We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I have used the strap for years,works great.
Written By: James L., Tucson Az 9/15/2016
I have used the strap for years,works great.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pilaro Q strap
Written By: drgas , Chesterfield 8/18/2016
The pilaro Q strap was an exact replacement for the original. It fits well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Stretch wise headgear
Written By: Dede, Texas 2/11/2016
Love this minimalist headgear! Arrived from Direct Home Medical quickly-- very satisfied.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Pretty good
Written By: Marie, Oregon 2/9/2016
I like this headgear but wish it was adjustable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pilairo headgear
Written By: Susan, Nevada 5/26/2015
I love the small head strap. It stays in place and doesn't leave morning marks on the face.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Stretchwise headgear only lasts 3 -6 months
Written By: FG, Chicago 1/11/2015
This product only lasts 3 to a maximum of 6 months, the elastic deteriorates badly and loses elasticity. Also twice the plastic clips have broken. Inferior quality product !! Both supplier and manufacturer claim this is normal wear and tear !!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just what I wanted!
Written By: Robert, Mount Airy, MD 11/12/2014
Ordered this headgear because my original one stretched out and the nasal pillow wouldn't fit properly. I can only receive one paid for by Medicare every six months and I have a couple months to go before I can get it through Medicare, so I had to pay for this one. This company sold me the item for less than any other company on the internet. I know the price was the best because I researched them all. In addition the delivery was made in TWO days FREE of charge. What more could you ask for? Great price and free delivery.. Direct Home Medical has earned my future business.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pilaro stretch headband
Written By: Virginia, Tucson 6/26/2014
I don't like headgear on my head and am unable to wear the pillows with ear bands so the Pilaro stretch headband works great. Also the nosepiece keeps the pillows in place without leaking.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Stretch
Written By: TheColoradoWildcat, Rocky Ford, CO 1/20/2014
Works great for a couple weeks, then starts to stretch out and soon becomes too lose to keep mask in place. Decided not to replace with a new one, as it would do the same. If F&P can ensure better quality, I will try again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Stretch wise headgear for Air Pilairo
Written By: Mark A. , OHIO 11/11/2013
I enjoyed the experience upon ordering from Direct Home Medical. I found it extremely easy to find my stretch wise headgear on their site. Also the information and follow up from customer service was excellent.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Needed but costly
Written By: Bob, Asheville NC 8/21/2013
I have now purchased 5 replacement headbands. They all work as expected but do wear out or break, the plastic clips, or stretch out, the elastic band, too quickly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Price
Written By: Roger S, New Orleans LA 8/15/2013
This was the best price, fast shipping. will order again from this seller.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
CPAP Head Straps
Written By: George, Cambridge, MD 7/4/2013
I purchased two of these straps after the original strap's clip broke. The first new one broke in the same way after a week. The second one broke in the same way after a month. Right now, I have a lump of masking tape wrappped around it to make it useable. With no alternative, I am now forced to purchase more of the same badly designed item. It appears that the plastic clip is to brittle to take any normal flexing.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
quick and accurate service
Written By: Lesley, Raleigh, NC 6/1/2013
This review is more for the quick service provided by Direct Home Medical. When my StretchWise Headgear for F&P Pilairo CPAP Masks broke, I knew I couldn't wait long to replace the part. I was able to use needle and thread for an adequate work-around but needed to replace the part quickly to ensure a good night's sleep. Within a couple of days of my order (without using any special shipping method) the replacement arrived and I'm back to snoozing happily once again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pilairo head strap
Written By: George, Maryland 5/7/2013
The clip broke after 3 months. That's why I am buying two now. no adjustment. Perspiration causes it to stain pillow cases with black stains that don't wash out. I cover my pillow with a towel to protect it.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
headgear strap
Written By: Lex, San Diego 4/15/2013
It would be helpful if it had an adjustment feature. The elastic strap tends to get streched out and no longer provides a snug fit.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Head Band for Pilairo
Written By: Byron, Pensacola Fl 12/29/2012
Recently tried the Pilairo and find it the best I have tried. My one complaint is that the head band is not adjustable. It doesn't fit for everyone! The nasal pillows float (moves slightly when I turn my head even though I sleep on my back) at night waking me up. I need just a slight more ability to adjust (tighten)to keep this from happening. I am still trying but I may have to go back to my swift if I can't solve the problem. The inflatable pillows are great.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0