We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Twists and Turns
Written By: Narrowdog, Benton City, WA 10/12/2016
Its great tubing except for the length of time for it to straighten out. I unpacked and hung it around the room hoping to ease its preferred coil state. Helped but we're still tripping and the pups occasionally "get caught". But once it settles down, its great!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
tubing
Written By: JT, SC 9/20/2016
great product, easier for others to see.JT

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent tubing
Written By: JohnR, Farmington, NM 9/7/2016
Very kink resistant and easy to get out if they occur. Sorry we won't be needing any more as the patient has passed away. I wish I had found these year ago!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
good buy
Written By: jlrich, tx 7/18/2016
excellent hi vis on floors

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent
Written By: Elizabeth R M, Lake Helen 7/16/2016
Good length ... doesn't seem to kink like the clear tubing

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best tubing ever
Written By: Jg , Md 7/14/2016
I've been on oxygen scince 2008. Every tube that the oxygen company has tangled,twisted and collapsed. This is great tubing.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
It's NOT kink proof.
Written By: We were disappointed, Myrtle Beach SC 7/12/2016
As everyone else, we like the green can be seen better than the clear. We purchased a 35' hose. I know the longer the hose, the more it will tangle, but after 2 days, it was like wearing a garden hose. It twisted, it kinked, it basically got into knots. I can't help but wonder, if the hoses weren't thicker, if they would hold up better and tangle less.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Rob, Biloxi 7/11/2016
This product is excellent to be able to move around the house. Would recommend this product to anybody that needs some freedom.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
When the VAS or medicare won't provide
Written By: bruce, san diego 6/30/2016
Seems that the 25ft. and 50ft. varieties of this product are all that large outfits provide; 35 ft. does away with having to wrap the tubing up so as to not having to drag extra along in going from room to room.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Disappointed
Written By: Susan, Anniston, Alabama 6/14/2016
This tubing kinks up and tangles up more than I thought it would. I have the 35 foot length so I wonder if it is the length that causes the problem? Overall much better than standard tubing.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Quality
Written By: Jean, Virginia 5/10/2016
These Salter cords work great, are very sturdy and I would purchase them again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
35-foot green crush resistent oxygen tubing
Written By: Spence, CT 5/2/2016
This tubing is much better that the clear tubing, but it stills coils up when walking around apartment. At the best it has not kinked up like some of the clear tubing does.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
They didn't tell me that it made people so angry!
Written By: Joan , Colorado 4/19/2016
This is worse than the one that came with the air machine. It kinks and curls around its self so you end up getting caught on everything and ending up with a 10foot tube. I will try one of the other tubings that you have. I like the color as everyone can see it.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Only a couple minor complaints
Written By: Mina, Ohio 3/1/2016
This tubing is great. It's the perfect length because 25ft isn't long enough to get around the house with and 50ft is just overkill which caused more problems. It is definitely crush resistant because I run over it with my wheelchair all the time. It can take some abuse. My only complaints (or wishes) are that it gets twisted up all the time and I am constantly going back to unwind it. Also, I know the ends on it are standard, but I would love to have it available with the easy connect ends. For someone with weak hands or arms it can be hard to connect it to my oxygen tank or adapter.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
35-foot green crush resistant oxygen tubing
Written By: Wayne B, Cheyenne, Wyoming 2/3/2016
This a very good product. I use this kind all the time.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice longer length for added movement
Written By: Tina, USA 1/31/2016
The green tubing is strong, easy to see and this longer length gives me more freedom of movement when needed.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I like the green tubing
Written By: Tina, USA 1/31/2016
The green tubing is very easy to see at night so I don't trip on the tubing.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Almost the right one
Written By: Anne, Tomball, TX 1/20/2016
This product is great in size. The place I had been getting my tubing only had 25 and 50 foot sizes. 25 ft is too small; 50 ft. is way too long. 35 ft. is perfect. I thought I was getting crush proof tubing which doesn't kink. I've had one and it was great. This one does kink but it is holding up so far.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent tubing
Written By: Edward C , West Milford, NJ 1/12/2016
As advertised, the tubing does not recoil after use and remains straight. Also noted that when using the concentrator humidifier, there is no moisture buildup in the tubing. My other tubing was much like an old garden hose constantly tangling up.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cable
Written By: Jean, Ok 1/3/2016
Works very well and I have to ride over it in my scooter.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Kinks easy.
Written By: RJ, Arizona 12/28/2015
The title says it all. The tubing started kinking after one week of use. I will be looking somewhere else for my supply tubing.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
50 ft green hose
Written By: Jackie B, Lenoir City ,Tn 12/21/2015
I bought one of these and it kinks more than the one I had

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Green Air Hose
Written By: Mack C , Fort Worth, Texas 12/15/2015
I really like the green air hose because of way I can roll it up to get it out the way of others. The clear hose my oxygen company supplied me with does not roll up like the green hose. Thank You

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
cheap material
Written By: Peanut , CA 12/3/2015
I have botton these in the past but this time the oxygen tubing is constantly buckling and Im having to strtch it to keep the oxygen flowing, Not happy with it and I bought 5 this time

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tubing
Written By: Pat, Indiana 11/30/2015
Works great! Just long enough. Also easy to see on the floor.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Too many kinks
Written By: Keith, Allison Park 10/18/2015
The tube is nice looking, easy to see when it lays on the carpet, but it is hard to keep straight and roll up, then it get way to many kinks. I get the feeling that the air flow is being restricted

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Can see better!
Written By: Linda, Richland, Ms. 10/13/2015
I like this because you can see it better and I like the 35 foot line.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
High volume tubing
Written By: Shannon, Missouri 9/7/2015
Was exactly what was needed. Used for high volume oxygen from my oxygen machine. Perfect for use and does not kink as some other do.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great peace of mind
Written By: Gloria, Michigan 8/31/2015
I'm so happy to find someplace that sell 35 ft. tubing. My supplier does not sell that length anymore. I have a small house so with this footage I am not getting tangles as I walk around.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Always prompt service and fast delivery
Written By: G. Lanier, Metro Atlanta, Georgia 8/7/2015
As has been my previous experience. I made my order only and received the product within very quickly. I will not hesitate to use them again in the future.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
OXYGEB SUPPLY TUBING
Written By: Gloria, Texas 7/8/2015
The oxygen supply tubing was perfect in length. It has worked well for me.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Green hose
Written By: Gwen F, Lacrosse 6/12/2015
I love the 35 foot! 25 is to small and 50 is too big. Thanks

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
50' green oxygen hose
Written By: Doug, Littleton 5/6/2015
Not any better than the less expensive hose that can be bought locally it kinks and twists just like cheaper hose

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
50 foot Green Crush Resilient multi channel lumen oxygen supply tubing
Written By: LMM, 5/1/2015
This product is perfect. I purchased this (out of my own pocket) that's how good it is. The supplies arrived in a timely manner and in pristine condition!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect
Written By: Kevin, New Jersey 3/30/2015
Hasn't snagged yet!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
OČ tubing
Written By: Live in Carmichael, Sacramento 3/29/2015
People forget that any plastic tubing has a memory and in order to relief the memory one must sustain a very hot water bath for at least 2 minutes. By doing so, there won't be any kinks or memory.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New User
Written By: J.C., Oreogon 3/1/2015
This is the first time I ordered supplies on my own. My concentrator and supplies were being supplied by a commercial company using Medicare. Their demands supposedly fostered by Medicare made me go on my own. This tubing is superior to theirs.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not very happy
Written By: Oxygen User, 1/19/2015
This green hose kicks way too much. Thought it would have been more resilient.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Best
Written By: nhami, Rhode Island 1/12/2015
I have tried various brands of oxygen tubing and this is by far the best I have found. The green color is easy to see and the way it is constructed there is no dangerous looping that causes a trip and fall hazard. My husband and I each fell once because of the other kind and once was more than enough.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Green tubing only so-so
Written By: Larry K. A., Lincioln, NE 12/29/2014
After two days use, thegreen tubing assumed a life of its own and began to kink-up. It's better than the clear tubing, though.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tubing
Written By: Myra P, New Jersey 12/10/2014
Lov this green oxygen tubing. Does not kink or roll up on itself. Great great product

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
green hose
Written By: RHONDA, Tahoma 11/3/2014
kinks up

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oxy supply tubing
Written By: Dave, Lincoln, CA 10/22/2014
Top quality tubing - very clean and no toxic smells.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Eval. of 35
Written By: Rob H., GLOUCESTER, VA 10/5/2014
Great product. Prevents people in my home from tripping over a clear tube. I strongly recommend this for your home.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Won't lie flat
Written By: ARM, Florida 9/16/2014
This tubing retains is kinks after uncoiling (even after being stretched), does not lie flat, and tends to coil up. It is simply not rigid enough. But it appears that there is nothing better on the market, so this is as good as you can get.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My husband loves this green tubing!
Written By: Barbara A , Dresden,TN 8/15/2014
Aside from the fact that it is easy to see and you don't trip over it all the time, it doesn't kink up like a lot of the others I have used. Thank you for another wonderful product that has improved my life. Sometimes little things can make a world of difference.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oxygen supply tubing
Written By: Rick, CA 7/23/2014
Quick delivery. Item appears to be as shown. Have not used it yet

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Positive Review
Written By: Lizmary, Illinois 5/30/2014
Our local medical supplier could provide only 25' and 50' long oxygen tubing--one was too short and the other way too long. We were happy to find the 35' tubing at a very reasonable price.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect solution
Written By: Lyn, Calif 4/19/2014
The 3 channel, crush resistant tubing is great. It doesn't kink and also the green color makes it easily seen on floor and eliminates trips and falls, especially for guests who are not used to watching for tubing. Delivered promptly and packaged well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works as touted
Written By: Sue C, Washington State 4/12/2014
I really like the green crush resistant tubing. I am pretty mobile around my house and frequently roll over the tubing with my walker, but no problem, it doesn't pinch off the oxygen flow. Attaching different lengths using swivel couplers works well, if you have the right swivel coupler, but that's on another review, :)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
sight ease
Written By: Oma, Upstate New York 2/28/2014
we are very impressed with the green o2 hose. It makes it much easier to see across the floor. It allows my husband to go anywhere on our first floor, as well as climb upstairs to bed.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
35-Foot GREEN Crush Resistant Multi-Channel Lumen Oxygen Supply Tubing
Written By: Tammy, Colorado 2/9/2014
35 Foot is a perfect length for me. And I love the green tubing, it makes it easier for all friends & family to see it and not trip on it. Strong tubing, can stand on it and suffer NO PROBLEMS getting air. This size is hard to find for a lower price.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Green Oxygen Supply Tubing
Written By: Terry H., Cincinnati, Ohio 1/15/2014
Convenient length. Twists less than clear tubing. DHM has quick delivery.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mr
Written By: A dugger, Texas 1/1/2014
Excellent

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great company
Written By: Quinton W , Tulsa, ok 12/29/2013
Thet ship prompt and have great customer service.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
QUICK SHIPMENT
Written By: Wanda, 11/5/2013
MY ITEMS WERE SHIPPED QUICKLY.I lOVE THE GREEN TUBING. IT DOES NOT TWIST UP LIKE OTHER TUBING.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No tangle tubing
Written By: Hank, NC 8/17/2013
Love the crush resistant tubing - no more tangles.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Deborah, Louisiana 5/22/2013
Great product. Does not get tangled and love that you can see it so well on the floor. No more tripping over the hose. Very durable. Very pleased with our purchase

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Green oxygen tubimg
Written By: Bob, Asheboro, NC 4/16/2013
Perfect, just what I wanted at a great price.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great!
Written By: JML, Razorback Nation 12/17/2012
Exactly as described. Fast shipping. Recommended!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
GREEN HOSE
Written By: Tom Janes, Michigan 8/22/2012
Super delivery and I am very pleased with the purchase.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
easy breathing
Written By: Pat, Pittsburgh 8/20/2012
This is the best tubing I have found. It really doesn't kink.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Green oxygen tubing
Written By: Anne G., Albuquerque 7/20/2012
I ordered this because my insurance company's supplier of oxygen tubing provides tubing that kinks, gets all twisted up, and in general is dangerous. I called them about it and that's what they supply, and it's like "get used to it". So I went looking for an alternative and found the tubing you supply which is made by Salter Labs. It's perfect. Does not crimp, kink and otherwise get all tangled up so that you have to unhook it and try to straighten it out.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
good experience
Written By: Julia, Aurora 5/26/2012
Product was what I wanted and fast delivery. I couldn't ask for more.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
oxygen tubing
Written By: Shirley Brandt, Frederick 3/28/2012
The product is very good. Much better then I get at the local medical supply stores in my home town. Do not curl up and get tangled as do other tubes.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0