We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Twists and Turns
Written By: Narrowdog, Benton City, WA 10/12/2016
Its great tubing except for the length of time for it to straighten out. I unpacked and hung it around the room hoping to ease its preferred coil state. Helped but we're still tripping and the pups occasionally "get caught". But once it settles down, its great!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
tubing
Written By: JT, SC 9/20/2016
great product, easier for others to see.JT

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent tubing
Written By: JohnR, Farmington, NM 9/7/2016
Very kink resistant and easy to get out if they occur. Sorry we won't be needing any more as the patient has passed away. I wish I had found these year ago!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Size
Written By: Vic, Monroe, NC 8/8/2016
21 feet with 7 foot cannula gets me everywhere I want to go in my apartment. Much better than regular hosing but does kink if you don't watch it.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
good buy
Written By: jlrich, tx 7/18/2016
excellent hi vis on floors

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best tubing ever
Written By: Jg , Md 7/14/2016
I've been on oxygen scince 2008. Every tube that the oxygen company has tangled,twisted and collapsed. This is great tubing.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
It's NOT kink proof.
Written By: We were disappointed, Myrtle Beach SC 7/12/2016
As everyone else, we like the green can be seen better than the clear. We purchased a 35' hose. I know the longer the hose, the more it will tangle, but after 2 days, it was like wearing a garden hose. It twisted, it kinked, it basically got into knots. I can't help but wonder, if the hoses weren't thicker, if they would hold up better and tangle less.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Rob, Biloxi 7/11/2016
This product is excellent to be able to move around the house. Would recommend this product to anybody that needs some freedom.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Quality
Written By: Jean, Virginia 5/10/2016
These Salter cords work great, are very sturdy and I would purchase them again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
35-foot green crush resistent oxygen tubing
Written By: Spence, CT 5/2/2016
This tubing is much better that the clear tubing, but it stills coils up when walking around apartment. At the best it has not kinked up like some of the clear tubing does.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
They didn't tell me that it made people so angry!
Written By: Joan , Colorado 4/19/2016
This is worse than the one that came with the air machine. It kinks and curls around its self so you end up getting caught on everything and ending up with a 10foot tube. I will try one of the other tubings that you have. I like the color as everyone can see it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
35-foot green crush resistant oxygen tubing
Written By: Wayne B, Cheyenne, Wyoming 2/3/2016
This a very good product. I use this kind all the time.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I like the green tubing
Written By: Tina, USA 1/31/2016
The green tubing is very easy to see at night so I don't trip on the tubing.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent tubing
Written By: Edward C , West Milford, NJ 1/12/2016
As advertised, the tubing does not recoil after use and remains straight. Also noted that when using the concentrator humidifier, there is no moisture buildup in the tubing. My other tubing was much like an old garden hose constantly tangling up.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cable
Written By: Jean, Ok 1/3/2016
Works very well and I have to ride over it in my scooter.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Kinks easy.
Written By: RJ, Arizona 12/28/2015
The title says it all. The tubing started kinking after one week of use. I will be looking somewhere else for my supply tubing.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
50 ft green hose
Written By: Jackie B, Lenoir City ,Tn 12/21/2015
I bought one of these and it kinks more than the one I had

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Green Air Hose
Written By: Mack C , Fort Worth, Texas 12/15/2015
I really like the green air hose because of way I can roll it up to get it out the way of others. The clear hose my oxygen company supplied me with does not roll up like the green hose. Thank You

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
cheap material
Written By: Peanut , CA 12/3/2015
I have botton these in the past but this time the oxygen tubing is constantly buckling and Im having to strtch it to keep the oxygen flowing, Not happy with it and I bought 5 this time

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Too many kinks
Written By: Keith, Allison Park 10/18/2015
The tube is nice looking, easy to see when it lays on the carpet, but it is hard to keep straight and roll up, then it get way to many kinks. I get the feeling that the air flow is being restricted

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
High volume tubing
Written By: Shannon, Missouri 9/7/2015
Was exactly what was needed. Used for high volume oxygen from my oxygen machine. Perfect for use and does not kink as some other do.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
50' green oxygen hose
Written By: Doug, Littleton 5/6/2015
Not any better than the less expensive hose that can be bought locally it kinks and twists just like cheaper hose

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
50 foot Green Crush Resilient multi channel lumen oxygen supply tubing
Written By: LMM, 5/1/2015
This product is perfect. I purchased this (out of my own pocket) that's how good it is. The supplies arrived in a timely manner and in pristine condition!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect
Written By: Kevin, New Jersey 3/30/2015
Hasn't snagged yet!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
OČ tubing
Written By: Live in Carmichael, Sacramento 3/29/2015
People forget that any plastic tubing has a memory and in order to relief the memory one must sustain a very hot water bath for at least 2 minutes. By doing so, there won't be any kinks or memory.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New User
Written By: J.C., Oreogon 3/1/2015
This is the first time I ordered supplies on my own. My concentrator and supplies were being supplied by a commercial company using Medicare. Their demands supposedly fostered by Medicare made me go on my own. This tubing is superior to theirs.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not very happy
Written By: Oxygen User, 1/19/2015
This green hose kicks way too much. Thought it would have been more resilient.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Best
Written By: nhami, Rhode Island 1/12/2015
I have tried various brands of oxygen tubing and this is by far the best I have found. The green color is easy to see and the way it is constructed there is no dangerous looping that causes a trip and fall hazard. My husband and I each fell once because of the other kind and once was more than enough.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Green tubing only so-so
Written By: Larry K. A., Lincioln, NE 12/29/2014
After two days use, thegreen tubing assumed a life of its own and began to kink-up. It's better than the clear tubing, though.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tubing
Written By: Myra P, New Jersey 12/10/2014
Lov this green oxygen tubing. Does not kink or roll up on itself. Great great product

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
green hose
Written By: RHONDA, Tahoma 11/3/2014
kinks up

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oxy supply tubing
Written By: Dave, Lincoln, CA 10/22/2014
Top quality tubing - very clean and no toxic smells.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Won't lie flat
Written By: ARM, Florida 9/16/2014
This tubing retains is kinks after uncoiling (even after being stretched), does not lie flat, and tends to coil up. It is simply not rigid enough. But it appears that there is nothing better on the market, so this is as good as you can get.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My husband loves this green tubing!
Written By: Barbara A , Dresden,TN 8/15/2014
Aside from the fact that it is easy to see and you don't trip over it all the time, it doesn't kink up like a lot of the others I have used. Thank you for another wonderful product that has improved my life. Sometimes little things can make a world of difference.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oxygen supply tubing
Written By: Rick, CA 7/23/2014
Quick delivery. Item appears to be as shown. Have not used it yet

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
21 Foot Oxygen Supply Tubing
Written By: Steve W, Stow, OH 6/30/2014
Very good product. Does what it is supposed to do and as described.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
21-foot green crush resistant multi-channel lumen oxygen supply tubing
Written By: Gloria, Orem, Ut 5/19/2014
Super product, so much easier to use on my portable oxygen concentrator than ones supplied with the purchase of the portable concentrator my Dr. prescribed for me.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect solution
Written By: Lyn, Calif 4/19/2014
The 3 channel, crush resistant tubing is great. It doesn't kink and also the green color makes it easily seen on floor and eliminates trips and falls, especially for guests who are not used to watching for tubing. Delivered promptly and packaged well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works as touted
Written By: Sue C, Washington State 4/12/2014
I really like the green crush resistant tubing. I am pretty mobile around my house and frequently roll over the tubing with my walker, but no problem, it doesn't pinch off the oxygen flow. Attaching different lengths using swivel couplers works well, if you have the right swivel coupler, but that's on another review, :)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
sight ease
Written By: Oma, Upstate New York 2/28/2014
we are very impressed with the green o2 hose. It makes it much easier to see across the floor. It allows my husband to go anywhere on our first floor, as well as climb upstairs to bed.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Deborah, Louisiana 5/22/2013
Great product. Does not get tangled and love that you can see it so well on the floor. No more tripping over the hose. Very durable. Very pleased with our purchase

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
21' tubing
Written By: Ev, Land of lakes 1/11/2013
Love this tubing, does not kink up or twist like the clear tubing does. Reason I gave it a 4 star rating is, wish it came in 25'. This 21 is just a little short, 35' and 50' both are too long for my use. Tho I did just purchase the 4' cannulas. Think that will give me the little extra I need.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CRUSH RESISTANT GREEN TUBING
Written By: JOY, PGH 12/7/2012
THIS TUBING WAS WHAT THEY CLAIM,,,BUT DID NOT WORK FOR MY MOM ( SHE NEEDED A LOW FLOW...BUT I DID BUY THEIR OTHER TUBING)) THANKS)))))))

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
replacement hoses
Written By: Jerry, Ca. 11/13/2012
Haven't used it yet but looks to be just what I ordered

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
GREEN HOSE
Written By: Tom Janes, Michigan 8/22/2012
Super delivery and I am very pleased with the purchase.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
easy breathing
Written By: Pat, Pittsburgh 8/20/2012
This is the best tubing I have found. It really doesn't kink.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Green oxygen tubing
Written By: Anne G., Albuquerque 7/20/2012
I ordered this because my insurance company's supplier of oxygen tubing provides tubing that kinks, gets all twisted up, and in general is dangerous. I called them about it and that's what they supply, and it's like "get used to it". So I went looking for an alternative and found the tubing you supply which is made by Salter Labs. It's perfect. Does not crimp, kink and otherwise get all tangled up so that you have to unhook it and try to straighten it out.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
good experience
Written By: Julia, Aurora 5/26/2012
Product was what I wanted and fast delivery. I couldn't ask for more.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
oxygen tubing
Written By: Shirley Brandt, Frederick 3/28/2012
The product is very good. Much better then I get at the local medical supply stores in my home town. Do not curl up and get tangled as do other tubes.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0