We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
nasal pillow
Written By: EEBus, Misouri 9/9/2016
I have had very little adjustment time getting use to this mask from a full face mask .I like it very much

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not for small heads with round cheeks!
Written By: Molly's Mom, Virginia 7/28/2016
I have a small head and the headgear was almost too big to adjust small enough. At the same time the plastic on the sides of the pillows was so tight on my cheeks that it pushed the pillows out of my nose so I had bad air leaks. It also left bad marks on my cheeks.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great service
Written By: Rebecca , Pittsburgh, pa 4/1/2016
My mask is so wonderful so comfortable. Doesn't iratare my face like the mask does

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not a good seal for me
Written By: Snoozeless, Saipan 3/24/2016
I really hoped the third time would be the charm. I have tried a full mask (HATED IT), a nasal (SLIGHTLY HATED IT) and now this. While I liked the feel better, I can not really get a good seal sleeping on either side. Plus I feel like the plastic gouges into my cheeks when I am on my side--even with padding. At around 3AM I find myself yanking it off. Not everyone is the same though.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not Sleepless
Written By: Jessica H, Laurens, SC 2/19/2016
This mask is okay. Definitely not the quality of my last mask but not the price either. Good mask for the price.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Four Seasons
Written By: Sandra T, WI 2/12/2016
I am a new BiPap user, currently using a full face mask but wanted something different. I didn't have too much of a problem with the nasal pillows, but the headgear pinched my face and was very uncomfortable. I have a rather narrow face but it still left deep marks after only a couple hours. Would not recommend.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
SIMPLE, STABLE & SOFT HEADGEAR
Written By: Cheryl, Ma 1/5/2016
This is a great mask. Love it, except the part on the face is a little too rough/scratchy on my skin. Need to change that part of it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great product
Written By: Stacy k , Quincy, IL 11/22/2015
It is a great mask. The different sized pillows that comes with it is good so you can find the best fit. It is priced at a great price. The fit is nice too. It's not tight but yet a great snug fit for a great seal.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
BEST MASK EVER
Written By: LJLAW, San Diego 10/16/2015
I've tried a lot of masks, but this one is the best one ever. This one has the best fit no leaks easy to use great product. Only complaint is the straps leave marks. I am going to pad them as one reviewer says.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replacement mask
Written By: Wayne, OK 10/11/2015
It matched my original and performs like original. Makes me realize that I should have replaced my original one sooner. Tight fit and no air leaks even if I shift during sleep.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Shouldn't have waited so long to try!!
Written By: ADKbipap, True upstate NY 10/10/2015
Have tried several full face masks over the past 5 years, constant skin irration from all of them. First night with this one made a HUGE difference!! Been a week and it hasn't leaked yet and my face is nowhere as irritated as it has been.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love It
Written By: Joel, Charleston, WV 2/18/2015
Replaced my old nasal pillows with the GoLife and couldn't be happier. Started sleeping good again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Side Sleeper
Written By: Chet, Florida 11/25/2014
I've been using this nasal pillow mask for over 3 years, I find if your a side sleeper like me it works great. I wrap the cheek straps with soft material so they don't leave marks on your face. These can be purchased on Direct Home Medical.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
CPAP user for about 12 years
Written By: Nursesjg, Lakeland, Florida 8/20/2014
I have tried masks, nasal pillow devices, about 2 months ago I bought the one with the blue gel around the pillows. My nose was still getting sore, air was leaking, I wasn't feeling refreshed upon awakening, was always having to wiggle the nasal pillows and the headgear all the during the night. I ordered the GoLife for women gear and put it together properly and it is wonderful! The design of the head gear keeps it in place so it doesn't slide up on the back of my head and displacing the pillows. I would highly recommend it to all CPAP users.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
uncomfortable straps
Written By: Larry P, Tennessee 8/9/2014
I was hoping for a one one strap headgear/strap vs. the two strap over the crown of the head.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mask
Written By: ross, 8/2/2014
great mask have tried lots this one has the best fit no leaks easy to use great product

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oldman
Written By: Darryl, Raleigh,NC 7/15/2014
I'm very well pleased with my new mask worth the money and got it early good job..... Darryl

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best nasal pillow cpap mask
Written By: Vic, Indio, CA 5/15/2014
I have tried three other types of nasal pillow masks previously....Fisher & Paykel, Devillbis and the Respionics Breeze. This mask fits the best is quieter and doesn't leak air as promised. Very easy to adjust and very comfortable to wear. Excellent value $$

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
CPAP MASK
Written By: Mike, Texas 9/27/2013
The mask just did not work for me. I have been using CPAP products for over 10 years. I could never get a good seal on this one. It left deep "dent" marks on both sides of my face. It did not feel substantial at all and felt like it would break at any time.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Golife Mask
Written By: Bruce T, Riverbank ,Ca 3/20/2013
So far very impressed with fit. Does not work off face while sleeping. Time will tell if durable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great mask
Written By: Anne, Clackamas 8/8/2012
I have tried many masks and this one is the best it fits pefectly for me

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
LOVE THE CONCEPT
Written By: Barbara M., Dothan, AL 7/28/2012
With the nose pillows in the proper place, the soft cheek pieces rest too high on the cheek causing the upper part to rest just touching my lower lashes. Any movement at all causes me to want to blink. This makes for a restless sleep. I have a feeling it will go into my eye. I am using a size Med.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Burns and too far in the nostrils
Written By: Johadi, Peachtree City 6/17/2012
The parts go too far in my nostrils. I can't adjust any of them to be comfortable.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0