We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Headgear clips
Written By: Disappointed , USA 5/7/2017
Your description states it fits all head gear. It does not

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Clips
Written By: Miriam, RDU 3/15/2017
These clips are exactly what I needed. Shipping is fast and efficient.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Found at Last!
Written By: W. Clement, Springhill, Fl. 3/4/2017
Have been looking for these clips for years. My CPAP vendor couldn't provide them or direct me to a source. Was very frustrating and had me down to one, failing clip.. it did break and I had to use a makeshift connection by wrapping strap,around hose. Not comfortable at all. I will purchase and keep extra clips on hand.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Happy
Written By: Wayne D, Clive 8/24/2016
The cpap clips I ordered worked just fine - I have troubles with mine breaking occasionally, and the home health supply store I normally use doesn't sell replacement parts. Direct Home Medical provided me with the parts that work and also excellent speedy service!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best price
Written By: Janice, Buffalo, NY 6/21/2016
Best price by far and item came quickly. A big plus when one of these clips break.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Product Review
Written By: BD, Colorado 7/21/2015
Delivered promptly, IN-STOCK, product performs as advertised.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replacement Clips
Written By: Hugh J, Planet Earth 11/30/2014
Works perfectly!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No complaints - replaced broken clip
Written By: Jules B, Indiana 11/28/2013
I don't know how my original clip broke, but it did. I thought i would have to purchase a complete head band. I was delighted that I could purchase just the clips. I replaced the broken one and now have a spare in case it happens again. Actually, having spare clips on hand is a good idea. The tape I used before I got the replacement didn't always hold throughout the night and I ended up with leaks. Leaks = less effective cpap therapy = a miserable night = one cranky person the next day.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Clips
Written By: Steve, NC 7/2/2013
They are what they are. These save you from buying a whole new mask, so it is money well spent.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy
Written By: Theresa, Dallas GA 5/14/2013
Very satisfied from order process, to receiving goods and to function of goods.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Transaction
Written By: Kerry, Covington. La 3/27/2012
Good to have an access to these Products. Direct Medical is very Reliable, Convienient and Ships really fast. Thanks

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images ResMed 2017 Used with Permission. All Philips Respironics Product Images Philips Respironics 2017 Used with Permission. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images Fisher & Paykel Healthcare 2017 Used with Permission. Site Design & Content Copyright 2004-2017 DirectHomeMedical. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com, or its designates, independently of the manufacturer. Due to manufacturer's advertising policies some ResMed, Respironics and HDM products may be excluded from some promotions.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0