We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nebuliser with tubing
Written By: Kathi , Woodstock GA 6/23/2016
Product is good quality and exactly as pictured. In addition it shipped and arrived within a couple of days of ordering online. Excellent customer service!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Neb masks
Written By: Denise , Maryland 5/7/2016
Speedy delivery and accurate order no complaints

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nebulizer Review
Written By: Joyce, Northern California 4/23/2016
Exactly as ordered & i will definitely order from Direct Home Medical in the future

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pari LC Nebulizer
Written By: M. Foster, Lake Elsinore 4/22/2016
Excellent quality product.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SPRINT REUSABLE NEBULIZER WITH 6-FOOT TUBING
Written By: Stephanie, Wisconson 4/22/2016
I really like this nebulizer, it delivers the dosage faster than my older ones.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Right on time
Written By: Fred, Alexandria, VA 4/12/2016
Easy to order the exact product I wanted. Delvered when promised

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Lois, sunnyvale 8/2/2015
This nebulizer is exactly what I need. I replace nebulizers Every six months for a chronic asthma problem I have. It's a well functioning sturdy piece of equipment.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
REUSABLE NEBULIZER
Written By: Benzart, South Florida 7/26/2015
good quality, easy to fill and works great, I would buy again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nebulizer
Written By: Rhonmont, KY 4/21/2015
Works as expected

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Reusable PARI LC SPRINT
Written By: Robin T, Export, PA 2/12/2015
This piece is excellent and was received very quickly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
oxygen concentrators
Written By: Anthony P, The Villages, FL 2/2/2015
Very satisfied with delivery and set-up.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Replacement Mask/Nebulizer Tubing
Written By: BD, Parrish 11/19/2014
Fast shipment. Excellent product quality and fit. The only reason for 4 vs 5 stars was I wanted just the replacement tubing as a spare which was not an option from DHM.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lifesavers
Written By: JB, Maryland 9/26/2014
After being frustrated by my attempts to order new nebulizers from the company that supplies my wife's oxygen ands tubing (they told me I would have to order the medication from them as well, even though we were receiving it from the pharmacy that our insurance company uses), I found your company online and realized that I didn't have to get nebulizers from (name of company withheld.) The nebulizers I received from Direct Home Medical were the exact same kind that came with my wife's original compressor. She is extremely satisfied and we are both grateful to Direct Home.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nebulizer parts
Written By: Marilyn W, Omaha Nebraska 9/17/2014
This is the 2nd time I have ordered from your company and just like the first order it is exactly what I ordered and i received it 2 days before the tracking said I would. I will not do business with any-other supply company...thank you so much.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service
Written By: Karen, Utah 9/4/2014
I got these products very fast and they were exactly as ordered. Will order from them again as I need things.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
No Good
Written By: Ruby B, Alabama 8/22/2014
Leaks & noisy. Don't purchase this

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great product. Affordable price
Written By: Marcos, Hi 10/19/2013
I purchased 5 sets of this neb, needed a replacement for my kids neb. Very efficient in misting compared to the ones from the hospitals!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Freedom to Change When I Think To Do It
Written By: Gary, SWEDESBORO 9/20/2013
I rely on my nebulizer. Great to have a source where I can replace when I think it warranted. Greate price as well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Breathe Easy
Written By: Marilyn, Washington, DC 8/11/2013
This reusable nebulizer is easy to clean, functional, and not awkward to use.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
PARI LC Sprint Reusable Nebulizer
Written By: Edhog, CA 6/10/2013
My wife has used the Pari Nebulizer fot the last 7 years. I happened to see the Sprint advertised and gave it a shot. She likes is. Is is a little faster than the other which is good and likes the way it fills. So, 5 stars

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pari LC Sprint Reusable Nebulizer
Written By: Duane, Ohio 6/2/2013
Works very well and is easily on the go.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pari LC Sprint.
Written By: Susie, Florida 5/14/2013
This is what the national Jewish Medical Center said I needed for TOBI

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
PARI LC Sprint Nebulizer
Written By: Linda C., CA 4/24/2013
They arrived quickly and well packaged.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love Them!
Written By: Brenda H, Kingsport Tennessee 4/11/2013
These are the only nebulizers I will use. I feel like I get better med distribution than with other nebulizer. They are easy to clean and sterilize. I have 2 table-top and 3 portable men compressors ad I want nebulizer that get the job done.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
works as expected
Written By: Richard, Arkansas 3/18/2013
The Pari LC Sprint performs as expected. I have used it before and have opted for it because it out performs others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Para lc Sprint reusable nebulizer
Written By: Lois E., Texas 2/3/2013
This is great. You don't have sit there 30 minutes. It takes very little time. You can use for 6 months.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
QUICK delivery
Written By: Kay, ny 1/16/2013
order a replacement nebulizer and was happy with the purchase. the price was awesome.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Fast
Written By: Brad, Massachusetts 12/31/2012
I ordered two reusable nebulizers and needed them relatively quickly as the holidays were approaching and I would be traveling. I got the items, in separate sterile bags, meaning I could pack one and leave one at home. They arrived in two days. Thanks for your help.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pari LC Sprint Nebulizer
Written By: Frank O., Orlando Florida 11/30/2012
I have been using the Pari nebulizer for four years and I am happy to find this product at Direct Home Medical as it is not available at all drug stores...It is great to know that I will no longer have to hunt around stores when it's available at Direct Home Medical...

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pari LC Sprint Works
Written By: Ken, Camarillo, CA. 9/7/2012
I've been using a nebulizer for over ten years and this is the best inhaler i've ever used.The dealer is great,fast delivery and great price,easy to order.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fast delivery and worth every penny
Written By: Jeremy L., Las Vegas 8/5/2012
My daughter has to constantly have breathing treatments any time she does any physical excersion or when the weather changes as she has very weak lungs. This is probably the best reusable nebulizer apparatus that we have had. Strong air output and easy to use.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good quality product
Written By: Elwood Bartlett, Muncy, Pa. 3/19/2012
I bought the Pari Nebulizer because of the quality. I was pleased with the price and delivery. I would recommend these to anyone.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Pari Nebulizer
Written By: Randall Rankin, St Clair 3/13/2012
Very efficient. Be careful when usining it at first, if you breathe in too hard you'll suck in the solution.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
sprint reusable
Written By: Chau, 3/2/2012
thank you

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0