We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
6' CPAP white performance tubing
Written By: PDX meister, Portland, Oregon 9/24/2017
This tubing is what came with my machine and what I always buy when replacing. I have had "standard" tubing because that is what my insurance supplied on occasion it is stiff and honesty a nuisance to use as it resists moving when turning in bed. This tubing (while having some memory) does not resist movement when turning in bed. It is also lightweight and does not put significant traction on the mask or nasal pillow set up being used.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
excellent customer service
Written By: nice to see old fashioned service , Aurora CO 9/22/2017
I had two people helping with an issue on an old machine. They provided excellent options and I'm able to use the old machine like new.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I really love this ultra-light tubing.
Written By: Bill , Santa Clara, CA 7/21/2017
I have been using a nasal pillow type CPAP mask for about seven years now, and keep going back and trying the cheaper tubing. However, this tube is so much easier to deal with. Much easier on the toss and turn of the night.

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Stiff
Written By: Gary F. Strickland, Louisiana 7/6/2017
I got angry with my previous tubing because it kept popping out of the cabinet onto the floor like one of those snakes in a can gag gifts. It tore a hole in it when I slung it across the room. So I ordered this lightweight tubing as a replacement under the mistaken impression that it was highly flexible. It is not. In fact, it has a kind of "metal memory" like a spring, only it returns to the shape of the way it was packed. Additionally, it has a somewhat displeasing plastic order that won't go away and which irritates my lungs. It is described as "lightweight," which it is, but "cheap" more accurately describes the item. I am surprised that Respironics put its name on this one.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
OK But there has to be somthing better out there.
Written By: JB, St. George, UT 6/5/2017
Fairly flexible and light for its size. I'm using it but looking for something better.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
quickly
Written By: Rose, 5/26/2017
Everything came with in 2 days and I am very pleased

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Bi-Pap flex tubing
Written By: Terry B., PA 4/14/2017
🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 Customer service rep very knowledgeable via the online chat in getting me the right product I was looking for.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome mask
Written By: Susan, Upstate Ny 12/19/2016
I received the mask in a few days and was so very excited to try it. I watched the dvd, found it simple to use. I wore it a few nights and was so comfortable, unfortunately it did not work on my face. I ordered a medium it felt great, but husband said I snored heavily. I woke up with the usual tired ,headache feel of not getting enough air ( although I slept all night.) I was so disappointed and would recommend it to anyone, for me it just did not fit my face correctly.Best mask I ever tried. Also called and I'm sending it back and getting another nasal mask, great and easy to return. I love this company.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very light
Written By: Susan, Upstate Ny 12/19/2016
Love the hose, it's much lighter then my old one. No dragging on my mask. Wish I'd discovered this sooner.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
6ft cpap hose
Written By: Jessie Ward, Tennessee 11/22/2016
The cpap hose is just what my dad needed. His other hose was collapsing on him and this hose from Direct Home Medical was made by the manufacturer of the cpap he has. It was delivered within five day of ordering it. I will use this company in the future.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Praise Worthy
Written By: Happy Consumer , Rowlett 7/15/2016
Great product, service. Timely delivery.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Disappointed
Written By: George, New Jersey 8/24/2015
The tube broke within a month...The end I put on the CPAP machine was not strong enough to handle be taken off everyday and cleaned.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
will not relax
Written By: Anrthnoy, 7/27/2015
The hose is is stiffer than the other i have received . It is hard to get to relax.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tubing
Written By: Shelly, Greenville 6/4/2015
Service was great and delivery quick. The tubing works perfectly.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Richard CFO
Written By: Richard CFO, SC 2/22/2015
Tubing retains the folds if had will packaged and will not readjust to be being out of the bag. Otherwise works fine.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
More comfortable than standard but slightly bulkier
Written By: TeresaA, Kirkland, WA 9/29/2014
I bought this tube hoping it would work better for travel. (The gray tube can be difficult to bend into a compact shape.) Unfortunately, this tube is slightly larger in diameter and the ergonomic end connections are bigger around which make it take up more suitcase space. I love it for home, though, which is why I gave it 5 stars. I agree with all the other positive reviews -- more flexible, lighter, durable, and overall more comfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worth the extra cost
Written By: C. T. , California 2/16/2014
I have used less expensive tubing in the past, but have returned to this one. It is very light-weight, but most important to me, a side sleeper, it is very flexible allowing a closer and more comfortable fit of my mask. Definitely a better night's sleep.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
kinky hose
Written By: Debra, Colorado 12/3/2013
Hose is light weight but after 2 weeks of use it still has some of the folds from packaging. These cause the hose to kink up when using it and break the mask seal. The first hose I got with my machine a couple of years ago was soft and pliable and didn't kink up. I have been told hoses like that are not made any more. Very sad. I also purchased a much cheaper grey hose for a back up. It is significantly heavier, enough weight to keep my nasal mask from sealing, so this hose may be as good as it gets.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good product
Written By: Bobbie, Atlanta, GA 12/3/2013
Good product but fit to machine not as tight as hose that came with it. Also, seems a bit flimsy. But using it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tubing
Written By: Glenn, VA 3/29/2013
I really like this lightweight tubing. Wish I knew of it earlier.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Tubing
Written By: Jason, Palm Bay 3/8/2013
Great tubing. Very strong and lightweight.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Buy
Written By: Donna Z., R. Cucamonga, CA 2/16/2013
I am happy with this product, since it is made by Respironics. I paid less for this hose than I do for a generic brand through my insurance!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Ultra light white tubing
Written By: Ana, Sanford Florida 12/27/2012
I have been looking for this tubing. It's awesome. Lightweight, flexible. I have tried others. This is by far the most comfortable and flexible. The color white is a plus, making it look cleaner and lighter.. "COMFORT and flexibility are what I was looking for! The absolute best! Great price too! KUDOS!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lighter is better
Written By: Susan, Virginia 12/21/2012
Great light-weight hose.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lightweight Hose is comfortable
Written By: Nancy, Michigan 12/19/2012
I tried this lightweight tubing along with the silver fleece cover. They are much more comfortable than the old heavy tubing. It's easier to move around while sleeping with the lighter tubing and the cover is soft and not cold against your skin. Well worth the few extra dollars. Give both a try - you'll be glad you did.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Bipap tubing
Written By: Joyce, Louisville metro area 11/19/2012
Item arrived quickly and well packed. Good service. Works well on machine as expected.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Fits tight but works
Written By: JimS, 10/1/2012
Fits tight on the Resmed but works, so I am using it. The stock hose lasted 4 years and just got too loose. We'll see how this lasts - ask me in a few years :)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
lightweight comfort
Written By: Rudy B, Charlotte,NC 9/8/2012
Much lighter and more comfortable than what I have been using. Being a side to side sleeper, seems to be holding up well. Would definitely recommend.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Fairely light and wonderfully flexible
Written By: Dr. Price, Anchorage 8/30/2012
The most admirable aspect is the flexibility of the hose. It stays out of the way, moves with you, and does not pull the nask off your face as do the less expensive hoses. That is not to inmply this hose is expensive, it is reasonably priced for thequality. Direct Home Med service is also accurate and prompt.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice..
Written By: Charlene Haucke, Masaryktown Fl 6/17/2012
I'm Very Happy With THese Tubings..Also Very Fast Delivery..

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Light weight tubing
Written By: Debbie, Newnan 6/2/2012
This tubing is truly light weight! Makes it so much more comfortable sleeping with the CPAP machine. Paired with the cloth mask, I get a great night's sleep again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Light and flexible
Written By: Valerie, Tooele 5/1/2012
Very light and easy to use. Stays out of the way.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images ResMed 2017 Used with Permission. All Philips Respironics Product Images Philips Respironics 2017 Used with Permission. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images Fisher & Paykel Healthcare 2017 Used with Permission. Site Design & Content Copyright 2004-2017 DirectHomeMedical. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com, or its designates, independently of the manufacturer. Due to manufacturer's advertising policies some ResMed, Respironics and HDM products may be excluded from some promotions.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0