for my spouse. He preferred the mouthpiece to the mask. It was easy to attach and clean. The online order arrived quickly. The price was extremely reasonable. We were pleased with the purchase.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good to have!
Written By: DAS, Alaska 6/25/2016
A great product for emergencies, or backup.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Smooth and satisfying transaction
Written By: Mediamom, San Francisco 6/9/2016
got exactly what I ordered no issues!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: sand 77, Indiana 5/14/2016
Was shipped in timely matter. Received product in good condition and exactly what I ordered. Will definitely use this site for further medical products.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Impressed
Written By: Betsy, Tennessee 3/25/2016
Exactly what I expected for a great price

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
Written By: Amanda, Ohio 3/23/2016
Quick shipping and as described. Thanks

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sidestream nebulizer
Written By: Becky , 3/5/2016
Very pleased with my order. Previously had a face mask for the nebulizer and saw these at my doctors office. Found them here online. Quick shipping. I would definitely buy these again!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wonderful Nebulizer
Written By: Roxanne C , Las Vegas 1/30/2016
This was perfect, just what I was looking for. It was cost effective and it came so fast! Great product and great service. Will be using them agin for sure.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Breathing better!
Written By: Ronda T, Grafton, Massachusetts 1/20/2016
I was so happy to get my new disposable nebulizer, as my previous one mysteriously got broken. Thanks to my new one it is much easier to get that extra breathing boost when I need it. And it did not take too long to be delivered, either, which is another plus.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Merry Christmas
Written By: Kendra, Springfield, illinois 12/23/2015
Very happy with the online order, very simple and fast delivery.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wonderful
Written By: Sherry, Michigan 10/19/2015
The transaction was smooth. The shipping was very fast. The cost was very good.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great company
Written By: KAT, CALIFORNIA 9/27/2015
I WILL BE ORDERING MORE SUPPLIES VERY SOON. GREAT SERVICE

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect fit
Written By: tgould, Adrian, MI 8/26/2015
I purchased this item to use with the Mask set up for breathing treatments. I am new to this so I was not sure they would work. The good news is they do work well with the mask. The great news is the quality of the product and the dollar for dollar value is outstanding. Great job Direct Home Medical!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Nebulizer
Written By: Penny, Sardis, Ms. 7/8/2015
I had used this type of nebulizer in the past and was happy to find that you carried it in your inventory. It seems to move the medicine much faster than the other one that I have been using.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
nebulizer replacement
Written By: Emily, Illinois 4/28/2015
I am so thankful I was able to order this online. My 5yr old needed this and I was unable to contact her allergist for a order. She needed a replacement and some back ups. Thanks. Fast shipping

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
SideStream Disposable Nebulizer
Written By: Mike M. , Mississippi 4/14/2015
It is ok. A lot slower than SideStream reusable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: DeeLynn, North Carolina 11/30/2014
The items we purchased were exactly as expected. They were excellent quality and very well priced. Items were received quickly and well packed. We will definitely purchase again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
sidestream jet disposable nebsVer
Written By: Sandra A E, Florence SC 10/29/2014
Very pleased with product & service. Definite 5 Stars

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nebulizer tubing
Written By: Patti G, Southern New Jersey 10/17/2014
Excellent product and the price was so terrific that I was able to purchase more than I normally would have purchased, so I am set for the year.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nebulizer tubing sets
Written By: JanetMul, Kingston, NY 10/10/2014
Super Fast Shipping, Fair Pricing, Perfect Items

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just as described
Written By: Anna K, 10/4/2014
These are not flimsy even though they are labeled disposable

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sidestream Nebulizer Kit
Written By: D. Bentley, Malvern, Ohio 9/18/2014
Very fast service and quality product. Great prices. I will be doing my business here from now on.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nebulizer
Written By: Linda, NJ 8/31/2014
These are perfect short term use nebulizer. I thought they were a great price too.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
first time customer
Written By: robyn, south carolina 5/30/2014
Impressed with product pricing and fast shipping. l will order again!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mrsl.
Written By: Evelyn H, Bath, NY 5/19/2014
Good price, Fast Delivery.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
Written By: Robin, Omaha 5/18/2014
I love your website and your products. It was so easy to order from and my order came so fast.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Disposable but Long-Lasting
Written By: RuthM, SC 5/1/2014
I've used the Side Stream for 2 years for my mother. Not realizing they were to be used only for a limited time, I actually had used the same ones for all that time. I had quite a few and rotated them and cleaned them after each use, and they still were working when they were recently replaced.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Pleased
Written By: Betty, Cleburne, Texas 4/12/2014
The item was exactly what I expected and the price was awesome. I was delivered directly to my home within a very reasonable time. I will order all of my needs for nebulizers and any other products that may need from Direct Home Medical

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Written By: Eglor, Philadelphia area 3/28/2014
Fast shipping, great price, thanks

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sidestream nebulizer
Written By: Fred, Kansas 2/17/2014
I think the nebulizer works better than others that I have tried. It is quiet and efficient. It dispenses the medication quickly. I think the Direct Home Medical service was excellent. The order arrived in record time. I will recommend the product and the company to my friends.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Efficient Dispensing Time
Written By: JC, Bangor, ME 2/10/2014
The design of this nebulizer cup makes for very quick and efficient inhalation and I can inhale my treatment in reasonable time.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love
Written By: Nikki, Kentucky 10/18/2013
This was the second nebulizer I've ever used!! I love it! Tubing fits flawlessly together! Easy to take care of ! I recommend this to everyone!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sidestream Disposable Nebulizer
Written By: Gaia D, Illinois 10/16/2013
Best price I found - prompt delivery - will buy from them, again!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
FAST SERVICCEE
Written By: METO, Torrance Ca 10/15/2013
Received in record time. Wuld recommend and will order again

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
disposable nebulizer tubing
Written By: Kelly, Michigan 10/9/2013
great tubing for home nebulizer, have never had an issue with clogging/kinking of tubing, easy to use. direct home medical offers the best online price and great, fast shipping

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Product
Written By: hankboe, Ohio 9/19/2013
Easy to use and care for, and inexpensive enough to discard when it it is past safe use.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Does the job
Written By: Asthma Mom, Chicago 8/5/2013
Does the job

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service, Great product
Written By: G. Griggs, Spring Lake, NC 7/28/2013
I am very happy with my recent purchase of the side stream nebulizer. Superior quality and a much better price than I have found anywhere. Good customer service and quick shipping. You have a new return customer!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Surprising
Written By: Helen S., TX 5/26/2013
I got my order on the 15th of the month and used the first nebulizer that evening. I'm still using the same one on the 26th. It shows no sign that I shouldn't be able to use it for two weeks if not more. I wash it as directed every time and it's holding up better than expected for the price. I'm very satisfied.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nebulizer kits
Written By: GA3240, Georgia 4/15/2013
Good price and came very fast. Customer service is excellent.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
sidestream dispoable nebulizer
Written By: g belk, dekalb 3/15/2013
have been happy with the service and the product. quickly shipped.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
disposable nebulizer unit
Written By: breathing easy, NM 3/9/2013
These work as well as any I have tried and the price is definitely a plus. I wash in vinegar solution and sanitize daily and they last for 2 weeks.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Fast delivery, good product
Written By: Bernie, SC 2/22/2013
This is the same unit I used in the hospital a few years ago, although not the one the hospital is currently using. Works good, decent price. Will likely buy again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SideStream Nebulizer
Written By: Sharon, California 2/6/2013
Great nebulizer for a great price!!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
good product
Written By: rots, florida 12/21/2012
The price is right & the product is good. Hard to ask for much more, except the delivery was perfect also. I like this company.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy Clean/dry neb parts
Written By: pipher, Ohio 11/12/2012
Have used several types of Neb cups for nebulizer. This is one of the most comfortable to use, not too heavy to need to hold during the whole process. Beats "Pari" cups.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Side stream disposable nebulizer
Written By: Debby M , Augusta, Ga 11/11/2012
Very happy with this product. It delivers medication very efficiently. Much better than the previous disposable nebulizers that I have used.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
Written By: Richard F, Michigan 10/28/2012
works greats, Perfect design

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great, fast neb cup
Written By: Sparky!, California 9/29/2012
This is now my favorite neb cup. Delivers full dose quickly if a little bit noisily. Will definitely order again in the future.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Satisfied Customer
Written By: Gary Kirby, Morristown 6/19/2012
Item was as described and was shipped in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with the service and plan to business with DirectHome Medical again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
nebulizer review
Written By: Tomber, 6/4/2012
The nebulizers ordered were delivered on time and in perfect condition. The pricing was a very good value and the material arrived in excellent condition. I will order from this vendor again.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0