We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love the new mask
Written By: K M Wise, 3/12/2016
Did not know if I would like the nasal pad type unit, but for the cost - wanted to try it. The unit works great - not as cumbersome as my old mask.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
nasal cpap
Written By: Michael R, Mesa, AZ 2/29/2016
This cpap mask is good only for a back sleeper. I sleep most of my night on my side which pushes on the bracket causing the nasal to slide and leak air pressure. No way around it. Can't use.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exactly as expected
Written By: Robert K , Texas 2/13/2016
Using the web site was easy and the whole process was comfortable. Equipment is perfect.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Go Life
Written By: GAry, West Monroe 1/21/2016
I purchased the Go Life mask thinking it would work great. However, the pillows are short and not very flexible so they didn't line up correctly with my nose. I had a hard time with the seal. I had been using the Optilife mask which works well. Go live has much less around face which I liked. I wish pillows would have worked better.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Odd fitting mask
Written By: Charles, texas 1/20/2016
Was using swift nasal pillows but tried these as they were much cheaper. Fits oddly and size of nasal pillows varies a lot. Small doesn't let air flow freely but medium leaks.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Go Life nasal pillows
Written By: K. Lawson, Pekin, IN 1/16/2016
I have been using a cpap machine for about the past 10 years and have had problems with other nasal pillow systems. I found this website and ordered the Go Life nasal pillows with the most comfortable head straps and now I can sleep comfortable again in any position all for a very reasonable price. Thank you Direct Medical !!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Value!
Written By: Charles T, Port Richey, FL 1/11/2016
Awesome product for the money and VERY comfortable! Took some time getting used to the forward slant of the nasal pillows but overall provide an excellent seal while sleeping on both sides.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Fit
Written By: Patrick , Michigan 12/26/2015
I have been using a full mask until recently trying this device. It came with all the extra sizes one would need to obtain the perfect fit. I am very happy with the product. I have been using it every night since I have received it. I have found it very comfortable.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Real talk
Written By: Donald, Villa Rica,Ga 11/30/2015
Pretty good

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mask Review
Written By: Joel, Maynard 11/24/2015
The product arrived quickly and set up was easy. The mask is very comfortable compared to my full mask. The results unfortunately were not successful. My AHI was affected. When diagnosed with OSA I had an AHI of 59 at the sleep clinic. I got it down to a 2 or 3 after a few weeks therapy. When I tried the nasal pillow I shot up to 19 AHI so this is not good. Sad to say I have to return product.It doesn't work for me.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
BEST MASK EVER
Written By: LJLAW, San Diego 10/16/2015
I've tried a lot of masks, but this one is the best one ever. This one has the best fit no leaks easy to use great product. Only complaint is the straps leave marks. I am going to pad them as one reviewer says.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replacement mask
Written By: Wayne, OK 10/11/2015
It matched my original and performs like original. Makes me realize that I should have replaced my original one sooner. Tight fit and no air leaks even if I shift during sleep.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Shouldn't have waited so long to try!!
Written By: ADKbipap, True upstate NY 10/10/2015
Have tried several full face masks over the past 5 years, constant skin irration from all of them. First night with this one made a HUGE difference!! Been a week and it hasn't leaked yet and my face is nowhere as irritated as it has been.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Finally!
Written By: Charlie, central PA 7/15/2015
After years of fighting with assorted jet pilot's masks, World War I horse gas masks and untold amounts of money, a comfortable, unobtrusive air system that meets my needs. Stays in place unless I toss around a lot but even if it comes off I go back to sleep quickly. Very good & recommend for anyone who has fought for years with masks like myself.........cws

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
nasal pillow for CPAP mask
Written By: bob, florida 7/6/2015
nasal pillows did not work for me.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love It
Written By: Joel, Charleston, WV 2/18/2015
Replaced my old nasal pillows with the GoLife and couldn't be happier. Started sleeping good again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Side Sleeper
Written By: Chet, Florida 11/25/2014
I've been using this nasal pillow mask for over 3 years, I find if your a side sleeper like me it works great. I wrap the cheek straps with soft material so they don't leave marks on your face. These can be purchased on Direct Home Medical.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
uncomfortable straps
Written By: Larry P, Tennessee 8/9/2014
I was hoping for a one one strap headgear/strap vs. the two strap over the crown of the head.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mask
Written By: ross, 8/2/2014
great mask have tried lots this one has the best fit no leaks easy to use great product

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oldman
Written By: Darryl, Raleigh,NC 7/15/2014
I'm very well pleased with my new mask worth the money and got it early good job..... Darryl

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great service
Written By: Dennis R, Apache jct AZ 6/11/2014
I found this site and am very glad I did, prices were good and shipping was fast

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best nasal pillow cpap mask
Written By: Vic, Indio, CA 5/15/2014
I have tried three other types of nasal pillow masks previously....Fisher & Paykel, Devillbis and the Respionics Breeze. This mask fits the best is quieter and doesn't leak air as promised. Very easy to adjust and very comfortable to wear. Excellent value $$

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
CPAP MASK
Written By: Mike, Texas 9/27/2013
The mask just did not work for me. I have been using CPAP products for over 10 years. I could never get a good seal on this one. It left deep "dent" marks on both sides of my face. It did not feel substantial at all and felt like it would break at any time.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Golife Mask
Written By: Bruce T, Riverbank ,Ca 3/20/2013
So far very impressed with fit. Does not work off face while sleeping. Time will tell if durable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great mask
Written By: Anne, Clackamas 8/8/2012
I have tried many masks and this one is the best it fits pefectly for me

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
LOVE THE CONCEPT
Written By: Barbara M., Dothan, AL 7/28/2012
With the nose pillows in the proper place, the soft cheek pieces rest too high on the cheek causing the upper part to rest just touching my lower lashes. Any movement at all causes me to want to blink. This makes for a restless sleep. I have a feeling it will go into my eye. I am using a size Med.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0