We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
C-pap hose suspension system is ok
Written By: Angel B, south Louisiana 8/9/2016
The cpap hose suspension system is ok,. I don't think it's a great product because it really doesn't do anything special for me while I'm sleeping. I found other hose suspension methods work just as well. It's ok if you can't figure out other ways to keep your hose suspended and above your head.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
hose buddy
Written By: Iva S, Yuma. AZ 7/7/2016
item was too light in weight to properly handle the hose, and it was easily bent out of shape by my grandchildren!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cpap Hose Lifter
Written By: D. HAYNES, Virginia 6/25/2016
I absolutely love this I have been looking for something like this for years. It even folds for travel. Best gadget I have ever bought.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
lift v5 tubing suspension system
Written By: John, Bloomingdale,IL 4/27/2016
The lift v5 tubing suspension system works great, quality product.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Homemaker
Written By: Trish, Naperville, Il 12/28/2015
It has a nice extension from the bed and hold the hose well but it does swing freely. However I am pleased with the product.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works well
Written By: Lisa, West Virginia 12/1/2015
I like this tube suspension system. It keeps my tubing up and out of the way so that I can turn over without getting tangled in the tubing or pulling my machine off of the nightstand. It didn't work well with my adjustable bed however. It tended to move from under the mattress whenever the bed was adjusted up or down. After a couple of nights use, I had to move it to my nightstand and weigh it down with a few books. Works great there, but takes up valuable room on my nightstand. I'm also a little concerned about it's long term durability. It's very lightweight aluminum and the weight of the hose seems to pull it over a little and I'm afraid it will eventually bend or break it. Overall I'm satisfied with this product. It's doing what it's designed to do.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP Hose Lift
Written By: John R, San Antonio, TX 9/30/2015
My old Resmed Swing Arm finally wore out, but are no longer available, so I ordered the CPAP Hose Lift V5 Tubing Suspension System from Direct Home Medical. It was shipped right away and the price was reasonable. I have found this model to be great at preventing me from the bother of the hose whacking me in the face when I turn over in bed. I highly recommend this model. It is very light weight and super easy to disassemble, fold up and put in the suitcase for travel.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just the thing!
Written By: Traveling Bird, Pepperell, MA 5/11/2015
I have been bothered by the tube pulling against my mask ever since I started using a cpap. Whenever I turned I would have to move the tube with me. This hose lift has allowed me to sleep right through changing positions. I didn't know something like this existed but it has been a wonderful help to me.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No more dangling tube.
Written By: Barbara, Los Angeles 3/10/2015
Excellent for those of us who move around at night & don't like messing with tube. Together with tube management clip, tube now goes up over head & doesn't get in way.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
cpap hose lift
Written By: alan b, lawrenceburg in. 10/22/2014
it is nice to go to sleep with out tugging on the hose

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sleeping without tangling
Written By: Robert O, Wisconsin 9/15/2014
Used the CPAP Hose Lift this past weekend at the hotel. It worked great. Placed it at the head of the bed in the middle and was able to roll over without getting tangled or waking up. Wish I had gotten this months ago. Great item and worth every penny.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wish I had Purchased Sooner
Written By: GP, New Mexico 10/1/2013
I have seen this product but had no idea that it would work as well as it did. When I had to get a new head gear that did not hold my tube in place over my head, this was a 5 Star product. It easily folds for travel and will fit under any mattress. I just wish that I had purchased it sooner! It is expensive for a small piece of metal but it has made a big difference.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Cpap hose lifting
Written By: TP, mA 6/16/2013
Wish it reached just a bit higher. Otherwise, works well to hold hose uo and away. This is especiallybgood for masks that run hose over head

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great item
Written By: KEITH B, toms river 4/3/2013
this item is great now the hose doesn't get wrapped around my pillow while sleeping, now it hangs out of the way AAA rating

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Its GREAT
Written By: Ken S, Calif. 3/28/2013
This item is great it keeps the hose away from your face and you can take it with on vacation. Thanks

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Travel helper
Written By: Rick B., Waverly 10/29/2012
I bought these for when we travel as hotel and motels never have head boards you can hang your hose on. Order two but only one came with order. Called service center and they apologized for mix up and they expressed one to me. And I received it in two days.Very happy with quick response and fast shipping.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Product
Written By: Stephen S., Rochester 10/8/2012
No more worrying about the hose getting in the way.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Too fragile
Written By: Sharon, St. Petrsburg 6/15/2012
The bottom pole is constantly disconnecting from the base. Other than that it is fine. I've considered glueing the bottom pole to the base but tha really limits its value for travel.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Tubing wably
Written By: Leah Goodman, Puyallup, 4/13/2012
I really like it, even better if the polls were sturdier

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
CPAP Hose Lift.
Written By: Christine Bkackwell, Crete 4/8/2012
I am satified with the stand ihave bought one before from another catalog. I would like a more perminet one for home use but this will do. The elestic brakes down after time and I have to replace it then so 4stars.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP Hose Lift
Written By: Michael W. Smith, Pataskala 3/15/2012
I didn't know how much the hose was bothering me in the night until I bought this. I have slept so much better now that the hose is not just sitting on top of the pillow. I highly recommend this item.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0