We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
PARI TREK S AEROSOL COMPRESSOR MACHINE WITH LC SPRINT NEBULIZERS
Written By: Kathy, Kansas 9/9/2016
Excellent Product. This is the second one I have bought from Direct Medical.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Small nebulizer
Written By: JG , PNW 8/3/2016
Arrived as promised, works well, very small, perfect for travel.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent!!!
Written By: Marcia, Albuquerque Placitas, NM 7/5/2016
The Pari Trek S works great. Can't tell much difference between my home nebulizer and this portable one! It's so lightweight and compact; great for traveling. I've been in Europe now going on 3 weeks and it's worked wonderfully! The only thing I would mention is that I didn't care too much for the included LC Sprint Nebulizers-cups/mouthpiece... It just didn't feel like it was doing enough. So.., I am using my own Pari Nebulizer - medicine cup/mouthpeice.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
PARI TREK S NEBULIZER SYSTEMS
Written By: Maggie T, 5/6/2016
This is a great gadget to have to carry with you. I have asthma and had to rush home one night to get to my regular nebulizer all the while hoping I could breathe and could make it home in time. I bouth the Pari Trek and carry it in my purse. I keep the battery charged and now if I have a problem all I have to do is put my medicine in, turn the machine on and breathe. What a relief. I am very well pleased with this.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Junk
Written By: Jim D, 42420 4/5/2016
Battery won't hold a charge. Don't buy it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect for at home or traveling
Written By: C. Roach, Hamtramck,MI 3/21/2016
This nebulizer is perfect for using at home or for traveling. I use it at home every day and it has functioned perfectly. It is compact and doesn't take up much space in my small house. The parts are easy to assemble and disassemble and it is easy to clean. I recently took a trip to Jamaica and it travelled really well. Its compactness and the travel case made it easy to pack in my carry on. We camped for 4 days during the trip and the battery held out for the entire 4 days and then some (I was too lazy to take the charger out the last 2 days). I have been very happy this nebulizer and highly recommend it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pari Trek Aerosol Compressor Machine
Written By: Lyne, Florida 3/17/2016
I love this compact compressor machine. It was easy to travel with. This compressor is so much more quiet compared to the old one we have. It's light and all the parts are easy to put together.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pari Trek S
Written By: JoelN, Marlboro, NY 3/7/2016
Excellent small portable nebulizer. Others say it's noisy and moves around, but I find it not that loud at all and it stays put on most surfaces. It's easy to carry with you in its bag. Very satisfied with this product.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good for travel
Written By: Vh, Sd 12/28/2015
This was purchased solely for travel. I have not yet used it but it is small and compact and easy to pack.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
love it
Written By: Davey K, Tennessee 10/1/2015
I love it so much I'm buying a second. It does vibrate a lot but anyone who's had nebulizers knows that they all do. It's never let us down and we have had this model for 3 years.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Amazing experience!
Written By: Suzette , Florida 5/27/2015
I needed this portable machine very quickly and I wasn't let down. We received our purchase much faster than expected! I will buy all my supplies from this site!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quick and easy service
Written By: Melanie, Ft Worth 5/8/2015
It was easy to find what I was looking for and order it. It shipped quickly and work perfectly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
EASY TO USE
Written By: Joan M., Rhode Island 4/16/2015
The service was excellent. The Pari TrekS is portable and very easy to use. It holds a good charge. I was so "lucky" too find you.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Portable Nebulizer
Written By: nielsenvl, ogden UT 3/24/2015
This is the greatest machine, it goes anywhere with you and you don't need electricity. We take it on all of our trips, it is compact and easy to use. In fact this is the second one for us. It has saved our life many times. Delivery was fast. We are very happy with our purchase.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Trek S
Written By: Ruth, Texas 3/7/2015
The same good product as the one it replaced.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
portable nebulizer
Written By: Regular Nebulizer User, Washington 2/18/2015
finding an inexpensive portable nebulizer isn't easy but this fits the bill. works great, vibrates a bit, but it's still much quieter than others.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
The
Written By: Karen B., Irvine 1/22/2015
Problems started from the first use: (Note: These problems occurred w/ the rechargeable battery attached to compressor, not when plugged in.) On/Off button most of the time, would not work. When I finally got it to turn on, & had to turn it off during my nebulizing session to do something, it wouldn't turn back on. (Even when fully charged.) Unit got hot quickly. Unit vibrates all around the table-top--could fall on floor. Charged battery barely gave me 1 treatment. Pari sent me a new unit & it did everything the same. Then they sent me a new battery & it made no difference. Their supposed fancy & special nebulizer mouthpiece allowed my medicine to "spurt out" all over me, hitting me constantly in the eyes, nose & face! Pari needs to get their act together!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Praise n complaint
Written By: Buck S, Shannon 12/26/2014
I really like the convience of this machine. The only complaint I have is the vibration that has it walking all the time and danger of vibrating off the table if not held.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pari S trek
Written By: Lordora W-R, South Holland 11/26/2014
This machine is absolutely great I have owned one since the 90s. I am a brittle asthmatic. This machine has allowed me tocontinue to work. When I feel SOB, I know when a full blown attack is coming. I use this in the bathroom at my job & in 15 minutes I am a human being again. I am able to walk & talk at the same time. I get 5 treatment out of it before the battery is completely exhausted. I have 2 batteries.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM!!!!
Written By: JP Garnett, VA 11/19/2014
The nebulizer worked fine, plugged in at home! HOWEVER, WHEN MY HUSBAND GOT INTO DIFFICULTY ON THE GOLF COURSE, the battery failed (2 months old!)!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Portable
Written By: Rita B, Hamlet, NC 11/9/2014
This was purchased to use mostly to travel and in case of power outages. Very happy with function. Might be a bit slower than a "non-portable" device, but is doing the job. We are traveling with it this week.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Outstanding Unit - Does everything it supposed to.
Written By: BillD, Bradenton, Fl 10/10/2014
This is the third Pari Trek S I have purchased (three separate patients). The units are well made, compact, reliable, have excellent flow, are easy to get through the airport. For outdoor activities where you don't want to spend a lot of time looking for an outlet or sitting in a hot car, this unit is hard to beat. As of the writing of this review, nothing else comes close for the price. This Distributor is excellent. Website is easy to navigate, excellent order communication, and fast shipment. Few items of note. The Pari Trek has a Minor design flaw - the installed battery covers the electrical plug connection - yet the unit is balanced to minimize vibration with battery installed. AKA, the unit vibrates a lot more when running on outlet or car power vs battery. The other issue is the inability to order just spare tubing for the unit. Today, the only option from this distributor is to order individual tubing /mask assemblies. This is not the preferred option for portability - where you need to have just spare tubing for use while the other tubing is drying after cleaning. Today, options include using a different distributor for tubing only orders, or buying mask/tubing assemblies at a higher cost. Hopefully, this minor issue will be rectified.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Can I return it
Written By: Kevin S, DeBary, FL 10/9/2014
Takes too long, drips all over, gets very hot. Definitely not worth the money.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
An Investment In Freedom
Written By: Linda L., Michigan's Upper Peninsula 10/1/2014
The Pari Trek S is the best purchase I have ever made. The portability and ease of use has given me back my personal freedom to enjoy the outdoors. The portable power kit is the greatest.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Battery Problem
Written By: C K, Wesley CHAPEL fl 8/30/2014
The battery I received with the compressor would not stay attached tight enough to give the compressor power. I contacted PARI via phone, explained the problem, and they sent me a new battery that works and fits good.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Portable nebulizer with battery pack
Written By: Dr. G., Texas 8/22/2014
Easy ordering, fast delivery, well packed. Product is exactly as described. A compact unit with carrying case. From the outside it appears very well made and finished. It'll be a companion on next trips.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great product and even better customer care
Written By: Sebastian, 7/31/2014
The product arrived just as described and as expected. I needed the product earlier than the expected delivery date so I contacted customer care and they solved my problem very quickly. Looking forward to buying from this vendor soon.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pari Trek
Written By: Barry W, North Carolina 7/30/2014
This is my third Pari trek portable nebulizer. They last a long time, I wore out one compressor,the second one is still going but the battery is giving out. It's cheaper to buy a new machine than to replace the battery. I believe this to be one of the best if not the best Nebulizer you can buy.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quiet
Written By: jimmy, El Paso, TX 7/27/2014
Unbelievably quiet, compact, efficient and well-made. Better than expected.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The perfect solution
Written By: smitty, 6/23/2014
This nebulizer is excellent. We get hurricanes and can loose power from them or just loose it anyway. My new nebulizer is compact and can be recharged as I am using it in the car. I no longer ever have to worry about that, I always will have it to use. The perfect performance , size and that factor make it one of my best purchases ever.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great little unit
Written By: MF, New York 6/16/2014
The nebulizer was as described. While I purchased the unit online, I did call the help line for advice and guidance. They rep was quite helpful and knowledgeable. He even offered a discount code to me, THANKS! The unit shipped same day. I have used the unit with battery and with charger. Glad I purchased it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service/Quick Delivery
Written By: Arland R, Norfolk 6/3/2014
I am so please to have found you. I appreciated the quick delivery and great service.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Anne's Review
Written By: Anne, Northern Kentucky 5/23/2014
Shipment and delivery were fast. So far, the product is working really well and has been extremely helpful in my husband's breathing, day and night.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nice neb for a reasonable price
Written By: Bruce B., Lansing, Mi. 4/21/2014
Ive only had this for a couple weeks, but it is well made, solid, and very quiet. If I have a complaint, the battery only has two treatments in it, but it comes with an adapter, and a car plug. The bag could be a little bigger to fit extra medicine vials. I would recommend this for anyone.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
OK
Written By: MT, AR 4/12/2014
OK

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Compressor
Written By: Cheryl, AZ 4/5/2014
I bought this compressor for my grandson and haven't had a chance to put it to use. Shipping was quick and the item I received was exactly what I ordered. Price was reasonable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent system
Written By: Mike R, Norfolk, NY 3/19/2014
I had a pari trek before, but without the battery pack. I like this system very much. I can charge it and use it for about three days, twice each day, without having to drag out the plug in cord. It just makes things a little simpler.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The best Nebulizer on the market
Written By: Crair, Easley, SC 3/19/2014
The Peri Trek S Nebulizer machine with the portable power kit makes it easy to do treatments anywhere. It is a relief to be able to find a private place to use a nebulizer without being restricted to an AC plug available. The AC/DC and battery pack make maks doing a treatment less stressful.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Good - Great Price
Written By: Chris, IL 2/25/2014
This product works great. The battery function is an awesome feature. We haven't even used the plug for the outlet as the freedom to do the treatment anywhere in the house is a bonus. I recommend this to anyone who has short treatments and wants to be able to do them anywhere.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fabulous Service!
Written By: Dianna, Iowa 2/21/2014
Great product with such fast service! Very impressive! Thank you~

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Trek S
Written By: Kate, Maryland 1/12/2014
This is a wonderful portable machine. Recently I did not have my inhaler with me and had a sudden attack Pari Trek was easy to set up quickly and use.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect for travel
Written By: Mom of 15 year old w/cf, Pleasant Lake 12/18/2013
We previously had the original Pari Trek, but it recently died after 12 years of service. I hope this one lasts as long. I like the on off switch better on this model. My son uses this daily for one treatment. When on vacation he uses it for all his treatments (usually 5 per day). He has 3 treatments in a row in the morning and 2 in the evening. It has worked fine for this. The treatment time may be slightly slower than the higher power compressor we use at home on a daily basis, but only by a minute or less.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
peri nebulizer
Written By: Sharon, Ohio 7/4/2013
I find the compressor very satisfactory. The case is nice and compact. The nebulizer cup is a different story. It is large and bulky. It doesn't fit in the case. This makes having a nice compact unit rather worthless, when you have to carry another bag for the cup. The tubing is not standard. I could not exchange the tubing and/or cup with my unit I use at home. Even the one for my old Peri unit would not fit. Get your act together and make a more compact cup and standard tubing.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great nebulizer and very portable.
Written By: Carol, New Jersey 6/29/2013
This nebulizer is very powerful. Treatment time is less than 5 minutes and far more of the medicine is inhaled, making treatment much more effective. Love the battery because I can take it anywhere. Battery lasts for about 4 treatments and re charges quickly. Very quiet machine and the tubing stays on. Nebulizer parts are easy to take apart and clean. Love this nebulizer and actually am using it more than my old, clunky one, because it is so easy and convenient.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good, very portable nebulizer!
Written By: Sandy, Mid-Michigan 6/24/2013
This is a good, lightweight portable nebulizer. Everything fits nicely into the carrying case. It's abut 1/4 the size and weight of my previous "portable" nebulizer. I also like the fact that the battery comes off if you want to plug it into the car or a house outlet. The medicine cup is well made and has a flap that opens when you inhale and closes after so that no medicine goes to waste. Very nice feature!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Travel nebulizer
Written By: Isabel, Miami, FL 6/22/2013
I bought this item a few years ago for my daughter. Now I've purchased another one for her since she is traveling a lot. It has the perfect size to fit in any luggage and it is reliable. Very recommendable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
the best
Written By: John A, North Carolina 1/26/2013
Have been using pariTrek s portable for a week now and am very Pleased. It quiet, works quickly and efficiently. Only takes about 8 minutes a treatment and at 4 times daily time is important to me. will be very convienent when i travel. Would recomend this unit.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Battery disappointment
Written By: bway097, Peninsula City 12/25/2012
Unfortunately, the reason I bought the Pari Trek was for the portablity; I have a regular one at home. The battery is advertised as lasting 50 min. for use of approximately 8 treatments. I use two vials of meds, so I expected at least 4 treatments before the battery ran out. I was able to do only 3 treatments before the battery lost power (42 min.). Nevertheless, I kept it because the car adapter is good to have also.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
portable nebulizer unit
Written By: gladie poston, hillsboro 6/6/2012
so far it is what i wanted and expected one change you need to make the strap on the bag a fanny pack belt easier to carry no sliding off shoulders

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
very pleased
Written By: Jim, Trafalgar 4/30/2012
Great for times I'm away from home. Very small and convenient, for my needs.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0