We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Praise Worthy
Written By: Happy Consumer , Rowlett 7/14/2016
Great product, service. Timely delivery.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Disappointed
Written By: George, New Jersey 8/24/2015
The tube broke within a month...The end I put on the CPAP machine was not strong enough to handle be taken off everyday and cleaned.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
will not relax
Written By: Anrthnoy, 7/27/2015
The hose is is stiffer than the other i have received . It is hard to get to relax.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tubing
Written By: Shelly, Greenville 6/4/2015
Service was great and delivery quick. The tubing works perfectly.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Richard CFO
Written By: Richard CFO, SC 2/22/2015
Tubing retains the folds if had will packaged and will not readjust to be being out of the bag. Otherwise works fine.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
More comfortable than standard but slightly bulkier
Written By: TeresaA, Kirkland, WA 9/29/2014
I bought this tube hoping it would work better for travel. (The gray tube can be difficult to bend into a compact shape.) Unfortunately, this tube is slightly larger in diameter and the ergonomic end connections are bigger around which make it take up more suitcase space. I love it for home, though, which is why I gave it 5 stars. I agree with all the other positive reviews -- more flexible, lighter, durable, and overall more comfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worth the extra cost
Written By: C. T. , California 2/16/2014
I have used less expensive tubing in the past, but have returned to this one. It is very light-weight, but most important to me, a side sleeper, it is very flexible allowing a closer and more comfortable fit of my mask. Definitely a better night's sleep.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
kinky hose
Written By: Debra, Colorado 12/3/2013
Hose is light weight but after 2 weeks of use it still has some of the folds from packaging. These cause the hose to kink up when using it and break the mask seal. The first hose I got with my machine a couple of years ago was soft and pliable and didn't kink up. I have been told hoses like that are not made any more. Very sad. I also purchased a much cheaper grey hose for a back up. It is significantly heavier, enough weight to keep my nasal mask from sealing, so this hose may be as good as it gets.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good product
Written By: Bobbie, Atlanta, GA 12/3/2013
Good product but fit to machine not as tight as hose that came with it. Also, seems a bit flimsy. But using it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tubing
Written By: Glenn, VA 3/29/2013
I really like this lightweight tubing. Wish I knew of it earlier.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Tubing
Written By: Jason, Palm Bay 3/8/2013
Great tubing. Very strong and lightweight.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Buy
Written By: Donna Z., R. Cucamonga, CA 2/16/2013
I am happy with this product, since it is made by Respironics. I paid less for this hose than I do for a generic brand through my insurance!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Ultra light white tubing
Written By: Ana, Sanford Florida 12/27/2012
I have been looking for this tubing. It's awesome. Lightweight, flexible. I have tried others. This is by far the most comfortable and flexible. The color white is a plus, making it look cleaner and lighter.. "COMFORT and flexibility are what I was looking for! The absolute best! Great price too! KUDOS!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lighter is better
Written By: Susan, Virginia 12/21/2012
Great light-weight hose.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lightweight Hose is comfortable
Written By: Nancy, Michigan 12/19/2012
I tried this lightweight tubing along with the silver fleece cover. They are much more comfortable than the old heavy tubing. It's easier to move around while sleeping with the lighter tubing and the cover is soft and not cold against your skin. Well worth the few extra dollars. Give both a try - you'll be glad you did.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Bipap tubing
Written By: Joyce, Louisville metro area 11/19/2012
Item arrived quickly and well packed. Good service. Works well on machine as expected.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Fits tight but works
Written By: JimS, 10/1/2012
Fits tight on the Resmed but works, so I am using it. The stock hose lasted 4 years and just got too loose. We'll see how this lasts - ask me in a few years :)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
lightweight comfort
Written By: Rudy B, Charlotte,NC 9/8/2012
Much lighter and more comfortable than what I have been using. Being a side to side sleeper, seems to be holding up well. Would definitely recommend.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Fairely light and wonderfully flexible
Written By: Dr. Price, Anchorage 8/30/2012
The most admirable aspect is the flexibility of the hose. It stays out of the way, moves with you, and does not pull the nask off your face as do the less expensive hoses. That is not to inmply this hose is expensive, it is reasonably priced for thequality. Direct Home Med service is also accurate and prompt.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice..
Written By: Charlene Haucke, Masaryktown Fl 6/17/2012
I'm Very Happy With THese Tubings..Also Very Fast Delivery..

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Light weight tubing
Written By: Debbie, Newnan 6/2/2012
This tubing is truly light weight! Makes it so much more comfortable sleeping with the CPAP machine. Paired with the cloth mask, I get a great night's sleep again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Light and flexible
Written By: Valerie, Tooele 5/1/2012
Very light and easy to use. Stays out of the way.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0