We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Written By: Lynn C, Spokane WA 5/14/2016
Excellent service! The power cord was just what I needed! Thankyou for the prompt delivery.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
REVIEW: 12V DC POWER CORD FOR PR SYSTEM ONE
Written By: TCHall, Bitterroot Valley MT 2/29/2016
I'm free from the necessity of an inverter to provide AC while camping. Running directly off a smaller lead acid battery let's me run longer with less noise. Looking forward to working Camp Staff for the Summer.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent customer service
Written By: Paul K, Allenton 10/14/2015
Very happy with the entire process.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Check for Proper Fuse Rating
Written By: Wilson, New Hampshire 8/18/2015
The power cord fuse failed shortly after beginning first use. Inspection showed the factory installed fuse was rated at 3 amps. Spare fuses supplied with the cord were rated 8 amps and performed reliably after installation.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cable works
Written By: pc44062, Mesopotamia, Ohio 6/19/2015
The thing that I can say about this cable is that it works. It also was delivered expeditiously. I can't think of much more that one could want

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works As Advertised!
Written By: Glen, Michigan 10/17/2014
Correct cord, works as advertised.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
excellent product and delivery
Written By: michael, nh 11/12/2013
As advertise great transaction

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great option for CPap
Written By: Mark B, Mooresville, NC 9/14/2013
The 12 volt power cord worked well and is simple to use.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
12V DC Power Cord for SystemOne 60 Series REM Star
Written By: Theresa T, Woodinville, WA 7/23/2013
This work great. I have a Escape 150 power pack from Goal Zero that I use for tent camping and emergencies. It works with both the wall plug and DC power. I found that I get 50% more battery life using the DC plug. We camped for 7 days using this method of powering my CPAP machine, and the night we got home, the neighborhood power went out at midnight and was out till 5 pm. The set up worked perfectly. Thanks for the fast delivery.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
12 volt adapter
Written By: Barneyb0y, Boise, ID 7/6/2013
Have been testing prior to having to use it on a trip, works great. Low drain on the battery.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Camping
Written By: Diana, WV 6/30/2013
Camped 4-nights using marine battery--still had battery power left.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
As good as it gets!
Written By: melange, NM 4/24/2013
Jodi, on chat, directed me to the correct adapter, which was also cheaper than the one I selected. Because I recently bought my Autopap 560, I had enough reward points that the adapter was nearly free. I LOVE THIS COMPANY! (My autopap was almost half the price of the local medical supply store.) I am beside myself with delight!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Superior customer support
Written By: Diane W, Clovis, CA 4/1/2013
the online chat enabled us to find and purchase the exact electrical cord needed! Instant communication followed our order confirming the process! Excellent business model!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worked great!
Written By: Hejay97, Windham, Maine 3/19/2013
We were heading to a remote cabin with no electricity and I wanted to be sure I could still use my cpap machine. Worked great. The marine grade battery lasted 3 nights (who knows how much juice was left at that point). Not having to use a converter surely helped not deplete the charge as fast.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Works well
Written By: Dry Camp, CA 2/3/2013
It is well made, and help provide about four nights of power, from a small lead/acid battery. I used it for my CPAP. Liked the vendor, good service.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great product...great price...great service
Written By: Ben, Alabama 12/3/2012
It's nice to be able to call and talk with someone with knowledge of your product and to be sure you're getting the right accessories. It's even nicer when the price & service are also good!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Like A Charm
Written By: Craig T, Renton, Washington 10/22/2012
After looking at Radio Shack and other electronic stores in the local area, I decided to just purchase a DC adapter for my REMstar Pro Syatem One C Flex+ 60 Series CPAP from Direct Home medical. Their website gave clear explinations of what the product was and units that they fit. The product was shipped right to my door within 4 days. Right unit first time and I know it is not a electronic store make it work dc adapter "Good Job" Direct Home Medical.....

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Low price and fast shipping
Written By: Bob D, McLean Va 8/14/2012
I checked all of my CPAP sources, and found DirectHomeMedical to have the best price. Shipping was very fast. This is the way business should be done!

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0